empty
 
 

11.06.202117:21 Forex Analysis & Reviews: الدولار الأمريكي: المشاركون في السوق ينتظرون اجتماع بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي

Exchange Rates 11.06.2021 analysis

تبين أن بيانات التضخم الأمريكية متشائمة إلى حد ما كما هو متوقع. واصلت الأسواق اختبار القمم. ويمكن أن يُعزى رد الفعل هذا إلى حقيقة أن ارتفاع الأسعار تجاوز قليلاً القيم المتوقعة ، مما يعني أن بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي لن يسارع إلى تشديد السياسة النقدية.

ارتفع مؤشر أسعار المستهلك الأساسي بنسبة 0.7٪ في مايو ، وهو أعلى معدل له منذ 40 عامًا. وبالطبع انخفض المؤشر بشكل طفيف مقابل زيادة قدرها 0.9٪ في أبريل. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا لا يغير الوضع حيث يستمر المؤشر في التغلب على السجلات طويلة الأجل.

على أساس سنوي ، ارتفعت أسعار المستهلك بنسبة 3.8٪ ، وهو أعلى مستوى منذ عام 1992. وفي الوقت نفسه ، قفز التضخم العام ، الذي يأخذ في الاعتبار عناصر متقلبة مثل الغذاء ، إلى 5٪ على أساس سنوي.

الآن دعونا نلقي نظرة على المؤشرات في سوق العمل.

وتراجع معدل البطالة إلى 5.8٪ ، فيما توقع الاقتصاديون مؤشرًا أسوأ. في الوقت نفسه ، انخفض عدد مطالبات البطالة الأسبوع الماضي. هذا يشير إلى أن سوق العمل يتعافى تدريجيا. والجدير بالذكر أن المدفوعات كجزء من برنامج دعم الأسرة سيتم تخفيضها في المستقبل القريب. سيؤدي هذا على الأرجح إلى تسريع وتيرة التعافي.

لجعل الأمر يبدو مقنعًا ، دعونا نتذكر الإعلان الأخير بأن حجم إعادة الشراء العكسي لبنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأمريكي قد ارتفع إلى أعلى مستوى في 5 سنوات. يوجد فائض في السيولة المتراكمة في النظام المالي على مدى السنوات الست الماضية. علاوة على ذلك ، بالكاد يمكن أن يسمى هذا بالأخبار. هذه حقيقة.

وهكذا ، تشهد الولايات المتحدة ارتفاعًا قياسيًا في مؤشر أسعار المستهلك الأساسي ، وتعافي سوق العمل ، وكمية هائلة من السيولة.

ماذا تتوقع من بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي؟

تحدث كبار ممثلي البنك المركزي الأمريكي بالفعل عن نواياهم بقطع تمويل برنامج الدعم. هذه ليست مجرد شائعات واستنتاجات فردية للمشاركين في السوق. هذه بيانات رسمية. في الوقت الحالي ، تتعلق الخطة بالسوق الثانوية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن اعتبار هذا بالفعل كإشارة للتشديد اللاحق للسياسة النقدية.

تتضمن أجندة الاقتصاد الكلي الأسبوع المقبل اجتماع مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. سيكون هذا الحدث في بؤرة اهتمام المتداولين. السؤال الرئيسي هو ما إذا كان بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي سوف يلمح إلى بداية تخفيض عمليات إعادة شراء السندات. بعد كل شيء ، لا يزال هذا الموضوع بمثابة دعم لعوائد سندات الخزانة الأمريكية ، والتي بدأت في الانخفاض مرة أخرى ، مما يشير إلى الرغبة القوية في المخاطرة.

يأمل المشاركون في السوق في الحصول على بعض القرائن من الاحتياطي الفيدرالي في اجتماع يونيو. ومع ذلك ، فإن المنظم بالكاد سوف يعطيهم. يشتهر البنك المركزي بقدرته على تهدئة اللاعبين في السوق إلى شعور زائف بالرضا عن النفس. لذلك ، من المرجح أن يقول الاحتياطي الفيدرالي أن هذا الارتفاع في التضخم هو ظاهرة مؤقتة ، وإذا كان الاقتصاد لا يزال يواجه صعوبات ، لكن كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام قريبًا.

بالنسبة للسيولة الزائدة بالدولار الأمريكي في السوق ، فلا يمكن تجاهل هذا الموضوع لفترة طويلة.

فشلت العملة الأمريكية في الاستفادة من التضخم المتسارع في الولايات المتحدة. واصلت عوائد سندات الخزانة الأمريكية الانخفاض بدلاً من التقدم. لا يبدو أن المشاركين في السوق يعتقدون أن بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي سيبدأ في التخلص التدريجي من برنامجه الشهري لشراء السندات البالغ 120 مليار دولار. يعزو العديد من الاقتصاديين ارتفاع التضخم إلى ارتفاع أسعار الملابس وتذاكر الطيران والسيارات المستعملة. وهذا يعني أن التسارع في الأسعار لم يكن بسبب التغييرات الهيكلية ولكن رفع القيود بعد الوباء.

و الدولار الأمريكي ليس لديه فرصة للنمو دون برامج تشغيل جديدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يعبر اللاعبون في السوق عن عدم ثقتهم في الاحتياطي الفيدرالي. هذا غير مرجح ، ولكن لا يزال أمام الدولار فرصة للارتداد على المدى القصير. بالطبع ، هذا لا يتعلق بتغيير الاتجاه. الاتجاه لا يزال هبوطا. بالنسبة لمؤشر الدولار الأمريكي ، يمكن رؤية علامة 89.50 على أنها أقرب هدف للبائعين.

Exchange Rates 11.06.2021 analysis

يوم الجمعة ، سيركز التجار على مؤشر ثقة المستهلك الأولي لجامعة ميشيغان لشهر يونيو. وفقًا للتوقعات ، سيرتفع المؤشر. سيتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص لعنصر التضخم. ومع ذلك ، قد يتعرض الدولار الأمريكي للضغط مرة أخرى.

هل سيتمكن زوج يورو / دولار من الارتفاع فوق 1.2200؟ في الوقت الحالي ، فشلت العملة الموحدة في الاستقرار فوق 1.2180. من وقت لآخر يقترب السعر من مستوى المقاومة 1.2190. طالما بقي زوج اليورو / الدولار الأمريكي بين هذه القيم ، فمن المرجح أن يتخذ معظم المتداولين نهج الانتظار والترقب. قد يزداد التقلب بعد اختبار السعر للمستوى 1.2200. في هذه الحالة ، سيتمكن المشترون من سحب السعر إلى 1.2300.

مستويات 1.2160 و 1.2140 تعمل الآن كدعم. وإذا تم كسرها لأسفل ، فسيكون السيناريو الهبوطي مناسبًا.

Exchange Rates 11.06.2021 analysis

Natalya Andreeva,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 

11.06.202114:15 Forex Analysis & Reviews: US dollar: Market participants await Fed meeting

Exchange Rates 11.06.2021 analysis

The US inflation data turned out to be rather downbeat as expected. Markets continued to test highs. This reaction can be attributed to the fact that the rise in prices slightly exceeded the forecasted values, which means that the Fed will not rush to tighten monetary policy.

The core consumer price index rose by 0.7% in May, its highest rate in 40 years. Of course, the index decreased slightly against an increase of 0.9% in April. However, this does not change the situation as the indicator continues to beat long-term records.

On an annual basis, consumer prices climbed by 3.8%, the highest level since 1992. At the same time, headline inflation, which takes into account such volatile items as food, jumped to 5% year-over-year.

Now let's take a look at the indicators in the labor market.

The unemployment rate fell to 5.8%, while economists expected a worse indicator. At the same time, the number of jobless claims decreased last week. This suggests that the labor market is gradually recovering. Notably, payments as part of the family support program will be reduced in the near future. This will most likely accelerate the pace of recovery.

To make it sound convincing, let us recall the recent announcement that US Fed's reverse repo volume has surged to a 5-year high. There is a surplus of liquidity accumulated in the financial system over the past 6 years. Moreover, this can hardly be called news. This is a fact.

Thus, the US sees a record rise in the core consumer price index, the labor market's recovery, and a colossal amount of liquidity.

What to expect from the Fed?

Senior representatives of the US central bank have already spoken about their intentions to cut the support program's funding. These are not just rumors and individual conclusions of market participants. These are official statements. For now, the plan relates to the secondary market. However, this can be already taken as a signal for the subsequent tightening of monetary policy.

Next week's macroeconomic calendar includes the Fed's meeting. This event will be in the focus of traders. The main question is whether the Fed will hint at the beginning of a reduction in bond buybacks. After all, this topic still serves as support for US Treasury yields, which began to decline again, indicating a strong appetite for risk.

Market participants are hoping to receive some clues from the Fed at the June meeting. However, the regulator will hardly give them. The central bank is famous for its ability to lull market players into a false sense of complacency. Therefore, the Fed is likely to say that this rise in inflation is a temporary phenomenon, anf the economy is still facing difficulties, but everything will be fine soon.

As for excess US dollar liquidity in the market, this topic cannot be ignored for a long time.

The US currency failed to benefit from accelerated US inflation. US Treasury yields continued to fall instead of advancing. Market participants do not seem to believe that the Fed will start phasing out its $120 billion monthly bond-buying program. Many economists attribute the rise in inflation to higher prices for clothing, airline tickets, and used cars. This means that the acceleration in prices was not caused by structural changes but the lifting of restrictions after the pandemic.

The US dollar has no chance of growth without new drivers. In addition, market players may express distrust of the Fed. It is unlikely, but the greenback still has a chance for a short-term rebound. Of course, this is not about a trend change. The trend remains downward. As for the US dollar index, the 89.50 mark can be seen as the nearest target for sellers.

Exchange Rates 11.06.2021 analysis

On Friday, traders will focus on the University of Michigan's preliminary consumer sentiment index for June. According to forecasts, the indicator will rise. Particular attention will be paid to the inflation component. Nevertheless, the US dollar could come under pressure again.

Will the EUR/USD pair be able to rise above 1.2200? At the moment, the single currency failed to consolidate above 1.2180. From time to time, the quote approaches the resistance level of 1.2190. As long as the EUR/USD pair remains between these values, most traders will most likely take a wait-and-see approach. Volatility may increase after the price tests the level of 1.2200. In this case, buyers will be able to drag the price to 1.2300.

The levels of 1.2160 and 1.2140 now act as support. If they are broken downwards, the bearish scenario will be relevant.

Exchange Rates 11.06.2021 analysis

Natalya Andreeva,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.