27.03.202023:21 نظرة عامة على زوج الباوند - دولار ليوم 27 مارس ، تعرض بوريس جونسون لوابل من النقد "لتفويت اللحظة" مع الوباء. تنبأت بريطانيا بالعدوى الجماعية

شارت الاربعة ساعات

Exchange Rates 27.03.2020 analysis

تفاصيل فنية:

القناة المائلة الكبيرة: اتجاه - هبوط.

القناة المائلة الصغيرة: الاتجاه - هبوط.

المتوسط المتحرك (20 ؛ متجانس) - جانبي.

سي سي آي: 130.6571

عمل زوج جنيه استرليني / دولار أمريكي في 26 مارس ، وتغلب بسهولة على خط المتوسط المتحرك ويواصل حركته الصعودية ، وهو قوي جدًا. انتهى اليوم الأخير مرة أخرى بتذبذب إجمالي يزيد عن 400 نقطة. وهكذا نرى أن الجنيه يتعافى بسرعة بعد سقوط غير منطقي على الإطلاق. الآن بدأ انخفاض العملة الأمريكية في المساهمة في الإحصاءات من الخارج لشهر مارس. وبالتالي ، كما هو الحال بالنسبة لعملة اليورو ، قد يعود الجنيه قريبًا إلى المستويات التي بدأ منها كل شيء ، أي في منطقة 1.2900-1.3200. جميع الموضوعات ، مثل خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي والمفاوضات التجارية مع الاتحاد الأوروبي ، لا تهم كثيرًا الآن. ما يهم هو بيانات الاقتصاد الكلي من المملكة المتحدة والولايات لشهر مارس ، والتي بدأت تتاح ببطء للتجار.

بينما تركز كل اهتمام المتداولين على الأخبار والتقارير حول انتشار "الفيروس التاجي" حول العالم ، بالإضافة إلى بيانات حول طلبات إعانات البطالة في الولايات المتحدة ، يمكننا القول أن بنك إنجلترا عقد بهدوء موعدًا آخر لقاء. ربما ، نظرًا لأنه لم يكن من المتوقع حدوث تغييرات في السياسة النقدية من الهيئة التنظيمية ، فهذا بالتأكيد حدث مهم ولم يحظى بأي اهتمام. ويجب أن يقال بإنصاف. لقد فعل بنك إنجلترا ، مثل الاحتياطي الفيدرالي والبنك المركزي الأوروبي ، كل شيء ممكن بالفعل. انخفضت الأسعار إلى 0.1٪ ، وتم توسيع برنامج التيسير الكمي إلى 645 مليار جنيه. بالطبع ، يمكن للهيئة التنظيمية أن تحذو حذو الاحتياطي الفيدرالي وأن تزيد إلى أجل غير مسمى حجم إعادة شراء الأوراق المالية من السوق وتضخم ميزانيتها العمومية. ومع ذلك ، من غير المرجح أن يتبع البريطانيون الأكثر تحفظًا هذا المسار. من حيث المبدأ ، فإن "تحذير" بنك إنجلترا واضح بشكل واضح في تقاعسه خلال خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، عندما بدأ الاقتصاد البريطاني في التباطؤ ، لكن البنك المركزي لم يكن في عجلة من أمره لخفض أسعار الفائدة. في البيان الختامي لبنك إنجلترا ، أفيد أن نطاق الصدمة الاقتصادية من الوباء من المستحيل تحديده الآن. إن خطر الضرر على المدى الطويل موجود ، ومن المرجح أن يتم التعبير عنه من خلال البطالة واسعة النطاق وتدهور الأعمال. يفترض بنك إنجلترا أن الناتج المحلي الإجمالي العالمي سينخفض في النصف الأول من العام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تفترض الهيئة التنظيمية تباطؤًا خطيرًا في التضخم ، بالإضافة إلى انخفاض قيمة الجنيه. ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا ملاحظة للتفاؤل في الرسالة - "الصدمة الاقتصادية من الفيروس ستكون مؤقتة".

في الوقت الذي تقاوم فيه الهيئة التنظيمية البريطانية الوباء بأساليبها النقدية الخاصة ، فإن رئيس الوزراء البريطاني بوريس جونسون ، وفقاً للعديد من الخبراء ووسائل الإعلام ، "أخطأ اللحظة" والآن سيكون من الصعب احتواء انتشار "الفيروس التاجي" جائحة في الضباب ألبيون. بوريس جونسون متهم بالسلوك الشعبوي المفرط ، لأنه أدخل حجر صحي "صعب" في البلاد بعد فوات الأوان. ونتيجة لذلك ، تظهر البيانات الرسمية أن 10000 مصاب فقط ، لكن مسؤولي الصحة يعتقدون أن الأعداد الحقيقية أعلى بكثير. في رأيهم ، لا يتم أخذ كمية كبيرة من البيانات في الاعتبار ، عدد كبير من الناس ببساطة لا يعرفون أنهم مصابون ، وعدد كبير من البريطانيين لم يجتازوا اختبار العدوى بعد. رفضت العديد من وسائل الإعلام البريطانية دعم حكومة بوريس جونسون ولاحظت أن بعض البريطانيين لا يلتزمون بقواعد الحجر الصحي ويتجولون بحرية في جميع أنحاء لندن - مركز إصابة الإمبراطورية البريطانية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، "يشجع جونسون" المواطنين فقط على البقاء في المنزل وعدم الخروج دون أسباب وجيهة. وبحسب العديد من الخبراء ، فقد حان الوقت لإدخال الحجر "الشاق" مع عقوبات على مخالفته. كما تعرض جونسون لانتقادات بسبب رغبته الأولية في عدم مقاومة الفيروس أكثر من اللازم والسماح للبريطانيين بالتغلب عليه من أجل الحصول على مناعة. بالطبع ، لم يقل رئيس الوزراء شيئًا علنيًا ، لكننا لفتنا انتباه التجار إلى بعض تصريحاته "المتفائلة". على سبيل المثال ، كلمات رئيس الوزراء أن العديد من الأسر البريطانية ستفقد أقاربها بسبب الوباء. يقارن العلماء بين المملكة المتحدة وسويسرا ، التي يبلغ عدد سكانها الأصغر 8 مرات ، ولكن تقريبًا نفس العدد من الأشخاص المصابين ، مما يشير إلى أن الأرقام الحقيقية تم التقليل من شأنها من قبل الأشخاص المصرح لهم البريطانيين. كما هو الحال في العديد من البلدان الأخرى المتضررة بشدة من الوباء ، فإن القطاع الطبي البريطاني مثقل بالفعل. يتم دمج جميع العيادات الخاصة في نظام الرعاية الصحية العامة. يتم توجيه مصانع السيارات إلى إنتاج أجهزة التهوية ومصانع الكحول - إلى إنتاج المطهرات. وفقا للبيانات الرسمية في المملكة المتحدة ، توفي حوالي 500 شخص من "فيروس كورونا" ...

أما بالنسبة لإحصاءات الاقتصاد الكلي ، والتي ما زالت ليس لها أي تأثير تقريبًا على حركة زوج العملات الباوند - دولار ، فقد نشرت المملكة المتحدة يوم الأربعاء ، 26 مارس ، مؤشر مبيعات التجزئة لشهر فبراير. حتى مع الأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أنه لم يكن هناك وباء في بريطانيا في فبراير ، فإن المؤشر لا يزال أسوأ بكثير من توقعات الخبراء. على أساس شهري ، انخفض بنسبة 0.3 ٪ ، وعلى أساس سنوي أظهر نموًا صفريًا. وباستثناء مبيعات الوقود ، كانت الزيادة فقط 0.5٪ على أساس سنوي (مع توقع + 1.1٪) ، مع خسارة شهرية 0.5٪.

تظهر "التقنية" حركة صعودية قوية إلى حد ما ، والتي سيكون من الصعب إيقافها تمامًا مثل نمو الدولار قبل أسبوع. على الأقل لا يتوقع معلومات أساسية مهمة يمكن أن تحدث ثورة في السوق في المستقبل القريب. نعتقد أيضًا أن العوامل الفنية مهمة جدًا الآن ، حيث يتفاعل المشاركون في السوق بشكل ضعيف مع "الأساس" ، والمؤشرات الفنية واثقة تمامًا وبدون مؤشرات خاطئة تشير إلى استمرار نمو زوج الجنيه / الدولار.

Exchange Rates 27.03.2020 analysis

انخفض متوسط تقلب زوج جنيه استرليني / دولار أمريكي بشكل طفيف خلال الأيام الخمسة الماضية ، ولكنه بدأ في النمو مرة أخرى يوم أمس ويقف حاليًا عند 367 نقطة. لا يزال نشاط التجار على زوج الجنيه / الدولار مرتفعًا للغاية ، والذي يجب أخذه في الاعتبار عند تداول هذا الزوج. نتوقع يوم الجمعة 27 مارس الحركة داخل القناة محدودة بمستويات 1.1805 و 1.2539. سوف يشير الاتجاه الهبوطي لمؤشر هيكن آشي إلى تصحيح هبوطي.

أقرب مستويات الدعم:

دعم1 - 1.1719

دعم2 - 1.1475

دعم3 - 1.1230

أقرب مستويات المقاومة:

مقاومة1 - 1.1963

مقاومة2 - 1.2207

مقاومة3 - 1.2451

توصيات التداول:

يستمر زوج استرليني / دولار في الصعود على الإطار الزمني لأربع ساعات. وبالتالي ، فإن شراء الجنيه مع أهداف 1.2451 و 1.2539 ذات صلة الآن. الحركة قوية ، لذا يمكنك الخروج من صفقات الشراء عن طريق تحويل مؤشر هيكن آشي للأسفل. نوصي ببيع العملة البريطانية بهدف 1.1475 إذا تمكن البائعين من تجاوز المتوسط المتحرك. نذكركم أنه في الظروف الحالية ، يرتبط فتح أي صفقة بزيادة المخاطر.

بالإضافة إلى الصورة الفنية ، يجب عليك أيضًا مراعاة البيانات الأساسية ووقت إصدارها.

شرح الرسوم التوضيحية:

القناة المائلة الكبيرة هي خطوط زرقاء أحادية الاتجاه.

القناة المائلة الصغيرة هي خطوط أرجوانية أحادية الاتجاه.

سي سي آي - الخط الأزرق في نافذة المؤشر.

المتوسط المتحرك (20 ؛ متجانس) - خط أزرق على مخطط السعر.

مستويات موراي - خطوط أفقية متعددة الألوان.

هيكن آشي هو مؤشر يلون القضبان باللون الأزرق أو الأرجواني.

المتغيرات المحتملة لحركة السعر:

السهام الحمراء والخضراء.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

4-hour timeframe

Exchange Rates 27.03.2020 analysis

Technical details:

Higher linear regression channel: direction - downward.

Lower linear regression channel: direction - downward.

Moving average (20; smoothed) - sideways.

CCI: 130.6571

The GBP/USD currency pair worked out on March 26, easily overcame the moving average line and continues its upward movement, which is quite strong. The last day ended again with total volatility of more than 400 points. Thus, we see that the pound is recovering quickly, after an absolutely illogical fall. Now the fall of the US currency is also beginning to contribute to statistics from overseas for March. Thus, as in the case of the euro currency, the pound may soon return to the levels from which everything started, that is, in the area of 1.2900-1.3200. All topics, like Brexit and trade negotiations with the European Union, do not matter much now. What matters is the macroeconomic data from the UK and the States for March, which are slowly beginning to be available to traders.

While all the attention of traders was focused on the news and reports about the spread of "coronavirus" around the world, as well as data on applications for unemployment benefits in the United States, we can say that the Bank of England quietly held another scheduled meeting. Probably, because no changes in monetary policy were expected from the Regulator, this is certainly an important event and did not receive any attention. And it should be said quite fairly. The Bank of England, like the Fed and the ECB, has already done everything possible. Rates are lowered to 0.1%, and the quantitative easing program is expanded to 645 billion pounds. Of course, the regulator can follow the example of the Federal Reserve and indefinitely increase the volume of securities repurchase from the market and inflate its balance sheet. However, more conservative British are unlikely to follow this path. In principle, the "caution" of the Bank of England is clearly visible in its inaction during Brexit, when the British economy began to slow down, but the Central Bank was in no hurry to lower rates. In the final communique of the Bank of England, it is reported that the scale of the economic shock from the epidemic is impossible to determine now. The risk of long-term damage is present, and it is likely to be expressed by large-scale unemployment and business decline. The Bank of England assumes that global GDP will decline in the first half of the year. In addition, the Regulator assumes a serious slowdown in inflation, as well as a fall in the value of the pound. However, there is also a note of optimism in the message – "the economic shock from the virus will be temporary."

While the British regulator is resisting the epidemic with its own monetary methods, British Prime Minister Boris Johnson, according to many experts and the media, "missed the moment" and now it will be much more difficult to contain the spread of the "coronavirus" pandemic in the Foggy Albion. Boris Johnson is accused of overly populist behavior, that he introduced a "hard" quarantine in the country too late. As a result, official data show only 10,000 infected, but health officials believe that the real numbers are much higher. In their opinion, a huge amount of data is not taken into account, a huge number of people simply do not know that they are infected, a huge number of Britons simply have not yet passed the infection test. Many British media outlets have refused to support the government of Boris Johnson and note that some Britons do not adhere to the rules of quarantine and freely walk around London – the center of infection of the British Empire. At the same time, Johnson only "encourages" citizens to stay at home and not go out without good reasons. According to many experts, it is high time to introduce a "hard" quarantine with penalties for its violation. Johnson also came under criticism for his initial desire to not resist the virus too much and allow the British population to get over it in order to get immunity. Of course, the Prime Minister did not say anything publicly, but we have already drawn the attention of traders to some of his "optimistic" statements. For example, the Prime Minister's words that many British families will lose their relatives due to the epidemic. Scientists compare the UK with Switzerland, which has an 8 times smaller population, but about the same number of infected people, which suggests that the real figures are underestimated by British authorized persons. As in many other countries seriously affected by the pandemic, Britain's medical sector is already overloaded. All private clinics are integrated into the general health care system. Automobile plants are directed to the production of ventilators, and alcohol plants - to the production of disinfectants. According to official data in the UK, about 500 people died from the "coronavirus"...

As for the macroeconomic statistics, which still has almost no effect on the movement of the GBP/USD currency pair, on Wednesday, March 26, the UK published the retail sales indicator for February. Even taking into account the fact that there was no epidemic in Britain in February, the indicator still turned out to be significantly worse than experts' forecasts. In monthly terms, it decreased by 0.3%, and in annual terms it showed zero growth. Excluding fuel sales, the increase was only 0.5% y/y (with a forecast of +1.1%), with a monthly loss of 0.5%.

"Technique" shows a fairly strong upward movement, which will now be almost as difficult to stop as the dollar's growth a week earlier. At least no important fundamental information that can make a revolution in the market is expected in the near future. We also believe that technical factors are quite important now, as market participants react poorly to the "foundation", and technical indicators are quite confident and without false indications signal the continued growth of the pound/dollar pair.

Exchange Rates 27.03.2020 analysis

The average volatility of the GBP/USD pair has decreased slightly over the past 5 days, but yesterday it began to grow again and currently stands at 367 points. The activity of traders on the pound/dollar pair remains extremely high, which should be taken into account when trading this pair. On Friday, March 27, we expect movement within the channel, limited by the levels of 1.1805 and 1.2539. A downward turn of the Heiken Ashi indicator will indicate a downward correction.

Nearest support levels:

S1 - 1.1719

S2 - 1.1475

S3 - 1.1230

Nearest resistance levels:

R1 - 1.1963

R2 - 1.2207

R3 - 1.2451

Trading recommendations:

The GBP/USD pair continues to move up on the 4-hour timeframe. Thus, purchases of the pound with the targets of 1.2451 and 1.2539 are relevant now. The movement is strong, so you can exit the longs by turning the Heiken Ashi indicator down. It is recommended to sell the British currency with the target of 1.1475 if the bears manage to overcome the moving average. We remind you that in the current conditions, opening any positions is associated with increased risks.

In addition to the technical picture, you should also take into account the fundamental data and the time of their release.

Explanation of the illustrations:

The highest linear regression channel is the blue unidirectional lines.

The lowest linear regression channel is the purple unidirectional lines.

CCI - blue line in the indicator window.

Moving average (20; smoothed) - blue line on the price chart.

Murray levels - multi-colored horizontal stripes.

Heiken Ashi is an indicator that colors bars in blue or purple.

Possible variants of the price movement:

Red and green arrows.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Paolo Greco,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.