empty
 
 

22.06.202115:31 Forex Analysis & Reviews: إن موقف بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي المتشدد ليس حقيقياً. يحاول المشاركون في السوق استئناف النمو: نظرة عامة على الدولار الأمريكي والدولار النيوزيلندي والدولار الأسترالي

أثار اجتماع مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي الأسبوع الماضي زيادة في الطلب على الدولار الأمريكي وتصحيح في مؤشرات الأسهم ، حيث تشير التوقعات المحدثة الآن إلى رفع سعر الفائدة في وقت مبكر. مع ذلك ، حدث تراجع يوم أمس في معظم المؤشرات - استأنفت مؤشرات الأسهم نموها ، وزادت عائدات السندات الحكومية ، وارتفع النفط ومعظم السلع أيضًا. على الأرجح ، السبب هو التعليقات الناعمة نسبيًا لأعضاء مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، الذين لم يطوروا تركيزًا متشددًا لقرارهم ، ولكن على العكس من ذلك ، قدموا تعليقات حذرة للغاية.

ولكن هناك شيء واحد واضح - رفع سعر الفائدة ليس نهاية لمسؤولي بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، ومن الواضح أن البنك المركزي الأوروبي ليس في عجلة من أمره للذهاب في اتجاه متشدد. من الممكن أن يكون هناك المزيد من الوضوح اليوم ، حيث سيلقي رئيس مجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، جيروم باول خطابًا في الكونجرس. في الوقت الحالي ، يجب الافتراض أن أسباب ارتفاع الدولار الأمريكي تبدو غير مقنعة.

دولار نيوزيلندي / دولار أمريكي

انخفض الدولار النيوزيلندي تمشيا مع التوقعات. لا تبرز تحركات بأي شكل من الأشكال بالنسبة لتحركات عملات مجموعة العشرة الأخرى ، لكن الاستقرار الخارجي يخفي عمليات سريعة للغاية لها خصائصها الخاصة.

لنبدأ بحقيقة أن التقلبات المتزايدة التي نشأت بعد اجتماع اللجنة الفيدرالية للسوق المفتوحة الأسبوع الماضي كانت مصدر مراجعة لتوقعات سعر الفائدة الفيدرالية. ومن المتوقع أن يتم رفع السعر مرتين في عام 2023 ، مما أدى إلى مراجعة التوقعات الخاصة بالدولار ونموه في الأيام الأخيرة. في الوقت نفسه ، تظل معظم البنوك المركزية الأخرى حذرة وليست في عجلة من أمرها لتحسين توقعاتها. معظم موضوعات الانتعاش الاقتصادي في نيوزيلندا من النوع الذي قد يبدأ سعر بنك الاحتياطي النيوزيلندي في الارتفاع قبل فترة طويلة من الاحتياطي الفيدرالي.

بلغ نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في الربع الثاني 1.6٪ على أساس ربع سنوي ، وهو أعلى بكثير من توقعات مايو لبنك الاحتياطي النيوزيلندي (-0.6٪). سيكون الربع الثاني أقوى بشكل ملحوظ بسبب القاعدة المنخفضة ، لكن نيوزيلندا تحتل المرتبة الثانية بعد الصين بين شركائها التقليديين من حيث نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي.

Exchange Rates 22.06.2021 analysis

كل هذا النمو يرجع إلى نمو الاقتصاد المحلي حيث لا تزال القيود على تدفق السياح قائمة. وهذا يعني نموًا قويًا للغاية في الطلب المحلي ونتيجة لذلك ، زيادة في توقعات التضخم. لدى بنك الاحتياطي النيوزيلندي كل الأسباب لرفع توقعات التضخم.

يتوقع بنك نيوزيلاندا رفع سعر الفائدة لأول مرة في فبراير من العام المقبل ، ولكن إذا لم يظهر نمو سوق العمل أو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي وتيرة التعافي المتوقعة ، يمكن تأجيل الزيادة إلى الخريف. على أي حال ، يجب أن تحدث الزيادة الأولى بوضوح قبل قيام الاحتياطي الفيدرالي بذلك ، وبمجرد أن يدرك السوق ذلك تمامًا ، سوف يرتفع سعر الدولار النيوزيلندي / الدولار الأمريكي. ربما سيحدث هذا في يوليو بعد نشر التقدير الأولي للناتج المحلي الإجمالي للربع الثاني.

بدون بيانات (سي إف تي سي) ، لا يزال السعر أقل من المتوسط طويل الأجل ، لكن الزخم ضعيف بشكل حاد. قد نكون بالقرب من نقطة القاع.

Exchange Rates 22.06.2021 analysis

السيناريو الأكثر ترجيحًا هو أن يتم اختبار قاع 0.6917 ، لكنه لن ينجح. ستتشكل قاعدة بالقرب من هذا المستوى وسيظهر زوج الدولار النيوزلندي / الدولار الأمريكي. ومع ذلك ، فمن السابق لأوانه الشراء طالما أن السعر المقدر أقل من المتوسط طويل الأجل. من المرجح أن يسير التداول في نطاق جانبي.

دولار استرالي / دولار أمريكي

اختبرت العقود الآجلة لخام برنت بنجاح مستوى 75 دولارًا للبرميل. تستأنف أسعار المواد الخام الرئيسية ، مثل المعادن ، النمو بعد تصحيح قصير ، وهو ما من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى نمو الدولار الأسترالي ، ولكن هناك عدد من العوامل التي ستقيد نموه.

هناك نقص في تدفقات رأس المال الأجنبي في أستراليا ، حيث يتم إبطال ميزة المعدلات المرتفعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ساهم تدفق رأس المال إلى الخارج في نمو التوترات السياسية بين أستراليا والصين.

نظرًا لعدم وجود تقرير (سي إف تي سي) ، فإن السعر المقدر يعطي نظرة هبوطية. هناك أيضًا أسباب قليلة لمواصلة النمو.

Exchange Rates 22.06.2021 analysis

لا يزال هناك احتمال كبير لحدوث موجة أخرى من الانخفاض. أقرب دعم هو 0.7410 / 20 ، وهو تصحيح بنسبة 23.6٪ من الموجة الصعودية العام الماضي والقمة المحلية المتزامنة من أغسطس 2020.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Kuvat Raharjo,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 

22.06.202112:25 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Fed's hawkish position is not real. Market participants are trying to resume growth. Overview of USD, NZD, AUD

Last week's Fed meeting provoked an increase in demand for the US dollar and a correction in stock indices, as the updated forecasts now suggest an earlier rate hike. However, a pullback occurred yesterday in most indicators – stock indices resumed their growth, government bond yields increased, oil and most commodities also further rose. Most likely, the reason is the relatively soft comments of the Fed members, who did not develop a hawkish focus of their decision, but, on the contrary, give very cautious comments.

But one thing is clear – a rate hike is not an end for Fed officials, and the ECB is clearly not in a rush to go on a hawkish direction. It is possible there will be a little more clarity today, as the Fed Chairman, J. Powell will make a speech in Congress. For now, it should be assumed that the reasons for the US dollar's strengthening look unconvincing.

NZD/USD

The New Zealand dollar declined in line with expectations. Its dynamics do not stand out in any way relative to the dynamics of other G10 currencies, but external stability hides quite rapid processes that have their own specifics.

Let's start with the fact that the increased volatility that arose after the FOMC meeting last week has a source of revision of the Fed's rate forecasts. It is expected that the rate will be raised twice in 2023, which has served to revise forecasts for the dollar and its growth in recent days. At the same time, most other central banks remain cautious and are in no hurry to improve their forecasts. Most of the themes of New Zealand's economic recovery are such that the RBNZ rate may begin to rise long before the Fed.

GDP growth in the 2nd quarter was 1.6% q/q, which is much higher than the May forecast of the RBNZ (-0.6%). The second quarter will be significantly stronger due to the low base, but New Zealand is only second to China among its traditional partners in terms of GDP growth.

Exchange Rates 22.06.2021 analysis

All the growth is due to the growth of the domestic economy since restrictions on the influx of tourists remain. This means a very strong growth in domestic demand and as a result, an increase in inflation expectations. The RBNZ has every reason to raise its inflation forecasts.

ANZ Bank forecasts the first rate hike in February next year, but if the labor market or GDP growth does not show the expected pace of recovery, the increase can be postponed to the autumn. In any case, the first increase should happen obviously before the Fed does, and as soon as the market fully realizes this, the NZD/USD rate will turn up. Perhaps, this will happen in July after the publication of the first preliminary estimate of GDP for Q2.

Without the CFTC data, the price is still below the long-term average, but the momentum has weakened sharply. We may be near the bottom point.

Exchange Rates 22.06.2021 analysis

The most likely scenario is that the test of the low of 0.6917 will take place, but it will be unsuccessful. A base will form near this level and the NZD/USD pair will turn up. However, it is too early to buy as long as the estimated price is below the long-term average. Trading is likely to go in a sideways range.

AUD/USD

Brent futures successfully tested the level of $ 75 per barrel. The prices for the main raw materials, such as metals, resume growth after a short correction, which should lead to the growth of the Australian dollar, but there are a number of factors that will restrain its growth.

There is a lack of foreign capital inflows in Australia, as the advantage of high rates is negated. In addition, the outflow of capital contributed to the growth of political tensions between Australia and China.

Due to the lack of the CFTC report, the estimated price gives a bearish outlook. There are also only a few grounds to continue growth.

Exchange Rates 22.06.2021 analysis

There is still a high probability of another wave of decline. The nearest support is 0.7410/20, which is a 23.6% correction from last year's upward wave and a simultaneous local high from August 2020.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Kuvat Raharjo,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.