خريطة الموقع
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

منطقة عميل إنستافوركس

  • إعدادات شخصية
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى كافة خدمات إنستافوركس
  • إحصاءات وتقارير مفصلة عن الصفقات
  • مجموعة كاملة من المعاملات المالية
  • نظام إدارة عدة حسابات
  • الحد الأقصى لحماية البيانات

منطقة شريك إنستافوركس

  • معلومات كاملة عن العملاء والعمولات
  • الإحصاءات الرسومية عن الحسابات والنقرات
  • أدوات مدير المواقع
  • حلول الويب الجاهزة ومجموعة واسعة من لافتات
  • أعلى مستوى من حماية البيانات
  • أخبار الشركة، ومواجز آر إس إس، والمخبرين عن الفوركس
تسجيل حساب
البرنامج التابع
cabinet icon

إنستافوركس - دائما في الطليعة!افتح حساب تداول وكن جزءا من فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس!

تاريخ النجاح للفريق برئاسة أليس لوبرايس يمكن أن يصبح تاريخ نجاحك! تداول بثقة وتوجه نحو القيادة مثل مشارك منتظم في رالي داكار والفائز في رالي سيلك واي فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس يفعل ذلك!

انضم إليه واربح مع إنستافوركس!

فتح الحساب الفوري

احصل على خطاب التعليمات
toolbar icon

منصة التداول

للأجهزة النقالة

للتداول عبر المتصفح

01.07.202015:22 اليورو / دولار والباوند / دولار : أدت التقارير الاقتصادية المحسنة بشأن الاقتصاد البريطاني إلى زيادة الطلب على الباوند. في غضون ذلك يعتزم بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ووزارة المالية الأمريكية إنشاء برنامج جديد لدعم الاقتصاد الأمريكي.

ارتفع التفاؤل بسبب تحسن ثقة المستهلك في الولايات المتحدة. ومع ذلك فقد دعم الأصول الخطرة مثل اليورو والباوند وليس الدولار الأمريكي.

لكن الخطابات الأخيرة لوزير الخزانة الأمريكية ستيفن منوشين ورئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي جيروم باول قللت من حماسة الثيران وتركت زوج اليورو / دولار في قناة جانبية.

أما بالنسبة للباوند فقد لوحظ ارتفاع طفيف بعد أن أعلن رئيس الوزراء البريطاني بوريس جونسون عن خططه لزيادة التمويل والتي ستدعم بالتأكيد الاقتصاد البريطاني.

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

تحسنت ثقة المستهلك في الولايات المتحدة في يونيو من هذا العام بعد انخفاض حاد بسبب فيروس كورونا. أعطى انفتاح الاقتصاد الأمريكي تأثيرًا إيجابيًا على معنويات المستهلكين كما جاء في التقرير الذي نشره مجلس المؤتمر. وبحسب البيانات ارتفع مؤشر ثقة المستهلك إلى 98.1 نقطة في يونيو أعلى من التوقعات عند 91.0 نقطة. كان أحد العوامل المهمة هو الاستقرار الطفيف لسوق العمل ، على الرغم من أن المؤشر لا يزال يشير إلى أن الظروف الاقتصادية لا تزال ضعيفة. لا تزال العديد من الأسر متشائمة بشأن المدى القصير على الرغم من كل الدعم الذي تقدمه الدولة. وبذلك ارتفع مؤشر الظروف الحالية إلى 86.2 نقطة في يونيو فيما ارتفع مؤشر التوقعات إلى 106.0 نقطة.

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

أدلى أمس وزير الخزانة الأمريكية ، ستيفن منوشين ، ببيانات تتناول بشكل مباشر دعم الاقتصاد الأمريكي. وبحسب منوشين فإنه يؤيد قانون الحوافز الإضافية بشكل كامل حيث يلزم المزيد من الدعم في الوقت الحالي. المساعدة ضرورية ليس فقط للقطاعات التي عانت أكثر من الوباء ولكن أيضاً لاتجاهات السوق الأخرى. كما أعرب منوتشين عن أمله في أن تستمر الصين في الامتثال لشروط المرحلة الأولى من الاتفاقية التجارية كما قال أمس ممثل وزارة الخارجية ، تشاو ليجيان ، إن الصين مستعدة لاتخاذ إجراءات حاسمة استجابة للولايات المتحدة. الإجراءات التي تدخلت منذ فترة طويلة في سياسة هونغ كونغ المحلية وأعاقت اعتماد قانون الأمن القومي. أثار قرار البيت الأبيض استبعاد هونج كونج من قيود التصدير وقطع كل إمدادات المنتجات الدفاعية بما في ذلك المنتجات ذات الاستخدام المزدوج السخط بين المسؤولين الصينيين. كما زاد من تفاقم العلاقات بين الدولتين بما في ذلك العلاقات التجارية. في ظل هذه الخلفية لم يعد نمو الدولار الأمريكي غير متوقع على الإطلاق خاصة في سياق الارتفاع التالي في معدل الإصابة بكوفيد-19 حول العالم.

أما بالنسبة لتقارير الاقتصاد الكلي الأخرى ، فإن النشاط التجاري في شيكاغو ينمو. وفقًا للبيانات فقد عادت معظم الشركات إلى طريقة عملها المعتادة لذا ارتفع مؤشر مديري المشتريات في شيكاغو إلى 36.6 نقطة في يونيو من 32.3 نقطة في مايو. توقع الاقتصاديون أن يكون المقياس 45.0 نقطة. ومع ذلك على الرغم من الزيادة في يونيو لا يزال الرقم أقل من 50 نقطة يشير إلى انخفاض في النشاط. وكان المؤشر عند 49.0 نقطة قبل الوباء.

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

تقرير جيد آخر كان البيانات التي نشرها ذا إكونوميست و جولدمان ساكس والتي كشفت أن مبيعات التجزئة في الولايات المتحدة ارتفعت بنسبة 0.7% خلال الأسبوع من 21 إلى 27 يونيو ولكنها انخفضت بنسبة 9.3% مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من عام 2019.

كما ارتفعت أسعار الأسر بشكل حاد في أبريل من هذا العام بسبب العرض المحدود إلى حد ما في العديد من الأسواق. وفقًا لستاندرد آند بورز / كورلوجيك / كيس شيلر ارتفع مؤشر أسعار المساكن الوطني بنسبة 4.7% في أبريل (مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من العام السابق) بعد انخفاضه بنسبة 4.4% في مارس. لم يسبب الانخفاض في المبيعات أي انخفاض في الأسعار بل زاد بشكل حاد حيث اتخذ العديد من المشترين والبائعين موقف الانتظار والترقب. انخفض إجمالي عدد المنازل المعروضة للبيع في نهاية أبريل وفقًا للرابطة الوطنية للوسطاء العقاريين بنسبة 19.7% مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من العام السابق.

ألقى رئيس بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي جيروم باول خطابا آخر أمس أكد على حقيقة أن البنوك الأمريكية هي مصدر قوة في الوضع الحالي. تتم هذه التصريحات باستمرار بعد اختبارات الضغط الأخيرة والتي أظهرت استعداد النظام المالي للصدمات الحالية. كما أكد باول مجددًا على أن آفاق الاقتصاد غير مؤكدة للغاية حيث توقف بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي بالفعل عن دفع معظم أرباح الأسهم وسيواصل البحث عن طرق لتحسين الإقراض للشركات الصغيرة. بما أن ثقة الجمهور هي مفتاح الانتعاش الاقتصادي ، فإن سياسة الاحتياطي الفيدرالي تهدف إلى تهيئة الظروف لانتعاش قوي ونشط. أما بالنسبة للإقراض الطارئ للشركات الصغيرة فيمكن استكماله في أي مرحلة بمجرد أن يرى الاحتياطي الفيدرالي أنه ضروري.

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

بالنسبة للصورة الفنية لزوج اليورو / دولار يبقى الوضع ككل هادئًا إلى حد ما. دفعت جهود المضاربين على الارتفاع الأسعار إلى منتصف القناة الجانبية 1.1240 أمس والاختراق الذي سيفتح الطريق أمام القمة الأسبوعية 1.1290. ولكن إذا استمرت الدببة في السيطرة على السوق فإن العودة المتكررة إلى القاع الأسبوعي 1.1190 ستزيد الضغط على الأصول الخطرة مما سيؤدي إلى عمليات بيع كبيرة في منطقة القاع 1.1150 و 1.1100.

الباوند / دولار

ارتفع الباوند أمس بسبب خطاب رئيس الوزراء البريطاني بوريس جونسون الذي ذكر أن النشاط الاقتصادي في المملكة المتحدة بدأ في التعافي بعد تخفيف القيود المفروضة بسبب فيروس كورونا. كما تم الكشف عن خطة جديدة ستساعد على تنشيط الاقتصاد البريطاني والتي ستبلغ 5 مليار باوند لتغطية تكاليف البنية التحتية الرئيسية.

ومع ذلك قد ينتهي هذا الترند الصاعد بسرعة إلى حد ما حيث لا تزال مشاكل وهموم المستثمرين فيما يتعلق بالعلاقات بين المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي قائمة. هناك أيضًا احتمال أن يعلن بنك إنجلترا في أغسطس من هذا العام عن إجراءات جديدة لدعم الاقتصاد لأنه بدونها سيكون من الصعب جدًا منع زيادة أخرى في البطالة.

وبالتالي بالنسبة للصورة الفنية لزوج الباوند / دولار سينخفض الطلب على العملة إذا نمت عروض الأسعار بسرعة فوق مستوى المقاومة 1.2390. وهذا سيدفع الزوج إلى أدنى مستويات 1.2320 و 1.2255. سيكون النمو محدودًا أيضًا بالمقاومة الأسبوعية الأكبر 1.2450 والتي سيتيح اختراقها الوصول إلى المستوى 1.2530.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Eder Anderson,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

إغلاق
Widget calback
المتخصصون لدينا
سيتصلون بك لاحقا
في خمس دقائق
سنقودك
عبر الموقع الإلكتروني
نجيب على جميع أسئلتك!
النوع المفضل من الاتصال
اللغة المفضلة
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
تم قبول طلب معاودة الاتصال.
سيتصل بك المتخصصون لدينا في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حدث خطأ.
الرجاء معاودة المحاولة في وقت لاحق.
لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

01.07.202011:57 EUR/USD and GBP/USD: The improving economic reports on the UK economy increased the demand for the British pound. Meanwhile, the Fed and the US Ministry of Finance intend to create a new program to support the US economy.

Optimism rose due to improving consumer confidence in the United States. However, it supported risky assets such as the euro and the pound, not the US dollar.

But the recent speeches of US Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin and Fed Chairman Jerome Powell reduced the ardor of bulls and left the EUR / USD pair in a side channel.

As for the pound, a slight strengthening was observed after British Prime Minister Boris Johnson announced his plans to increase funding, which will certainly support the UK economy.

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

Consumer confidence in the United States improved in June this year, after declining sharply due to the coronavirus. The opening of the US economy gave a positive effect on consumer sentiment, as stated in the report published by the Conference Board. According to the data, the consumer confidence index rose to 98.1 points in June, higher than the forecast of 91.0 points. One of the important factors was the slight stabilization of the labor market, even though the index still signals that economic conditions remain weak. Many households are still pessimistic about the short term, despite all the support given by the state. Thus, the index of current conditions rose to 86.2 points in June, while the expectations index rose to 106.0 points.

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

Yesterday, US Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin made statements that directly address the support to the US economy. According to Mnuchin, he fully endorses the law on additional incentives, as more support is needed at the moment. Help is necessary not only to the sectors that suffered the most from the pandemic, but also to other market directions. Mnuchin also expressed hope that China will continue to comply with the terms of the first phase of the trade agreement, as yesterday, the representative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Zhao Lijian, said that China is ready to take decisive measures in response to US actions that have long intervened in Hong Kong's domestic policy and hindered the adoption of the national security bill. The white house ' s decision to exclude Hong Kong from export restrictions and cut off all supplies of defense products including dual-use products provoked indignation among Chinese officials. It further aggravated relations between the two states, including trade ones. Against this background, the growth of the US dollar is no longer so unexpected, especially in the context of a next surge in the incidence of COVID-19 around the world.

As for other macroeconomic reports, business activity in Chicago is growing. According to the data, most enterprises returned to their usual mode of operation, so the Chicago PMI rose to 36.6 points in June, from 32.3 points in May. Economists expected the barometer to be 45.0 points. However, despite its increase in June, a figure below 50 points still indicates a decline in activity. The index was at 49.0 points before the pandemic.

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

Another good report was the data published by the Retail Economist and Goldman Sachs which revealed that retail sales in the US rose 0.7% over the week of June 21-27 but decreased by 9.3% compared to the same period in 2019.

Household prices also accelerated sharply in April this year due to the rather limited supply in many markets. According to S&P / CoreLogic / Case-Shiller, the national housing price index rose 4.7% in April (compared with the same period the previous year), after being down 4.4% in March. The decrease in sales did not cause any decrease in prices, but rather, increased sharply since many buyers and sellers took a wait-and-see attitude. The total number of homes for sale at the end of April, according to NAR, fell by 19.7% compared with the same period the previous year.

Fed Chairman Jerome Powell made another speech yesterday which emphasized on the fact that American banks are a source of strength in the current situation. Such statements are constantly being made after recent stress tests, which showed the financial system's readiness for current shocks. Powell also reiterated that the prospects of the economy is extremely uncertain, in connection with which the Fed has already stopped paying most of the dividends and will continue to look for ways to improve lending to small businesses. Since public confidence is key to economic recovery, the Fed's policy is aimed at creating the conditions for an energetic and strong recovery. As for emergency lending to small businesses, it can be completed at any stage, as soon as the Fed considers it necessary.

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

As for the technical picture of the EUR/USD pair, the situation as a whole remains rather calm. The efforts of the bulls pushed the quotes to the middle of the side channel 1.1240 yesterday, a breakout from which will open the way to the weekly high 1.1290. But if the bears continue to control the market, a repeated return to the weekly low 1.1190 will increase pressure on risky assets, which will lead to large sell-offs in the area of lows 1.1150 and 1.1100.

GBP/USD

The British pound rose yesterday due to British Prime Minister Boris Johnson's speech, which stated that economic activity in the UK began to recover after the restrictions on the coronavirus were relaxed. A new plan that will help revitalize the UK economy was also revealed, which will amount £ 5 billion to cover key infrastructure costs.

However, this bullish trend may end rather quickly, since the problems and concerns of investors with regards to UK-EU relations still remain. There is also a possibility that in August of this year, the Bank of England will announce new measures to support the economy, since without them it will be quite difficult to prevent a further increase in unemployment.

Thus, for the technical picture of the GBP/USD pair, the demand for the currency will decline if the quotes grow quickly above the resistance level of 1.2390. Such will push the pair to the lows of 1.2320 and 1.2255. Growth will also be limited by the larger weekly resistance 1.2450, a breakthrough of which will provide access to the level 1.2530.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Eder Anderson,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.