Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Schönen guten Tag, liebe Kolleginnen und Kollegen!

Das Währungspaar EUR/USD: der Preis ist nahe daran, nach einem Durchbruch von 1.0987 die Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 12. September aufzuheben. Das Währungspaar GBP/USD: die Entwicklung der Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 12. September kann sich erst nach einem Durchbruch von 1.2550 fortsetzten. Der Level von 1.2403 wird als Hauptunterstützung betrachtet. Das Währungspaar USD/CHF: wir erwarten die Entwicklung der Abwärtsstruktur von dem 19. September. Bei 0.9893 liegt der Hauptwiderstand für die Abwärtstendenz. Das Währungspaar USD/JPY: weitere Entwicklung der Abwärtsstruktur von dem 19. September wird nach einem Durchbruch von 107.50 erwartet. Das Währungspaar EUR/JPY: die Schlüssellevel auf H1 wurden ab der Abwärtsstruktur von dem 18. September bestimmt. Der Level von 119.41 wird als Hauptunterstützung für die Abwärtsstruktur betrachtet. Das Währungspaar GBP/JPY: hier verfolgen wir die Entwicklung der lokalen Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 12. September. Der Level von 133.39 ist die Hauptwiderstand.

Prognose für den 23. September:

Der analytische Übersicht der Währungspaare auf H1:

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

Für das Währungspar EUR/USD sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 1.1227, 1.1188, 1.1135, 1.1114, 1.1079, 1.1019, 1.0987 und 1.0932. Der Preis ist nahe daran, nach einem Durchbruch von 1.0987 die Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 12. September aufzuheben. Das erste potenzielle Ziel liegt hier bei 1.0932. Wenn der Level von 1.1080 durchbrochen wird, kann sich die Bewegung nach oben mit einem Ziel von 1.1114 fortsetzten. Wird der Preis den Bereich von 1.1114 – 1.1135 überwinden, muss die Aufwärtstendenz stark ausgeprägt sein. In diesem Fall liegt das Ziel bei 1.1188. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen oberen Ziellevels von 1.1227 wird ein Rollback nach unten erwartet.

Der Haupttrend ist die lokale Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 12. September.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 1.1080 Take profit: 1.1114

Buy: 1.1135 Take profit: 1.1188

Sell: 1.1019Take profit: 1.0990

Sell: 1.0985 Take profit: 1.0935

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

Für das Währungspaar GBP/USD sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 1.2738, 1.2673, 1.2622, 1.2549, 1.2460, 1.2403, 1.2338 und 1.2281. Hier verfolgen wir weitere Entwicklung der lokalen Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 12. September. Nach einem Durchbruch von 1.2549 kann sich die Bewegung nach oben mit dem ersten Ziel von 1.2622 fortsetzten. Im Bereich von 1.2622 – 1.2673 wird eine Konsolidierung erwartet. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen oberen Ziels von 1.2738 können wir mit einem Rollback nach unten rechnen.

Die konsolidierte Bewegung ist im Bereich von 1.2460 – 1.2403 möglich. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer vertieften Korrektur führen. Das erste Kursziel liegt bei 1.2338 und ist die Hauptunterstützung für die Aufwärtsstruktur. Wird der Preis diesen Level überwinden, entwickelt sich eine Abwärtsstruktur mit dem ersten Ziel von 1.2281.

Der Haupttrend ist die lokale Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 12. September.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 1.2550 Take profit: 1.2602

Buy: 1.2674 Take profit: 1.2736

Buy: 1.2401 Take profit: 1.2340

Buy: 1.2336 Take profit: 1.2282

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

Für das Währungspaar USD/CHF sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 0.9983, 0.9962, 0.9941, 0.9927, 0.9893, 0.9868, 0.9835, 0.9813 und 0.9783. Hier erwarten wir die Entwicklung der Abwärtsstruktur von dem 19. September. Nach einem Durchbruch von 0.9893 kann sich die Bewegung mit einem Ziel von 0.9868 nach unten fortsetzten. Daneben wird eine Konsolidierung erwartet. Wird der Preis den Level von 0.9893 durchbrechen, muss die Abwärtstendenz dabei stark ausgeprägt sein. Das Kursziel liegt in diesem Fall bei 0.9835. Im Bereich von 0.9835 – 0.9813 werden eine kurzfristige Bewegung nach unten sowie eine Konsolidierung erwartet. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen unteren Ziellevels von 0.9783 können wir mit einem Rollback in die Korrekturzone rechnen.

Die kurzfristige Aufwärtsbewegung ist im Bereich von 0.9927 – 0.9941 möglich. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer vertieften Korrektur führen. Das Ziel liegt hier bei 0.9961 und ist die Hauptunterstützung für die Abwärtsstruktur von dem 19. September.

Der Haupttrend ist die Bildung eines Potenzials für die Abwärtsstruktur von dem 19. September.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 0.9927 Take profit: 0.9940

Buy: 0.9942 Take profit: 0.9960

Sell: 0.9893 Take profit: 0.9870

Sell: 0.9866 Take profit: 0.9835

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

Für das Währungspaar USD/JPY sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 108.21, 107.95, 107.77, 107.50, 107.25, 107.06 und 106.82. Hier verfolgen wir die Entwicklung der Abwärtsstruktur von dem 19. September. Nach einem Durchbruch von 107.50 kann sich die Bewegung nach unten mit einem Ziel von 107.25 fortsetzten. Im Bereich von 107.25 – 107.06 wird eine kurzfristige Abwärtsbewegung erwartet. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen unteren Ziellevels von 106.82 können wir mit einem Rollback nach oben rechnen.

Die kurzfristige Aufwärtsbewegung ist im Bereich von 107.77 – 107.95 möglich. Wenn der letzte Level durchbrochen wird, kann das zu einer vertieften Korrektur führen. Das Ziel liegt bei 108.21 und ist die Hauptunterstützung für die Abwärtsbewegung von dem 19. September.

Der Haupttrend ist die Abwärtsstruktur von dem 19. September.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 107.77 Take profit: 107.93

Buy: 107.97 Take profit: 108.20

Sell: 107.50 Take profit: 107.27

Sell: 107.23 Take profit: 107.08

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

Für das Währungspaar CAD/USD sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 1.3379, 1.3343, 1.3326, 1.3297, 1.3260, 1.3235, 1.3198 und 1.3172. Hier verfolgen wir die Entwicklung der Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 10. September. Nach einem Durchbruch von 1.3297 kann sich die Bewegung nach oben mit einem Ziel von 1.3326 fortsetzten. Im Bereich von 1.3326 – 1.3343 wird eine Konsolidierung erwartet. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen oberen Ziels von 1.3379 rechnen wir mit einem Rollback nach unten.

Im Bereich von 1.3260 – 1.3235 sind eine kurzfristige Abwärtsbewegung sowie eine Konsolidierung möglich. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer vertieften Korrektur führen. Das Ziel von 1.3198 ist die Hauptunterstützung für die Aufwärtsstruktur. Bei einem Durchbruch dieses Levels entwickelt sich wahrscheinlich eine Abwärtsstruktur mit dem potenziellen Ziel von 1.3172.

Der Haupttrend ist die Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 10. September – eine Korrektur.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 1.3299 Take profit: 1.3226

Buy: 1.3344 Take profit: 1.3378

Sell: 1.3260 Take profit: 1.3237

Sell: 1.3233 Take profit: 1.3200

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

Für das Währungspaar AUD/USD sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 0.6822, 0.6797, 0.6782, 0.6745, 0.6732, 0.6705 und 0.6683. Hier verfolgen wir die Entwicklung der Abwärtsstruktur von dem 13. September. Im Bereich von 0.6745 – 0.6732 wird eine kurzfristige Bewegung nach unten erwartet. Bei einem Durchbruch des letzten Levels muss die Tendenz stark ausgeprägt sein. Das Ziel liegt in diesem Fall bei 0.6705 – daneben kann der Preis konsolidiert werden. Nach dem Erreichen des potenziellen unteren Ziellevels von 0.6683 rechnen wir mit einer Korrektur.

Die kurzfristige Aufwärtsbewegung ist im Bereich von 0.6782 – 0.6797 möglich. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer Dauerkorrektur führen. Das potenzielle Ziel von 0.6822 ist die Hauptunterstützung für die Abwärtsstruktur.

Der Haupttrend ist die Abwärtsstruktur von dem 13. September.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 0.6782 Take profit: 0.6795

Buy: 0.6800 Take profit: 0.6822

Sell: 0.6745 Take profit: 0.6734

Sell: 0.6730 Take profit: 0.6707

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

Für das Währungspaar EUR/JPY sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 119.41, 119.02, 118.74, 118.28, 118.01, 117.73, 117.51 und 117.10. Hier verfolgen wir die Entwicklung der Abwärtsstruktur von dem 18. September. Im Bereich von 118.28 – 118.01 wird eine kurzfristige Bewegung nach unten erwartet. Nach einem Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann der Preis in Richtung von 117.73 gehen und im Bereich von 117.73 – 117.51 konsolidiert werden. Das potenzielle untere Ziel liegt bei 117.10 – bis dahin rechnen wir mit einem Rollback nach oben.

Die kurzfristige Aufwärtsbewegung ist im Bereich 118.74 – 119.02 möglich. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer vertieften Bewegung fuhren. Das Ziel liegt bei 119.41 und ist die Hauptunterstützung für die Abwärtsstruktur.

Der Haupttrend ist die Abwärtsstruktur von dem 18. September.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 118.75 Take profit: 119.00

Buy: 119.04 Take profit: 119.40

Sell: 118.28 Take profit: 118.03

Sell: 118.00 Take profit: 117.74

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

Für das Währungspaar GBP/JPY sind das die Schlüssellevel auf H1: 137.21, 136.13, 135.37, 134.10, 133.39 und 132.23. Hier verfolgen wir die Entwicklung der lokalen Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 12. September. Im Bereich von 135.37 – 136.13 wird eine kurzfristige Bewegung nach oben erwartet. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer Bewegung zum potenziellen Ziel von 137.21 führen. Nach dem Erreichen dieses Levels rechnen wir mit einem Rollback nach unten.

Die kurzfristige Abwärtsbewegung ist im Bereich von 134.10 – 133.39 möglich. Ein Durchbruch des letzten Levels kann zu einer vertieften Korrektur führen. Das Ziel liegt bei 132.23 und ist die Hauptunterstützung für die Aufwärtsstruktur.

Die Haupttrends sind die Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 3. September und die lokale Aufwärtsstruktur von dem 12. September.

Handelsempfehlungen:

Buy: 135.38 Take profit: 136.10

Sell: 136.15 Take profit: 137.20

Sell: 134.10 Take profit: 133.42

Sell: 133.35 Take profit: 132.30




*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Viele Grüße,
Analytiker: Daichi Takahashi
InstaForex © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Forecast for September 23:

Analytical review of currency pairs on the scale of H1:

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the euro / dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.1227, 1.1188, 1.1135, 1.1114, 1.1079, 1.1019, 1.0987 and 1.0932. Here, the price is close to the cancellation of the ascending structure of September 12, which requires a breakdown of the level of 1.0987. In this case, the first potential target is 1.0932. The continuation of the movement to the top is expected after the breakdown of the level of 1.1080. In this case, the first goal is 1.1114. The passage at the price of the noise range 1.1114 - 1.1135 should be accompanied by a pronounced upward movement. Here, the goal is 1.1188. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 1.1227. Upon reaching this value, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

The main trend is the local structure for the top of September 12.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.1080 Take profit: 1.1114

Buy 1.1135 Take profit: 1.1188

Sell: 1.1019 Take profit: 1.0990

Sell: 1.0985 Take profit: 1.0935

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the pound / dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.2738, 1.2673, 1.2622, 1.2549, 1.2460, 1.2403, 1.2338 and 1.2281. Here, we continue to monitor the local ascendant structure from September 12. The continuation of the movement to the top is expected after the breakdown of the level of 1.2549. In this case, the target is 1.2622. Price consolidation is in the range of 1.2622 - 1.2673. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 1.2738. Upon reaching which, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

We expect consolidated movement in the range of 1.2460 - 1.2403. The breakdown of the latter value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.2338. This level is a key support for the top. Its passage at the price will lead to the development of a downward structure. In this case, the first goal is 1.2281.

The main trend is the local ascending structure of September 12.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.2550 Take profit: 1.2620

Buy: 1.2674 Take profit: 1.2736

Sell: 1.2401 Take profit: 1.2340

Sell: 1.2336 Take profit: 1.2282

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the dollar / franc pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 0.9983, 0.9962, 0.9941, 0.9927, 0.9893, 0.9868, 0.9835, 0.9813 and 0.9783. Here, we expect the development of the downward structure of September 19. The continuation of the movement to the bottom is expected after the breakdown of the level of 0.9893. In this case, the target is 0.9868. Price consolidation is near this level. The breakdown of the level of 0.9868 should be accompanied by a pronounced downward movement. Here, the target is 0.9835, Short-term downward movement, as well as consolidation is in the range of 0.9835 - 0.9813. For the potential value for the bottom, we consider the level of 0.9783. Upon reaching this level, we expect a pullback in correction.

Short-term upward movement is possibly in the range of 0.9927 - 0.9941. The breakdown of the latter value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the goal is 0.9962. This level is a key support for the descending structure of September 19.

The main trend is the formation of the downward potential of September 19.

Trading recommendations:

Buy : 0.9927 Take profit: 0.9940

Buy : 0.9942 Take profit: 0.9960

Sell: 0.9893 Take profit: 0.9870

Sell: 0.9866 Take profit: 0.9835

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the dollar / yen pair, the key levels on the scale are : 108.21, 107.95, 107.77, 107.50, 107.25, 107.06 and 106.82. Here, we are following the development of the descending structure of September 19. The continuation of the movement to the bottom is expected after the breakdown of the level of 107.50. In this case, the target is 107.25. Short-term downward movement, as well as consolidation is in the range of 107.25 - 107.06. For the potential value for the bottom, we consider the level of 106.82. Upon reaching this level, we expect a pullback to the top.

Short-term upward movement is possibly in the range 107.77 - 107.95. The breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the goal is 108.21. This level is the key support for the downward structure from September 19.

Main trend: descending structure of September 19.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 107.77 Take profit: 107.93

Buy : 107.97 Take profit: 108.20

Sell: 107.50 Take profit: 107.27

Sell: 107.23 Take profit: 107.08

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the Canadian dollar / US dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.3379, 1.3343, 1.3326, 1.3297, 1.3260, 1.3235, 1.3198 and 1.3172. Here, we continue to monitor the development of the ascending structure of September 10. The continuation of the movement to the top is expected after the breakdown of the level of 1.3297. Here, the target is 1.3326. Price consolidation is in the range of 1.3326 - 1.3343. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 1.3379. Upon reaching this level, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

Short-term downward movement and consolidation are possible in the range of 1.3260 - 1.3235. The breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.3198. This level is a key support for the top. Its breakdown will have the downward structure. In this case, the potential goal is 1.3172.

The main trend is the rising structure of September 10, the correction stage.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.3299 Take profit: 1.3226

Buy : 1.3344 Take profit: 1.3378

Sell: 1.3260 Take profit: 1.3237

Sell: 1.3233 Take profit: 1.3200

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the Australian dollar / US dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are : 0.6822, 0.6797, 0.6782, 0.6745, 0.6732, 0.6705 and 0.6683. Here, we are following the development of the downward cycle of September 13. Short-term downward movement is expected in the range 0.6745 - 0.6732. The breakdown of the last value should be accompanied by a pronounced downward movement. Here, the target is 0.6705. Price consolidation is near this value. For the potential value for the bottom, we consider the level of 0.6683. Upon reaching which, we expect a departure in the correction.

Short-term upward movement is possibly in the range of 0.6782 - 0.6797. The breakdown of the last value will lead to a long correction. Here, the potential target is 0.6822. This level is a key support for the downward structure.

The main trend is the downward cycle of September 13.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 0.6782 Take profit: 0.6795

Buy: 0.6800 Take profit: 0.6822

Sell : 0.6745 Take profit : 0.6734

Sell: 0.6730 Take profit: 0.6707

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the euro / yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 119.41, 119.02, 118.74, 118.28, 118.01, 117.73, 117.51 and 117.10. Here, we are following the development of the descending structure of September 18. Short-term downward movement is expected in the range 118.28 - 118.01. The breakdown of the latter value will lead to a movement to the level of 117.73. Price consolidation is in the range of 117.73 - 117.51 . For the potential value for the bottom, we consider the level of 117.10. From this level, we expect a rollback to the top.

Short-term upward movement is possibly in the range 118.74 - 119.02. The breakdown of the latter value will lead to in-depth movement. Here, the goal is 119.41. This level is a key support for the downward structure.

The main trend is the descending structure of September 18.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 118.75 Take profit: 119.00

Buy: 119.04 Take profit: 119.40

Sell: 118.28 Take profit: 118.03

Sell: 118.00 Take profit: 117.74

Exchange Rates 23.09.2019 analysis

For the pound / yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are : 137.21, 136.13, 135.37, 134.10, 133.39 and 132.23. Here, we are following the local ascendant structure of September 12. Short-term upward movement is expected in the range of 135.37 - 136.13. The breakdown of the last value will lead to movement to a potential target - 137.21, when this level is reached, we expect a pullback to the bottom.

Short-term downward movement is possibly in the range 134.10 - 133.39. The breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the goal is 132.23. This level is a key support for the upward structure.

The main trend is the ascending structure of September 3, the local ascending structure of September 12.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 135.38 Take profit: 136.10

Buy: 136.15 Take profit: 137.20

Sell: 134.10 Take profit: 133.42

Sell: 133.35 Take profit: 132.30

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Daichi Takahashi,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.