خريطة الموقع
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

منطقة عميل إنستافوركس

  • إعدادات شخصية
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى كافة خدمات إنستافوركس
  • إحصاءات وتقارير مفصلة عن الصفقات
  • مجموعة كاملة من المعاملات المالية
  • نظام إدارة عدة حسابات
  • الحد الأقصى لحماية البيانات

منطقة شريك إنستافوركس

  • معلومات كاملة عن العملاء والعمولات
  • الإحصاءات الرسومية عن الحسابات والنقرات
  • أدوات مدير المواقع
  • حلول الويب الجاهزة ومجموعة واسعة من لافتات
  • أعلى مستوى من حماية البيانات
  • أخبار الشركة، ومواجز آر إس إس، والمخبرين عن الفوركس
تسجيل حساب
البرنامج التابع
cabinet icon

لامبورغيني آخر من إنستافوركس!ربما ستكون أنت من يأخذ المفاتيح!

ما عليك سوى إيداع مبلغ 1,000 دولار أمريكي على الأقل في حسابك!

فاحصل على أفضل ظروف التداول وعروض بونص مغرية! لقد قدمنا بالفعل السيارات الست الرياضية الأسطورية! ولا يتوقف ذالك عند هذا الحد! قد تفوز بـ لامبورغيني هوراكان القادم من آخر جيل!

إنستافوركس - استثمر في انتصاراتك!

فتح الحساب الفوري

احصل على خطاب التعليمات
toolbar icon

منصة التداول

للأجهزة النقالة

للتداول عبر المتصفح

في بداية الأسبوع الماضي ، وصل الفرنك المقرون باليورو إلى أدنى مستوياته في عامين على خلفية الارتفاع الحاد في معنويات المخاطرة ونوايا البنك المركزي الأوروبي تجاه احتمالات السياسة النقدية. وفقًا لتوقعات السوق العامة ، كان من المفترض أن يرد المنظم السويسري على هذه الحقيقة خاصةً على خلفية النزاع التجاري المتصاعد بين الولايات المتحدة والصين ، وكذلك بعد الأحداث في خليج عمان. ومع ذلك ، تجاهل البنك الوطني السويسري إشارات التحذير في اجتماعه في يونيو أمس واحتفظ بالوضع الراهن. هذه الحقيقة فاجأت المستثمرين ، وبالتالي عاد الزوج إلى قاعدة الرقم 12 بعد نبض النمو إلى 1.1247.

بشكل عام ، عبّر رئيس البنك المركزي السويسري ، توماس جوردان ، عن لهجته الرنانة. وذكر أن الاقتصاد العالمي يظهر "إشارات متناقضة" ، في حين تؤدي النزاعات التجارية العالمية وارتفاع المشاعر الحمائية إلى تفاقم حالة عدم اليقين العامة. فيما يتعلق بالوضع داخل الدولة ، لاحظ الأردن وجود خلل في سوق الإسكان ، ومعدل تضخم ضعيف ، وعملة وطنية مبالغ فيها. وقال إن كل هذه الظروف تبرر أسعار الفائدة السلبية. كما أكد رئيس البنك المركزي السويسري مجددًا أن الهيئة التنظيمية على استعداد للتدخل في سوق الصرف الأجنبي من أجل الحفاظ على جاذبية الاستثمارات بالفرنك عند مستويات منخفضة.

Exchange Rates 14.06.2019 analysis

على العموم ، أعرب جوردان عن مجموعة قياسية من الرسائل ، وهو يكررها في كل اجتماع للبنك المركزي السويسري. في ضوء هذه الحقيقة ، تجاهل التجار في الواقع أدائه ، حيث اعتادوا لفترة طويلة على مثل هذه المنعطفات "الغير متشددة". الدراية الوحيدة لاجتماع الأمس هي تغيير سعر الفائدة الرئيسي. الآن ، سيكون سعر الفائدة على الودائع لدى البنك الوطني السويسري هو السعر الأساسي بدلاً من المستوى المستهدف لسعر الليبور لمدة ثلاثة أشهر. ينص البيان المصاحب الصادر عن البنك المركزي على أن السبب وراء اتخاذ هذا القرار هو أن "مستقبل الليبور لا يزال غير واضح". ومع ذلك ، في جوهرها ، احتفظ منظم الوضع الراهن هنا. كما ذكر بيان البنك المركزي السويسري ، "إدخال سعر الفائدة يضمن أن التوقعات ستستند إلى سعر الفائدة نفسه طوال فترة التنبؤ" (أي ، حتى عام 2021).

وهكذا ، فإن المنظم السويسري قد خرج عن التركيز الوضع الحالي في سوق الصرف الأجنبي ، "التخلص من" العبارات الرسمية ذات الطابع "الغير متشدد". يشير هذا إلى أن الفرنك يحتفظ بجاذبيته كأداة وقائية قدر الإمكان ، بالنظر إلى تأثير المعدلات السلبية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تشير الأحداث الجارية إلى أن الطلب على عملات الملاذ الآمن سوف ينمو. واسمحوا لي أن أذكركم بأن ناقلات نفط هوجمت في خليج عمان هذا الأسبوع. وفقًا للبيانات الأولية ، قام أشخاص مجهولون بهجوم نسف ونتيجة لذلك ، وقعت انفجارات على السفن. ألقت الولايات المتحدة على الفور باللوم على إيران في الهجوم بينما رفضت طهران بشكل قاطع تورطها في الحادث. نوقش هذا الحادث في جلسة مغلقة لمجلس الأمن الدولي. ومع ذلك ، لم تتخذ قرارات محددة. دعت الدول إلى إجراء تحقيق في الهجوم.

وبعبارة أخرى ، التوترات الجيوسياسية آخذة في الارتفاع مرة أخرى ، مما زاد من المشاعر المعادية للمخاطر في سوق الصرف الأجنبي. واشنطن وطهران ليستا على استعداد لإجراء حوار مباشر مع بعضهما البعض ، مما يؤدي إلى تفاقم الوضع العام. قال المرشد الأعلى الإيراني علي خامنئي ، في اجتماع مع رئيس الوزراء الياباني شينزو آبي ، أمس إن ترامب "لا يستحق أي اتصال ، لا الآن ولا في المستقبل". كما أشار إلى أن إيران لديها بالفعل "تجربة حزينة" للمفاوضات مع الولايات المتحدة ولن يكون هناك المزيد من هذه الأخطاء لتكرارها. من الواضح هنا أنه كان يشير إلى الاتفاقية النووية التي انسحبت منها الولايات المتحدة من جانب واحد وبدأت في فرض عقوبات على إيران.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، لم تهدأ الحرب التجارية بين الولايات المتحدة والصين. على العكس من ذلك: قال ترامب في ذلك اليوم إنه إذا لم تدخل الأطراف في اتفاقية تجارية في المستقبل القريب ، فسوف يفرض الجانب الأمريكي رسومًا إضافية على البضائع الصينية يبلغ مجموعها 325 مليار دولار. بدورها ، حذرت السلطات الصينية قادة عدد من شركات التكنولوجيا الكبرى من العواقب السلبية للغاية إذا دعموا الحظر الأمريكي على بيع التقنيات الرئيسية للشركات الصينية. وفقًا للصحافة الأمريكية ، فإننا نتحدث عن شركات مثل مايكروسوفت و ديل و إيه آر إم و سامسونج و إس كيه هاينكس. ويشار إلى أن ممثلي هذه الشركات رفضوا التعليق على هذه التهديدات.

وبالتالي ، فإن الخلفية الأساسية العامة تساهم في تعزيز أدوات الحماية ، والتي تشمل أيضا الفرنك. إن الموقف السلبي للبنك الوطني السويسري يزيد فقط من جاذبية العملة السويسرية.

Exchange Rates 14.06.2019 analysis

من الناحية الفنية ، يقع زوج العملات اليورو - فرنك بين الخطوط الوسطى والدنيا لمؤشر بولينجر باند على الرسم البياني الأسبوعي ، وكذلك تحت سحابة الكومو وجميع خطوط مؤشر شيموكو. كل هذا يشير الي أولوية الحركة الهبوطية ، على الأقل إلى المستوى الأول من الدعم عند 1.1140 (الخط السفلي من البولنجر باند على الرسم البياني الأسبوعي).

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Irina Manzenko,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

At the beginning of last week, the franc paired with the euro reached two-year lows against the background of a rather sharp rise in anti-risk sentiment and dovish intentions of the ECB regarding the prospects for monetary policy. According to general market expectations, the Swiss regulator was supposed to react to this fact especially against the background of the escalating trade conflict between the US and China, as well as after the events in the Gulf of Oman. However, the Swiss National Bank ignored the warning signals at its June meeting yesterday and retained the status quo. This fact surprised investors, thus the cross-pair returned to the base of the 12th figure after a pulse of growth to 1.1247.

In general, the head of the SNB, Thomas Jordan, voiced soft rhetoric. He stated that the world economy is showing "contradictory signals", while global trade conflicts and a rise in protectionist sentiments only exacerbate general uncertainty. Regarding the situation within the state, Jordan noted an imbalance in the housing market, a weak inflation rate, and an overvalued national currency. He said that all of these circumstances justify negative interest rates. Also, the head of the SNB reiterated that the regulator is ready to intervene in the foreign exchange market in order to maintain the attractiveness of investments in the franc at low levels.

Exchange Rates 14.06.2019 analysis

By and large, Jordan voiced a standard set of theses, which he repeats at each SNB meeting. In view of this fact, the traders actually ignored his performance, having long been accustomed to such "dovish" turns. The only know-how of yesterday's meeting is to change the key interest rate. Now, the SNB rate on deposits will now be the base rate instead of the targeted level of the three-month Libor rate. The accompanying statement by the Central Bank states that the reason for making this decision was that "the future of Libor remains unclear." However, in essence, the regulator retained the status quo here. As stated by the SNB statement, "the introduction of the interest rate guarantees that the forecast will be based on the same interest rate for the entire forecast period" (ie, until 2021).

Thus, the Swiss regulator has left out of focus the current situation in the foreign exchange market, "getting rid of" the formal phrases of a "dovish" character. This suggests that the franc retains its attractiveness as a protective tool as far as possible, given the effect of negative rates. Meanwhile, the unfolding events suggest that the demand for safe-haven currencies will grow. Let me remind you that two oil tankers were attacked in the Gulf of Oman this week. According to preliminary data, unknown persons made a torpedo attack and as a result, explosions and fire occurred on ships. The United States almost immediately blamed Iran for the attack while Tehran categorically rejected involvement in the incident. This incident was discussed at a closed meeting of the UN Security Council. However, no specific decisions were made. Countries advocated an investigation into the attack.

In other words, geopolitical tensions are rising again, intensifying anti-risk sentiment in the foreign exchange market. Washington and Tehran are not ready to conduct a direct dialogue with each other, thereby aggravating the overall situation. Iran's Supreme Leader Ali Khamenei, in a meeting with Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe, said yesterday that Trump "does not deserve any communication, neither now nor in the future." He also noted that Iran already had the "sad experience" of negotiations with the States and there will be no more such mistakes to be repeated. Here, it is obvious that he was referring to the Nuclear Agreement from which the United States unilaterally withdrew and initiated sanctions pressure on Iran.

Meanwhile, the trade war between the United States and China also has not subsided. On the contrary: Trump said the other day that if the parties did not enter into a trade agreement in the near future, the American side would impose additional duties on Chinese goods totaling $ 325 billion. In turn, the Chinese authorities have warned the leaders of a number of major technology companies about the extremely negative consequences if they support the US ban on the sale of key technologies for Chinese companies. According to the American press, we are talking about companies such as Microsoft, Dell, ARM, Samsung, and SK Hynix Inc. It is noteworthy that representatives of these companies refused to comment on these threats.

Thus, the general fundamental background contributes to the strengthening of protective tools, which also includes the franc. The passive position of the SNB only increases the attractiveness of the Swiss currency.

Exchange Rates 14.06.2019 analysis

In technical terms, the EUR / CHF cross-pair is between the middle and lower lines of the Bollinger Bands indicator on the weekly chart, as well as under the Kumo cloud and all the lines of the Ichimoku indicator. All of these speaks of the priority of the downward movement, at least to the first level of support at 1.1140 (the bottom line of the Bollinger Bands on the weekly chart).

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Irina Manzenko,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.