empty
 
 

21.10.202121:25 Forex Analysis & Reviews: قد يؤدي تفشي فيروس كوفيد مرة أخرى إلى إعادة الطلب إلى الدولار

ظل الطلب على الأصول الخطرة مستقرًا يوم الأربعاء حيث تعافت سوق الأسهم الأمريكية وارتفع التفاؤل باستمرار الارتفاع الصعودي ، وذلك بفضل إجراءات التحفيز لدعم الاقتصاد.

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

لكن المخاطر ارتفعت بسبب تزايد إصابات كوفيد-19 مرة أخرى ، خاصة في منطقة اليورو ، حيث تم تطعيم جزء صغير فقط من السكان بشكل كامل. ومما لا يثير الدهشة ، أعادت السلطات قيود الحجر الصحي على أمل تخفيف الوضع.

لاتفيا من أوائل الدول التي فرضت إغلاقًا آخر ، مدفوعة بالزيادة السريعة في الإصابات بسلالة دلتا التاجية. كان لديه أعلى معدل إصابة في العالم الأسبوع الماضي. ولن يتم إغلاق الحانات والمتاجر فحسب ، بل سيتم أيضًا تنفيذ حظر تجول إلى جانب استئناف إجراءات التباعد الاجتماعي.

في غضون ذلك ، أعلنت إستونيا بالفعل أنها ستتبع لاتفيا إذا ساء الوضع هناك. حيث ومن ناحية أخرى ، لجأت رومانيا إلى منظمة الصحة العالمية للحصول على المساعدة.

الوضع في بلغاريا ليس أفضل بكثير. حيث تحد الحكومة بالفعل من عدد الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم زيارة المطاعم والمتاجر ودور العرض. وسيتم إغلاق بعض المدارس أيضًا قريبًا. ولكن حتى مع الارتفاع الحاد في الإصابات ، لا يزال مئات الأشخاص يحتشدون أمس ، مطالبين وزير الصحة بالتنحي. كما اتهموا الحكومة بانتهاك قوانين العمل.

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

وفقًا لبعض الخبراء ، تكمن المشكلة في أن حكومات الجناح الشيوعي السابق للاتحاد الأوروبي لا تستطيع إقناع مواطنيها بفوائد التطعيم - وهذا مع القفزة الملحوظة في الوفيات اليومية.

يشير هذا الوضع المتدهور إلى أن إجراء البنك المركزي الأوروبي - عدم التخلي عن برنامج شراء السندات وتقديم الدعم للاقتصاد حتى مارس 2022 - صحيح.

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

عند الحديث عن الاقتصادات ، أفاد صندوق النقد الدولي (آي إم إف) أن الصين في طريقها للنمو بنحو 8٪ هذا العام ، ثم تتباطأ بشكل كبير في السنوات المقبلة. وخفض الاقتصاديون بالفعل توقعاتهم وسط ضعف النمو في الأشهر الأخيرة.

أما بالنسبة للمنطقة الآسيوية ككل ، فقد حذر صندوق النقد الدولي من تعميق التفاوت بين الدول ذات معدلات التطعيم المرتفعة والدول المتخلفة عن الركب. حيث سيؤدي هذا ، كما هو الحال في منطقة اليورو ، إلى انخفاض النمو القوي الحالي للاقتصاد الصيني.

فيما يتعلق بإحصائيات الاقتصاد الكلي الأخرى ، أفاد يوروستات أن مؤشر أسعار المستهلكين لشهر سبتمبر في منطقة اليورو ارتفع بنسبة 3.4٪ على أساس شهري ، لكنه انخفض بنسبة 0.3٪ على أساس سنوي. وفي غضون ذلك ، قفز معدل التضخم الأساسي 0.5٪ على أساس شهري وارتفع 1.9٪ على أساس سنوي.

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

على الأرجح ، كان النمو مدفوعًا بالارتفاع الحاد في أسعار الطاقة بنسبة 17.6٪. ومن بين المكونات الأخرى ، ارتفعت أسعار المواد الغذائية والكحول والتبغ بنسبة 2.0٪ ، بينما ارتفعت أسعار السلع المصنعة من غير الطاقة بنسبة 2.1٪. كما قفزت أسعار الخدمات بنسبة 1.7٪.

في ألمانيا ، ذكرت "ديستاسيس" أن مؤشر أسعار المنتجين نما بنسبة 14.2٪ على أساس سنوي في سبتمبر ، بعد ارتفاعه بنسبة 12٪ في أغسطس. ويعد هذا أعلى ارتفاع منذ أكتوبر 1974 عندما ارتفعت الأسعار بنسبة 14.5٪ خلال أزمة النفط الأولى. كما أظهرت البيانات أن المؤشر ارتفع بنسبة 2.3٪ على أساس شهري.

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

كما أفاد البنك المركزي الأوروبي أن الحساب الجاري لمنطقة اليورو انخفض إلى 13 مليار يورو في أغسطس ، من 23 مليار يورو في يوليو. وبلغ الميزان الإيجابي للتجارة في السلع 17 مليار يورو.

التحليل الفني لزوج اليورو دولار

الزوج عالق حاليًا في قناة جانبية يتوسطها 1.1645. على هذا النحو ، يعتمد كل شيء على ما إذا كان المضاربون على الارتفاع قد نجحوا في إحداث اختراق عند 1.1670 ، لأنه بهذا فقط سيقفز الزوج إلى 1.1700 و 1.1740. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الانخفاض إلى 1.1620 سيضغط على الزوج ، مما سيؤدي إلى مزيد من الانخفاض إلى 1.1600 و 1.1570.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Jakub Novak,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 

21.10.202112:33 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Another Covid outbreak may bring demand back to dollar

Demand for risky assets remained stable on Wednesday as the US stock market recovered and optimism for a continued bullish rally soared, thanks to stimulus measures to support the economy.

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

But risks have risen because COVID-19 infections are again increasing, especially in the Euro area, where only a little part of the population has been fully vaccinated. Unsurprisingly, authorities brought back quarantine restrictions in the hopes of attenuating the situation.

One of the first countries to impose another lockdown is Latvia, driven by the rapid increase in infections with the Delta coronavirus strain. It had the highest infection rate in the world last week. Not only will bars and shops close, but a curfew will also be implemented along with the resumption of social distancing measures.

Meanwhile, Estonia already announced that it will follow Latvia if the situation there gets worse. Romania, on the other hand, turned to the World Health Organization for help.

The situation in Bulgaria is not much better. The government already limits the number of people who can visit restaurants, shops and galleries. Some schools will also close shortly. But even with a sharp rise in infections, hundreds of people still rallied yesterday, calling on the health minister to step down. They also accused the government of violating labor laws.

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

According to some experts, the problem is that the governments of the former communist wing of the EU cannot convince their citizens of the benefits of vaccination - and this is with the observed jump in daily deaths.

This worsening situation suggests that the action of the ECB - not abandoning the bond purchase program and providing support to the economy until March 2022 - is correct.

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

Talking about economies, the International Monetary Fund (IMF) reported that China is on track to grow at around 8% this year, and then slow significantly in the coming years. Economists have already cut their forecasts amid weaker growth in recent months.

As for the Asian region as a whole, the IMF warned of a deepening discrepancy between countries with high vaccination rates and countries that lag behind. This, like in the Euro area, will drag the current strong growth of the Chinese economy down.

With regards to other macroeconomic statistics, Eurostat reported that September CPI of the Euro area rose 3.4% m / m, but fell 0.3% y / y. Core inflation, meanwhile, jumped 0.5% m / m and soared 1.9% y / y.

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

Most likely, growth was driven by the sharp 17.6% rise in energy prices. And among other components, food prices, alcohol and tobacco rose by 2.0%, while prices for non-energy manufactured goods rose by 2.1%. Service prices also jumped 1.7%.

In Germany, Destasis reported that PPI grew 14.2% y / y in September, after rising 12% in August. This is the highest rise since October 1974, when prices rose by 14.5% during the first oil crisis. The data also showed that the index increased 2.3% m / m.

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

The European Central Bank also reported that the current account of the Euro area fell to € 13 billion in August, from € 23 billion in July. The positive balance of trade in goods amounted to € 17 billion.

Technical analysis on EUR/USD

The pair is currently stuck in a sideways channel, the middle of which is 1.1645. As such, everything depends on whether bulls successfully induce a breakout at 1.1670, because only by that will the pair jump to 1.1700 and 1.1740. Meanwhile, a drop to 1.1620 will put pressure on the pair, which will lead to a further decline to 1.1600 and 1.1570.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Jakub Novak,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.