09.04.202016:31 مفاجآت كوفيد-19: اليورو مقابل دولار واحد - في "الدفاع"

Long-term review

Exchange Rates 09.04.2020 analysis

الأخطبوط العالمي المسمى كوفيد-19 الذي اجتاح الكوكب أدى إلى انهيار اقتصاديات عدد من البلدان ، مما يعرض الحياة والصحة للخطر وأجبر على تنقيح العديد من التوقعات الاقتصادية. بادئ ذي بدء فهي تتعلق بالعملات الرئيسية - اليورو والدولار الأمريكي والتي تعتبر التوقعات على المدى القريب مزعجة للغاية للسوق.

العملة الأمريكية لا تزال الرائدة في هذا الوضع. الدولار ، الذي تولى دور الأصول الوقائية منذ بداية جائحة كوفيد-19 يواصل الحفاظ على وضعه. لم يتم إعاقته حتى من خلال تدابير الدعم غير المسبوقة من قبل مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي في شكل ضخ 2.2 تريليون دولار في الاقتصاد. على الرغم من التوقعات الاقتصادية القاسية للاقتصاد الأمريكي للعام الحالي و 2021 عندما يكون معدل نموه أقل بنسبة 5% من مؤشرات ما قبل الأزمة يستمر الدولار في الدفاع عن موقفه بنجاح.

على النقيض من الدولار تتأرجح العملة الأوروبية على حافة الهاوية ولا تخاطر فقط بالانهيار قصير المدى ولكن أيضًا تستقر في القاع. وزادت المفاوضات غير الناجحة لمجموعة اليورو التي عقدت في بداية الأسبوع من سلبية اليورو. كان من المتوقع أن يطور قادة دول منطقة اليورو تكتيكًا مشتركًا لمواجهة التأثير السلبي للفيروس التاجي على الاقتصاد. ومع ذلك ، لم يتمكن الطرفان من التوصل إلى اتفاق.

وقد أعيقت الإجماع بسبب التناقضات بين إيطاليا وهولندا بشأن مسألة جذب القروض. لم تتمكن الدول من الاتفاق على شروط وأحكام إصدار هذه القروض. في الوقت نفسه إيطاليا وإسبانيا على استعداد لدعم قضية سندات التاج - سندات اليورو المشتركة والاستثمارات التي ستساعد على رفع اقتصاد منطقة اليورو الذي هدمه كوفيد-19. ومع ذلك تعارض ألمانيا والنمسا وهولندا وفنلندا وإستونيا قضية سندات التاج. الدائرة مغلقة ، والاقتصاد الأوروبي لا يزال في الانهيار والعملة الموحدة في حالة شبه إغماء.

وفقاً للخبراء إذا لم يشكل قادة دول الاتحاد الأوروبي خطة واحدة لدعم الاقتصاد فسوف يتلقى اليورو ضربة سيجد صعوبة في التعافي منها. في هذه الحالة سينهار الزوج يورو / دولار بسرعة إلى أدنى مستويات هذا العام أي إلى المستوى الحرج 1.0650. في الوقت الحالي الزوج في وضع دفاعي. تم تداول زوج اليورو / دولار في نطاق 1.0842-1.0843 صباح الخميس 9 أبريل. وفي النهاية تحرك الزوج إلى المستوى 1.0851 في محاولة للارتفاع.

تم اقتراح السيناريو الأكثر سلبية للعملة الموحدة من قبل مجموعة أستراليا ونيوزيلندا المصرفية المحدودة. تعتقد المؤسسة المالية أن اليورو سينخفض إلى 1 دولار بحلول سبتمبر 2020 وإلى 0.99 دولار بحلول نهاية العام. ونتيجة لذلك سوف ينخفض اليورو بنسبة 8% لينهي العام مع تكافؤ مع الدولار حسبما ذكرت مجموعة أستراليا ونيوزيلندا المصرفية. هذا التطور الذي ينطوي على تخفيض قيمة اليورو بالكامل ممكن إذا لم يتصرف القادة الأوروبيون أو إذا كان من المستحيل الاتفاق على انتعاش مشترك لاقتصاد منطقة اليورو.

في الوقت الحالي تخسر العملة الأوروبية أمام الدولار على جميع الجبهات. يجد المحللون صعوبة في التنبؤ بالمستقبل القريب وهم حذرون بشأن التوقعات طويلة المدى لليورو والدولار. يتوقع محللو العملات في بنك جولدمان ساكس انخفاضًا بنسبة 9% في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لمنطقة اليورو في عام 2020 بسبب جائحة كوفيد-19. هذا السيناريو إيجابي نسبيًا. تفترض نسخة أكثر تشاؤماً حدوث ضرر اقتصادي واسع النطاق وخفضًا بنسبة 16% في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي. وفقا للخبراء هذا أعلى بكثير من الخسارة المتوقعة للناتج المحلي الإجمالي الأمريكي.

مقابل هذه الخلفية ، فإن أي أصل أمريكي وبشكل أساسي الدولار له ميزة لا يمكن إنكارها على الأصول الأوروبية. بفضل استقرار الاقتصاد الأمريكي لا يزال هناك طلب على الدولار بين المستثمرين ، وعلى اليورو أن يحارب ويدافع عن مواقفه ويثبت حاجته إلى منطقة اليورو.

Performed by Larisa Kolesnikova,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Long-term review

Exchange Rates 09.04.2020 analysis

The global octopus called the COVID-19 that has engulfed the planet has brought down the economies of a number of countries, putting life and health at risk, and forced many economic forecasts to be revised. First of all, they concern the key currencies – EUR and USD, the near-term prospects of which are very disturbing to the market.

The US currency is still the leader in this situation. The greenback, which has assumed the role of a protective asset since the beginning of the COVID-19 pandemic, continues to maintain its status. It was not hindered even by the unprecedented support measures from the US Federal Reserve in the form of injecting $2.2 trillion into the economy. Despite the harsh economic forecasts for the US economy for the current year and 2021, when its growth rate will be 5% lower than pre-crisis indicators, the dollar continues to successfully defend its position.

In contrast to the greenback, the European currency is teetering on the edge of a cliff, risking not only a short-term collapse, but also settling in the bottom. Unsuccessful negotiations of the Eurogroup, held at the beginning of the week, added to the euro's negative. Leaders of the eurozone countries were expected to develop a common tactic to counter the negative impact of the coronavirus on the economy. However, the parties could not come to an agreement.

The consensus was hindered by contradictions between Italy and the Netherlands on the issue of attracting loans. The countries could not agree on the terms and conditions for issuing these loans. At the same time, Italy and Spain are ready to support the issue of crown bonds – common eurobonds, investments which will help lift the eurozone economy, knocked down by COVID-19. However, Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, Finland and Estonia are opposed to the issue of crown bonds. The circle is closed, the European economy is still in collapse, and the single currency is in a semi-fainting state.

According to experts, if the leaders of the EU countries do not form a single plan to support the economy, the euro will receive a blow from which it will find it difficult to recover. In this case, the EUR/USD pair will quickly collapse to this year's lows, that is, to the critical level of 1.0650. At the moment, the pair is on the defensive. The EUR/USD pair was trading in the range of 1.0842–1.0843 on Thursday morning, April 9. Eventually, the pair went to 1.0851, in an attempt to climb higher.

The most negative scenario for the single currency was suggested by Australia & New Zealand Banking Group Ltd (ANZ). The financial institution believes that the euro will fall to $1 by September 2020, and to $0.99 by the end of the year. As a result, the euro will sink by 8%, ending the year with parity with the dollar, ANZ said. This development, which entails a total devaluation of the euro, is possible if European leaders do not act or if it is impossible to agree on a joint revival of the eurozone economy.

At the moment, the European currency is losing to the greenback on all fronts. Analysts find it difficult to forecast for the near future and are cautious about the long-term prospects for both the euro and the dollar. Currency strategists at the Goldman Sachs Bank expect a 9% drop in eurozone GDP in 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. This scenario is relatively positive. A more pessimistic version assumes large-scale economic damage and a 16% reduction in GDP. According to experts, this is much higher than the expected loss of US GDP.

Against this background, any US asset, primarily the dollar, has an undeniable advantage over European ones. Thanks to the stability of the US economy, the greenback is still in demand among investors, and the euro has to fight, defend its positions, proving its need for the eurozone.

Performed by Larisa Kolesnikova,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.