Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Ergebnisse des Wettbewerbs Miss Insta Asia 2010

Am 1. September 2010 wurde der Jahresmarathon des Schönheitswettbewerbs Miss Insta Asia beendet, der im Herbst 2009 startete. Innerhalb dieser Zeit nehmen mehr als 500 Mädchen aus aller Welt daran teil und über 100.000 Menschen besuchten die Webseite des Wettbewerbs und wurden somit seine Benutzer.

Von Anfang an ging der Wettbewerb aus dem Rahmen der asiatischen Region hinaus. Am Wettbewerb nahmen Frauenaus 46 Ländern der Welt von Malaysien und Indien bis hin zu den USA und Kanada teil. Außerdem sind auf der Webseite des Wettbewerbs Profile der Mädchen aus Australien,Jamaica, Peru und sogar dem Jemen zu finden.

Obwohl der Wettbewerb im Netz durchgeführt wurd, wurde er sehr populär. So schufen die Teilnehmerinnen und Benutzer des Wettbewerbs zahlreuche Gemeinschaften in Sozialnetzwerken, Blogs und Mikroblogs (Twitter). Über einige Teilnehmerinnen, die hohe Plätze einnahmen, erschienen Materialien in den lokalen Medien, was auch vom großen Interesse für den Wettbewerb zeugt.

Wenn man die vorherigen Erfahrungen mit dem Schönheitswettbewerb Miss Insta Asia und zwae eine große Zahl der Teilnehmerinnen aus aller Welt, ein großes Interesse der Anwender, die Popularität des Wettbewerbs im Netz berücksichtigte, fasste man den Beschluss, die 2. Saison des Wettbewerbs zu starten, die vom 1. Oktober 2010 bis 1. Oktober 2011 stattfindet.

Was die Ergebnisse des Wettbewerbs angeht, so wurden im September 2010 die drei Gewinnerinnen bestimmt, welche den Preisfonds von 30.000 Dollar unter sich teilten.

Sich mit solchen Ergebnissen vertraut machen sowie die Interviews mit den Gewinnerinnen des Wettbewerbs können Sie sich auf der Seite Ergebnisse des Wettbewerbs für 2010 der offiziellen Webseite Miss Insta Asia ansehen.

loader

Irina Mitina Representative
Miss Insta Asia

Ilana Lupach
Vice Miss Insta Asia


Previous contests results:

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

The Contest Results of Miss Insta Asia 2010

On September 01, 2010 the annual beauty contest Miss InstaForex Asia was over which took its rise in autumn of 2009. For this time more than 500 girls had taken part in the contest and more than 100 000 people had visited the contest website becoming its users.

Regardless of the title, the contest territorial boundaries were far away from the Asian continent on the first days of the contest. The contest participants were representatives of 46 world countries – from Malaysia and India to the USA and Canada. Moreover, the contest website brings to your attention the profiles of beautiful ladies from Australia, Jamaica, Peru and even Yemen.

Despite the net format, the contest has obtained a great popularity. Thus, for instance, the contest participants and users created a lot of groups in different social nets, blogs and microblogs (Twitter). The articles about the top contest participants were published in the local press that approves a high interest to the contest once again.

Basing on the experience of running the beauty race Miss InstaForex Asia: a big number of participants from all over the world; high users concern; the contest popularity in the net – the contest administration came to a decision about the second contest season which is scheduled for October 01, 2010 to October 01, 2011.

As to the competition results, in September 2010 3 top winners were determined who shared the price pool of 30 000 dollars.

Get wise to detailed results and video-interviews of the contest winners on the results page for 2010 of the official Miss Insta Asia website.

loader

Irina Mitina Representative
Miss Insta Asia

Ilana Lupach
Vice Miss Insta Asia


Previous contests results: