01.06.202012:05 指标分析。 2020年06月01日EUR / USD货币对每日综述

周五,货币对测试了上分形1.1146(以红色虚线表示),然后下行交易,收盘下跌45点。 今天,价格可能会继续上涨。 预计欧元的经济日历新闻将在世界标准时间07:55发布,美元将在世界标准时间14:00发布。

趋势分析(图1)。

今天,上升趋势可能会从1.1101水平(周五下午的烛台收盘)开始延续,目标上分形1.1146(红色虚线所示)。 从这个水平开始,价格可能会开始下跌,目标1.1072 - 14.6%回撤位(用红色虚线表示)。

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

图1(日线图)。

综合分析:

-指标分析-上升;

-斐波那契水平-上升;

-销量-上升;

-烛台分析-下跌;

-趋势分析-上升;

-布林线-上升;

-每周时间表-上升。

总的结论:

今天,价格可能会继续上涨,目标是历史阻力位1.1151(蓝色虚线)开始延续,目标上分形1.1146(红色虚线所示)。 从这个水平开始,价格可能会开始下跌,目标1.1072 - 14.6%回撤位(用红色虚线表示)。 达到此水平后,可能会向上回调。

另一种可能的情况是,从历史阻力水平1.1151(以蓝色虚线表示)开始上升,目标1.1169 - 61.8%回调水平(以蓝色虚线表示)。 达到此水平后,上升趋势可能会继续。

*这里的市场分析是为了增加您对市场的了解,而不是给出交易的指示。

作者:Stefan Doll,
分析专家
InstaForex集团 © 2007-2020
立即从分析师的建议受益
充值交易账户
开设交易账户

InstaForex分析评论将让您充分了解市场趋势! 作为InstaForex的客户,您将获得大量的免费服务以实现有效的交易。

现在无法通话?
提出您的问题,用 在线帮助.

01.06.202008:28 Indicator analysis. Daily review on EUR / USD for June 1, 2020

On Friday, the pair tested the upper fractal 1.1146 (presented in a red dashed line) then traded downwards closing 45 points below. Today, the price may continue to move up. Economic calendar news for the euro is expected at 07:55 UTC, and for the dollar at 14:00 UTC.

Trend analysis (Fig. 1).

Today, the upward trend may continue from the level of 1.1101 (closing of the Friday afternoon candle) with the target at the upper fractal 1.1146 (presented in a red dashed line). From this level, the price may begin to move downwards with the target of 1.1072 - a 14.6% retracement level (presented in a red dashed line).

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

Fig. 1 (daily chart).

Comprehensive analysis:

- Indicator analysis - up;

- Fibonacci levels - up;

- Volumes - up;

- Candlestick analysis - down;

- Trend analysis - up;

- Bollinger Lines - up;

- Weekly schedule - up.

General conclusion:

Today, the price may continue to move upward with the target at the historical resistance level of 1.1151 (presented in a blue dashed line). From this level, the price may begin to move downwards with the target of 1.1072 - a 14.6% retracement level (presented in a red dashed line). Upon reaching this level, an upward pullback is possible.

Another possible scenario is an upward trend from the historical resistance level 1.1151 (presented in a blue dashed line) with the target of 1.1169 - a 61.8% pullback level (presented in a blue dashed line). Upon reaching this level, the upward trend may continue.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Stefan Doll,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.