Карта сайта
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

Кабинет клиента ИнстаФорекс

  • Персональные настройки кабинета
  • Доступ ко всем сервисам компании
  • Подробная статистика и отчетность по сделкам
  • Полный спектр финансовых операций
  • Система управления несколькими счетами
  • Максимальная степень защиты данных

Кабинет партнера ИнстаФорекс

  • Подробная информация о клиентах и комиссиях
  • Графическая статистика счетов и кликов
  • Необходимые инструменты для вебмастера
  • Готовые веб-решения и широкий выбор баннеров
  • Высокая безопасность данных
  • Новости компании, RSS-ленты и Форекс-информеры
Открыть торговый счет
Партнерская программа
cabinet icon

Ещё один Lamborghini от ИнстаФорекс!И за его рулем можешь оказаться именно Ты!

Просто пополни торговый счет на сумму от 1000 долларов!

Получай лучшие торговые условия и роскошные бонусные предложения! Мы уже вручили 6 легендарных спорткаров! И это далеко не предел! Следующий Lamborghini Huracan последнего поколения может стать твоим!

ИнстаФорекс — инвестируй в свои победы!

Быстрое открытие счета

Получить обучающее письмо
toolbar icon

Торговая платформа

Для мобильных устройств

Для торговли в браузере

Здравствуйте, уважаемые коллеги.

По паре Евро/Доллар цена близка к отмене восходящей структуры от 12 сентября, для чего необходим пробой 1.0987. По паре Фунт/Доллар продолжения развития восходящей структуры от 12 сентября ожидаем после пробоя 1.2550, уровень 1.2403 ключевая поддержка. По паре Доллар/Франк ожидаем развития нисходящей структуры от 19 сентября, уровень 0.9893 ключевое сопротивление для низа. По паре Доллар/Иена последующего развития нисходящей структуры от 19 сентября ожидаем после пробоя 107.50. По паре Евро/Иена ключевые цели в масштабе Н1 определили от нисходящей структуры 18 сентября, уровень 119.41 ключевая поддержка для низа. По паре Фунт/Иена следим за развитием локальной восходящей структуры от 12 сентября, уровень 133.39 ключевая поддержка для данной структуры.

Прогноз на 23 сентября:

Аналитический обзор валютных пар в масштабе Н1:

Курс валюты на 23.09.2019 analysis

По паре Евро/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.1227, 1.1188, 1.1135, 1.1114, 1.1079, 1.1019, 1.0987 и 1.0932. Здесь цена близка к отмене восходящей структуры от 12 сентября, для чего необходим пробой уровня 1.0987, в данном случае первая потенциальная цель – 1.0932. Возобновления движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя уровня 1.1080, в данном случае первая цель – 1.1114. Проход ценой шумового диапазона 1.1114 – 1.1135 должен сопровождаться выраженным восходящим движением, здесь цель – 1.1188. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 1.1227, по достижении этого значения ожидаем откат книзу.

Основная тенденция – локальная структура для верха от 12 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.1080 Take profit: 1.1114

Buy 1.1135 Take profit: 1.1188

Sell: 1.1019 Take profit: 1.0990

Sell: 1.0985 Take profit: 1.0935

Курс валюты на 23.09.2019 analysis

По паре Фунт/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.2738, 1.2673, 1.2622, 1.2549, 1.2460, 1.2403, 1.2338 и 1.2281. Здесь мы продолжаем следить за локальной восходящей структурой от 12 сентября. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 1.2549, в данном случае цель – 1.2622, в коридоре 1.2622 – 1.2673 консолидация цены. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 1.2738, по достижении которого, ожидаем откат книзу.

Консолидированное движение ожидаем в диапазоне 1.2460 – 1.2403, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 1.2338, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для верха, его проход ценой будет располагать к развитию нисходящей структуры, в данном случае первая цель – 1.2281.

Основная тенденция – локальная восходящая структура от 12 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.2550 Take profit: 1.2620

Buy: 1.2674 Take profit: 1.2736

Sell: 1.2401 Take profit: 1.2340

Sell: 1.2336 Take profit: 1.2282

Курс валюты на 23.09.2019 analysis

По паре Доллар/Франк ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 0.9983, 0.9962, 0.9941, 0.9927, 0.9893, 0.9868, 0.9835, 0.9813 и 0.9783. Здесь мы ожидаем развития нисходящей структуры от 19 сентября. Продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после пробоя 0.9893, в данном случае цель – 0.9868, возле этого уровня консолидация цены. Пробой уровня 0.9868 должен сопровождаться выраженным нисходящим движением, здесь цель – 0.9835, в коридоре 0.9835 – 0.9813 краткосрочное нисходящее движение, а также консолидация. Потенциальным значением для низа считаем уровень 0.9783, по достижении этого уровня ожидаем откат в коррекцию.

Краткосрочное восходящее движение возможно в коридоре 0.9927 – 0.9941, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 0.9962, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для нисходящей структуры от 19 сентября.

Основная тенденция – формирование нисходящего потенциала от 19 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 0.9927 Take profit: 0.9940

Buy: 0.9942 Take profit: 0.9960

Sell: 0.9893 Take profit: 0.9870

Sell: 0.9866 Take profit: 0.9835

Курс валюты на 23.09.2019 analysis

По паре Доллар/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе являются: 108.21, 107.95, 107.77, 107.50, 107.25, 107.06 и 106.82. Здесь мы следим за развитием нисходящей структуры от 19 сентября. Продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после пробоя 107.50, в данном случае цель – 107.25, в коридоре 107.25 – 107.06 краткосрочное нисходящее движение, а также консолидация. Потенциальным значением для низа считаем уровень 106.82, по достижении этого уровня ожидаем откат кверху.

Краткосрочное восходящее движение возможно в диапазоне 107.77 – 107.95 пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 108.21, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для нисходящей структуры от 19 сентября.

Основная тенденция: нисходящая структура от 19 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 107.77 Take profit: 107.93

Buy: 107.97 Take profit: 108.20

Sell: 107.50 Take profit: 107.27

Sell: 107.23 Take profit: 107.08

Курс валюты на 23.09.2019 analysis

По паре Канадский доллар/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.3379, 1.3343, 1.3326, 1.3297, 1.3260, 1.3235, 1.3198 и 1.3172. Здесь мы продолжаем следить за развитием восходящей структуры от 10 сентября. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 1.3297, здесь цель – 1.3326, в коридоре 1.3326 – 1.3343 консолидация. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 1.3379, по достижении этого уровня ожидаем откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение а также консолидация возможны в коридоре 1.3260 – 1.3235, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 1.3198, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для верха, его пробой будет располагать к развитию нисходящей структуры, в данном случае потенциальная цель – 1.3172.

Основная тенденция – восходящая структура от 10 сентября, стадия коррекции.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.3299 Take profit: 1.3226

Buy: 1.3344 Take profit: 1.3378

Sell: 1.3260 Take profit: 1.3237

Sell: 1.3233 Take profit: 1.3200

Курс валюты на 23.09.2019 analysis

По паре Австралийский доллар/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 0.6822, 0.6797, 0.6782, 0.6745, 0.6732, 0.6705 и 0.6683. Здесь мы следим за развитием нисходящего цикла от 13 сентября. Краткосрочное нисходящее движение ожидаем в диапазоне 0.6745 – 0.6732, пробой последнего значения должен сопровождаться выраженным нисходящим движением, здесь цель – 0.6705, возле этого значения консолидация. Потенциальным значением для низа считаем уровень 0.6683, по достижении которого ожидаем уход в коррекцию.

Краткосрочное восходящее движение возможно в коридоре 0.6782 – 0.6797, пробой последнего значения приведет к затяжной коррекции, здесь потенциальная цель – 0.6822, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для нисходящей структуры.

Основная тенденция – нисходящий цикл от 13 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 0.6782 Take profit: 0.6795

Buy: 0.6800 Take profit: 0.6822

Sell: 0.6745 Take profit: 0.6734

Sell: 0.6730 Take profit: 0.6707

Курс валюты на 23.09.2019 analysis

По паре Евро/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 119.41, 119.02, 118.74, 118.28, 118.01, 117.73, 117.51 и 117.10. Здесь мы следим за развитием нисходящей структуры от 18 сентября. Краткосрочное нисходящее движение ожидаем в диапазоне 118.28 – 118.01, пробой последнего значения приведет к движению до уровня 117.73, в коридоре 117.73 – 117.51 консолидация цены. Потенциальным значением для низа считаем уровень 117.10, от этого уровня ожидаем откат кверху.

Краткосрочное восходящее движение возможно в диапазоне 118.74 – 119.02, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленному движению, здесь цель – 119.41, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для нисходящей структуры.

Основная тенденция – нисходящая структура от 18 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 118.75 Take profit: 119.00

Buy: 119.04 Take profit: 119.40

Sell: 118.28 Take profit: 118.03

Sell: 118.00 Take profit: 117.74

Курс валюты на 23.09.2019 analysis

По паре Фунт/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 137.21, 136.13, 135.37, 134.10, 133.39 и 132.23. Здесь мы следим за локальной восходящей структурой от 12 сентября. Краткосрочное восходящее движение ожидаем в коридоре 135.37 – 136.13, пробой последнего значения приведет к движению до потенциальной цели – 137.21, по достижении этого уровня ожидаем откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение возможно в диапазоне 134.10 – 133.39, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 132.23, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для восходящей структуры.

Основная тенденция – восходящая структура от 3 сентября, локальная восходящая структура от 12 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 135.38 Take profit: 136.10

Buy: 136.15 Take profit: 137.20

Sell: 134.10 Take profit: 133.42

Sell: 133.35 Take profit: 132.30

*Представленный анализ рынка носит информативный характер и не является руководством к совершению сделки.

С уважением,
Аналитик: Алексей Алмазов
ГК ИнстаФорекс © 2007-2019
Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Получить бонус от ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Forecast for September 23:

Analytical review of currency pairs on the scale of H1:

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the euro / dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.1227, 1.1188, 1.1135, 1.1114, 1.1079, 1.1019, 1.0987 and 1.0932. Here, the price is close to the cancellation of the ascending structure of September 12, which requires a breakdown of the level of 1.0987. In this case, the first potential target is 1.0932. The continuation of the movement to the top is expected after the breakdown of the level of 1.1080. In this case, the first goal is 1.1114. The passage at the price of the noise range 1.1114 - 1.1135 should be accompanied by a pronounced upward movement. Here, the goal is 1.1188. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 1.1227. Upon reaching this value, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

The main trend is the local structure for the top of September 12.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.1080 Take profit: 1.1114

Buy 1.1135 Take profit: 1.1188

Sell: 1.1019 Take profit: 1.0990

Sell: 1.0985 Take profit: 1.0935

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the pound / dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.2738, 1.2673, 1.2622, 1.2549, 1.2460, 1.2403, 1.2338 and 1.2281. Here, we continue to monitor the local ascendant structure from September 12. The continuation of the movement to the top is expected after the breakdown of the level of 1.2549. In this case, the target is 1.2622. Price consolidation is in the range of 1.2622 - 1.2673. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 1.2738. Upon reaching which, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

We expect consolidated movement in the range of 1.2460 - 1.2403. The breakdown of the latter value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.2338. This level is a key support for the top. Its passage at the price will lead to the development of a downward structure. In this case, the first goal is 1.2281.

The main trend is the local ascending structure of September 12.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.2550 Take profit: 1.2620

Buy: 1.2674 Take profit: 1.2736

Sell: 1.2401 Take profit: 1.2340

Sell: 1.2336 Take profit: 1.2282

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the dollar / franc pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 0.9983, 0.9962, 0.9941, 0.9927, 0.9893, 0.9868, 0.9835, 0.9813 and 0.9783. Here, we expect the development of the downward structure of September 19. The continuation of the movement to the bottom is expected after the breakdown of the level of 0.9893. In this case, the target is 0.9868. Price consolidation is near this level. The breakdown of the level of 0.9868 should be accompanied by a pronounced downward movement. Here, the target is 0.9835, Short-term downward movement, as well as consolidation is in the range of 0.9835 - 0.9813. For the potential value for the bottom, we consider the level of 0.9783. Upon reaching this level, we expect a pullback in correction.

Short-term upward movement is possibly in the range of 0.9927 - 0.9941. The breakdown of the latter value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the goal is 0.9962. This level is a key support for the descending structure of September 19.

The main trend is the formation of the downward potential of September 19.

Trading recommendations:

Buy : 0.9927 Take profit: 0.9940

Buy : 0.9942 Take profit: 0.9960

Sell: 0.9893 Take profit: 0.9870

Sell: 0.9866 Take profit: 0.9835

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the dollar / yen pair, the key levels on the scale are : 108.21, 107.95, 107.77, 107.50, 107.25, 107.06 and 106.82. Here, we are following the development of the descending structure of September 19. The continuation of the movement to the bottom is expected after the breakdown of the level of 107.50. In this case, the target is 107.25. Short-term downward movement, as well as consolidation is in the range of 107.25 - 107.06. For the potential value for the bottom, we consider the level of 106.82. Upon reaching this level, we expect a pullback to the top.

Short-term upward movement is possibly in the range 107.77 - 107.95. The breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the goal is 108.21. This level is the key support for the downward structure from September 19.

Main trend: descending structure of September 19.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 107.77 Take profit: 107.93

Buy : 107.97 Take profit: 108.20

Sell: 107.50 Take profit: 107.27

Sell: 107.23 Take profit: 107.08

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the Canadian dollar / US dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.3379, 1.3343, 1.3326, 1.3297, 1.3260, 1.3235, 1.3198 and 1.3172. Here, we continue to monitor the development of the ascending structure of September 10. The continuation of the movement to the top is expected after the breakdown of the level of 1.3297. Here, the target is 1.3326. Price consolidation is in the range of 1.3326 - 1.3343. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 1.3379. Upon reaching this level, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

Short-term downward movement and consolidation are possible in the range of 1.3260 - 1.3235. The breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.3198. This level is a key support for the top. Its breakdown will have the downward structure. In this case, the potential goal is 1.3172.

The main trend is the rising structure of September 10, the correction stage.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.3299 Take profit: 1.3226

Buy : 1.3344 Take profit: 1.3378

Sell: 1.3260 Take profit: 1.3237

Sell: 1.3233 Take profit: 1.3200

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the Australian dollar / US dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are : 0.6822, 0.6797, 0.6782, 0.6745, 0.6732, 0.6705 and 0.6683. Here, we are following the development of the downward cycle of September 13. Short-term downward movement is expected in the range 0.6745 - 0.6732. The breakdown of the last value should be accompanied by a pronounced downward movement. Here, the target is 0.6705. Price consolidation is near this value. For the potential value for the bottom, we consider the level of 0.6683. Upon reaching which, we expect a departure in the correction.

Short-term upward movement is possibly in the range of 0.6782 - 0.6797. The breakdown of the last value will lead to a long correction. Here, the potential target is 0.6822. This level is a key support for the downward structure.

The main trend is the downward cycle of September 13.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 0.6782 Take profit: 0.6795

Buy: 0.6800 Take profit: 0.6822

Sell : 0.6745 Take profit : 0.6734

Sell: 0.6730 Take profit: 0.6707

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the euro / yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 119.41, 119.02, 118.74, 118.28, 118.01, 117.73, 117.51 and 117.10. Here, we are following the development of the descending structure of September 18. Short-term downward movement is expected in the range 118.28 - 118.01. The breakdown of the latter value will lead to a movement to the level of 117.73. Price consolidation is in the range of 117.73 - 117.51 . For the potential value for the bottom, we consider the level of 117.10. From this level, we expect a rollback to the top.

Short-term upward movement is possibly in the range 118.74 - 119.02. The breakdown of the latter value will lead to in-depth movement. Here, the goal is 119.41. This level is a key support for the downward structure.

The main trend is the descending structure of September 18.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 118.75 Take profit: 119.00

Buy: 119.04 Take profit: 119.40

Sell: 118.28 Take profit: 118.03

Sell: 118.00 Take profit: 117.74

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the pound / yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are : 137.21, 136.13, 135.37, 134.10, 133.39 and 132.23. Here, we are following the local ascendant structure of September 12. Short-term upward movement is expected in the range of 135.37 - 136.13. The breakdown of the last value will lead to movement to a potential target - 137.21, when this level is reached, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

Short-term downward movement is possibly in the range 134.10 - 133.39. The breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the goal is 132.23. This level is a key support for the upward structure.

The main trend is the ascending structure of September 3, the local ascending structure of September 12.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 135.38 Take profit: 136.10

Buy: 136.15 Take profit: 137.20

Sell: 134.10 Take profit: 133.42

Sell: 133.35 Take profit: 132.30

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Daichi Takahashi,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.