网站地图
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex客户区

  • 个人设置
  • 访问所有InstaForex服务
  • 详细的统计数据和交易报告
  • 全方位的金融交易
  • 管理多个帐户的系统
  • 最大的数据保护

InstaForex合作伙伴区

  • 客户和佣金的全部信息
  • 关于账户和点击的图形统计
  • 网站管理员工具
  • 现成的网络解决方案和广泛的横幅
  • 高数据保护级别
  • 公司新闻,RSS提要和外汇线人
注册账户
联盟计划
cabinet icon

InstaForex – 始终走在前列!打开一个交易账户,成为InstaForex Loprais团队的一员!

以阿尔斯·洛普莱斯为首的团队的成功历史可以成为您的成功历史! 自信交易, 像达喀尔拉力赛常规参赛者以及丝绸之路拉力赛的赢家InstaForex公司Loprais团队做的一样!

加入我们,同InstaForex获胜!

即时开户

获得一封指示信
toolbar icon

交易平台

用于移动设备

通过浏览器进行交易

英镑/美元

周五美国经济数据摘要 - 它们比预期更糟糕,并对反美货币表示乐观,同时英镑上涨54点。 7月份美国新房开工数从124万(从125万修订)下降至119万,而消费者信心从98.4下降至92.1。 结果,英镑计算出1.2154的上限目标,由238.2%斐波那契水平设定,今早掌握在8月6日至7日的范围内(即不下跌)。

Exchange Rates 19.08.2019 analysis

日线图上马林振荡器的信号线正在接近增长区域的边界,有可能从这条线向下反转,但在这种情况下,价格仍然可以克服前一天的顶部。 在价格大幅上涨的情况下,有可能在1.2230处实现223.6%斐波纳契水平而不否认逆转情况 - 马林振荡器没有时间对价格的快速变化做出批判性回应。 在1.2230区域还有一条价格通道线,它创造了一个斐波那契水平的磁点。

Exchange Rates 19.08.2019 analysis

在一个四小时图表中,价格已经在平衡线和MACD(增长区内的马林振荡器)之上盘整。 增长概率有所增加,但这是一个修正,我们正在等待它的完成。 与此同时,杰克逊霍尔的银行家研讨会将于周四开始,美联储主席杰罗姆鲍威尔将于周五发表讲话。 因此,英镑可以自由漫步直到本周结束。

*这里的市场分析是为了增加您对市场的了解,而不是给出交易的指示。

作者:Laurie Bailey,
分析专家
InstaForex集团 © 2007-2020
立即从分析师的建议受益
充值交易账户
开设交易账户

InstaForex分析评论将让您充分了解市场趋势! 作为InstaForex的客户,您将获得大量的免费服务以实现有效的交易。

19.08.201906:06 Forecast for GBP/USD on August 19, 2019

GBP/USD

A summary of Friday's economic data on the US – they came out worse than forecasts and gave optimism to counter-dollar currencies, at the same time, the pound grew by 54 points. The number of new housing starts in the US in July fell from 1.24 million (revised from 1.25 million) to 1.19 million while consumer confidence fell from 98.4 to 92.1. As a result, the pound worked out the upper target of 1.2154, set by the Fibonacci level of 238.2% and this morning is being mastered (that is, does not fall) in the range of 6-7 August.

Exchange Rates 19.08.2019 analysis

The signal line of the Marlin oscillator on the daily chart is approaching the boundary with the growth territory, there is a possibility of a reversal down from this line, but in this case the price can still overcome the top of the previous day. In the event of aggressive price growth, it is possible to achieve a Fibonacci level of 223.6% at 1.2230 without denying the reversal scenario - the Marlin oscillator will not have time to critically respond to the rapid price change. There is also a price channel line in the area of 1.2230, which creates a magnetic point with the Fibonacci level.

Exchange Rates 19.08.2019 analysis

On a four-hour chart, the price has consolidated above the lines of balance and MACD, the Marlin oscillator in the growth zone. The growth probability has increased, but this is a correction, we are waiting for its completion. At the same time, a symposium of bankers in Jackson Hole will begin on Thursday and Fed Chairman Jerome Powell is set to speak on Friday. Therefore, the pound can wander freely until the end of the week.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Laurie Bailey,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.