empty
 
 

21.10.202117:15 Forex Analysis & Reviews: 英镑/美元:10 月 21 日美国时段的计划(早盘交易分析)。即使货币对每次小幅调整,对英镑的需求也会回归

要开设英镑/美元的多头头寸,您需要:

在前半天,形成了几个卖出和买入英镑的信号。让我们看一下 5 分钟图表并分析进入市场的切入点。我关注了 1.3811 并建议在形成虚假击穿时在那里买入英镑。一切都根据情景发生:我们看到跌破 1.3811,然后又回到该水平,这导致信号随着趋势进一步开立多头头寸。但遗憾的是,并没有出现大的上行走势,一段时间后,英镑再次跌破1.3811,导致止损。已经接近一天的中午,可以从这个水平的底部向上观察测试,这为空头头寸提供了一个很好的切入点。该货币对下跌了 25 点,然后卖家的主动性枯竭。从技术的角度来看,情况已经完全改变了。

交易更像是一个侧通道,每次接近大支撑位时都有可能积累新的多头头寸。为了维持牛市,英镑的买家需要考虑如何控制1.3829附近的每周高点。只有美国劳动力市场基本面数据疲软,或其他有关美元的统计数据才会对此有所帮助。下午还要关注美联储系统代表的讲话,昨天对美元造成压力。只有在1.3829上方突破和盘整并自上而下进行反向测试,多头对日内进一步上涨的希望才能回归,并形成新的多头切入点,为更新1.3877等水平提供机会和 1.3910。更远的目标将是 1.3955 区域。在英镑下跌的情况下,最佳方案是保护早盘支撑位 1.3785。假突破的形成形成了继续看涨趋势的绝佳切入点。在多头在1.3785区域没有积极行动的情况下,长期的最佳情景将是测试下一个支撑1.3744,这也是昨天结果形成的侧通道下边界。我建议您立即查看英镑/美元的多头头寸,以便仅从 1.3711 的最低点反弹,甚至更低 - 从 1.3676 反弹,基于一天内向上修正 25-30 点。

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

要开设英镑/美元的空头头寸,您需要:

卖家正在缓慢但肯定地推高英镑,但多头每次都利用这一点来积累头寸。最有可能的是,今天下午的整个焦点将更多地放在保护 1.3829 以及美国政界人士关于美联储削减支持经济的措施的可能性的声明上。只有试图在 1.3829 上方盘整失败并在那里形成虚假突破,才会形成逆势开空头头寸的信号,指望跌至今天的最低点 1.3785。对于卖家来说,同样重要的任务是控制这个水平。自下而上的反向测试将形成一个目标为 1.3744 的卖出信号,然后更新最小值 1.3711,我建议在此处固定利润。如果英镑回升,1.3829没有卖出意愿,只有在新高1.3877附近形成虚假击穿,才会预示英镑/美元开空头头寸。我建议立即卖出英镑,以从 1.3910 的第 39 个数字底部的较大阻力位反弹,即便如此,仍指望该货币对在当天内反弹 20-25 点。

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

10 月 12 日的 COT 报告(交易者承诺)记录了空头和多头头寸的减少。但事实证明前者更多,导致负净头寸小幅回升。尽管空头在该周初相对积极地尝试抵制看涨趋势,但结果表明买家更加强势,这导致英镑兑美元进一步上涨。供应链中断的几个问题在本月早些时候震动英镑,现在逐渐回归市场参与者,押注风险资产进一步走强。英格兰银行代表不断的讲话和声明必须更认真地对待通胀压力,这也增加了英镑买家的信心。央行上周的会议纪要证实了监管机构在 11 月会议期间认真考虑加息选项的意图——这是英镑/美元的看涨信号。因此,唯一阻碍英镑买家的问题是美国联邦储备系统。虽然他们不会加息,但他们也在走向紧缩货币政策。然而,在这些条件下,英镑看起来更可取。 COT 报告显示,多头非商业头寸从 48,137 份减少至 46,794 份。

相比之下,非商业空头头寸从68,155手跌至58,773手,导致卖家相对于买家的优势部分减弱。因此,非商业净头寸为 - 11,979 对 -20,018。英镑/美元的收盘价在周末几乎保持不变:1.3591 对 1.3606。

指标信号:

移动平均线

交易在 30 和 50 日均线附近进行,表明市场控制对抗活跃。

注:笔者在小时图H1上考虑了均线的周期和价格,与日线图D1上的经典日均线的一般定义不同。

布林带

指标下限 1.3785 区域的突破将导致该货币对大幅下跌。突破1.3829区域的上限将导致新一波增长。

指标说明

• 移动平均线(移动平均线通过消除波动性和噪音来确定当前趋势)。 时间50 。该图以黄色标记。

• 移动平均线(移动平均线通过消除波动性和噪音来确定当前趋势)。 时间30 。该图以绿色标记。

• MACD 指标(移动平均收敛/发散 - 移动平均收敛/发散)快线EMA 时间 12。 慢线 EMA 时间 26。SMA 时间 9

• 布林带(Bollinger Bands)。 时间20

• 将期货市场用于投机目的并满足特定要求的非盈利投机交易者,例如个人交易者、对冲基金和大型机构。

• 多头非商业头寸代表非商业交易者的总多头未平仓头寸。

• 非商业空头头寸代表非商业交易者的总空头头寸。

• 总非商业净头寸是非商业交易者的空头和多头头寸之间的差额。

*这里的市场分析是为了增加您对市场的了解,而不是给出交易的指示。

Miroslaw Bawulski,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2021
立即从分析师的建议受益
充值交易账户
开设交易账户

InstaForex分析评论将让您充分了解市场趋势! 作为InstaForex的客户,您将获得大量的免费服务以实现有效的交易。

现在无法通话?
提出您的问题,用 在线帮助.

empty
 
 

21.10.202114:14 Forex Analysis & Reviews: GBP/USD: the plan for the American session on October 21 (analysis of morning deals). Demand for the pound returns even with every minor correction of the pair

To open long positions on GBP/USD, you need:

In the first half of the day, several signals were formed to sell and buy the pound. Let's look at the 5-minute chart and analyze the entry points into the market. I paid attention to 1.3811 and advised buying the pound there when forming a false breakdown. Everything happened according to the scenario: we saw a decline below 1.3811 and then a return to it, which led to a signal to open long positions further along with the trend. But, unfortunately, there was no major upward movement, and after a while, the pound again failed 1.3811, which led to the fixing of losses. Already closer to the middle of the day, it was possible to observe the test from the bottom up of this level, which gave an excellent entry point into short positions. The pair went down by 25 points, and then the sellers' initiative dried up. From a technical point of view, the picture has completely changed.

Trading is more like a side channel with the prospect of accumulating new long positions each time when approaching large support levels. To maintain the bull market, buyers of the pound need to think about how to take control of the weekly high at around 1.3829. Only weak fundamental data on the US labor market, or other statistics concerning the dollar, will help in this. In the afternoon, it is also necessary to follow the speeches of the Federal Reserve System representatives, which yesterday put pressure on the dollar. Only a breakthrough and consolidation above 1.3829 with a reverse test from top to bottom will return the bulls' hope for further growth of the pair within the day and form a new entry point into long positions, opening up the opportunity to update such levels as 1.3877 and 1.3910. A more distant target will be the 1.3955 area. In the case of a decline in the pound, the optimal scenario would be to protect the morning support of 1.3785. The formation of a false breakout forms an excellent entry point into the continuation of the bullish trend. In the absence of active actions on the bulls in the area of 1.3785, the optimal scenario for the long run will be a test of the next support of 1.3744, which is also the lower boundary of the side channel formed by the results of yesterday. I advise you to look at long positions of GBP/USD immediately for a rebound only from the minimum of 1.3711, or even lower - from 1.3676, based on an upward correction of 25-30 points within a day.

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

To open short positions on GBP/USD, you need:

Sellers are slowly but surely pushing the British pound, but the bulls use this every time to accumulate positions. Most likely, today, the entire focus in the afternoon will be more on the protection of 1.3829 and on the statements of American politicians on the possibility of curtailing measures to support the economy by the Federal Reserve System. Only an unsuccessful attempt to consolidate above 1.3829 and the formation of a false breakdown there form a signal to open short positions against the trend, counting on a fall to today's minimum of 1.3785. An equally important task for sellers will be to take control of this level. The reverse test from the bottom up will form a sell signal with a target of 1.3744, and then to update the minimum of 1.3711, where I recommend fixing the profits. If the pound recovers and there is no willingness to sell at 1.3829, only the formation of a false breakdown near a new high of 1.3877 will signal the opening of short positions in GBP/USD. I advise selling the pound immediately for a rebound from a larger resistance at the base of the 39th figure of 1.3910, and even then, counting on the pair's rebound down by 20-25 points inside the day.

Exchange Rates 21.10.2021 analysis

The COT reports (Commitment of Traders) for October 12 recorded a reduction in short and long positions. However, the former turned out to be more, which led to a slight recovery of the negative net position. Despite the bears' relatively active attempts at the beginning of that week to resist the bullish trend, buyers turned out to be stronger, which led to a further increase in the pound against the US dollar. The reduction of several problems with disruptions in supply chains, which shook the pound earlier this month, is now gradually returning to the market players betting on further strengthening of risky assets. Constant speeches and statements by the Bank of England representatives that it is necessary to take inflationary pressure more seriously also add confidence to buyers of the pound. The central bank's meeting minutes last week confirmed the regulator's intentions to take seriously the option of raising interest rates already during the November meeting – a bullish signal for GBP/USD. Therefore, the only problem that stands in the way of buyers of the pound is the US Federal Reserve System. Although they will not raise interest rates, they are also heading for a tightening of monetary policy. However, the British pound looks preferable in these conditions. The COT report indicates that long non-commercial positions decreased from the level of 48,137 to the level of 46,794.

In contrast, short non-commercial positions dropped from the level of 68,155 to the level of 58,773, which led to a partial reduction in the advantage of sellers over buyers. As a result, the non-commercial net position was - 11,979 against -20,018. The closing price of GBP/USD remained almost unchanged at the end of the week: 1.3591 against 1.3606.

Signals of indicators:

Moving averages

Trading is conducted around 30 and 50 daily moving averages, indicating an active market control confrontation.

Note: The author considers the period and prices of moving averages on the hourly chart H1 and differ from the general definition of the classic daily moving averages on the daily chart D1.

Bollinger Bands

A break of the lower limit of the indicator in the area of 1.3785 will lead to a major drop in the pair. A break of the upper limit in the area of 1.3829 will lead to a new wave of growth.

Description of indicators

  • Moving average (moving average determines the current trend by smoothing out volatility and noise). Period 50. The graph is marked in yellow.
  • Moving average (moving average determines the current trend by smoothing out volatility and noise). Period 30. The graph is marked in green.
  • MACD indicator (Moving Average Convergence / Divergence - moving average convergence/divergence) Fast EMA period 12. Slow EMA period 26. SMA period 9
  • Bollinger Bands (Bollinger Bands). Period 20
  • Non-profit speculative traders, such as individual traders, hedge funds, and large institutions that use the futures market for speculative purposes and meet specific requirements.
  • Long non-commercial positions represent the total long open position of non-commercial traders.
  • Short non-commercial positions represent the total short open position of non-commercial traders.
  • Total non-commercial net position is the difference between the short and long positions of non-commercial traders.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Miroslaw Bawulski,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.