Facebook
 
 

08.04.202023:36 نشرة تحليل الفوركس: اليورو / دولار : تأخرت مساعدة 500 مليار يورو. يستمر التنافس على أحلك توقعات الانكماش الاقتصادي

لا توجد أخبار تؤثر على سعر صرف العملة الأوروبية أو الدولار الأمريكي اليوم. مع ذلك في بداية الجلسة الأوروبية انخفض اليورو بشكل حاد مقابل الدولار الأمريكي بعد تأجيل المزيد من المفاوضات لمجموعة اليورو يوم الخميس. وخلال الخطاب قال رئيس مجموعة اليورو ماريو سينتينو إن المفاوضات ستستمر يوم الخميس حيث أنه في نهاية المحادثة التي استمرت 16 ساعة لم يتوصل وزراء مالية الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى اتفاق واحد.

Exchange Rates 08.04.2020 analysis

دعوني أذكركم بأن الإجراءات والجهود المشتركة التي تهدف إلى محاربة الفيروس التاجي ودعم اقتصادات الدول الأعضاء في منطقة اليورو أصبحت الآن أكثر أهمية من أي وقت مضى. من الممكن أن يصبح عدم وجود توافق في الآراء حول عدد من القضايا في مثل هذه الأوقات الصعبة نقطة تحول لمنطقة اليورو ككل. أعربت الحكومة الإيطالية الجديدة مرارًا وتكرارًا عن عدم رضاها عن القوانين والإطار الحاليين في منطقة اليورو في العام الماضي. دعني أذكرك أنه في شهر مارس من هذا العام عندما فشل اجتماع مماثل أصدر قادة الاتحاد الأوروبي تعليمات لوزراء المالية بالموافقة على حزمة من الإجراءات المضادة للأزمة في الأسبوعين المقبلين وهو الموعد النهائي الذي ينتهي غدًا.

نحن نتحدث عن عدد من التدابير بتكلفة إجمالية تبلغ 500 مليار يورو والتي ستهدف إلى ضمان جدوى اقتصاد منطقة اليورو المتضررة من الوباء. في الاجتماع الأخير خلال محادثات الأمس فشل ممثلو الاتحاد الأوروبي في الاتفاق على استجابة اقتصادية مشتركة للأزمة وبعد ذلك انهارت العملة الأوروبية مقابل الدولار الأمريكي وعدد من العملات العالمية الأخرى.

كانت أهم القضايا التي ناقشها الوزراء تتعلق بتوفير سيولة إضافية للشركات وكذلك تمويل برامج الحفاظ على الوظائف. لم يوافق ممثلو الاتحاد الأوروبي على مسألة فتح خطوط ائتمان تفضيلية للبلدان التي تواجه مشاكل في الوصول إلى الأسواق المالية.

Exchange Rates 08.04.2020 analysis

على هذه الخلفية انخفض اليورو بأكثر من 50 نقطة ولكن مع افتتاح جلسة أمريكا الشمالية استرد خسائره بالكامل مع الدولار الأمريكي.

يستمر التنافس على أحلك توقعات الانكماش الاقتصادي.

توقعات اليوم من معهد البحوث الألماني لم تكن سيئة كما توقع الخبراء. من المتوقع أن ينخفض الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الألماني بنسبة 1.9% في الربع الأول من هذا العام في حين يتوقع انخفاض أكبر بنسبة 10% في الاقتصاد الألماني في الربع الثاني وفي المجموع لعام 2020 قد ينخفض الناتج المحلي الإجمالي بنسبة 4.2%. هذا مع الأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن الربعين الثالث والرابع سيظهران نموًا وسيبدأ جائحة فيروس كورونا في الانخفاض بحلول صيف هذا العام.

إذا أعطى غولدمان ساكس توقعات بالأمس لتراجع الاقتصاد البريطاني فقد نُشر اليوم تقرير مماثل عن حالة الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لمنطقة اليورو والذي سينخفض بشكل حاد بسبب جائحة الفيروسات التاجية. وفقًا للتوقعات الأساسية للبنك سينخفض الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لمنطقة اليورو بنسبة 9% في عام 2020. السيناريو الأكثر تفاؤلاً هو أن الاقتصاد سينخفض بنسبة 6% فقط. ومع ذلك لا يوجد أحد على استعداد لتقديم توقعات أكثر دقة حتى الآن حيث أن مدى تأثير كوفيد-19 على اقتصادات البلدان المتقدمة لن يكون واضحًا إلا بعد مرور الوباء.

بالنسبة للصورة الفنية لزوج اليورو / دولار على الرغم من الانخفاض فإن الوضع في الزوج لم يتغير بأي شكل من الأشكال. لا تزال مشاكل النمو المتزايد للعملة الأوروبية في منطقة المقاومة عند 1.0900 والتي لم يكن من الممكن فوقها الحصول على موطئ قدم يوم أمس. لا يجب على مشتري الأصول الخطرة المخاطرة بفتح صفقات شراء بل انتظار تحديث الدعم الرئيسي عند 1.0825. يشير قلة النشاط الصاعد عند هذا المستوى إلى تدهور في وضع السوق مما قد يؤدي إلى انخفاض أداة التداول إلى أدنى مستوى أسبوعي في منطقة 1.0770. يمكننا الحديث عن استمرار التصحيح الصعودي لليورو فقط بعد الاختراق والتماسك فوق المقاومة 1.0900 مما سيؤدي إلى زيادة الأصول الخطرة في منطقة 1.1020 و 1.1140.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

08.04.202016:31 EURUSD: Aid of 500 billion euros is delayed. The competition for the darkest forecast of economic contraction continues

There is no news affecting the exchange rate of the European currency or the US dollar today. However, at the beginning of the European session, the euro fell sharply against the US dollar after postponing further negotiations of the Eurogroup on Thursday. During the speech, Eurogroup President Mario Centeno said that the negotiations will continue on Thursday, as at the end of the 16-hour conversation, EU Finance Ministers did not come to a single agreement.

Exchange Rates 08.04.2020 analysis

Let me remind you that joint measures and efforts aimed at fighting the coronavirus and supporting the economies of the eurozone member states are now more important than ever before. It is possible that the lack of consensus on a number of issues in such difficult times may even become a turning point for the eurozone as a whole. The new Italian government has repeatedly expressed its dissatisfaction with the current laws and framework within the eurozone in the past year. Let me remind you that in March of this year, when a similar meeting failed, EU leaders instructed Finance Ministers to agree on a package of anti-crisis measures in the next two weeks, the deadline for which expires tomorrow.

We are talking about a number of measures with a total cost of 500 billion euros, which will be aimed at ensuring the viability of the economy of the eurozone affected by the pandemic. As at the last meeting, during yesterday's talks, EU representatives failed to agree on a joint economic response to the crisis, after which the European currency collapsed against the US dollar and a number of other world currencies.

The most important issues discussed by the Ministers were related to providing additional liquidity for businesses, as well as financing job preservation programs. EU representatives did not agree on the issue of opening preferential credit lines for countries experiencing problems with access to financial markets.

Exchange Rates 08.04.2020 analysis

Against this background, the euro fell by more than 50 points, but by the opening of the North American session, it fully recovered its losses in pair with the US dollar.

The competition for the darkest forecast of economic contraction continues.

Today's forecasts from the German Research Institute were not as bad as experts expected. German GDP is expected to decline by 1.9% in the 1st quarter of this year, while a larger 10% drop in the German economy is expected in the 2nd quarter, and in total for 2020, GDP may decline by 4.2%. This is taking into account the fact that the 3rd and 4th quarters will show growth, and the coronavirus pandemic will begin to decline by the summer of this year.

If Goldman Sachs gave a forecast yesterday for the UK economy to decline, today a similar report was published on the state of the eurozone GDP, which will fall sharply due to the coronavirus pandemic. According to the bank's basic forecast, the eurozone's GDP will decline by 9% in 2020. The most optimistic scenario is that the economy will fall by only 6%. However, no one is willing to make more accurate forecasts yet, since the extent of the impact of COVID-19 on the economies of developed countries will be clear only after the pandemic has passed.

As for the technical picture of the EURUSD pair, despite the fall, the situation in the pair has not changed in any way. Problems with further growth of the European currency remain in the resistance area of 1.0900, above which it was not possible to gain a foothold yesterday. Buyers of risky assets should not rush to open long positions, but rather wait for the major support update of 1.0825. The lack of bull activity at this level will indicate a deterioration in the market situation, which can throw the trading instrument to the weekly minimum in the area of 1.0770. We can talk about the continuation of the upward correction in the euro only after the breakout and consolidation above the resistance of 1.0900, which will lead to an increase in risk assets in the area of 1.1020 and 1.1140.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Eder Anderson,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.