خريطة الموقع
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

منطقة عميل إنستافوركس

  • إعدادات شخصية
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى كافة خدمات إنستافوركس
  • إحصاءات وتقارير مفصلة عن الصفقات
  • مجموعة كاملة من المعاملات المالية
  • نظام إدارة عدة حسابات
  • الحد الأقصى لحماية البيانات

منطقة شريك إنستافوركس

  • معلومات كاملة عن العملاء والعمولات
  • الإحصاءات الرسومية عن الحسابات والنقرات
  • أدوات مدير المواقع
  • حلول الويب الجاهزة ومجموعة واسعة من لافتات
  • أعلى مستوى من حماية البيانات
  • أخبار الشركة، ومواجز آر إس إس، والمخبرين عن الفوركس
تسجيل حساب
البرنامج التابع
cabinet icon

إنستافوركس - دائما في الطليعة!افتح حساب تداول وكن جزءا من فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس!

تاريخ النجاح للفريق برئاسة أليس لوبرايس يمكن أن يصبح تاريخ نجاحك! تداول بثقة وتوجه نحو القيادة مثل مشارك منتظم في رالي داكار والفائز في رالي سيلك واي فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس يفعل ذلك!

انضم إليه واربح مع إنستافوركس!

فتح الحساب الفوري

احصل على خطاب التعليمات
toolbar icon

منصة التداول

للأجهزة النقالة

للتداول عبر المتصفح

أظهر تقرير لجنة تداول السلع الآجلة الذي نشر في 22 مايو زيادة في الطلب على الدولار مما أدى إلى انخفاض في صفقات البيع الإجمالي إلى 6.574 مليار. في الوقت نفسه تجدر الإشارة إلى أن انخفاض الطلب حدث على خلفية التقارير الأولى عن انخفاض انتشار كوفيد-19 والخروج التدريجي من قيود الحجر الصحي والتي اعتبرت بمثابة تحضير على نطاق واسع دافع إيجابي.

ومع ذلك كان كل من محضر اجتماع اللجنة الفيدرالية للسوق المفتوحة وخطب رئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي جيروم باول حريصين للغاية على تجاهل النغمة العامة. على ما يبدو يستعد مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي لانخفاض واسع النطاق في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الأمر الذي قد لا يتطلب خفضًا بل توسيعًا للتيسير الكمي وإطالة إجراءات الدعم في الوقت المناسب على الأقل حتى نهاية عام 2021. ينشر مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي في أتلانتا توقعات محدثة بالنسبة للناتج المحلي الإجمالي للربع الثاني والذي بموجبه يمكن أن يكون الانخفاض في الناتج المحلي الإجمالي 41.9% ويؤكد باللونين الأحمر والأبيض أن التوقعات تستند فقط إلى البيانات الرياضية ولا تعكس تأثير كوفيد-19.

Exchange Rates 25.05.2020 analysis

إذا كان الأمر كذلك يجب أن ننتقل إلى ما يلي. بغض النظر عن سرعة الخروج من تدابير الحجر الصحي فإن الاقتصاد الأمريكي في حالة سيئة لدرجة أن احتمال توسع التسهيل الكمي ينمو. إذا بدأ بنك الاحتياطي الفدرالي سياسة استهداف العائدات سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة في الأسواق ولكن إلى انخفاض في الدولار قد يحتاج الاقتصاد الأمريكي إلى هذا السيناريو للخروج من الركود.

اليورو / دولار

انخفض صافي صفقات الشراء لليورو بحوالي 0.688 مليار ويميل السعر العادل المقدر إلى الانخفاض.

Exchange Rates 25.05.2020 analysis

تشير اتجاهات اليورو حتى الآن إلى احتمال ضعيف لقبول خطة ميركل - ماكرون لإنشاء صندوق بقيمة 500 مليار يورو. يضع عدم وجود أجندة إيجابية متفق عليها ضغطًا على اليورو مما يزيد من احتمالية خروج اليورو / دولار من النطاق. لقد بقى مستوى المقاومة 1.1017 لذا عليك الآن انتظار اختبار الدعم 1.0760 / 70.

الباوند / دولار

على خلفية البيانات المتفائلة بحذر من الولايات المتحدة ومنطقة اليورو تبدو الإحصاءات البريطانية سيئة بصراحة. انخفض مؤشر ثقة المستهلك جيه إف كيه من 33 نقطة حتى 34 نقطة، زاد حجم قروض القطاع العام أكثر من 4 مرات في أبريل في حين تم تجاوز التوقعات بشكل كبير (61.4 مليار مقابل 35 مليار) مما يؤدي حتمًا إلى نمو أسرع لعجز الميزانية كان فشل مبيعات التجزئة أعمق أيضًا من التوقعات مما سيؤدي تلقائيًا إلى انخفاض الناتج المحلي الإجمالي وانخفاض في تحصيل الضرائب.

Exchange Rates 25.05.2020 analysis

يستمر الاتجاه الهبوطي للباوند ولا توجد علامات على الانعكاس بعد. وفقًا لتقرير لجنة تداول السلع الآجلة يوم الجمعة الماضي ارتفع صافي مركز البيع للجنيه بمقدار 405 مليون إلى 1.454 مليار دولار والمضاربون على استعداد لمزيد من المبيعات والسعر العادل المقدر أقل بالفعل من السعر الفوري ويميل إلى مزيد من الانخفاض.

Exchange Rates 25.05.2020 analysis

السيناريو الأكثر وضوحًا بالنسبة لاقتصاد المملكة المتحدة هو أن النشاط الاقتصادي سيزداد بعد رفع قيود الحجر الصحي ولكن قد تتأخر العودة إلى المستويات الطبيعية للنشاط الاقتصادي. تشير أحدث توقعات المعهد الوطني للبحوث الاقتصادية والاجتماعية إلى أن الأمر قد يستغرق المملكة المتحدة 18 شهرًا لاستعادة الإنتاج ولكن لا يوجد ضمان بأن هذه الفترة ستكون كافية.

علاوة على ذلك فإن محاولات زيادة الباوند في 17-19 مايو ترجع فقط إلى عوامل خارجية. وصلت المفاوضات بشأن خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى طريق مسدود ويشير بنك إنجلترا إلى احتمال إدخال أسعار سلبية وتوسيع التيسير الكمي واحتمال الخطوة الأخيرة يتزايد وسط انخفاض نشاط المستهلك وانخفاض عائدات الميزانية.

التقويم الاقتصادي للباوند هذا الأسبوع فارغ يوم الإثنين هو عطلة رسمية لذلك يزداد احتمال الانتقال إلى الجانب. في الوقت نفسه لا يزال الوضع العام سلبيًا واحتمال الانتقال إلى 1.2075 مرتفع والتماسك أسفل المستوى 1.2150 سيسهل المزيد من مبيعات الباوند. يوصى بالقيام بصفقات البيع.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Kuvat Raharjo,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

إغلاق
Widget calback
المتخصصون لدينا
سيتصلون بك لاحقا
في خمس دقائق
سنقودك
عبر الموقع الإلكتروني
نجيب على جميع أسئلتك!
النوع المفضل من الاتصال
اللغة المفضلة
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
تم قبول طلب معاودة الاتصال.
سيتصل بك المتخصصون لدينا في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حدث خطأ.
الرجاء معاودة المحاولة في وقت لاحق.
لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

The CFTC report, published on May 22, showed an increase in demand for the dollar, which led to a decline in the overall short position to 6.574 billion. At the same time, it should be noted that demand decline in demand occurred against the background of the first reports of a decrease in the spread of COVID-19 and a gradual exit from quarantine restrictions, which was regarded as preparation for a large-scale positive impulse.

However, both the minutes of the FOMC meeting and the speeches of Fed Chairman J. Powell were too careful to ignore the general tone. Apparently, the Fed is preparing for a large-scale decline in GDP, which may require not a reduction, but an expansion of QE and prolongation of support measures further in time at least until the end of 2021. Atlanta Federal Reserve publishes an updated forecast for GDP for the 2nd quarter, according to which the decline in GDP can be 41.9%, and emphasizes in red and white that the forecast is based solely on mathematical data and does not reflect the impact of COVID-19.

Exchange Rates 25.05.2020 analysis

If so, we must proceed from the following. Regardless of the speed of exit from the quarantine measures, the US economy is in such a bad state that the probability of QE expansion is growing. If the Fed starts a policy of targeting yields, this will lead to an increase in the markets, but to a fall in the dollar, the US economy may need this scenario to get out of the recession.

EUR/USD

The net long position in the euro declined by 0.688 billion, the estimated fair price tends to decline.

Exchange Rates 25.05.2020 analysis

So far, trends in the euro indicate a low probability of accepting Merkel-Macron's plan to create a fund of 500 billion euros. The lack of an agreed positive agenda puts pressure on the euro, which increases the probability of EUR/USD getting out of the range down. The resistance level of 1.1017 has survived, so now you need to wait for the support 1.0760 / 70 to be tested.

GBP/USD

Against the background of cautiously optimistic data from the US and the eurozone, British statistics look frankly bad. Gfk's consumer confidence index fell from 33p. up to 34p., the volume of public sector borrowings increased more than 4 times in April, while the forecast was significantly exceeded (61.4 billion against 35 billion), which inevitably leads to a faster growth of the budget deficit, the retail sales failure was also deeper than forecasts, which will automatically lead and a drop in GDP, and a decline in tax collection.

Exchange Rates 25.05.2020 analysis

The pound's downward trend continues and there are no signs of a reversal yet. According to the CFTC report last Friday, the net short position of the pound increased by 405 million to $ 1.454 billion, speculators are set for further sales, the estimated fair price is already lower than the spot price and has a tendency to further decline.

Exchange Rates 25.05.2020 analysis

The most obvious scenario for the UK economy is that economic activity will increase after lifting quarantine restrictions, but a return to normal levels of economic activity may be delayed. The latest NIESR forecast suggests that it may take the UK 18 months to restore production, but there is no guarantee that this period will be enough.

Moreover, attempts to increase the pound on May 17-19 are due solely to external factors. Negotiations on Brexit are at a dead end, the Bank of England is hinting at the probability of introducing negative rates and the expansion of QE, the probability of the last step is growing amid falling consumer activity and falling budget revenues.

The economic calendar for the pound this week is empty, Monday is a bank holiday, so the probability of moving to the side increases. At the same time, the overall position remains negative, the probability of moving to 1.2075 is high, consolidation below the level of 1.2150 will facilitate further sales of the pound. Selling is recommended.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Kuvat Raharjo,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.