26.03.202006:47 نشرة تحليل الفوركس: توقعات زوج الدولار/الين ليوم 26 مارس 2020

الدولار/الين

نتيجة للأمس، انخفض زوج الدولار/الين بمقدار 14 نقطة فقط، ولكن الانخفاض وصل الآن إلى 65 نقطة في الجلسة الآسيوية. ولم يتم تحقيق المستوى المستهدف 111.98، ولكن هذا ليس شرطًا أساسيًا لانعكاس السوق. وكثف خط إشارة مذبذب مارلين الانعكاس الهبوطي.

Exchange Rates 26.03.2020 analysis

العقبة الأولى في هبوط السعر هي خط الماكد على الرسم البياني اليومي عند 109.24. ويفتح التغلب على الدعم النطاق المستهدف 107.02 / 85 على طول الخطوط المتجاورة للقناة السعرية. ويفتح تماسك السعر تحت الخط السفلي (107.02) الطريق أمام حدوث انخفاض بمقدار أربعة أرقام أخرى لدعم خط القناة السعرية المضمن في منطقة 102.70.

Exchange Rates 26.03.2020 analysis

لا يزال السعر فوق خطوط المؤشر على الرسم البياني لأربع ساعات، مما سيمنع السعر من تسجيل انخفاض حاد في اليوم التالي. وقد تماسك خط إشارة مؤشر مارلين في منطقة القيم السالبة، وهذا يشير إلى نية الاتجاه لمواصلة المزيد من الحركة الهبوطية.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

26.03.202005:12 Forecast for USD/JPY on March 26, 2020

USD/JPY

As a result of yesterday, the USD/JPY pair fell by only 14 points, but the drop has now reached 65 points in the Asian session. The target level of 111.98 has not been fulfilled, but this is not a prerequisite for market reversals. The signal line of the Marlin oscillator has intensified a downward reversal.

Exchange Rates 26.03.2020 analysis

The first obstacle in pulling down the price is the MACD line on the daily chart, at 109.24. Overcoming support opens the target range of 107.02/85 along adjacent lines of the price channel. Consolidation under the bottom line (107.02) opens the way for another four figures to decline, to support the embedded price channel line in the 102.70 area.

Exchange Rates 26.03.2020 analysis

The price remains above the indicator lines on the four-hour chart, which will keep the price from a sharp decline in the next day. The signal line of the Marlin oscillator has consolidated in the zone of negative values, this indicates the intention of the trend to continue to move down and further.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Laurie Bailey,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.