Карта сайта
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

Кабинет клиента ИнстаФорекс

  • Персональные настройки кабинета
  • Доступ ко всем сервисам компании
  • Подробная статистика и отчетность по сделкам
  • Полный спектр финансовых операций
  • Система управления несколькими счетами
  • Максимальная степень защиты данных

Кабинет партнера ИнстаФорекс

  • Подробная информация о клиентах и комиссиях
  • Графическая статистика счетов и кликов
  • Необходимые инструменты для вебмастера
  • Готовые веб-решения и широкий выбор баннеров
  • Высокая безопасность данных
  • Новости компании, RSS-ленты и Форекс-информеры
Открыть торговый счет
Партнерская программа
cabinet icon

Ещё один Lamborghini от ИнстаФорекс!И за его рулем можешь оказаться именно Ты!

Просто пополни торговый счет на сумму от 1000 долларов!

Получай лучшие торговые условия и роскошные бонусные предложения! Мы уже вручили 6 легендарных спорткаров! И это далеко не предел! Следующий Lamborghini Huracan последнего поколения может стать твоим!

ИнстаФорекс — инвестируй в свои победы!

Быстрое открытие счета

Получить обучающее письмо
toolbar icon

Торговая платформа

Для мобильных устройств

Для торговли в браузере

Здравствуйте, уважаемые коллеги.

По паре Евро/Доллар цена оформила локальный потенциал для развития восходящего движения от 8 октября, уровень 1.1004 ключевое сопротивление. По паре Фунт/Доллар следим за развитием нисходящего цикла от 3 октября, продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после прохода ценой шумового диапазона 1.2191 – 1.2171. По паре Доллар/Франк развития нисходящей структуры от 3 октября ожидаем после пробоя 0.9920, уровень 0.9974 ключевая поддержка. По паре Доллар/Иена цена формирует потенциал для верха от 4 октября, развития данной структуры ожидаем после пробоя 107.51. По паре Евро/Иена восходящая структура от 4 октября по-прежнему актуальна для определения целей. По паре Фунт/Иена продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после пробоя 130.60.

Прогноз на 10 октября:

Аналитический обзор валютных пар в масштабе Н1:

Курс валюты на 10.10.2019 analysis

По паре Евро/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.1082, 1.1039, 1.1021, 1.1004, 1.0966, 1.0949 и 1.0925. Здесь цена оформила небольшую локальную структуру для верха от 8 октября. Продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после пробоя 1.1004, в данном случае цель – 1.1021, пробой которой позволит рассчитывать на движение 1.1039, возле этого уровня консолидация. Потенциальным значением для верха пока считаем уровень 1.1082, выраженное движение к которому ожидаем после пробоя 1.1040.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение возможно в диапазоне 1.0966 – 1.0949, пробой последнего значения приведет к затяжной коррекции, здесь цель – 1.0925, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для верха.

Основная тенденция – среднесрочная восходящая структура от 1 октября, локальная структура от 8 октября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.1005 Take profit: 1.1020

Buy 1.1022 Take profit: 1.1037

Sell: 1.0965 Take profit: 1.0950

Sell: 1.0947 Take profit: 1.0925

Курс валюты на 10.10.2019 analysis

По паре Фунт/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.2308, 1.2268, 1.2243, 1.2191, 1.2171, 1.2131 и 1.2081. Здесь мы следим за развитием нисходящего цикла от 3 октября. Продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после прохода ценой шумового диапазона 1.2191 – 1.2171, в данном случае цель – 1.2131, возле этого уровня консолидация цены. Потенциальным значением для низа считаем уровень 1.2081, по достижении которого ожидаем откат кверху.

Краткосрочное восходящее движение ожидаем в диапазоне 1.2243 – 1.2268, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 1.2308, этот уровень является ключевой нисходящей структурой.

Основная тенденция – нисходящий цикл от 3 октября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.2243 Take profit: 1.2267

Buy: 1.2270 Take profit: 1.2308

Sell: 1.2170 Take profit: 1.2135

Sell: 1.2128 Take profit: 1.2081

Курс валюты на 10.10.2019 analysis

По паре Доллар/Франк ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.0027, 0.9999, 0.9974, 0.9957, 0.9921, 0.9892, 0.9872 и 0.9845. Здесь мы следим за развитием нисходящей структуры от 3 октября. Продолжения развития нисходящей тенденции ожидаем после пробоя 0.9921, в данном случае цель – 0.9892, в коридоре 0.9892 – 0.9872 консолидация цены. Потенциальным значением для низа считаем уровень 0.9845, по достижении которого ожидаем откат кверху.

Краткосрочное восходящее движение возможно в коридоре 0.9957 – 0.9974, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 0.9999, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для нисходящей структуры, его пробой будет располагать к развитию восходящего движения, здесь потенциальная цель – 1.0027.

Основная тенденция – нисходящая структура от 3 октября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 0.9976 Take profit: 0.9999

Buy: 1.0003 Take profit: 1.0027

Sell: 0.9920 Take profit: 0.9892

Sell: 0.9870 Take profit: 0.9845

Курс валюты на 10.10.2019 analysis

По паре Доллар/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе являются: 108.39, 108.14, 107.80, 107.51, 107.10, 106.90, 106.54 и 106.27. Здесь цена формирует потенциал для верха от 4 октября. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробоя 107.51, в данном случае цель – 107.80, возле этого уровня консолидация цены. Пробой 107.80 приведет к выраженному движению, здесь цель – 108.14. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 108.39, по достижении которого ожидаем консолидацию, а также откат книзу.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение ожидаем в коридоре 107.10 – 106.90, пробой последнего значения будет располагать к развитию нисходящей структуры, в данном случае первая цель – 106.54, в качестве потенциального значения для низа рассматриваем уровень 106.27.

Основная тенденция: формирование восходящего потенциала от 4 октября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 107.51 Take profit: 107.80

Buy: 107.82 Take profit: 108.12

Sell: 107.10 Take profit: 106.92

Sell: 106.88 Take profit: 106.60

Курс валюты на 10.10.2019 analysis

По паре Канадский доллар/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 1.3369, 1.3350, 1.3336, 1.3304, 1.3287 и 1.3254. Здесь цена формирует среднесрочные начальные условия для верха от 2 октября. Краткосрочное восходящее движение возможно в диапазоне 1.3336 – 1.3350, отсюда ожидаем ключевой разворот в коррекцию. Потенциальным значением для верха пока считаем уровень 1.3369.

Краткосрочное нисходящее движение возможно в коридоре 1.3304 – 1.3287, пробой последнего значения приведет к углубленной коррекции, здесь цель – 1.3254, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для верха.

Основная тенденция – формирование среднесрочных начальных условий от 2 октября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 1.3336 Take profit: 1.3350

Buy: 1.3352 Take profit: 1.3369

Sell: 1.3304 Take profit: 1.3390

Sell: 1.3285 Take profit: 1.3260

Курс валюты на 10.10.2019 analysis

По паре Австралийский доллар/Доллар ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 0.6868, 0.6838, 0.6815, 0.6782, 0.6772, 0.6756, 0.6730 и 0.6710. Здесь цена близка к отмене восходящей структуры от 2 октября, для чего необходим пробой уровня 0.6710, в данном случае потенциальная цель – 0.6668. Продолжения движения кверху ожидаем после пробой уровня 0.6756, здесь первая цель – 0.6772, прохода ценой шумового диапазона 0.6772 – 0.6782 приведет к развитию выраженного движения кверху, в данном случае цель – 0.6815, в коридоре 0.6815 – 0.6838 краткосрочное восходящее движение, а также консолидация. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 0.6868, движение к которому ожидаем после пробоя 0.6840.

Консолидированное движение возможно в коридоре 0.6746 – 0.6730, пробой последнего значения приведет к затяжной коррекции, здесь потенциальная цель – 0.6710, этот уровень является ключевой поддержкой для восходящей структуры.

Основная тенденция – восходящая структура от 2 октября, стадия глубокой коррекции.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 0.6756 Take profit: 0.6772

Buy: 0.6782 Take profit: 0.6815

Sell: Take profit:

Sell: 0.6705 Take profit: 0.6670

Курс валюты на 10.10.2019 analysis

По паре Евро/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 118.75, 118.54, 118.21, 117.94, 117.58, 117.38, 117.25 и 117.06. Здесь мы следим за формированием восходящей структуры от 4 октября. Продолжения развития восходящей структуры ожидаем после пробоя 117.95, в данном случае цель – 118.21, возле этого уровня консолидация. Пробой ценой уровня 118.21 приведет к развитию выраженного движения, здесь цель – 118.54. Потенциальным значением для верха считаем уровень 118.75, по достижении которого ожидаем консолидацию, а также откат книзу.

Уход в коррекцию ожидаем после пробоя 117.58, здесь цель 117.38, диапазон 117.38 – 117.25 является ключевой поддержкой для верха, его проход ценой приведет к развитию нисходящей структуры, здесь цель – 117.06.

Основная тенденция – восходящая структура от 4 октября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 117.95 Take profit: 118.20

Buy: 118.23 Take profit: 118.54

Sell: 117.56 Take profit: 117.40

Sell: 117.25 Take profit: 117.07

Курс валюты на 10.10.2019 analysis

По паре Фунт/Иена ключевыми уровнями в масштабе Н1 являются: 132.51, 131.89, 131.45, 130.62, 130.02, 129.47 и 128.37. Здесь основной структурой является нисходящий цикл от 20 сентября. Продолжения движения книзу ожидаем после пробоя 130.62, в данном случае цель – 130.02, в коридоре 130.02 – 129.47 краткосрочное нисходящее движение, а также консолидация. Потенциальным значением для низа считаем уровень 128.37, движение к которому ожидаем после пробоя 129.40.

Краткосрочное восходящее движение возможно в коридоре 131.45 – 131.89, пробой последнего значения приведет к затяжной коррекции, здесь цель – 132.51, до этого уровня также ожидаем формирования выраженных начальных условий для восходящего цикла.

Основная тенденция – нисходящая структура от 20 сентября.

Торговые рекомендации:

Buy: 131.45 Take profit: 131.85

Buy: 131.92 Take profit: 132.50

Sell: 130.60 Take profit: 130.04

Sell: 130.00 Take profit: 129.50

*Представленный анализ рынка носит информативный характер и не является руководством к совершению сделки.

С уважением,
Аналитик: Алексей Алмазов
ГК ИнстаФорекс © 2007-2019
Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Получить бонус от ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Forecast for October 10:

Analytical review of currency pairs on the scale of H1:

Exchange Rates 10.10.2019 analysis

For the euro / dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.1082, 1.1039, 1.1021, 1.1004, 1.0966, 1.0949 and 1.0925. Here, the price formed a small local structure for the top of October 8. The continuation of the movement to the bottom is expected after the breakdown of 1.1004. In this case, the target is 1.1021. The breakdown of which will allow us to count on the movement of 1.1039. Price consolidation is near this level. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 1.1082. The expressed movement to which is expected after the breakdown of the level of 1.1040.

Short-term downward movement is possibly in the range 1.0966 - 1.0949. The breakdown of the last value will lead to a long correction. Here, the target is 1.0925. This level is a key support for the top.

The main trend is the medium-term upward structure from October 1, the local structure from October 8.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.1005 Take profit: 1.1020

Buy 1.1022 Take profit: 1.1037

Sell: 1.0965 Take profit: 1.0950

Sell: 1.0947 Take profit: 1.0925

Exchange Rates 10.10.2019 analysis

For the pound / dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.2308, 1.2268, 1.2243, 1.2191, 1.2171, 1.2131 and 1.2081. Here, we follow the development of the downward cycle of October 3. The continuation of the movement to the bottom is expected after the price passes the noise range 1.2191 - 1.2171. In this case, the target is 1.2131. Price consolidation is near this level. For the potential value for the bottom, we consider the level of 1.2081. Upon reaching which, we expect a pullback to the top.

Short-term upward movement is expected in the range 1.2243 - 1.2268. The breakdown of the latter value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.2308. This level is the key downward structure.

The main trend is the downward cycle of October 3.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.2243 Take profit: 1.2267

Buy: 1.2270 Take profit: 1.2308

Sell: 1.2170 Take profit: 1.2135

Sell: 1.2128 Take profit: 1.2081

Exchange Rates 10.10.2019 analysis

For the dollar / franc pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.0027, 0.9999, 0.9974, 0.9957, 0.9921, 0.9892, 0.9872 and 0.9845. Here, we follow the development of the descending structure of October 3. The continuation of the development of the downward trend is expected after the breakdown of the level of 0.9921. In this case, the target is 0.9892. Price consolidation is in the range of 0.9892 - 0.9872. For the potential value for the bottom, we consider the level of 0.9845, upon reaching which, we expect a pullback to the top.

Short-term upward movement is possibly in the range of 0.9957 - 0.9974. The breakdown of the last value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 0.9999. This level is a key support for the downward structure. Its breakdown will lead to the development of the upward movement. Here, the potential target is 1.0027.

The main trend is the descending structure of October 3.

Trading recommendations:

Buy : 0.9976 Take profit: 0.9999

Buy : 1.0003 Take profit: 1.0027

Sell: 0.9920 Take profit: 0.9892

Sell: 0.9870 Take profit: 0.9845

Exchange Rates 10.10.2019 analysis

For the dollar / yen pair, the key levels on the scale are : 108.39, 108.14, 107.80, 107.51, 107.10, 106.90, 106.54 and 106.27. Here, the price forms the potential for the top of October 4. The continuation of the movement to the top is expected after the breakdown of the level of 107.51. In this case, the target is 107.80. Price consolidation is near this level. The breakdown of the level of 107.80 will lead to a pronounced movement. Here, the goal is 108.14. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 108.39. Upon reaching which, we expect consolidation, as well as a pullback to the bottom.

Short-term downward movement is expected in the range of 107.10 - 106.90. The breakdown of the last value will have the downward structure. In this case, the first target is 106.54. We consider the level 106.27 as a potential value for the bottom.

The main trend: the formation of the upward potential of October 4.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 107.51 Take profit: 107.80

Buy : 107.82 Take profit: 108.12

Sell: 107.10 Take profit: 106.92

Sell: 106.88 Take profit: 106.60

Exchange Rates 10.10.2019 analysis

For the Canadian dollar / US dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 1.3369, 1.3350, 1.3336, 1.3304, 1.3287 and 1.3254. Here, the price forms the medium-term initial conditions for the top of October 2. Short-term upward movement is possibly in the range 1.3336 - 1.3350. From here, we expect a key reversal in the correction. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 1.3369.

Short-term downward movement is possibly in the range of 1.3304 - 1.3287. The breakdown of the latter value will lead to an in-depth correction. Here, the target is 1.3254. This level is a key support for the top.

The main trend is the formation of medium-term initial conditions of October 2.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 1.3336 Take profit: 1.3350

Buy : 1.3352 Take profit: 1.3369

Sell: 1.3304 Take profit: 1.3390

Sell: 1.3285 Take profit: 1.3260

Exchange Rates 10.10.2019 analysis

For the Australian dollar / US dollar pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are : 0.6868, 0.6838, 0.6815, 0.6782, 0.6772, 0.6756, 0.6730 and 0.6710. Here, the price is close to the cancellation of the upward structure from October 2, which requires a breakdown of the level of 0.6710. In this case, the potential target is 0.6668. The continuation of movement to the top is expected after the breakdown of the level of 0.6756. Here, the first target is 0.6772. The price passes the noise range 0.6772 - 0.6782 will lead to the development of a pronounced movement to the top. In this case, the target is 0.6815. Short-term upward movement, and also consolidation is in the range of 0.6815 - 0.6838. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 0.6868. The movement to which is expected after the breakdown of the level of 0.6840.

Consolidated movement is possibly in the range of 0.6746 - 0.6730. The breakdown of the last value will lead to a long correction. Here, the potential target is 0.6710. This level is a key support for the ascending structure.

The main trend is the ascending structure of October 2, the stage of deep correction.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 0.6756 Take profit: 0.6772

Buy: 0.6782 Take profit: 0.6815

Sell: 0.6705 Take profit: 0.6670

Exchange Rates 10.10.2019 analysis

For the euro / yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are: 118.75, 118.54, 118.21, 117.94, 117.58, 117.38, 117.25 and 117.06. Here, we are following the formation of the ascending structure of October 4. The continuation of the development of the ascending structure is expected after the breakdown of the level of 117.95. In this case, the goal is 118.21. Price consolidation is near this level. The breakdown at the price level of 118.21 will lead to the development of pronounced movement. Here, the goal is 118.54. For the potential value for the top, we consider the level of 118.75. Upon reaching which, we expect consolidation, as well as a pullback to the bottom.

A correction is expected after the breakdown of the level of 117.58. Here, the target is 117.38. The range of 117.38 - 117.25 is a key support for the top. Its passage at the price will lead to the development of a downward structure. Here, the goal is 117.06.

The main trend is the upward structure of October 4.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 117.95 Take profit: 118.20

Buy: 118.23 Take profit: 118.54

Sell: 117.56 Take profit: 117.40

Sell: 117.25 Take profit: 117.07

Exchange Rates 10.10.2019 analysis

For the pound / yen pair, the key levels on the H1 scale are : 132.51, 131.89, 131.45, 130.62, 130.02, 129.47 and 128.37. Here, the main structure is the downward cycle of September 20. The continuation of the movement to the bottom is expected after the breakdown of the level of 130.62. In this case, the target is 130.02. Short-term downward movement as well as consolidation is in the range of 130.02 - 129.47. For the potential value for the bottom, we consider the level of 128.37. The movement to which is expected after the breakdown of the level of 129.40.

Short-term upward movement is possibly in the range of 131.45 - 131.89. The breakdown of the last value will lead to a long correction. Here, the target is 132.51. We also expect the formation of expressed initial conditions for the upward cycle to this level.

The main trend is the descending structure of September 20.

Trading recommendations:

Buy: 131.45 Take profit: 131.85

Buy: 131.92 Take profit: 132.50

Sell: 130.60 Take profit: 130.04

Sell: 130.00 Take profit: 129.50

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Daichi Takahashi,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2019
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Get a bonus from InstaForex

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.