01.07.202009:43 EUR/USD. 1 июля. Отчет COT: крупные игроки по-прежнему не форсируют события и занимают выжидательную позицию. Пауэлл и Мнучин не сдвинули рынок с места

EUR/USD – 1H.

Курс валюты на 01.07.2020 analysis



Добрый день, уважаемые трейдеры! Пара EUR/USD 30 июня попыталась продолжить процесс падения, однако новая восходящая линия тренда сдержала этот порыв трейдеров-медведей. И хотя закрытие под этой линией все же произошло, котировки пары очень быстро выполнили разворот в пользу европейской валюты и вернулись выше линии тренда. Таким образом, на текущий момент «бычье» настроение трейдеров пока сохраняется. В первые два дня недели пара торговалась без определенной тенденции, хотя интересный информационный фон был. Правда, он носил характер разговоров. Например, вчера в Америке выступили с речами председатель ФРС Джером Пауэлл и министр финансов Стивен Мнучин. Однако оба не дали трейдерам никакой новой информации. Пауэлл вновь выразил опасения по поводу распространяющегося коронавируса и считает, что полного восстановления экономики не случится до тех пор, пока эпидемию не удастся победить. Министр финансов в свою очередь заявил, что в ближайшее время собирается согласовывать с Конгрессом новый законопроект о предоставлении помощи американской экономике размером, вероятно, не менее триллиона долларов. Напомню, что разговоры о новом пакете помощи ходят уже давно, но республиканцы и демократы не смогли договориться по нему.
EUR/USD – 4H.

Курс валюты на 01.07.2020 analysis



На 4-часовом графике котировки пары EUR/USD выполнили рост к коррекционному уровню 76,4% - 1,1294, отбой от него и разворот в пользу американской валюты. Таким образом, начался новый процесс падения, очень слабый, в направлении уровня коррекции 61,8% - 1,1167. Паре по-прежнему не удается выполнить закрытие под этим уровнем Фибо, что стопорит дальнейшее падение котировок. Новый отбой от уровня Фибо 61,8% вновь сработает в пользу валюты ЕС и некоторого роста в направлении уровня коррекции 76,4%.
EUR/USD – Daily.

Курс валюты на 01.07.2020 analysis



На дневном графике пара EUR/USD вновь выполнила разворот в пользу валюты США и закрытие под уровнем коррекции 127,2% - 1,1261, что позволяет трейдерам рассчитывать на продолжение падения в направлении уровня Фибо 100,0% - 1,1147.
EUR/USD – Weekly.

Курс валюты на 01.07.2020 analysis



На недельном графике пара EUR/USD выполнила отбой от нижней линии «сужающегося треугольника», что по-прежнему позволяет трейдерам рассчитывать на рост в направлении уровня 1,1600 (верхняя линия «треугольника»). Однако на младших графиках сейчас сложилось больше «медвежье» настроение, так что отработка этой цели пока откладывается.
Обзор новостей:
30 июня в Евросоюзе вышел отчет по инфляции за июнь, который, как и ожидали трейдеры, показал снижение годового показателя до 0,8% (базовая инфляция). Основная инфляция неожиданно увеличилась и составила 0,3% г/г.
Календарь новостей для США и Евросоюза:
Германия - Уровень безработицы (07-55 GMT).
Германия - Индекс деловой активности в производственном секторе (07-55 GMT).
ЕС - Индекс деловой активности в производственном секторе (08-00 GMT).
США - Изменение числа занятых от ADP (12-15 GMT).
США - Индекс деловой активности в производственном секторе (13-45 GMT).
США - Производственный индекс ISM (14-00 GMT).
США - Публикация протокола заседания ФРС (18-00 GMT).
1 июля новостей и в Евросоюзе, и в США будет достаточно большое количество. Наиболее важные – в США – производственный индекс ISM и изменений числа занятых от ADP.
Отчет COT (Commitments of traders):

Курс валюты на 01.07.2020 analysis



Последний отчет COT, вышедший в прошлую пятницу, не показал практически ничего. Группа «Non-commercial», которая, напомню, является наиболее важной группой, и считается, что именно она движет рынком, суммарно открыла всего 5 тысяч контрактов, из которых 3 тысячи – Long, и 2 тысячи - Short. Группа «Commercial» (хеджеры) были более активны и открыли почти 11 тысяч Short-контрактов, однако, как мы видим, в период с 17 по 23 июня пара евро-доллар торговалась сначала вниз, потом вверх, потом опять вниз. То есть сделать вывод, что настроение у трейдеров в этот период времени было одним и тем же и не менялось, нельзя. Да и те изменения в раскладе сил, которые показал последний отчет COT, не позволяют сделать каких-либо выводов на долгосрочную перспективу.
Прогноз по EUR/USD и рекомендации трейдерам:
Сегодня я рекомендую покупать евровалюту с целью 1,1294, если будет выполнен отбой от уровня коррекции 61,8% – 1,1167. Новые продажи пары рекомендую открывать с целью уровень 61,8% - 1,1167, если будет выполнено закрытие под линией тренда на часовом графике.
ТЕРМИНЫ:
«Non-commercial» - крупные игроки рынка: банки, хедж-фонды, инвест-фонды, частные, крупные инвесторы.
«Commercial» - коммерческие предприятия, фирмы, банки, корпорации, компании, которые покупают валюту не для получения спекулятивной прибыли, а для обеспечения текущей деятельности или экспортно-импортных операций.
«Non-reportable positions» - мелкие трейдеры, которые не оказывают существенного влияния на цену.

*Представленный анализ рынка носит информативный характер и не является руководством к совершению сделки.

С уважением,
Аналитик: Григорий Соколов
ГК ИнстаФорекс © 2007-2020
Заработать на рекомендации аналитика прямо сейчас
Пополнить торговый счет
Открыть торговый счет в ИнстаФорекс

С аналитикой от компании ИнстаФорекс Вы всегда будете знать о рыночных трендах! Зарегистрируйтесь в ИнстаФорекс и получите доступ к еще большему количеству бесплатных сервисов для прибыльной торговли.

Сейчас не можете говорить по телефону?
Задайте Ваш вопрос в чате.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

EUR/USD – 1H.

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

Hello, traders! The euro/dollar pair on June 30 tried to continue the process of falling, however, a new upward trend line restrained this rush of bear traders. And although the closing under this line still occurred, the pair's quotes very quickly performed a reversal in favor of the European currency and returned above the trend line. Thus, at the moment, the "bullish" mood of traders is still maintained. In the first two days of the week, the pair traded without a certain trend, although there was an interesting background of information. However, it was in the nature of conversations. For example, yesterday in America, Fed Chairman Jerome Powell and Treasury Secretary Steven Mnuchin made speeches. However, both did not give traders any new information. Powell reiterated concerns about the spreading coronavirus and believes that a full recovery will not happen until the epidemic is defeated. The Finance Minister, in turn, said that in the near future he is going to coordinate with Congress a new bill to provide assistance to the American economy in the amount of probably at least a trillion dollars. Let me remind you that there has been talk of a new aid package for a long time, however, Republicans and Democrats have not been able to agree on it.

EUR/USD – 4H.

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

On the 4-hour chart, the quotes of the euro/dollar pair performed an increase to the corrective level of 76.4% (1.1294), rebounding from it and turning in favor of the US currency. Thus, a new process of falling began in the direction of the corrective level of 61.8% (1.1167). The pair is still unable to perform a closing under this level of correction that stops the further fall of quotes. A new rebound from the Fibo level of 61.8% will again work in favor of the EU currency and some growth in the direction of the corrective level of 76.4%.

EUR/USD – Daily.

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

On the daily chart, the euro/dollar pair again performed a reversal in favor of the US currency and closed under the corrective level of 127.2% (1.1261), which allows traders to expect a continued fall in the direction of the Fibo level of 100.0% (1.1147).

EUR/USD – Weekly.

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

On the weekly chart, the euro/dollar pair rebounded from the lower line of the "narrowing triangle", which still allows traders to expect growth in the direction of the 1.1600 level (the upper line of the "triangle"). However, the lower charts are now in a more bearish mood, so working out this goal is being postponed for now.

Overview of fundamentals:

On June 30, the European Union released its June inflation report, which showed a decrease in the annual rate to 0.8% (core inflation). Core inflation unexpectedly increased to 0.3% y/y.

News calendar for the United States and the European Union:

Germany - unemployment rate (07:55 GMT).

Germany - manufacturing PMI (07:55 GMT).

EU - index of business activity in the manufacturing sector (08:00 GMT).

US - change in employment from ADP (12:15 GMT).

US - index of business activity in the manufacturing sector (13:45 GMT).

US - ISM manufacturing index (14:00 GMT).

US - publication of the minutes of the Fed meeting (18:00 GMT).

On July 1, there will be quite a lot of news in both the European Union and the US. The most important is the ISM manufacturing index and changes in the number of employees from ADP in the US.

COT (Commitments of Traders) report:

Exchange Rates 01.07.2020 analysis

The latest COT report, released last Friday, showed almost nothing. The "Non-commercial" group, which is the most important group and is considered to be the one that drives the market, has opened a total of only 5,000 contracts, of which 3,000 are long and 2,000 are short. The "Commercial" group (hedgers) were more active and opened almost 11,000 short-contracts, however, as we can see, in the period from June 17 to 23, the euro/dollar pair was trading first down, then up, then down again. In other words, it is impossible to conclude that the mood of traders during this period of time was the same and did not change. And the changes in the balance of forces that the latest COT report showed do not allow us to draw any conclusions for the long term.

Forecast for EUR/USD and recommendations to traders:

Today, I recommend buying the euro currency with the goal of 1.1294, if the rebound from the corrective level of 61.8% (1.1167) is performed. I recommend opening new sales of the pair with the target level of 61.8% (1.1167), if the closing is performed under the trend line on the hourly chart.

Terms:

"Non-commercial" - major market players: banks, hedge funds, investment funds, private, large investors.

"Commercial" - commercial enterprises, firms, banks, corporations, companies that buy currency, not for speculative profit, but to ensure current activities or export-import operations.

"Non-reportable positions" - small traders who do not have a significant impact on the price.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Samir Klishi,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.