网站地图
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex客户区

  • 个人设置
  • 访问所有InstaForex服务
  • 详细的统计数据和交易报告
  • 全方位的金融交易
  • 管理多个帐户的系统
  • 最大的数据保护

InstaForex合作伙伴区

  • 客户和佣金的全部信息
  • 关于账户和点击的图形统计
  • 网站管理员工具
  • 现成的网络解决方案和广泛的横幅
  • 高数据保护级别
  • 公司新闻,RSS提要和外汇线人
注册账户
联盟计划
cabinet icon

InstaForex的另一款兰博基尼!也许你就是拿钥匙的人!

只要存款至少$ 1,000到您的帐户!

获得最好的交易条件和有吸引力的奖金优惠! 我们已经给了6辆传奇跑车! 但它并不止于此! 下一辆最新一代兰博基尼飓风可能是你的!

InstaForex – 为你的胜利投资!

即时开户

获得一封指示信
toolbar icon

交易平台

用于移动设备

通过浏览器进行交易


即将到来的假期
日期 假日 国家
June
19 June, Wed
Jose Artigas Birthday Memorial
20 June, Thu
Corpus Christi
Flag Day
21 June, Fri
Aymara New Year Day
National Aboriginal Day
Midsummer Eve
22 June, Sat
Teacher's Day
Day of Antifascist Struggle
Midsummer
Midsummer Day
Aymara New Year Day holiday
23 June, Sun
National Day
Independence Day
Father's Day
24 June, Mon
Carabobo Battle
Corpus Christi
Farmer Day
Inti Raymi Day
Midsummer Day
25 June, Tue
Statehood Day
26 June, Wed
Flag Day
28 June, Fri
St Vitus Day
29 June, Sat
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
St Peter and St Paul
Martyrdom of Imam Sadeq
St. Peter and St. Paul
30 June, Sun
Army Day
July
1 July, Mon
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day observed
Mid Year Bank Holiday observed
Canada Day
CPC Founding Day
Sacred Heart
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
4 July, Thu
Independence Day
5 July, Fri
Independence Day
St. Cyril & St. Methodius Day
Saints Cyril and Methodius
6 July, Sat
Jan Hus Day
7 July, Sun
Star Festival
Georgetown World Heritage City Day
9 July, Tue
Independence day
11 July, Thu
Maritime Day
13 July, Sat
Penang Governor's Birthday
14 July, Sun
Bastille Day
15 July, Mon
Sea Day
16 July, Tue
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
17 July, Wed
Constitution Day
18 July, Thu
Constitution Day
Nelson Mandela Day
19 July, Fri
The Sandinista Revolution Day
20 July, Sat
Independence Day
21 July, Sun
Belgian National Day
24 July, Wed
Simon Bolivaras Birthday
The Restoration of Democracy
Simon Bolivar's Birthday Memorial
25 July, Thu
Feast of Saint James the Apostle
Revolution Anniversary
Annexation of Guanacaste
26 July, Fri
Day of the Rebellion
27 July, Sat
Revolution Anniversary Celebration
28 July, Sun
Independence Day
Dia del Padre
29 July, Mon
National Anthem Day
Independence Day (day 2)
August
1 August, Thu
Army Day
Santo Domingo Celebrations Start
Swiss National Day
2 August, Fri
Our Lady of Los Angeles
3 August, Sat
Flag's Day
Freedom Day
4 August, Sun
National Guard's Day
Celebrations of San Salvador
5 August, Mon
Summer Bank Holiday
Civic/Provincial Day
August Bank Holiday
Celebrations of San Salvador
Homeland Thanksgiving Day
Heritage Day in Alberta
New Brunswick Day
British Columbia Day
Natal Day
Terry Fox Day
6 August, Tue
Independence Day
Celebrations of San Salvador
7 August, Wed
Double Seven Festival
Battle of Boyaca
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
8 August, Thu
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
9 August, Fri
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
National Women's Day
National Day
10 August, Sat
Last Day of Santo Domingo Celebrations
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
Independence Day
11 August, Sun
Tisha B'Av
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
Mountain Day
Father's Day
12 August, Mon
Hari Raya Haji
The Queen's Birthday observed
Mother's Day observed
Eid-al-Adha
Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)
Id-ul-Adha
Mountain Day
Eid-al-Adha holiday
13 August, Tue
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
Eid-al-Adha holiday
14 August, Wed
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
Eid-al-Adha holiday
15 August, Thu
Mother Day
Assumption of Mary
Assumption Day
St Mary's Day
Dormition of the Holy Virgin
Spirit Festival
Founding of Asuncion
Ghost Festival
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
Liberation Day
Constitution Day
Foundation of Old Panama City
Eid-al-Adha holiday
16 August, Fri
Restoration Day
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
17 August, Sat
Flag Day
Indonesian Independence Day
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
Slovenians in Prekmurje Incorporated into the Mother Nation Day
19 August, Mon
San Martin Day
Assumption of Mary
20 August, Tue
Hungary National Day
Eid-al-Ghadir
Independence Restoration Day
21 August, Wed
Ninoy Aquino Day
24 August, Sat
National Parks Day
25 August, Sun
Independence Day
26 August, Mon
Summer Bank Holiday
National Heroes Day holiday
29 August, Thu
National Uprising Day
30 August, Fri
Santa Rosa De Lima
Victory Day
31 August, Sat
National Day
September
1 September, Sun
Muharram/New Year
Muharram (Muslim New Year)
Constitution Day
Amun Jadid
Father's Day
2 September, Mon
Labor Day
Labour Day
Army's Day
3 September, Tue
Armed Forces Day
5 September, Thu
Jeune Genevois
6 September, Fri
Unification Day
7 September, Sat
Independence Day
Knabenschiessen
8 September, Sun
Knabenschiessen
9 September, Mon
Children's Day
Tassoua
Knabenschiessen
10 September, Tue
Ashura
Teachers' Day
Children's Day
11 September, Wed
Our Lady of Coromoto
12 September, Thu
Mid-Autumn Festival Day 1
13 September, Fri
Mid-Autumn Festival
Mid-Autumn Festival Day 2
14 September, Sat
Day after Mid-Autumn Festival
Battle of San Jacinto
Mid-Autumn Festival Day 3
15 September, Sun
Independence Day
Valentine's Day
Restoration of Primorska to the Motherland Day
Swiss federal fast
The Day of the Virgin Mary of the Seven Sorrows
16 September, Mon
Malaysia Day
Respect for the Aged Day
Independence Day
17 September, Tue
Teacher's Day
18 September, Wed
Independency Day
19 September, Thu
Army Day
20 September, Fri
Extended National Holiday
22 September, Sun
Independence Day
23 September, Mon
Autumn Equinox
Saudi National Day
24 September, Tue
Our Lady of Las Mercedes
Armed Forces Day
Heritage Day
28 September, Sat
Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Teachers' Day
St. Wenceslas Day
30 September, Mon
Queen's Birthday
Rosh Hashana (New Year)
October
1 October, Tue
National Day of the People's Republic of China
Rosh Hashana II (New Year day 2)
National Day
Children's Day
Armed Forces Day
2 October, Wed
National Day Golden Week holiday
3 October, Thu
Day of German Unity
National Day Golden Week holiday
Moranzan's Day
National Foundation Day
4 October, Fri
National Day Golden Week holiday
5 October, Sat
National Day Golden Week holiday
Republic Implantation
6 October, Sun
National Day Golden Week holiday
7 October, Mon
Labour Day
Queen's Birthday
Chung Yeung Festival
National Day Golden Week holiday
Double Ninth Festival
Double Ninth Day
8 October, Tue
Battle of Angamos
Independence Day
9 October, Wed
Yom Kippur
Independence of Guayaquil
Hangeul Proclamation Day
10 October, Thu
Beginning of the War of Independence
Double Tenth National Day
12 October, Sat
Indigenous Resistance's Day
Our Lady Aparecida
Hispanic Day
Columbus Day
Independence Day
Day of the Cultures
14 October, Mon
Day of respect for cultural diversity
Columbus Day
Sukkot I
Thanksgiving Day
Sports Day
15 October, Tue
Sukkot II
Teachers' Day
16 October, Wed
Sukkot III
17 October, Thu
Sukkot IV
18 October, Fri
Sukkot V
19 October, Sat
Sukkot VI
20 October, Sun
Revolution of 1944
Sukkot VII/Hoshanah Rabah
Arbaeen
21 October, Mon
Army Day
World War II Victims Remembrance Day
Shmini Atzeret/Simchat Torah
23 October, Wed
1956 Revolution Memorial Day
Chulalongkorn Day
25 October, Fri
Taiwan's Retrocession Day
Sovereignty Day
26 October, Sat
National day
27 October, Sun
Deepavali
Diwali/Deepavali
28 October, Mon
The Ochi day
October Bank Holiday
Labour Day
Republic Day Eve
Independent Czechoslovak State Day
Public Service Holiday
29 October, Tue
Martyrdom of Imam Reza
Republic Day
31 October, Thu
Halloween
Reformation Day
November
1 November, Fri
All Saints
Revival Day
All Saints Day
All Saints' Day
Remembrance Day
2 November, Sat
All Souls' Day
All Saints Day
All Souls Day
All Soul's Day
All Saint's Day
All Saints
3 November, Sun
Culture Day
Independence Day
Independence of Cuenca
4 November, Mon
Constitution Day
All Saints
Culture Day
Unity Day observed
Flag Day
5 November, Tue
Guy Fawkes Day
Colon Day
8 November, Fri
Journalists' Day
10 November, Sun
The Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
Muhammad's Birthday
Shout in Villa de los Santos
Prophet's Birthday
Maulid un-Nabi
Remembrance Sunday
Father's Day
Ataturk Memorial Day
11 November, Mon
St. Martin's Day
Armistice Day
Remembrance Day
Veterans Day observed
Remembrance Day observed
Independence of Cartagena
Independence Day
14 November, Thu
Colombian Woman Day
15 November, Fri
Republic Proclamation Day
Birthday of Muhammad and Imam Sadeq
7-5-3 Day
17 November, Sun
National Day of Mourning
Polytechneio
Day of the Fight for Freedom and Democracy
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day
18 November, Mon
Revolution Day Memorial
20 November, Wed
Repentance Day
Revolution Day Memorial
Black Consciousness Day
21 November, Thu
Armed Forces Day
22 November, Fri
Teacher's Day
23 November, Sat
Labor Thanksgiving Day
Rudolf Maister Day
24 November, Sun
Sunday of the Dead
25 November, Mon
National Sovereignty Day
Independence from Spain
27 November, Wed
Aviation Day
28 November, Thu
Thanksgiving Day
Independence from Spain
30 November, Sat
Bonifacio Day
St Andrew's Day
December
1 December, Sun
First Sunday Advent
National holiday
Restoration of Independence
5 December, Thu
The King's Birthday
Father's Day
St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas
6 December, Fri
Saint Nicholas Day
Constitution Day
Independence Day
7 December, Sat
Eve of the Feast of the Immaculate Conception
8 December, Sun
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Immaculate Conception
Constitution Day
Mother Day
Virgin of Caacupe Day
Inmaculate Conception Day
Second Sunday Advent
9 December, Mon
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Immaculate Conception observed
10 December, Tue
Constitution Day
Human Rights Day
11 December, Wed
Anniversary of the Statute of Westminster
12 December, Thu
Day of the Virgin of Guadalupe
15 December, Sun
Third Sunday Advent
16 December, Mon
Day of Reconciliation observed
22 December, Sun
Fourth Sunday Advent
23 December, Mon
Chanukah I (Holiday of lights)
Emperor's Birthday observed
24 December, Tue
Christmas Eve
Chanukah II
Christmas Eve (Half Day)
25 December, Wed
Christmas Day
Chanukah III
Christmas
Constitution Day
26 December, Thu
St. Stephen's Day
Boxing Day
Second day of Christmas
Christmas Day
Synaxis of the Mother of God
2nd Christmas Day
Chanukah IV
St Stephen's Day
Independence and Unity Day
Day of Goodwill
27 December, Fri
Chanukah V
28 December, Sat
Hanukkah VI/Rosh Chodesh Tevet
29 December, Sun
Chanukah VII
30 December, Mon
Chanukah VIII
Rizal Day
31 December, Tue
New Year's Eve
New Year's Eve (from 14 hours)
New Year`s Eve
December 31 Bank Holiday