Карта сайта
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

Кабинет клиента ИнстаФорекс

  • Персональные настройки кабинета
  • Доступ ко всем сервисам компании
  • Подробная статистика и отчетность по сделкам
  • Полный спектр финансовых операций
  • Система управления несколькими счетами
  • Максимальная степень защиты данных

Кабинет партнера ИнстаФорекс

  • Подробная информация о клиентах и комиссиях
  • Графическая статистика счетов и кликов
  • Необходимые инструменты для вебмастера
  • Готовые веб-решения и широкий выбор баннеров
  • Высокая безопасность данных
  • Новости компании, RSS-ленты и Форекс-информеры
Открыть торговый счет
Партнерская программа
cabinet icon

Ещё один Lamborghini от ИнстаФорекс!И за его рулем можешь оказаться именно Ты!

Просто пополни торговый счет на сумму от 1000 долларов!

Получай лучшие торговые условия и роскошные бонусные предложения! Мы уже вручили 6 легендарных спорткаров! И это далеко не предел! Следующий Lamborghini Huracan последнего поколения может стать твоим!

ИнстаФорекс — инвестируй в свои победы!

Быстрое открытие счета

Получить обучающее письмо
toolbar icon

Торговая платформа

Для мобильных устройств

Для торговли в браузере

Здравствуйте, уважаемые коллеги.

Уважаемые коллеги, в связи с достаточно широким спредом по криптовалютам, стратегия торговли по циклу в них будет меняться в зависимости от расширения и сужения волатильности в часовых масштабах цен. Когда нет возможности торговли в корректировочных зонах цикла, где ценовой диапазон достаточно узкий, мы будем исходить от начальных условий развития основной тенденции и торговать от них по тенденции. Если спред будет узким, то торговые сигналы будут указаны с учетом торговли в коррекции. Наиболее вероятно то, что по инструменту #Bitcoin мы будем практически всегда торговать по тенденции от начальных условий, а по инструменту BCHUSD будем захватывать и корректировочные зоны по ходу развития основной тенденции, так как спред позволяет это сделать. В данной аналитике вы всегда сможете узнать, когда мы торгуем по тенденции, а когда инструмент позволяет работать в узких диапазонах цен.

Прогноз на 8 октября:

Аналитический обзор криптовалюты в масштабе Н1:

Курс валюты на 09.10.2019 analysis

По инструменту #Bitcoin ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 9026.00, 8811.75, 8666.36, 8379.42, 8287.60, 8039.21, 7893.53 и 7698.41. Внимание! Данный инструмент характеризуется среднесрочной торговлей в тренде. Здесь, как и следовало ожидать, цена оформила локальную структуру для верха от 7 октября. Также данный инструмент имеет хорошую корреляцию с Евро/Йена. Диапазон для входа в рынок на покупку: 7948.00 – 8380.00. Развития восходящего цикла ожидаем после прохода ценой шумового диапазона 8287.60 – 8379.42, в данном случае первая цель – 8666.36, в коридоре 8666.36 – 8811.75 консолидация цены, а также возможный откат в коррекцию. Потенциальным значением для верха, где есть смысл закрытия позиции – 9026.00.

Диапазон 8039.21 – 7893.53 является ключевой поддержкой для восходящей структуры, его проход ценой приведет к отмене данной структуры, в данном случае первая цель – 7698.41. Однако торговать в нисходящем направлении есть смысл тогда, когда оформятся локальные начальные условия для нисходящего цикла.

Основная тенденция – начальные условия для верха от 7 октября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 7948.00 – 8380.00 Stop Loss: 7891.00 Take profit: 8666.36 Для продолжения: Stop Loss: 8287.60 Take profit: 9026.00

Sell: Stop Loss: Take profit: Для продолжения: Stop Loss:


Курс валюты на 09.10.2019 analysis

На текущий момент мы ожидаем формирования локальных начальных условий для продолжения восходящей тенденции, что должно произойти после пробоя 178.09, потенциальная цель для верха – 186.28.

По инструменту BCHUSD ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 260.38, 254.30, 245.34, 238.19, 230.90, 224.97, 221.17 и 213.88. Внимание! На данный момент по данному инструменту есть возможность осуществления краткосрочных сделок, а также торговля в корректировочных зонах от основной тенденции. На текущий момент мы следим за формированием начальных условий для верха от 6 октября. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 238.19, в данном случае цель – 245.34, возле этого уровня консолидация. Пробой 245.34 приведет к ключевому развитию структуры, здесь цель – 254.30. В качестве потенциального значения для взятия прибыли рассматриваем уровень 260.38, возле которого ожидаем консолидацию, а также откат в коррекцию.

Корректировочное нисходящее движение возможно в коридоре после пробоя 230.90, здесь цель – 224.97, из этого диапазона ожидаем ключевой разворот кверху, поэтому здесь есть хорошая возможность для входа в рынок на покупку. Диапазон 224.97 – 221.17 является ключевой поддержкой для восходящей структуры, его проход ценой будет располагать к развитию нисходящей структуры, в данном случае первая цель – 213.88.

Основная тенденция – начальные условия для верха от 6 октября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 238.20 Stop Loss: 223.00 Take Profit: 245.00

Buy: 246.00 Stop Loss: 230.90 Take Profit: 254.30 or 260.00

Sell: 221.00 Stop Loss: 230.90 Take Profit: 214.00

Sell: Stop Loss: Take Profit:


Курс валюты на 09.10.2019 analysis

На текущий момент мы ожидаем формирования локальных начальных условий для продолжения восходящей тенденции, что должно произойти после пробоя 178.09, потенциальная цель для верха – 186.28.

По инструменту #Ethereum ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 202.53, 196.92, 193.02, 185.49, 178.09, 174.06, 171.77 и 166.66. Здесь мы следим за формированием начальных условий для восходящего цикла от 6 октября. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 185.50, в данном случае цель – 193.02, в коридоре 193.02 – 196.92 консолидация. Потенциальным значением для возможного удержания сделки на покупку, считаем уровень 202.53, по достижении которого ожидаем консолидацию, а также откат книзу.

Уход в корректировочное движение ожидаем после пробоя 178.09, здесь цель – 174.06, из диапазона 178.09 – 174.06 существует высокая вероятность разворота кверху и здесь есть хорошая возможность для входа в рынок на покупку. Диапазон 174.06 – 171.77 является ключевой поддержкой для верха, его проход ценой будет располагать к развитию нисходящей структуры, в данном случае первая потенциальная цель – 166.66.

Основная тенденция – локальные начальные условия для верха от 6 октября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 186.00 Stop Loss: 178.00 Take Profit: 193.00 or 202.00

Buy: Stop Loss: Take Profit:

Sell: 171.70 Stop Loss: 180.00 Take Profit: 166.00

Sell: Stop Loss: Take Profit:

*Представленный анализ рынка носит информативный характер и не является руководством к совершению сделки.

С уважением,
Аналитик: Алексей Алмазов
ГК ИнстаФорекс © 2007-2019
Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Получить бонус от ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Hello, dear colleagues.

Dear colleagues, due to the fairly widespread of cryptocurrencies, the trading strategy for the cycle in them will change depending on the expansion and narrowing of volatility in hourly prices. When there is no possibility of trading in the correction zones of the cycle, where the price range is quite narrow, we will proceed from the initial conditions of the main trend and trade from them on the trend. If the spread is narrow, the trading signals will be indicated taking into account the trade in the correction. Most likely, we will almost always trade on the #Bitcoin tool according to the trend from the initial conditions, and on the BTCUSD tool, we will also capture correction zones as the main trend develops, since the spread allows this to be done. In this analytics, you can always find out information when we trade by trend, and when the tool allows you to work in narrow price ranges.

Forecast for October 8:

Analytical review of cryptocurrency on H1 scale:

Exchange Rates 09.10.2019 analysis

For the #Bitcoin tool, the key levels on the H1 scale are 9026.00, 8811.75, 8666.36, 8379.42, 8287.60, 8039.21, 7893.53, and 7698.41. Attention! This instrument is characterized by medium-term trend trading. As expected, the price has issued a local structure for the top of October 7. Also, this instrument has a good correlation with the euro/yen. The range for entering the market for the purchase: 7948.00 – 8380.00. We expect the development of the upward cycle after the price passes the noise range 8287.60 – 8379.42. In this case, the first target is 8666.36 and in the area of 8666.36 – 8811.75 is the price consolidation, as well as a possible pullback in the correction. We consider the level of 9026.00 as a potential value for the top, where it makes sense to close the position.

The range of 8039.21 – 7893.53 is the key support for the upward structure. Its passage by the price will lead to the cancellation of this structure. In this case, the first target is 7698.41. However, it makes sense to trade in a downward direction when local initial conditions for a downward cycle are formed.

The main trend is the initial conditions for the top of October 7.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 7948.00 - 8380.00 Stop Loss: 7891.00 Take profit: 8666.36 To continue: Stop Loss: 8287.60 Take profit: 9026.00

Sell: Stop Loss: Take profit: To continue: Stop Loss:

Exchange Rates 09.10.2019 analysis

At the moment, we expect the formation of local initial conditions for the continuation of the upward trend, which should happen after the breakdown of 178.09. The potential target for the top is 186.28.

For the BTCUSD instrument, the key levels on the H1 scale are 260.38, 254.30, 245.34, 238.19, 230.90, 224.97, 221.17, and 213.88. Attention! At the moment, this instrument has the possibility of short-term transactions, as well as trading in correction zones from the main trend. At the moment, we are following the formation of the initial conditions for the top of October 6. The continuation of the upward movement is expected after the breakdown of 238.19. In this case, the target is 245.34 and near this level is the consolidation. A breakdown of 245.34 will lead to a key development of the structure. The target is 254.30. We consider the level of 260.38 as a potential value for taking profit, near which we expect consolidation, as well as a pullback in the correction.

The corrective downward movement is possible in the area after the breakdown of 230.90. The target is 224.97, from this range, we expect a key reversal to the top, so there is a good opportunity to enter the market to buy. The range of 224.97 – 221.17 is the key support for the upward structure. Its passage by the price will have the development of the downward structure. In this case, the first target is 213.88.

The main trend is the initial conditions for the top of October 6.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 238.20 Stop Loss: 223.00 Take Profit: 245.00

Buy: 246.00 Stop Loss: 230.90 Take Profit: 254.30 or 260.00

Sell: 221.00 Stop Loss: 230.90 Take Profit: 214.00

Sell: Stop Loss: Take Profit:

Exchange Rates 09.10.2019 analysis

At the moment, we expect the formation of local initial conditions for the continuation of the upward trend, which should happen after the breakdown of 178.09. The potential target for the top is 186.28.

For the #Ethereum instrument, the key levels on the H1 scale are 202.53, 196.92, 193.02, 185.49, 178.09, 174.06, 171.77, and 166.66. We follow the formation of the initial conditions for the upward cycle of October 6. The continuation of the upward movement is expected after the breakdown of 185.50. In this case, the target is 193.02 and in the area of 193.02 – 196.92 is the consolidation. We consider the level of 202.53 to be a potential value for a possible hold on a purchase transaction, upon reaching which we expect consolidation, as well as a rollback to the bottom.

Going into the corrective movement is expected after the breakdown of 178.09. The target is 174.06. From the range of 178.09 – 174.06, there is a high probability of a reversal to the top and there is a good opportunity to enter the market to buy. The range of 174.06 – 171.77 is the key support for the top. Its passage by the price will lead to the development of a downward structure. In this case, the first potential target is 166.66.

The main trend is the local initial conditions for the top of October 6.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 186.00 Stop Loss: 178.00 Take Profit: 193.00 or 202.00

Buy: Stop Loss: Take Profit:

Sell: 171.70 Stop Loss: 180.00 Take Profit: 166.00

Sell: Stop Loss: Take Profit:

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Daichi Takahashi,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.