12.09.201919:22 خطة التداول لزوج اليورو / دولار و الباوند / دولار ليوم 09/12/2019

لم ترغب وسائل الإعلام المضللة في السماح لهم بالوقوف في صمت وبدأت الشائعات والتكهنات بشأن الاجتماع المقبل للبنك المركزي الأوروبي في الانتشار في الصباح، ذكرت تقارير لا حصر لها أن ماريو دراجي قد يعطي الأسواق مفاجأة غير متوقعة في شكل تخفيض أكبر بكثير من المتوقع في أسعار الفائدة، في الوقت نفسه لم يتم تحديد نوع المعدلات المعنية، في الواقع بالإضافة إلى معدل إعادة التمويل هناك أيضًا معدل الودائع ونسبة كفاية رأس المال وأشياء أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام، ومع ذلك على الرغم من ذلك كانت أعصاب المستثمرين ملعونين وحتى هذا البيان المطول كان كافياً لتحريك العملة الأوروبية المشتركة عن الأرض، انها آخذة في الانخفاض، على الرغم من أن الحركة كانت متواضعة في الأيام السابقة إلا أنها كانت ملحوظة للغاية.

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

ومع ذلك بعد افتتاح الجلسة الأمريكية تلقى المستثمرون مبررات أساسية لتراجع العملة الأوروبية الموحدة، ليس في شكل شائعات وتخمينات من التحريض والتضليل من وسائل الإعلام الأكثر مصداقية ولكن في شكل إحصاءات الاقتصاد الكلي، والحقيقة هي أنه إذا كان من المفترض أن يتباطأ معدل نمو أسعار المنتجين في الولايات المتحدة حتى وقت قريب فإن هذا يعني أنه تسارع من 1.7% إلى 1.8%، وبالتالي لا يوجد سبب للقلق من أن التضخم في الولايات المتحدة قد ينخفض، بمعنى آخر ليس لدى مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي أي سبب خاص لخفض معدل إعادة التمويل، على الأقل في الوقت الحالي لا يتم ملاحظتها وديناميكيات المؤشرات الرئيسية بحيث لا يمكن حتى رؤية هذه الأسباب بالذات في الأفق.

ديناميات أسعار المنتجين (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية):

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

بطبيعة الحال سيكون الحدث الرئيسي لهذا اليوم هو اجتماع مجلس إدارة البنك المركزي الأوروبي ولكن قبل ذلك سيتم نشر البيانات حول الإنتاج الصناعي في أوروبا والتي تم تخفيضها حتى الآن بنسبة 2.6%، من المتوقع أن تتحسن حالة الصناعة قليلاً وسوف يتباطأ معدل الانخفاض إلى 1.3%، ومع ذلك فإن مثل هذه الأخبار الإيجابية والسعيدة غير مفيدة تمامًا على خلفية قرار الجهة المنظمة، وعلاوة على ذلك لا شك في أن البنك المركزي الأوروبي سيخفض سعر الفائدة على الودائع من -0.4% إلى -0.5% لأول مرة منذ عام 2016، وهذا يعني أنه إذا أعربت البنوك الأوروبية عن رغبتها في الاحتفاظ بالأموال المتاحة مؤقتا على الودائع مع المنظم سيكون عليهم أن يدفعوا أكثر لهذا الآن. ستكون نتيجة هذا التخفيض الحتمي في أسعار الفائدة على الودائع التي تقبلها البنوك من السكان، بعد كل شيء ما هي الفائدة من أخذ المال من الناس بمعدل أعلى مما يمكنك وضعه على حسابات الجهة المنظمة؟ فالبنوك لا تضع الأموال التي جلبها الناس في شكل قروض في دقيقة، لا يزال يتعين العثور على المقترض حتى تترك البنوك أموالًا على الودائع لدى الجهة المنظمة باستمرار، فليكن ذلك لفترة من الوقت حتى تنخفض أسعار ودائع المواطنين العاديين وكذلك الشركات، سيؤدي هذا حتماً إلى تدفق جزئي لكن لرؤوس الأموال من البنوك التجارية، دع هذا يحدث وليس على الفور ولكن هذا هو بالضبط التطور المنطقي للأحداث عندما يتم تخفيض سعر الفائدة على الودائع. بمعنى آخر هذه الخطوة من البنك المركزي الأوروبي ليست سوى مقدمة لمزيد من تخفيف السياسة النقدية.

معدل ودائع البنك المركزي الأوروبي:

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

آخر ما يميز هذا اليوم هو نشر بيانات التضخم في الولايات المتحدة، ومع ذلك تظهر هذه البيانات تمامًا في نفس الوقت الذي يبدأ فيه المؤتمر الصحفي لماريو دراجي لذلك لا يهتم سوى عدد قليل من الناس بهذه البيانات، أيضاً هناك شيء يمكن رؤيته حيث أن بيانات التضخم النهائية يجب أن تؤكد حقيقة تسارع التضخم من 1.6% إلى 1.8%، علاوة على ذلك بالنظر إلى بيانات الأمس حول أسعار المنتجين هناك كل الأسباب للاعتقاد بأن البيانات ستكون أفضل من التوقعات، ومع ذلك فإن طبيعة الخبرين الرئيسيين تشبه تقوية الدولار.

التضخم في الولايات المتحدة:

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

تسلل زوج العملة اليورو / الدولار مرة أخرى إلى المستوى النفسي عند 1.1000 حيث شعروا بالدعم أمامهم وشكلوا تراجعاً، من المحتمل أن نفترض أنه على خلفية اجتماع البنك المركزي الأوروبي القادم سنرى الركود الأساسي، في حالة ثبات السعر أسفل المستوى 1.1000 فقد تستأنف الحركة الهابطة وتوجهنا في اتجاه المستوى 1.0950.

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

بعد الحركة الدافعة في الأيام الماضية وصل زوج العملات الباوند / دولار إلى نطاق 1.2350 حيث كان هناك تباطؤ وفي الواقع تشكل النطاق عند 1.2300 / 1.2385، من المحتمل أن يظل التذبذب ضمن الإطار المحدد حيث تأتي خطط التداول من طريقة-الانهيار على الحدود (1.2300 / 1.2385).

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Mark Bom,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

The mass media of agitation and disinformation did not want to allow them to stand still and rumors and speculation about the upcoming meeting of the European Central Bank began to spread in the morning. Countless reports said that Mario Draghi could give the markets an unexpected surprise in the form of a much larger than expected reduction in interest rates. At the same time, it was not specified what kind of rates are in question. Indeed, in addition to the refinancing rate, there is also a deposit rate, a capital adequacy ratio, and other interesting things. However, even so, the nerves of investors were damned and even such a lengthy statement was enough to move the common European currency off the ground. It is declining. Although the movement has been modest in the previous days, it has been quite noticeable.

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

However, after the opening of the American session, investors received a fundamental justification for the decline of the single European currency. Not in the form of rumors and conjectures from the most honest mass media of agitation and misinformation, but in the form of macroeconomic statistics. The fact is that if the growth rate of producer prices in the United States was assumed to slow down until recently, then this means that it accelerated from 1.7% to 1.8%. Consequently, there is no cause for concern that inflation in the United States may decline. In other words, the Federal Reserve has no special reason to lower the refinancing rate. At least right now, they are not observed and the dynamics of the main indicators is such that these very reasons can not even be seen on the horizon.

Dynamics of producer prices (USA):

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

Of course, the main event of the day will be the very meeting of the Board of the European Central Bank, but before that, data will be published on industrial production in Europe, which so far has been reduced by 2.6%. It is predicted that the state of the industry will improve slightly and the rate of decline will slow to 1.3%. However, such positive and happy news is completely uninteresting against the background of the regulator's decision. Moreover, it is practically no doubt that the European Central Bank will reduce the rate on deposits from -0.4% to -0.5% for the first time since 2016. This means that if European banks express a desire to hold temporarily available funds on deposit with the regulator, they will have to pay even more for this than now. The consequence of this will be the inevitable reduction in deposit rates that banks accept from the population. After all, what is the point of taking money from people at a rate higher than which you can place them on the accounts of the regulator? Banks do not place the money brought by people in the form of loans within a minute. The borrower still needs to be found so that banks constantly leave funds on deposits with the regulator. Let it be for a while so that deposit rates for ordinary citizens, as well as companies, will also go down. This will inevitably lead to a partial but the outflow of capital from commercial banks. Let it happen and not immediately, but this is precisely the logical development of events when the deposit rate is reduced. In other words, this step of the European Central Bank is only a prelude to further easing monetary policy.

Deposit rate of the European Central Bank:

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

Another highlight of the day is the publication of inflation data in the United States. However, these data come out exactly at the same time when the press conference of Mario Draghi begins, so few people pay attention to this data. Also, there is something to see, since the final inflation data should confirm the fact of inflation acceleration from 1.6% to 1.8%. Moreover, given yesterday's data on producer prices, there is every reason to believe that the data will be better than forecasts. Nevertheless, the nature of the two main news is similar to the strengthening of the dollar.

United States inflation:

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

The euro/dollar currency pair once again crept to the psychological level of 1.1000, where they felt support in front of them and formed a pullback. It is likely to assume that against the backdrop of the upcoming ECB meeting, we will see primary stagnation. In case the price fixes below 1.1000, the downward movement may resume and direct us in the direction of 1.0950.

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

After the impulse movement of the past days, the GBP/USD currency pair reached the range of 1.2350, where there was a slowdown and in fact, the range formed at the range of 1.2300/1.2385. It is likely that the fluctuation remains within the given framework, where the trading tactics come from the method -a breakdown on borders (1.2300/1.2385).

Exchange Rates 12.09.2019 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Mark Bom,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.