19.09.201911:57 Аналитические обзоры Форекс: Торговая стратегия по EUR/USD на 19 сентября. ФРС снизила ставку, но Трамп все равно раскритиковал Джерома Пауэлла

EUR/USD – 4H.

Курс валюты на 19.09.2019 analysis

Пара EUR/USD 18 сентября на 4-часовом графике выполнила разворот в пользу американской валюты около верхней линии нисходящего трендового канала и возврат к коррекционному уровню 127,2% - 1,1024. Таким образом, трейдеры вновь не получили сигнала к покупкам, так как закрыться над нисходящим каналом у быков опять не хватило сил. Однако и закрытия под уровнем Фибо 127,2% не произошло. В общем, ситуация с парой евро-доллар запутывается. Учитывая, что нисходящий канал все же продолжает удерживать котировки пары в своих пределах, я по-прежнему склоняюсь к падению. Покупки пары EUR/USD я не рассматриваю ранее закрытия над 11 фигурой. Назревающих дивергенций сегодня не наблюдается ни у одного индикатора.

Ну а теперь перейдем к самому интересному. К итогам заседания ФРС, которых так ждали трейдеры с самого начала недели. Забегая немного вперед, скажу, что итоги заседания оказались весьма банальными и ожидаемыми. Никаких сюрпризов Джером Пауэлл не преподнес. Таким образом, весьма сдержанная реакция трейдеров полностью отражает сущность той информации, которую получили вчера рынки. По большому счету, Джером Пауэлл разрывается в последние месяцы, или даже календарный год, на два фронта. С одной стороны, экономические показатели и отчеты США показывают, что экономика страны находится в весьма хорошем состоянии. То есть не нуждается остро в ослаблении денежно-кредитной политики. С другой стороны, президент США Дональд Трамп продолжает уже не просто критиковать ФРС и лично Пауэлла, обвиняя их в отсутствии смелости признать свои ошибки(более ранние повышения ставки) и даже называя их «врагами страны», он продолжает обвинять ФРС в том, что другие страны, правительства которых имеют контроль над своими центробанками, выигрывают конкуренцию у США. Вчера решением ФРС было понизить ключевую ставку на 0,25%, но Дональд Трамп даже в этом случае тут же раскритиковал Центробанк в том, что ставка понижается слишком медленно. Президенту США нужны ставки, сопоставымые со ставками его конкурентов, то есть, например, ЕС. В Евросоюзе ставки 0% - кредитная (рефинансирования), и -0,5% - депозитная. Соответственно, Трампу нужны нулевые ставки или даже еще ниже. Но ФРС не подконтрольна Трампу и, вероятно, выполняет некоторые функции, о которых неизвестно широким массам. Именно этим может объясняться разрозненность действий и различие в целях у правительства США и ФРС.

Таким образом, Трампу остается только критиковать ФРС и дальше, а Джером Пауэлл тем временем напомнл Трампу на своем вчерашнем выступлении, что регулятор не подчиняется президенту. Также Пауэлл заявил, что "ФРС пошла на этот шаг (снижение ставки), чтобы поддержать американскую экономику в хорошем состоянии перед лицом определенных событий и предоставить страховку против существующих рисков. Какие это события, Пауэлл не сказал. «Риски» же, вероятно, связаны с торговыми войнами, которые Трамп инициирует налево и направо, и которые тормозят мировую экономику.

Чего ждать сегодня от валютной пары Евро-Доллар?

19 сентября я жду падения пары евро-доллар в направлении коррекционного уровня 161,8% - 1,0918 (или 1,0927), если поступит новый сигнал о закрытии под уровнем 127,2%. У евровалюты был вчера шанс на рост, так как ФРС все-таки смягчила денежно-кредитную политику. Но трейдеры не воспользовались предоставленным шансом. Сегодня, когда календарь новостей пустой, вряд ли стоит ожидать резкого роста пары. В любом случае ранее закрытия котировок над каналом, я покупать валюты ЕС не рекомендую.

Сетка Фибо построена по экстремумам от 23 мая 2019 года и 25 июня 2019 года.

Прогноз по EUR/USD и рекомендации трейдерам:

Я рекомендую сегодня продавать пару с целью 1,0927, если будет выполнено новое закрепление под уровнем 1,1024. Стоп Лосс – над 1,1029.

Покупать пару можно будет после закрытия над нисходящим трендовым каналом, но лучше дождаться также закрепления над уровнем коррекции 100,0%.

*Представленный анализ рынка носит информативный характер и не является руководством к совершению сделки.

С уважением,
Аналитик: Григорий Соколов
ГК ИнстаФорекс © 2007-2020
Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Открыть торговый счет в ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.

Сейчас не можете говорить по телефону?
Задайте Ваш вопрос в чате.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

19.09.201912:18 Trading strategy for EUR/USD on September 19th. The Fed cut rates, but Trump still criticized Jerome Powell

EUR/USD – 4H.

Exchange Rates 19.09.2019 analysis

As seen on the 4-hour chart, the EUR/USD pair performed a reversal in favor of the US currency near the upper line of the downward trend channel and returned to the correctional level of 127.2% (1.1024). Thus, traders did not receive a signal to buy, as the bulls did not have enough strength to close over the downward channel. However, there was no closure under the Fibo level of 127.2%. In general, the situation with the euro/dollar pair is confusing. Given that the downward channel continues to hold the pair's quotes within its limits, it still tends to fall. I do not consider buying the EUR/USD pair before closing over the 11th figure. Today, the divergence is not observed in any indicator.

Now, let's get to the fun part. To the results of the Fed meeting, which traders have been waiting for since the beginning of the week. The results of the meeting turned out to be very banal and expected. There were no surprises from Jerome Powell. Thus, a very restrained reaction of traders fully reflects the essence of the information that the markets received yesterday. By and large, Jerome Powell has been torn in recent months, or even a calendar year, into two fronts. On the one hand, US economic indicators and reports show that the country's economy is in very good condition. That is, it does not need an acute weakening of monetary policy. On the other hand, US President Donald Trump continues to not only criticize the Fed and Powell personally, accusing them of not having the courage to admit their mistakes (earlier rate hikes) and even calling them "enemies of the country", he continues to blame the Fed for others countries whose governments have control over their central banks outperform the US. Yesterday, the Fed decided to lower the key rate by 0.25%, but Donald Trump, even in this case, immediately criticized the Central Bank that the rate was lowering too slowly. The US president needs rates comparable to the rates of his competitors, that is, for example, the EU. In the European Union, interest rates of 0% – credit (refinancing), and -0.5% – deposit. Accordingly, Trump needs zero rates or even lower. But the Fed is not under the control of Trump and probably performs some functions that are unknown to the general public. This may explain the fragmentation of actions and the difference in goals between the US government and the Fed.

Thus, Trump can only criticize the Fed further, and Jerome Powell, meanwhile, reminded Trump in his speech yesterday that the regulator does not obey the president. Powell also said that the Fed took this step (lower rate) to keep the US economy in good shape in the face of certain events and to provide insurance against existing risks. Powell did not say what the events were. The "risks" are probably related to the trade wars that Trump is initiating left and right, and which hamper the global economy.

What to expect today from the euro/dollar currency pair?

On September 19, I expect the euro/dollar pair to fall in the direction of the corrective level of 161.8% (1.0918 or 1.0927) if there is a new signal to close below the level of 127.2%. The euro had yesterday a chance to grow, as the Fed still eased monetary policy. But traders did not take advantage of the chance. Today, when the news calendar is empty, we can hardly expect a sharp growth of the pair. In any case, before the closing of quotations over the channel, I do not recommend buying EU currencies.

The Fibo grid is based on the extremes of May 23, 2019, and June 25, 2019.

Forecast for EUR/USD and trading recommendations:

I recommend today to sell the pair with the target of 1.0927 if a new consolidation is performed under the level of 1.1024. A stop-loss order above the level of 1.1029.

It will be possible to buy a pair after closing above a downward trend channel, but it is better to wait until it consolidates above the correction level of 100.0%.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Samir Klishi,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.