empty
 
 

20.09.202111:44 Analytische Bewertungen Forex: Indikatoranalyse. EUR/USD – Tagesübersicht für den 20. September 2021

Trendanalyse (Abb. 1).

Es wird eine weitere Abwärtsbewegung ab 1.1723 (Schlusspunkt der Tageskerze von Freitag) und bis auf den historischen Unterstützungslevel von 1.1706 (hellblaue gestrichelte Linie) am Montag erwartet. Wenn der Preis den jeweiligen Ziellevel testet, wird ein Rollback nach oben hier möglich sein – den Rolling-Level von 14.6% - 1.1750 (gelbe gestrichelte Linie) betrachten wir in diesem Fall als erstes oberes Kursziel, das zweite wird hier bei 1.1767 liegen und dem Rolling-Level von 23.6% (gelbe gestrichelte Linie) entsprechen.

Exchange Rates 20.09.2021 analysis

Abb. 1 (Tageschart).

Komplexe Analyse:

- Indikatoranalyse – nach oben;

- Fibonacci-Retracements – nach oben;

- Volumen – nach oben;

- Candlestick Analyse – nach unten;

- Trendanalyse – nach oben;

- Bollinger-Bänder – nach unten;

- Wochenchart – nach unten.

Allgemeine Schlussfolgerung:

Das Paar kann ab 1.1723 (Schlusspunkt der Tageskerze von Freitag) die Abwärtsbewegung heute fortsetzen und es versuchen, den historischen Unterstützungslevel von 1.1706 (hellblaue gestrichelte Linie) als Ziel zu erreichen. Nach dem Testen von 1.1706 wird sich die Preisrichtung wahrscheinlich ändern – in diesem Fall ist ein Rollback zum Rolling-Level von 14.6% - 1.1750 (gelbe gestrichelte Linie) zu erwarten. Wenn der Preis den jeweiligen Level erreicht, wird das nächste obere Kursziel bei 1.1767 liegen und dem Rolling-Level von 23.6% (gelbe gestrichelte Linie) entsprechen. Die Tendenz entwickelt sich weiter.

Das folgende Szenario ist weniger wahrscheinlich: der Preis bewegt sich ab 1.1723 (Schlusspunkt der Tageskerze von Freitag) abwärts, testet den historischen Unterstützungslevel von 1.1706 (hellblaue gestrichelte Linie) und geht in Richtung von 1.1676 (untere Grenze der Bollinger Linie – schwarze gestrichelte Linie) weiter nach unten. Bei diesem Szenario rechnen wir mit einem Rollback nach oben erst bei 1.1676.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Stefan Doll,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Können Sie momentan nicht telefonieren?
Dann stellen Sie Ihre Frage im Chat.

empty
 
 

20.09.202109:27 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Indicator analysis. Daily review of EUR/USD for September 20, 2021

Trend analysis (Fig. 1).

The EUR/USD pair may move downward from the level of 1.1723 (closing of Friday's daily candle) with the target at 1.1706 - the historical support level (blue dotted line). When testing this level, the price may roll back up with the target at 1.1750 - the 14.6% retracement level (yellow dashed line). Upon reaching this level, the upward movement may continue with the target of 1.1767 - the 23.6% retracement level (yellow dashed line).

Exchange Rates 20.09.2021 analysis

Fig. 1 (daily chart)

Comprehensive analysis:

- Indicator analysis - up;

- Fibonacci levels - up;

- Volumes - up;

- Candlestick analysis - down;

- Trend analysis - up;

- Bollinger lines - down;

- Weekly chart - down.

General conclusion:

Today, the price may move downward from the level of 1.1723 (closing of Friday's daily candle) with the target at 1.1706 - the historical support level (blue dotted line). When testing this level, the price may roll back up with the target at 1.1750 - the 14.6% retracement level (yellow dashed line). Upon reaching this level, the upward movement may continue with the target at 1.1767 - the 23.6% retracement level (yellow dashed line).

Unlikely scenario: the price may move downward from the level of 1.1723 (closing of Friday's daily candle) with the target at 1.1706 - the historical support level (blue dotted line). When testing this level, the price may continue to move down with the target at 1.1676 - the lower border of the Bollinger line indicator (black dashed line), where an upward pullback may form.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Stefan Doll,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.