31.03.202012:08 Аналитические обзоры Форекс: EUR/USD: евро и доллар смотрят в будущее

Долгосрочный обзор

Курс валюты на 31.03.2020 analysis

В отличие от предыдущих кризисов, текущий больше похоже на ураган, который охватывает определенную территорию и наносит серьезный ущерб ее экономике. Коронавирус уже поразил весь мир, и чем дольше продлится пандемия, тем выше шансы, что временные трудности могут перерасти в долгоиграющие проблемы.

Движение основной валютной пары в последний месяц можно сравнить с фигурами высшего пилотажа, поскольку волатильность по EUR/USD остается очень высокой. На фоне падения американского фондового рынка курс евро вырос по отношению к доллару США с минимума в $1,0784 до максимума чуть ниже $1,15 менее чем за две недели. Затем основная валютная пара прошла точку локального пика и резко упала в последующие дни. Меньше чем за полмесяца евро растерял всю прибыль, опустившись к двухлетнему минимуму ниже $1,07 из-за увеличения числа заразившихся коронавирусом в Европе. Однако неделю назад пара EUR/USD оттолкнулась от «дна», вернувшись в итоге к уровню 1,11 на фоне вспышки эпидемии в Америке. В понедельник пара прервала шестидневную полосу роста и ушла в красную зону.

Технически неспособность EUR/USD закрепиться над 200-дневной скользящей средней предполагает, что недавний отскок от многолетних минимумов уже утратил импульс. Впрочем, прежде чем делать ставки на возобновление предыдущего «медвежьего» тренда, стоит дождаться чистого пробоя отметки 1,0965. В этом случае пара может ускориться в направлении 1,0900 и далее к 1,0840.

Ближайшее сопротивление расположено на 1,1065, затем на 1,1095 и 1,1100. Чистый пробой этих уровней может нацелить «быков» на область 1,1145–1,1150, а ее прорыв расчистит путь для краткосрочного роста пары. Отсюда она может взять курс на отметку 1,1200 и важное сопротивление на 1,1225.

Что касается долгосрочных перспектив, то динамика EUR/USD будет зависеть от того, в каком регионе пандемия пойдет на спад первой, а также от степени ущерба для экономики.

Курс валюты на 31.03.2020 analysis

Еврокомиссия прогнозирует снижение европейской экономики в 2020 году на уровне 1%, однако, по информации осведомленных источников, она также изучает пессимистический сценарий, который предусматривает спад в 2,5% ВВП и мощный всплеск безработицы. При этом те же источники признают, что в условиях неопределенности со сроками отмены карантина даже этот сценарий уже не рассматривается как самый пессимистичный.

В ЕК допускают, что замедление экономики региона, спровоцированное пандемией коронавируса, может оказаться более сильным, чем в период рецессии 2009 года.

«Экономические последствия коронавируса перестали носить косвенный характер (эффекты нарушенных международных цепочек поставок) и теперь ударили напрямую по экономикам европейского региона, обусловив приостановление различных видов экономической деятельности», – отметили в ЕК.

Хотя до полной победы над пандемией Соединенным Штатам, возможно, еще как до Луны, американский фондовый рынок начинает вести себя так, как будто ураган остался в прошлом. Инвесторы полагают, что рецессия в США будет глубокой, но недолгой. А что если это не так? Если события начнут развиваться по образцу 2008 года, то экономике страны могут потребоваться годы для восстановления. По словам экс-председателя Федрезерва Джанет Йеллен, чрезмерная поддержка американского корпоративного сектора является ошибкой: местные компании и так закредитованы и могут использовать дешевые деньги для выкупа собственных акций или выплаты дивидендов. В итоге возрастут риски дефолтов, что увеличит сроки восстановления национальной экономики.

С уважением,
Аналитик: Виктор Исаков
ГК ИнстаФорекс © 2007-2020
Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Открыть торговый счет в ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.

Сейчас не можете говорить по телефону?
Задайте Ваш вопрос в чате.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

31.03.202013:38 EUR/USD: future outlooks

Long-term review

Exchange Rates 31.03.2020 analysis

Unlike previous crises, the current is more like a hurricane that covers a certain territory and causes serious damage to its economy. Coronavirus has already hit globally, and the longer the pandemic lasts, the higher the chances that temporary difficulties can turn into long-running problems.

The movement of the main currency pair in the last month can be compared with aerobatics, as the EUR / USD volatility remains very high. Amid falling US stock market, the euro rose against the US dollar from a minimum of $ 1.0784 to a maximum slightly below $ 1.15 in less than two weeks. Then the main currency pair passed the point of the local peak and fell sharply in the following days. In less than half a month, the euro lost all profits, dropping to a two-year low below $ 1.07 due to an increase in the number of coronavirus cases in Europe. However, a week ago the EUR / USD pair pushed off the bottom, eventually returning to the level of 1.11 amid the outbreak in America. On Monday, the pair broke off a six-day growth strip and went into the red zone.

Technically, the inability of EUR / USD to gain a foothold over the 200-day moving average suggests that the recent rebound from multi-year lows has already lost momentum. However, before betting on the resumption of the previous bearish trend, it is worth waiting for a clean breakdown of the 1.0965 mark. In this case, the pair may accelerate in the direction of 1.0900 and further to 1.0840.

The nearest resistance is located at 1.1065, then at 1.1095 and 1.1100. A pure breakdown of these levels can target the bulls to the area of 1.1145–1.11150, and its breakthrough will clear the way for the short-term growth of the pair. From here, the pair can head for 1.1200 and an important resistance at 1.1225.

As for the long-term prospects, the dynamics of EUR / USD will depend on which region the pandemic will decline first, as well as on the degree of damage to the economy.

Exchange Rates 31.03.2020 analysis

The European Commission predicts a decline in the European economy in 2020 at 1%, however, according to informed sources, it is also studying a pessimistic scenario, which provides for a decline of 2.5% of GDP and a strong surge in unemployment. At the same time, the same sources admit that even in the conditions of uncertainty regarding the terms of quarantine cancellation, even this scenario is no longer considered the most pessimistic one.

The EC admits that the slowdown in the region's economy, triggered by the coronavirus pandemic, may be more severe than during the 2009 recession.

"The economic consequences of coronavirus are no longer indirect (the effects of disrupted international supply chains) and now hit directly the economies of the European region, causing the suspension of various types of economic activity," the EC noted.

Although, until the United States completely defeats the pandemic, possibly even before the moon, the US stock market begins to act as if the hurricane were a thing of the past. Investors believe that the recession in the US will be deep, but not for long. But what if this is not so? If events begin to develop along the lines of 2008, then the country's economy may take years to recover. According to former Chairman of the Federal Reserve Janet Yellen, excessive support for the US corporate sector is a mistake: local companies are already loaned and can use cheap money to buy back their own shares or pay dividends. As a result, the risks of defaults will increase, which will increase the time frame for the recovery of the national economy.

Performed by Viktor Isakov,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.