empty
 
 

15.09.202119:38 Forex Analysis & Reviews: الذهب: انتهى الهجوم الصاعد بفشل ذريع

استسلم الذهب لمعنويات السوق العامة وقفز فوق 1800 دولار للأوقية وسط إحصاءات التضخم الأمريكية المخيبة للآمال. حيث قد حاولت بالفعل أن تنمو ، بالنظر إلى أرقام التوظيف الضعيفة خارج القطاع الزراعي. ثم انتهت هجمات الثيران على الذهب مقابل الدولار بفشل ذريع. حيث يبدو أنهم أخذوا نفس الموقف مرة أخرى ، معتقدين أن التباطؤ في أسعار المستهلك وسوق العمل سيجبر بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي على تأجيل خططه لتطبيع السياسة النقدية.

إذا اتخذ البنك المركزي قرارات بشأن التيسير الكمي أو معدل الأموال الفيدرالية بناءً على تقرير واحد ، فسيتعين عليه رفع تكاليف الاقتراض في كل اجتماع للجنة الفيدرالية للسوق المفتوحة تقريبًا. ومثل هذا التأرجح من جانب إلى آخر من شأنه أن يزرع الذعر اللانهائي في الأسواق المالية. ولحسن الحظ ، يدرك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ذلك جيدًا. ومن أجل التوصل إلى حكم بشأن الحوافز النقدية ، هناك حاجة إلى عدة تقارير. بمتوسط نمو في العمالة يتراوح بين 500.000 و 600.000 شهريًا ومع المستوى الحالي لمؤشر أسعار المستهلك المرتفع ، يُنصح بالبدء في التخلص من الحوافز المالية. حيث شعر الدولار الأمريكي بهذا ، لذلك تم شراؤه بنشاط عند التراجع. ويبدو أن الذهب لا يزال في الظلام.

المعدن الثمين مرتبك بسبب طريقة تحرك العائد على سندات الخزانة الأمريكية. واستجابةً لأبطأ نمو في أسعار المستهلك بنسبة 0.3٪ مقارنة بالشهر السابق على مدار السبعة أشهر الماضية ، انخفضت معدلات الديون ، مما سمح للمضاربين على ارتفاع سعر الذهب / الدولار الأمريكي بشن هجوم مضاد. حيث تعتبر المشكلة هي أنه يجب استعادة العلاقات طويلة الأمد عاجلاً أم آجلاً. وإذا ظل التضخم عند مستويات مرتفعة في عام 2022 ، فمن المحتم أن ترتفع عوائد السندات ، والتي ستكون صدمة كبيرة للذهب.

طريقة تحرك التضخم وعوائد السندات الأمريكية

Exchange Rates 15.09.2021 analysis

لا يمكن وصف سوق العمل بالضعف. حيث يعتبر هذا سوق لعدد هائل من الوظائف الشاغرة ، سيؤدي إغلاقها تلقائيًا إلى وضع الولايات المتحدة في حالة توظيف كامل وإجبار الاحتياطي الفيدرالي على رفع معدل الأموال الفيدرالية بقوة. نعم ، تباطأت أسعار المستهلكين الرسمية في أغسطس ، لكن مؤشر خفض معدل التضخم الذي أصدره بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي في كليفلاند ، والذي يتجاهل قفزات الأسعار الحادة ، تسارع من 3٪ إلى 3.2٪. بين عامي 2012 و 2019 ، نما بمعدل 2٪.

وبالتالي ، من غير المرجح أن يبتعد الاحتياطي الفيدرالي عن المسار المختار لتطبيع السياسة النقدية. وبالفعل في اجتماعه في سبتمبر ، قد يعلن البنك المركزي عن بدء عملية تقليص التيسير الكمي من نوفمبر أو ديسمبر. ولم يتم دمج هذا العامل بشكل كامل بعد في أسعار مؤشر الدولار الأمريكي ، والذي يكون نموه محفوفًا بمبيعات المعدن الثمين. وعلى العكس من ذلك ، إذا امتنع الاحتياطي الفيدرالي عن التصريحات الصاخبة ، فإن الذهب سوف يصطدم بالرياح الخلفية. وحتى اجتماع اللجنة الفيدرالية للسوق المفتوحة المهم في 21-22 سبتمبر ، فإنها تخاطر بتطوير التعزيز الحالي أو بيعها بسبب الشائعات.

من الناحية الفنية ، فإن عدم قدرة المضاربين على الارتفاع على المعدن النفيس على التماسك فوق القيمة العادلة التي تم الكشف عنها باستخدام ملف تعريف السوق بمقدار 1،812 دولارًا للأونصة هو علامة على ضعفهم وسبب لبيع الذهب. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن انخفاض الأسعار أسفل الدعم عند 1،782 دولارًا و 1،776 دولارًا ، حيث توجد حدود القيمة العادلة ونقطة البايفوت المهمة ، سيزيد من مخاطر انتعاش الاتجاه الهبوطي.

الذهب علي الرسم البياني اليومي

Exchange Rates 15.09.2021 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Marek Petkovich,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 

15.09.202115:44 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Gold: Bullish attack ended in fiasco

Gold succumbed to general market sentiment and jumped above $1,800 an ounce amid disappointing US inflation statistics. It has already tried to grow, looking at the weak employment figures outside the agricultural sector. Then the attacks of the bulls on XAU/USD ended in a fiasco. It seems that they once again took the same rake, believing that the slowdown in consumer prices and the labor market will force the Fed to postpone its plans to normalize monetary policy.

If the central bank made decisions on QE or the federal funds rate based on a single report, it would have to raise borrowing costs at almost every FOMC meeting. Such swinging from side to side would sow endless panic in the financial markets. Fortunately, the Federal Reserve is well aware of this. In order to reach a verdict on monetary incentives, several reports are needed. With an average employment growth of 500,000-600,000 per month and with the current high CPI level, it is advisable to start getting rid of monetary incentives. The US dollar felt this, so it is actively bought out on pullbacks. Gold seems to remain in the dark.

The precious metal is confused by the dynamics of the yield on US Treasury bonds. In response to the slowest growth in consumer prices of 0.3% MoM over the past 7 months, debt rates went down, which allowed the bulls on XAU/USD to launch a counterattack. The problem is that long-term ties must sooner or later be restored. If inflation remains at elevated levels in 2022, bond yields are bound to rise, which will be a major shock for gold.

Dynamics of inflation and US bond yields

Exchange Rates 15.09.2021 analysis

The labor market can hardly be called weak. This is a market for a colossal number of vacancies, the closure of which will automatically lead the United States to a state of full employment and force the Fed to aggressively raise the federal funds rate. Yes, official consumer prices slowed in August, but the Cleveland Fed's cut-off average inflation indicator, which ignores sharp price jumps, accelerated from 3% to 3.2%. Between 2012 and 2019, it grew by an average of 2%.

Thus, the Fed is unlikely to turn away from the chosen path of normalizing monetary policy. Already at its September meeting, the Central Bank may announce the start of the process of curtailing QE from November or December. This factor is not yet fully incorporated into the quotes of the USD index, the growth of which is fraught with sales of the precious metal. On the contrary, if the Federal Reserve refrains from loud statements, gold will catch a tailwind. Until the important FOMC meeting on September 21-22, it risks developing the current consolidation or being sold off on rumors.

Technically, the inability of the bulls for the precious metal to consolidate above the fair value revealed using the market profile by $1,812 per ounce is a sign of their weakness and a reason for selling gold. At the same time, the drop in quotes below the supports at $1,782 and $1,776, where the border of the fair value and the important pivot point is located, will increase the risks of a downward trend recovery.

Gold, Daily chart

Exchange Rates 15.09.2021 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Marek Petkovich,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.