خريطة الموقع
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

منطقة عميل إنستافوركس

  • إعدادات شخصية
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى كافة خدمات إنستافوركس
  • إحصاءات وتقارير مفصلة عن الصفقات
  • مجموعة كاملة من المعاملات المالية
  • نظام إدارة عدة حسابات
  • الحد الأقصى لحماية البيانات

منطقة شريك إنستافوركس

  • معلومات كاملة عن العملاء والعمولات
  • الإحصاءات الرسومية عن الحسابات والنقرات
  • أدوات مدير المواقع
  • حلول الويب الجاهزة ومجموعة واسعة من لافتات
  • أعلى مستوى من حماية البيانات
  • أخبار الشركة، ومواجز آر إس إس، والمخبرين عن الفوركس
تسجيل حساب
البرنامج التابع
cabinet icon

إنستافوركس - دائما في الطليعة!افتح حساب تداول وكن جزءا من فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس!

تاريخ النجاح للفريق برئاسة أليس لوبرايس يمكن أن يصبح تاريخ نجاحك! تداول بثقة وتوجه نحو القيادة مثل مشارك منتظم في رالي داكار والفائز في رالي سيلك واي فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس يفعل ذلك!

انضم إليه واربح مع إنستافوركس!

فتح الحساب الفوري

احصل على خطاب التعليمات
toolbar icon

منصة التداول

للأجهزة النقالة

للتداول عبر المتصفح

خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع كان الجميع مشغولين بإلقاء اللوم على جيروم باول أو موجة الاحتجاجات التي اجتاحت الولايات المتحدة لإضعاف الدولار. لكن هذا سيكون صحيحًا جزئيًا فقط. نعم ، في الواقع ، تطورت الاحتجاجات بسرعة إلى اشتباكات كاملة مع الشرطة ووصل الأمر إلى نقطة أنه كان يجب فرض حظر التجول في بعض المدن. وفي الوقت نفسه يربط الجميع هذه الاحتجاجات بقضية أخرى لرجل أسود قُتل على أيدي ضباط الشرطة. ومع ذلك تزايدت الاحتجاجات لعدة أيام ووصلت إلى ذروتها خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. وبعبارة أخرى ، فإن موجة الاحتجاج نفسها لم تكن جديدة. لكن من الجدير بالذكر أنه إذا نظرت عن كثب إلى الصور من هذه المسيرات والمسيرات فعند الملصقات التقليدية التي تطالب بوقف وحشية الشرطة فإن عددًا كبيرًا من اللافتات مع دعوات لإلغاء التدابير التقييدية على الفور ومنح الأشخاص وظيفة في وضع مريح . لم يعد بإمكان الأشخاص نفسياً تحمل كل هذا خاصة وأن الملايين فقدوا وظائفهم وفي ظروف الحجر الصحي المحدود ليس لديهم أمل في العثور على وظيفة جديدة. هذا يعني أن هناك سؤال حول كيفية إطعام العائلات. لكن الولايات المتحدة على الرغم من أنها تزيل التدابير التقييدية تفعل ذلك بطريقة فوضوية. بدأت بعض الدول في الاسترخاء وبدأت دول أخرى تفعل الجحيم معها. الناس في حالة من عدم اليقين التام. هذا هو ما يميز الولايات المتحدة عن أوروبا حيث يكون الوضع أكثر هدوءًا وتتقدم إزالة الإجراءات التقييدية بثبات وثبات. والأهم من ذلك تشير سلطات الاتحاد الأوروبي بوضوح إلى توقيت ونطاق التيسير. لذا فإن الأوروبيين في وضع أفضل بكثير. لكن كل هذه الاحتجاجات واستخدام الغاز المسيل للدموع حدثت في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع لذا فهي في أفضل الأحوال تفسر فقط الضعف المستمر للدولار منذ صباح اليوم.

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

من نواح عديدة يرتبط ضعف الدولار بالتحديد بحالة عدم اليقين وكذلك بالبيانات المفاجئة التي أدلى بها جيروم باول. هنا تتكشف كوميديا كاملة. كلهم يصرخون بالإجماع على أن رئيس نظام الاحتياطي الفيدرالي وقع على عجزه الخاص مدعيا أن المنظم فعل كل شيء ممكن لدعم الاقتصاد الأمريكي. وهناك شعور بأن جيروم باول قال هذا على وجه التحديد حتى أن عمالقة الفكر المذهلين لم يسمعوا أهم شيء. لكن في الحقيقة أعلن رئيس نظام الاحتياطي الفيدرالي عن إصلاحات مثيرة لتشريعات العمل. لقد قدم حكمة لا تصدق (يجب وضع الكلمة بين علامتي اقتباس) استنتاجات حول معدل البطالة المرتفع بشكل غير مسبوق في الولايات المتحدة. ووفقا له فإن الناس ببساطة لا يريدون العمل. نعم هذا كل شيء. ومع ذلك ، أوضح إلى حد ما فكرته أن هذا يرجع إلى حد كبير إلى بعض الصعوبات. ويقولون إنه بسبب وباء فيروس كورونا يخشى الناس مغادرة منازلهم وبسبب الارتباك والفوضى لا تزال المدارس ورياض الأطفال مغلقة في العديد من الدول ولا يوجد للآباء من يترك أطفالهم معهم. لذلك ليس بهذه البساطة. لكن أهم بيان هو أن الكثيرين ببساطة لا يرون نقطة البحث عن عمل حيث أن إعانات البطالة مرتفعة للغاية والأجور أعلى قليلاً فقط. حسنًا لا يمكن لأصحاب العمل رفع الرواتب لأن هناك عمالة رخيصة في بلدان أخرى من العالم. وبالطبع فإن رفع الرواتب هو طريقة مباشرة لتقليل الأرباح وهو أمر لا ينبغي السماح به بأي حال من الأحوال. وتشير مثل هذه التصريحات بوضوح إلى أنه في الولايات المتحدة على الأقل مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ووزارة الخزانة يفكران في مراجعة حجم إعانات البطالة. ومع ذلك كل هذا منطقي للغاية. والحقيقة هي أن عدد الأشخاص الذين يتلقون الإعانات قد نما بشكل كارثي وأن عجز الميزانية في واشنطن مرض مزمن. أصبحت الزيادة غير المسبوقة في البطالة اختبارًا لهذا النظام للقوة. إن إطعام مثل هذا الجيش من العاطلين عن العمل هو عمل ضخم يمكن أن يدمر أي اقتصاد في العالم ، حتى الاقتصاد الأمريكي. والواقع أن جيروم باول يقدم أسهل وأسهل طريقة بين العديد من المسؤولين حول العالم - لخفض الإنفاق الاجتماعي. ومع ذلك فإن رئيس نظام الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ليس آخر شخص في العالم خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمال. والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام أنه قال ذلك فقط يوم الجمعة. ولكن هناك لحظة واحدة غريبة وهي أن كلمات جيروم باول تتعارض مع محتويات اللافتات العديدة التي نزل بها الناس إلى شوارع المدن الأمريكية في نهاية هذا الأسبوع. لذا لا ينبغي أن يكون الدولار الضعيف مفاجئًا. أياً كان ما قد يقوله المرء ولكن وسط احتجاجات حاشدة والتي لم تتطور بعد ذلك إلى اشتباكات مع الشرطة فإن نوعًا من مراجعة الإجراءات لدعم العاطلين عن العمل لا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى أي شيء جيد.

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

علاوة على ذلك كان الكثيرون ينتظرون على الأرجح مثل هذه الكلمات من رئيس نظام الاحتياطي الفيدرالي حيث فقد الدولار موقفه بعناد طوال اليوم. على الرغم من أن البيانات الأولية بشأن التضخم في أوروبا ستجعل أي شخص حزينًا. انخفض التضخم نفسه من 0.3% إلى 0.1% والذي اتضح أنه أسوأ قليلاً من التوقعات. كانوا في انتظار انخفاض إلى 0.2%. والمشكلة هي أن أسعار المستهلكين تراجعت 0.1% على أساس شهري. أي أن هذه هي بداية الانكماش. ومن الناحية النظرية كان يجب أن يفر المستثمرون من العملة الأوروبية الموحدة. ومع ذلك فقد بدأت بالفعل في رائحة المقلية الحقيقية في الولايات المتحدة. لا يحب المستثمرون الاستمتاع برائحة حرق المحلات التجارية. لذا تم ببساطة تجاهل الانخفاض الخطير في التضخم.

التضخم (أوروبا):

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

حدث نفس الشيء بالضبط مع الباوند الذي كان عليه بشكل عام أن يمسك رأسه من نوع واحد من البيانات حول إنتاج السيارات. بعد كل شيء ، انهار حجم الإنتاج من 78767 وحدة إلى 197 سيارة. ربما كان هذا الحجم من الإنتاج فقط في بداية صناعة السيارات. على الأقل في السنوات الخمسين الماضية انخفض الإنتاج الشهري مرة واحدة فقط إلى أقل من 50,000 سيارة. وحتى ذلك الحين ، كان ذلك فقط في أوائل الثمانينيات. وإنتاج السيارات نفسه هو مجرد غيض من فيض. هناك عدد كبير من الصناعات ذات الصلة مقيدة في هذه الحالة ، والتي كان عليها أيضًا تقليل حجم الإنتاج. لذلك فإن الصناعة بأكملها في حالة غيبوبة. بعد كل شيء في الواقع اختفت صناعة بأكملها حرفيا.

تصنيع السيارات (المملكة المتحدة):

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

تدهور وضع الدولار أكثر بسبب الهراء الكامل الذي كانت عليه الإحصائيات الأمريكية. من ناحية فقد انخفضت المصاريف الشخصية بنسبة 13.6% وهذا ليس مفاجئًا نظرًا إلى القيود المفروضة بسبب جائحة فيروس كورونا بالإضافة إلى الزيادة غير المسبوقة في البطالة لا يوجد سبب للحديث عن بعض مراكز التسوق والترفيه. ومع ذلك ارتفع الدخل الشخصي بنسبة 10.5% وهو على وشك السخف بشكل عام. وبصراحة فإن هذا له تفسيران محتملان فقط. الأول هو أن الإحصائيات الأمريكية ليست موثوقة بل وربما تكون مصطنعة. توافق على أن هذا الاحتمال لا يفضي إلى استثمارات جادة. من الصعب استثمار الأموال حيث لا يتضح بشكل عام ما يحدث مع التقارير. لكن التفسير الثاني المحتمل والذي هو أكثر متعة هو أن أصحاب العمل باستخدام ظروف القوة القاهرة قللوا بشكل كبير من الموظفين ووفروا المال على رواتبهم في جيوبهم في شكل مكافآت إضافية وما شابه ذلك. وعلى خلفية مطالب العديد من المتظاهرين الذين خرجوا بملصقات تقول أنه ليس لديهم شيء لإطعام عائلاتهم ، يبدو هذا التفسير أكثر معقولية إلى حد ما. وعلى هذه الخلفية تبدو كلمات جيروم باول بشكل عام مثل الشيطان. بعد كل شيء اتضح أنه في الولايات المتحدة التي تحتل بالفعل واحدة من الأماكن الرائدة في العالم من حيث الفجوة بين الأغنياء والفقراء ازدادت هذه الطبقات أكثر من ذلك.

النفقات الشخصية (الولايات المتحدة):

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

كما لوحظ بالفعل يستمر الدولار في أن يصبح أرخص وفي الوقت الحالي هناك تفسير لائق لذلك. في أوروبا من المتوقع ارتفاع مؤشر نشاط الأعمال في قطاع التصنيع من 33.4 إلى 39.5. بطبيعة الحال سيظل المؤشر نفسه منخفضًا بشكل لا يصدق ولكن حقيقة نموه تشير إلى أن الشركات المصنعة الأوروبية ترى على الأقل بصيصًا من الأمل وتعتمد على بداية الانتعاش.

مؤشر النشاط التجاري التصنيعي (أوروبا):

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

على الرغم من الفشل الكارثي في صناعة السيارات ، من المتوقع نمو مؤشر نشاط الأعمال في قطاع التصنيع في المملكة المتحدة. هنا يجب أن ينمو المؤشر من 32.6 إلى 40.6. كل شيء بسيط. لا يمكن لبيانات إنتاج السيارات لشهر أبريل ومؤشر الإنتاج لشهر مايو أن ينخفض إلى الأبد ويجب أن يبدأ في التعافي عاجلاً أم آجلاً. ويبدو أن الصناعيين البريطانيين يرون بعض التحسن في الآفاق.

مؤشر النشاط التجاري التصنيعي (المملكة المتحدة):

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

لكن الجزء الممتع سيبدأ بحدوث الجلسة الأمريكية. بعد كل شيء تتوقع الولايات المتحدة أيضًا نمو مؤشر نشاط الأعمال في قطاع التصنيع من 36.1 إلى 39.8. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ستتلاشى كل هذه الاحتجاجات والاشتباكات مع الشرطة في الخلفية. بعد كل شيء لا تزال الشرطة الأمريكية أبطال الإنسانية. بعد ما حدث في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع ستقمع الشرطة بشدة حتى تلميحات الاحتجاجات والتجمعات الجماهيرية للناس. ولا يقتصر الأمر على فرض حظر التجول بالفعل في عدد من المدن. لذا فإن التطبيع الواضح للوضع وبيانات الاقتصاد الكلي الجيدة ستساعد على تعزيز الدولار.

مؤشر النشاط التجاري التصنيعي (الولايات المتحدة):

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

علاوة على كل ما سبق هناك أيضًا دولار ذروة بيع واضح بحيث يمكن أن تنخفض العملة الأوروبية الموحدة إلى المستوى 1.1105 أو من المحتمل أن تنخفض إلى 1.1075.

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

نفس الشيء مع ال

باوند

لكن خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي لا يزال يخيم عليه. نحن نتحدث عن المفاوضات العقيمة على الجزء التجاري من الاتفاقية. بعد كل شيء خلال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع صرح المفاوضون من الاتحاد الأوروبي علانية بالفعل أنه يجب على لندن أن تخفف من مطالبها وأن تجعل مطالبها تتماشى مع الوضع الحقيقي. وذلك لأن قائمة أمنيات بريطانيا العظمى أشبه برغبات أميرة متقلبة من حكاية خرافية سخيفة أخرى.

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Mark Bom,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

إغلاق
Widget calback
المتخصصون لدينا
سيتصلون بك لاحقا
في خمس دقائق
سنقودك
عبر الموقع الإلكتروني
نجيب على جميع أسئلتك!
النوع المفضل من الاتصال
اللغة المفضلة
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
تم قبول طلب معاودة الاتصال.
سيتصل بك المتخصصون لدينا في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حدث خطأ.
الرجاء معاودة المحاولة في وقت لاحق.
لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Over the weekend, everyone was busy blaming Jerome Powell or the wave of protests that swept the United States for the weakening of the dollar. But this will only partially be true. Yes, indeed, the protests quickly developed into full-fledged clashes with the police, and it came to the point that curfews had to be imposed in some cities. At the same time, everyone connects these protests with another case of a black man killed by police officers. However, the protests have been growing for several days, and they reached their climax over the weekend. In other words, the protest wave itself was nothing new. But it is noteworthy that if you look closely at the photos from these rallies and marches, then next to the traditional posters calling for stopping police brutality, a huge number of banners with calls to immediately abolish restrictive measures and give people a job are comfortably placed. People psychologically can no longer tolerate all this, especially since millions have lost their jobs, and in the conditions of limited quarantine, they have no hope of finding a new job. This means that there is a question of how to feed families. But the United States, although it removes restrictive measures, does so in a chaotic way. Some States are starting to relax, and others are starting to do the hell with it. People are in a situation of complete uncertainty. This is what sets the United States apart from Europe, where the situation is much calmer and the removal of restrictive measures is proceeding steadily and steadily. And most importantly, the authorities of the European Union clearly indicate the timing and scope of easing. So the Europeans are in a much better position. But all these protests and the use of tear gas happened over the weekend, so at best they only explain the continuing weakening of the dollar since this morning.

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

In many ways, the weakening dollar is connected precisely with the situation of uncertainty, as well as with surprising statements by Jerome Powell. Here, a whole comedy unfolds. They all unanimously shout that the head of the Federal Reserve System signed for his own impotence, claiming that the regulator did everything possible to support the US economy. And there is a feeling that Jerome Powell specifically said this so that the amazing titans of thought did not hear the most important thing. But in fact, the head of the Federal Reserve System announced exciting reforms of labor legislation. He made incredibly wise (the word should be put in quotation marks) inferences about the unprecedentedly high unemployment rate in the United States. According to him, people simply do not want to work. Yes, that's it. However, he somewhat clarified his idea that this is largely due to some difficulties. They say that because of the coronavirus epidemic, people are afraid to leave their homes, and because of the confusion and chaos, schools and kindergartens are still closed in many States, and parents have no one to leave their children with. So it's not that simple. But the most important statement was that many simply do not see the point of looking for work, since unemployment benefits are quite high and wages are only slightly higher. Well, employers cannot raise salaries, as there is cheap labor in other countries of the world. And of course, raising salaries is a direct way to reduce profits, which in no case should be allowed. And such statements clearly hint that in the United States, at least the Federal Reserve and the Treasury Department, are considering revising the size of unemployment benefits. However, all this is quite logical. The fact is that the number of people receiving benefits has grown catastrophically, and the budget deficit for Washington is a chronic disease. An unprecedented increase in unemployment has become a test of this system for strength. Feeding such an army of unemployed is an overwhelming work that can ruin any economy in the world, even the American one. And Jerome Powell, in fact, offers the easiest and most beloved way among many officials around the world - to cut social spending. However, the head of the Federal Reserve System is not the last person in the world, especially when it comes to money. And most interestingly he said it just on Friday. But there is one such strange moment, namely, that Jerome Powell's words are contrary to the contents of the many banners with which people took to the streets of American cities this weekend. So a weakening dollar should not be surprising. Whatever one may say, but amid mass protests, which then had not yet developed into clashes with the police, some kind of revision of measures to support the unemployed cannot lead to anything good.

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

Moreover, many were most likely waiting for such words from the head of the Federal Reserve System, since the dollar stubbornly lost its position all day. Although preliminary data on inflation in Europe will make anyone sad. Inflation itself fell from 0.3% to 0.1%, which turned out to be slightly worse than forecasts. They were waiting for a decline to 0.2%. The trouble is that consumer prices fell 0.1% in monthly terms. That is, this is practically the beginning of deflation. And in theory, investors should have fled from the single European currency. However, it was already starting to smell fried for real in the United States. Investors do not like to enjoy the smell of burning shops. So the dangerous decline in inflation was simply ignored.

Inflation (Europe):

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

Exactly the same thing happened with the pound, which generally had to grab its head from one type of data on car production. After all, the volume of production has collapsed from 78,767 units to 197 cars. Such a volume of production was probably only at the very beginning of the automobile industry. At least in the last fifty years, only once has monthly production dropped below 50,000 cars. And even then, it was only in the very early 80's. And the car production itself is just the tip of the iceberg. A huge number of related industries are tied up in this case, which also had to reduce the volume of production. Therefore, the whole industry is in a state of coma. After all, in fact, an entire industry has literally disappeared.

Car Manufacturing (UK):

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

The situation of the dollar was further worsened by the complete nonsense that US statistics were. On the one hand, personal expenses declined by 13.6%, which is not surprising, since given the restrictions imposed due to the coronavirus pandemic, as well as the unprecedented increase in unemployment, there's no reason to talk about some shopping and entertainment centers. However, personal income rose by 10.5%, which is generally on the verge of absurdity. And frankly, this has only two possible explanations. The first is that American statistics are not reliable, and even possibly artificially drawn. Agree that this prospect is not very conducive to serious investment. It is difficult to invest money where it is generally not clear what is happening with the reporting. But the second possible explanation, which is much more fun, is that employers, using force majeure circumstances, massively reduced staff, and saved the money on their salaries in their pocket in the form of additional bonuses and the like. And against the background of the demands of many protesters who came up with posters saying that they have nothing to feed their families, this explanation seems somewhat more plausible. And against this background, the words of Jerome Powell generally sound like the devil. After all, it turns out that in the United States, which already occupies one of the leading places in the world in terms of the gap between rich and poor, this very stratification has only grown even more.

Personal expenses (United States):

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

As already noted, the dollar continues to become cheaper, and at the moment, there is quite a decent explanation for this. In Europe, an increase in the index of business activity in the manufacturing sector is expected from 33.4 to 39.5. Of course, the index itself will continue to remain incredibly low, but the fact of its growth suggests that European manufacturers see at least some glimmer of hope and are counting on the start of recovery.

Manufacturing Business Activity Index (Europe):

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

Despite the catastrophic failure in the automotive industry, the growth of the index of business activity in the manufacturing sector is expected in the UK. Here, the index should grow from 32.6 to 40.6. Everything is simple. Auto production data for April, and index production for May cannot decline forever and it should begin to recover sooner or later. And apparently, British industrialists see some improvement in prospects.

Manufacturing Business Activity Index (UK):

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

But the fun part will begin to happen with the opening of the American session. After all, the United States also expects the growth of the index of business activity in the manufacturing sector, from 36.1 to 39.8. In addition, all these protests and clashes with the police will fade into the background. After all, the American police are still champions of humanism and other pleasures of life. After what happened on the weekend, the police will severely suppress even hints of protests and mass gatherings of people. It's not just that curfews have already been imposed in a number of cities. So the apparent normalization of the situation and good macroeconomic data will help strengthen the dollar.

Manufacturing Business Activity Index (United States):

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

On top of all the above, there is also a clear oversold dollar, so that the single European currency can decline to the level of 1.1105 or likely even lower to 1.1075.

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

Same thing works for the pound, but Brexit still hangs over it. We are talking about the pointless negotiations on the trading part of the agreement. IAfter all, over the weekend, negotiators from the European Union already openly stated that London should moderate its appetites, and bring its demands in line with the real state of affairs. This is because the wish list of Great Britain is more like the wishes of a fickle princess from another silly fairy tale.

Exchange Rates 01.06.2020 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Mark Bom,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.