Plan du site
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

Espace Client InstaForex

  • Paramètres personnels
  • Accès à tous les services de la société
  • Statistiques détaillées et rapports sur les transactions
  • Gamme complète des transactions financières
  • Système de gestion de plusieurs comptes
  • Protection maximale des données,

Espace Partenaire InstaForex

  • Informations détaillées sur les clients et commissions
  • Statistiques graphiques des comptes et clicks
  • Outils Webmaster
  • Solutions Web "prêtes à l'emploi" et large choix des bannières
  • Protection élevée des données
  • Actualités de la société, flux RSS et informateurs Forex
Ouvrir un compte de trading
Programme partenaire
cabinet icon

Encore une Lamborghini d'InstaForex!Et elle pourrait bien être la vôtre!

Créditez votre compte d'un montant minimum de 1000 dollars!

Accédez aux meilleures conditions de trading et offres généreuses! Six sport cars légendaires ont été déjà décernés! Mais ça va plus loin que ça! Une Lamborghini Huracan toute neuve vous attend déjà!

Investissez dans votre propre réussite!

Ouverture rapide de compte

Obtenir une lettre d'instruction
toolbar icon

Plateforme de trading

Pour les appareils mobiles

Pour le trading via un navigateur

InstaForex Loprais Team at Dakar Rally 2018

Best moments of the 40th edition of the famous rally raid.

Best moments of the 40th edition of the famous rally raid.

Essais routiers à la veille du Rallye Dakar 2018

Il reste moins d’un mois avant le début du légendaire rallye-marathon "Dakar 2018", qui se déroulera sur le territoire du Pérou, de la Bolivie et de l’Argentine. Cette fois-ci, notre équipe va sortir sur la piste sous le numéro 504 sur le camion TATRA Queen 69 ReBorn, qui a fait des étincelles...

Il reste moins d’un mois avant le début du légendaire rallye-marathon "Dakar 2018", qui se déroulera sur le territoire du Pérou, de la Bolivie et de l’Argentine. Cette fois-ci, notre équipe va sortir sur la piste sous le numéro 504 sur le camion TATRA Queen 69 ReBorn, qui a fait des étincelles lors de la course de la Route de la Soie 2017, ainsi que dans les paysages désertiques de la République tchèque et de la Pologne.

Rallye Dakar 2017: meilleurs moments

L’équipe InstaForex Loprais est arrivée au septième place au marathon du rallye Dakar 2017. La course de rallye la plus attendue sur la planète a débuté le 2 janvier à Asuncion et durait 12 jours. Pendant ce temps, l’équipe de Loprais a passé les 12 étapes les plus difficiles, après avoir...

L’équipe InstaForex Loprais est arrivée au septième place au marathon du rallye Dakar 2017. La course de rallye la plus attendue sur la planète a débuté le 2 janvier à Asuncion et durait 12 jours. Pendant ce temps, l’équipe de Loprais a passé les 12 étapes les plus difficiles, après avoir surmonté les tronçons difficiles et dangereux à parcourir au Paraguay, en Bolivie et en Argentine. Les fans fidèles ont rencontré les participants de la course à la ligne d’arrivée à Buenos Aires. Le prochain Dakar dans l’histoire de l’équipe a été passé en nouveau camion du modèle évolutif Tatra Phoenix, qui a été conçu spécialement pour le rallye. Dans cette course, Ales Loprais et Martin Сoloma ont uni leurs efforts en créant un tandem InstaForex Tatra Buggyra Racing Formation. Sur le chemin à Buenos Aires, il y a eu cependant des défaillances techniques: la réparation de la direction assistée hydraulique, les problèmes avec les amortisseurs arrières. Tout cela, parallèlement aux mauvaises conditions météorologiques, influençait négativement l’état psychologique des coureurs et leurs résultats. Cependant, malgré les difficultés, l’équipe a réussi à atteindre la finale, après avoir passé les dernières étapes de la course. Notre équipe a réussi à monter de la 14ème place à la 7ème, montrant un bon résultat à l’issue du marathon.

Merry Dakar Christmas

À Noël, nous avons filmé une session de test hivernal avec notre légendaire Princesse 69 dans des conditions de boue, de neige et de froid !

À Noël, nous avons filmé une session de test hivernal avec notre légendaire Princesse 69 dans des conditions de boue, de neige et de froid !

Rallye Dakar 2017 – la conférence de presse à Prague

Ales Loprais a présenté son nouveau camion de course - Tatra Phoenix pour le prochain Rallye Dakar 2017. La plus grande course de rallye au monde démarrera le 2 janvier à Asuncion et se terminera le 14 janvier à Buenos Aires.

Ales Loprais a présenté son nouveau camion de course - Tatra Phoenix pour le prochain Rallye Dakar 2017. La plus grande course de rallye au monde démarrera le 2 janvier à Asuncion et se terminera le 14 janvier à Buenos Aires.

Session de test de Tatra Buggyra / DAKAR 2017

L’équipe InstaForex Loprais se prépare pour le Rallye Dakar 2017 avec son nouveau camion - Tatra Buggyra. Cette vidéo présente la session de test du nouveau Tatra Phoenix.

L’équipe InstaForex Loprais se prépare pour le Rallye Dakar 2017 avec son nouveau camion - Tatra Buggyra. Cette vidéo présente la session de test du nouveau Tatra Phoenix.

Meilleurs moments du Dakar 2016

Cette année le rallye-marathon Dakar 2016 s’est déroulé du 2 au 16 janvier sur le territoire de l’Argentine et de la Bolivie, devenant un vrai défi pour l’équipe d\’Ales — InstaForex Loprais. L’itinéraire dont la longueur totale est de 9 mille kilomètres, malheureusement, n’a pas été surmonté en ...

Cette année le rallye-marathon Dakar 2016 s’est déroulé du 2 au 16 janvier sur le territoire de l’Argentine et de la Bolivie, devenant un vrai défi pour l’équipe d\’Ales — InstaForex Loprais. L’itinéraire dont la longueur totale est de 9 mille kilomètres, malheureusement, n’a pas été surmonté en raison de problèmes techniques. Au cours de la quatrième étape, le camion a été bloqué à une altitude de 4 000 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer, sans communication et sans les pièces nécessaires pour la réparation de camion. En conséquence, ayant perdu beaucoup de temps, Loprais n’a pas pu passer à l’étape suivante. Malgré la défaite, notre équipe ne perd pas courage et a déjà commencé à se préparer pour la prochaine course. Les moments les plus brillants et les plus mémorables du Dakar 2016 - dans une nouvelle vidéo.

InstaForex Loprais Team. Rallye Dakar 2016

La dernière troisième étape du rallye raid Dakar 2016, qui a réuni des coureurs dans les quatre catégories de la technique de course: voitures, camions, quadricycles et motos, s’est terminée le 16 janvier. L’équipe InstaForex Loprais est entrée en lice en camion IVECO, capable de surmonter les...

La dernière troisième étape du rallye raid Dakar 2016, qui a réuni des coureurs dans les quatre catégories de la technique de course: voitures, camions, quadricycles et motos, s’est terminée le 16 janvier. L’équipe InstaForex Loprais est entrée en lice en camion IVECO, capable de surmonter les canyons, les salines et les sables difficiles à parcourir. Cette année, Ales Loprais a participé à Dakar avec son partenaire néerlandais - Gerard de Roy, qui est devenu le vainqueur absolu du rallye-marathon dans la catégorie des camions.

Rallye au Maroc 2015

Du 3 au 9 octobre au Maroc a eu lieu la prochaine étape de la Coupe du Monde FIA des rallyes raids — Rallye OiLibya of Morocco 2015. Dans trois des cinq étapes du marathon dans la catégorie des camions, l’équipe d’Ales Loprais - InstaForex Loprais Team a remporté la victoire, et sur les résultats...

Du 3 au 9 octobre au Maroc a eu lieu la prochaine étape de la Coupe du Monde FIA des rallyes raids — Rallye OiLibya of Morocco 2015. Dans trois des cinq étapes du marathon dans la catégorie des camions, l’équipe d’Ales Loprais - InstaForex Loprais Team a remporté la victoire, et sur les résultats de l’ensemble de la course, a pris la deuxième place. Sur le chemin vers la ligne d’arrivée, InstaForex Loprais Team en nouveau camion Iveco Torpedo a surmonté les ergs de sable les plus difficiles du désert du Sahara, les lits de rivières asséchés, les contreforts de l’Atlas et d’autres zones dangereuses du continent noir.

Deuxième essai routier dans le désert de l’Afrique

Cette vidéo présente un rapport sur la préparation pour la nouvelle saison du rallye et du marathon "Dakar 2016". Les plaines désertiques du Maroc de l’Afrique du Nord sont devenues le terrain d’entraînement cette fois. Ales Loprais a testé la technique avec son partenaire - le pilote de rallye...

Cette vidéo présente un rapport sur la préparation pour la nouvelle saison du rallye et du marathon "Dakar 2016". Les plaines désertiques du Maroc de l’Afrique du Nord sont devenues le terrain d’entraînement cette fois. Ales Loprais a testé la technique avec son partenaire - le pilote de rallye bien connu - Gerard de Roy.

InstaForex Loprais Team: essai routier à travers le désert en Afrique

L’équipe teste la puissance et la capacité de franchissement d’un nouveau camion dans les conditions extrêmes du désert du Sahara. Lors d’un voyage en hors-piste africaine, il a été possible non seulement de tester le «cheval de fer», mais aussi de travailler sur la cohérence de l’équipe dans les...

L’équipe teste la puissance et la capacité de franchissement d’un nouveau camion dans les conditions extrêmes du désert du Sahara. Lors d’un voyage en hors-piste africaine, il a été possible non seulement de tester le «cheval de fer», mais aussi de travailler sur la cohérence de l’équipe dans les circonstances de la course. On a appris récemment que deux célèbres coureurs du rallye "Dakar" — Ales Loprais et Gerard de Roy - ont l’intention de se produire ensemble lors des prochaines compétitions.

Les meilleurs moments du Dakar 2015

Cette vidéo présente une rétrospective des meilleurs et des plus excitants moments du rallye-marathon "Dakar 2015". En sept minutes, vous serez transporté à travers les événements les plus brillants et mémorables: la présentations d’équipe InstaForex Loprais, le départ de la course et la ligne...

Cette vidéo présente une rétrospective des meilleurs et des plus excitants moments du rallye-marathon "Dakar 2015". En sept minutes, vous serez transporté à travers les événements les plus brillants et mémorables: la présentations d’équipe InstaForex Loprais, le départ de la course et la ligne d’arrivée à Buenos Aires. La chaleur, les vastes déserts, les dunes de sable, les falaises, la côte du Pacifique, les plaines et les surfaces de route en asphalte - tout cela représente "Rallye Dakar 2015". L’événement numéro 1 dans le monde du sport automobile a une fois de plus donné à tous ses fans l\’expérience inoubliable pleine d\’esprit sportif, d’intrigues, de lutte dans chaque seconde et de caractère inflexible des sportifs. Cette année, le team d’Ales Loprais est arrivé quatrième, après trois Kamaz et en laissant derrière un autre. C’est plus que bien, ce résultat décent, compte tenu du grand nombre de problèmes techniques rencontrés par l’équipe.

Page d’accueil de l’équipe
Montrer plus
loader

Best of Dakar 2017

InstaForex Loprais Team finished seventh in the Dakar Rally 2017. The world`s most awaited race kicked off on January 2 in Asuncion and lasted for 12 days. Our team passed 12 complicated stages going through special challenging routes in Paraguay, Bolivia, and Argentina. Loyal fans greeted the...

InstaForex Loprais Team finished seventh in the Dakar Rally 2017. The world`s most awaited race kicked off on January 2 in Asuncion and lasted for 12 days. Our team passed 12 complicated stages going through special challenging routes in Paraguay, Bolivia, and Argentina. Loyal fans greeted the rally participants at the final destination in Buenos Aires. The team competed in yet another Dakar Rally with a brand-new Tatra Phoenix truck that was built specifically for this race. Ales Loprais and Martin Kolomy joined their efforts creating InstaForex Tatra Buggyra Racing Formation. On the route to Buenos Aires, the team experienced some technical difficulties as they had problems with the power steering pump and shock absorber. Technical faults alongside bad weather conditions affected the team`s spirit and its results. Still, Loprais Team passed last stages and made it to the final despite all the troubles. InstaForex Loprais Team jumped to the seventh place from the fourteenth showing good results in the overall ranking.

Merry Dakar Christmas

During Christmas time we are bringing you the winter test session with the legendary Princess 69 in the mud, snow and ice condition! We wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

During Christmas time we are bringing you the winter test session with the legendary Princess 69 in the mud, snow and ice condition! We wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Dakar 2017 - press conference in Prague

Ales Loprais presented his new race truck Tatra Phoenix for Rally Dakar 2017. The biggest rally on the planet starts on January 2 in Asuncion and finishes on January 14 in Buenos Aires.

Ales Loprais presented his new race truck Tatra Phoenix for Rally Dakar 2017. The biggest rally on the planet starts on January 2 in Asuncion and finishes on January 14 in Buenos Aires.

Tatra Buggyra Test Session / DAKAR 2017

InstaForex Loprais Team is preparing for Dakar 2017 with its new super truck - Tatra Buggyra. On this video you will see test session of the special Tatra Phoenix.

InstaForex Loprais Team is preparing for Dakar 2017 with its new super truck - Tatra Buggyra. On this video you will see test session of the special Tatra Phoenix.

Best moments of Dakar 2016

The Dakar Rally 2016 took place from January 2 until 16. The race was stretching across Argentina and Bolivia. This year, InstaForex Loprais Team headed by Ales Loprais faced a daunting challenge. The team was unable to overcome the route of 9,000 kilometers due to technical faults. In the fourth...

The Dakar Rally 2016 took place from January 2 until 16. The race was stretching across Argentina and Bolivia. This year, InstaForex Loprais Team headed by Ales Loprais faced a daunting challenge. The team was unable to overcome the route of 9,000 kilometers due to technical faults. In the fourth stage, the team got stuck at an altitude of 4,000 kilometers above sea level lacking essential tools to fix the truck and the possibility of proper communications. As a result, the team wasted a lot of time and Ales was withdrawn from the next stage. Despite the failure, InstaForex Loprais Team are determined to keep their spirits up and are getting ready for the next race. Watch the most exciting and memorable glimpses of the Dakar 2016 edition in the new video.

InstaForex Loprais Team. Dakar 2016

The final 13th stage of the Dakar Rally raid 2016 came to an end on January 16. In the Dakar series, the world’s best riders and drivers compete in the four categories: cars, trucks, bikes, and quads. InstaForex Loprais Team entered the fierce race on the IVECO truck designed to deal with...

The final 13th stage of the Dakar Rally raid 2016 came to an end on January 16. In the Dakar series, the world’s best riders and drivers compete in the four categories: cars, trucks, bikes, and quads. InstaForex Loprais Team entered the fierce race on the IVECO truck designed to deal with canyons, a salt marsh, and an impassable desert. This year, Ales Loprais participated in the rally together with his companion Gerard de Rooy. The Dutchman secured a clear victory in the truck category.

Rally Oil Libya Maroc 2015

The 2015 Rally OiLibya of Morocco, a regular rally-raid of the FIA World Cup, was held from October 3 to 9. InstaForex Loprais Team headed by Ales Loprais won three out of five stages in the car/truck category. So, the Czech team was a close second in the final standings. Famous racer Ales...

The 2015 Rally OiLibya of Morocco, a regular rally-raid of the FIA World Cup, was held from October 3 to 9. InstaForex Loprais Team headed by Ales Loprais won three out of five stages in the car/truck category. So, the Czech team was a close second in the final standings. Famous racer Ales Loprais met a challenge on the new truck named Iveco Torpedo. On the way to the cherished finish line, the team coped with tricky sand dunes in the Sahara desert, dried riverbeds, the foot of the Atlas Mountains, and other dangerous spots of the Black continent.

2d desert test session in Africa

This video contains report on team preparation for the new rally season and Dakar 2016. Testing ground for this time became north of Africa – Morocco desert plains. Ales Loprais tested technique together with his partner - famous rally racer - Gerard de Roy.

This video contains report on team preparation for the new rally season and Dakar 2016. Testing ground for this time became north of Africa – Morocco desert plains. Ales Loprais tested technique together with his partner - famous rally racer - Gerard de Roy.

InstaForex Loprais Team: test drive in African desert

The team is testing the power and passing ability of a new truck in extreme conditions of the Sahara desert. In the African off-road conditions, the vehicle has been tested successfully and the crew has mastered the teamwork skills. As it became known earlier, two famous participants of the Dakar...

The team is testing the power and passing ability of a new truck in extreme conditions of the Sahara desert. In the African off-road conditions, the vehicle has been tested successfully and the crew has mastered the teamwork skills. As it became known earlier, two famous participants of the Dakar rally – Ales Loprais and Gerard de Rooy – are going to perform together in the coming competition.

Best moments of Dakar 2015

The video shows a series of the most exciting moments of Dakar Rally 2015. You are offered to spend seven minutes, following the most interesting and memorable moments of this year competition: InstaForex Loprais Team presentation, the start of the rally and its finish in Buenos Aires. Extremely...

The video shows a series of the most exciting moments of Dakar Rally 2015. You are offered to spend seven minutes, following the most interesting and memorable moments of this year competition: InstaForex Loprais Team presentation, the start of the rally and its finish in Buenos Aires. Extremely high temperature, endless deserts, sands, rocks, the Pacific coast, valleys, and asphalt special stages – these are all about Dakar Rally 2015. The most important event in the world of motorsports granted all the funs several outstanding days of passion, intrigue, great struggle for every second, and presented a sheer tenacity of the sportsmen. The team of Ales Loprais took fourth place this year, having three Kamaz teams ahead and one behind. This is a great result, taking into account all the technical problems, which our team had to deal with.

Dakar 2015: 12th stage

That video contains a report on the twelfth stage of Dakar Rally 2015 from Termas Rio Hondo to Rosario. The twelfth stage of this year rally is a memorable one. InstaForex Loprais Team started quite well. Everything was going on smoothly until it got to a very dusty section full of rocks. Trying...

That video contains a report on the twelfth stage of Dakar Rally 2015 from Termas Rio Hondo to Rosario. The twelfth stage of this year rally is a memorable one. InstaForex Loprais Team started quite well. Everything was going on smoothly until it got to a very dusty section full of rocks. Trying to avoid collision, Ales Loprais, the team driver, sent the truck to the other side of the road at a speed over 140 km/h. There were rocks too and a rear tire got punctured. "I managed to keep the truck on the track and did not slow down. But we lost 20 minutes on the repair later. We stopped at the wrong place and were not able to replace a wheel in a proper way. Getting done with tire replacement we came back to racing. We had to overtake other trucks, getting through a dust cloud that made overtaking quite risky," Ales made a comment after the twelfth stage of Dakar Rally 2015 was finished.

Dakar 2015: 11th stage

That video represents a report on the eleventh stage of Dakar Rally 2015 from Salta to Termas Rio Hondo. Another stage of Dakar Rally 2015 is completed. All the participants got closer to the finish in the capital of Argentina, Buenos Aires.  The last stage did not make significant changes to...

That video represents a report on the eleventh stage of Dakar Rally 2015 from Salta to Termas Rio Hondo. Another stage of Dakar Rally 2015 is completed. All the participants got closer to the finish in the capital of Argentina, Buenos Aires.  The last stage did not make significant changes to the overall standings as it was quick and short. InstaForex Loprais Team was successful enough over that stage and had only to slow down once. "We caught up with several trucks and had to slow down passing them as overtaking is always dangerous in the sections like that. We do not hold out much hope for taking third place, but there are two more stages and everything can happen," Ales Loprais, the driver of the team, said.

Show more
We invite you to start trading with No Deposit Bonus