empty
 
 

10.03.202009:13 Аналитические обзоры Форекс: Горящий прогноз по EUR/USD на 10.03.2020 и торговая рекомендация

Паника на финансовых рынках, ставшая следствием обвала нефтяного рынка, привела к неожиданному повороту - снижению доллара по отношению ко всем основным валютам мирам. Как ни странно, но на этот раз резкое снижение стоимости нефти ударило и по Соединенным Штатам, так как под угрозой банкротства оказались именно американские нефтяные компании, специализирующиеся на добыче сланцевых нефти и газа. Иными словами, довольно резкий демарш России в виде отказа от соглашения по сокращению объемов добычи несет в себе угрозу для американских компаний. Правда, небольших. Но объем добычи от этого в Соединенных Штатах может серьезно просесть. Тем более что именно американские компании предпочитают работать по спотовым ценам, и они крайне сильно зависимы от колебаний цен. Тогда как большинство нефтеэкспортирующих стран работает по долгосрочным контрактам, в которых заранее прописаны цены и объемы. То есть, как раз основные нефтеэкспортеры на данный момент находятся в безопасности, и проблемы для них начнутся только в том случае, если цены на нефть в течение длительного времени будут оставаться на низком уровне. Вместе с тем по многим валютам сразу после ослабления доллар начал тут же восстанавливаться. Правда, в отношении единой европейской валюты этот процесс начался лишь сегодня.

Курс валюты на 10.03.2020 analysis

По всей видимости, доллар и далее будет укреплять свои позиции, ведь единая европейская валюта серьезно перекуплена. А последняя волна ее роста носила сугубо спекулятивный и эмоциональный характер. Тогда как фундаментальных причин для роста у нее нет. Тем более что сегодняшние данные по ВВП за четвертый квартал должны в очередной раз подтвердить факт замедления темпов экономического роста зоны евро с 1,2% до 0,9%. То есть Европа продолжает скатываться в рецессию. Ну а цены на нефть уже начинают постепенно восстанавливаться.

Темпы роста ВВП (Европа):

Курс валюты на 10.03.2020 analysis

С точки зрения технического анализа мы видим восходящие импульсы на фоне всеобщей паники, где после наступил восстановительный процесс, возвращая котировку в район минувшей пятницы. Фактически котировка в данное время колеблется на уровень ГЭП-а и стремится сблизиться с основным координатам 1,1300.

В плане общего рассмотрения торгового графика мы видим попытку смены среднесрочной тенденции после фиксации цены на районе 1,1440/1,1480, но в связи с имеющимся фоном и высоким спекулятивным интересом не стоит делать поспешных выводов.

Вероятно предположить, что имеющийся восстановительный процесс продолжит формирование, где первой точкой опоры станет уровень 1,1300. Последующее движение будет зависеть от точек фиксаций цены относительно уровня 1,1300, а также как себя поведут спекулянты, так как внешний фон по-прежнему сильный.

С точки зрения комплексного индикаторного анализа мы видим, что минутные и часовые периоды сигнализируют о продаже, работая на процессе восстановления. В то же время дневные периоды отражают инерционный восходящий ход, выдавая сигнал о покупке.

Курс валюты на 10.03.2020 analysis

*Представленный анализ рынка носит информативный характер и не является руководством к совершению сделки.

С уважением,
Аналитик ИнстаФорекс
Дин Лео
© 2007-2021
Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Открыть торговый счет в ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.

Горящий прогноз по GBP/USD от 17.09.2021
Фунт не остался в стороне от энергетического кризиса, захлестнувшего Европу, ведь у Великобритании во многом схожие проблемы, и валютный рынок оказался во власти происходящего на рынке энергоносителей
Автор: Дин Лео
01:28 2021-09-17 UTC--5
4573
Горящий прогноз по EUR/USD от 16.09.2021
Единой европейской валюте вчера так и не удалось завершить отскок, но сегодня ей предоставляется еще одна возможность в виде розничных продаж в Соединённых Штатах
Автор: Дин Лео
01:33 2021-09-16 UTC--5
3718
Горящий прогноз по GBP/USD от 15.09.2021
Американская инфляция все же обрушила фунт, причем так сильно, что рынок уже практически проигнорировал собственно британскую инфляцию, и это наводит на мысль, что рынку необходимо успокоиться и консолидироваться
Автор: Дин Лео
01:47 2021-09-15 UTC--5
5998
Показать больше
Сейчас не можете говорить по телефону?
Задайте Ваш вопрос в чате.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

The panic in the financial markets, which resulted from the collapse of the oil market, led to an unexpected turn – the decline of the dollar against all major currencies of the world. It is not strange, but this time, a sharp decline in oil prices also hit the United States, since it was the American oil companies specializing in the production of shale oil and gas that were threatened with bankruptcy. In other words, Russia's rather abrupt political initiative, in the form of a refusal of an agreement to reduce production volumes, poses a small threat to American companies. However, the volume of production from this in the United States can seriously sink, especially because American companies prefer to work at spot prices, and they are extremely dependent on price fluctuations while most oil-exporting countries operate on long-term contracts, in which prices and volumes are prescribed in advance. That is, the main oil exporters are currently safe, and problems for them will only begin if oil prices remain at a low level for a long time. At the same time, in many currencies, the dollar began to recover immediately immediately after the weakening. However, with regard to the single European currency, this process began only today.

Exchange Rates 10.03.2020 analysis

The dollar will most likely continue to strengthen its position, because the single European currency is seriously overbought. In addition, the last wave of its growth was purely speculative and emotional in nature, whereas it has no fundamental reasons for growth. Moreover, today's GDP data for the fourth quarter should confirm once again the fact of a slowdown in the economic growth of the euro area, from 1.2% to 0.9%. That is, Europe continues to slide into recession. Well, oil prices are already starting to gradually recover.

GDP growth rate (Europe):

Exchange Rates 10.03.2020 analysis

From the point of view of technical analysis, we see upward impulses against the background of a general panic, where after the recovery process came, returning the quote to the area of last Friday. In fact, the quote currently fluctuates on the level of the gap and tends to come closer to the main coordinates of 1.1300.

In terms of a general review of the trading chart, we see an attempt to change the medium-term trend, after fixing the price at 1.1440 / 1.1480. However, it is not worth making hasty conclusions due to the existing background and high speculative interest.

It is likely to assume that the existing recovery process will continue to form, where the level of 1.1300 will be the first point of support. The subsequent movement will depend on the points of price fixing, relative to the level of 1.1300, as well as how speculators will behave, since the external background is still strong.

From the point of view of a comprehensive indicator analysis, we see that minute and hour periods signal a sale, working on the recovery process. At the same time, daily periods reflect an inertial upward trend, giving a buy signal.

Exchange Rates 10.03.2020 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Dean Leo,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Show more
Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.