سائٹ میپ
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

انسٹا فاریکس کلائنٹ ایریا

  • پرسنل سیٹنگز
  • تمام انسٹا فاریکس سروسز تک رسائی
  • تجارت کی رپورٹس اور تفصیلی شماریات
  • فنانشل لین دین کی مکمل رینج
  • متعدد اکاونٹس مینج کرنے کا سسٹم
  • ڈیٹا کی ذیادہ سے ذیادہ حفاظت

انسٹا فاریکس پارٹنر ایریا

  • صارفین اور کمیشن کی مکمل تفصیلات
  • اکاونٹس اور کلکس پر گرافیکل شماریات
  • ویب ماسٹر انسٹرومنٹس
  • ریڈی میڈ ویب سلوشنز اور بئینرز کی وسیع رینج
  • بہترین معیار کی ڈیٹا پراٹیکشن
  • کمپنی نیوز ، آر ایس ایس فیڈز اور فاریکس انفارمرز
اکونٹ رجیسٹر کریں
ایفی لی ایٹ پروگرام
cabinet icon

انسٹا فاریکس کی جانب سے ایک اور لامبورگہینیممکن ہے اس مرتبہ آپ ہی ہوں کہ جس کو کار کی چابیاں ملیں

صرف اپنے اکاونٹ میں ایک ہزار ڈالر جمع کروائیں

بہترین تجارتی شرائط کے ساتھ ساتھ پُر کشش بونس بھی حاصل کریں ہم پہلے ہی 6 مرتبہ اس شاندار کار کی قرعہ اندازی کر چُکے ہیں لیکن یہ سلسہ ابھی رُکا نہیں ہے نئی نسل کی لامبورگہینی ہاریکان آپ ہی بھی ہوسکتی ہے

انسٹا فاریکس آپ کی فتوحات میں سرمایہ کاری

فوری اکاونٹ کھولیں

ہدایات کے حوالے سے مراسلہ حاصل کریں
toolbar icon

تجارتی پلیٹ فارم

موبائل کے لئے

براوزر کے لئے تجارت


انے والی چُھٹیاں
تاریخ چُھٹیاں ممالک
January
20 January, Mon
Martin Luther King Day
21 January, Tue
Our Lady of Altagracia
22 January, Wed
Plurinational State Foundation Day
24 January, Fri
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
Chinese New Year's Eve
Seollal Holiday Day 1
Unification Day
25 January, Sat
Chinese Lunar New Year's Day
Chinese New Year
Chinese New Year's Day
Seollal Holiday Day 2
26 January, Sun
Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year
Australia Day
Duarte's Day
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
Chinese New Year Holiday 1
27 January, Mon
Australia Day
Second day of Chinese Lunar New Year
Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
Spirituality Day
Chinese New Year Holiday 2
Seollal Holiday Day 3
28 January, Tue
Third day of Chinese Lunar New Year
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
Jose Marti's Birthday Memorial
Chinese New Year Holiday 3
29 January, Wed
Martyrdom of Fatima
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
Chinese New Year Holiday 4
30 January, Thu
The Three Holy Hierarchs
Spring Festival Golden Week holiday
February
1 February, Sat
Federal Territory Day
Day of Remembrance and Respect to Victims of the Communist Regime
2 February, Sun
Feast of Candelaria
Groundhog Day
3 February, Mon
Day off for Constitution Day Memorial
Our Lady of Suyapa
4 February, Tue
Farmer's Day
5 February, Wed
Day off for Constitution Day Memorial
6 February, Thu
Waitangi Day
8 February, Sat
Lantern Festival
Pre?eren Day
10 February, Mon
Family Day
11 February, Tue
Revolution Day
National Foundation Day
14 February, Fri
Valentine's Day
15 February, Sat
Statehood Day of the Republic of Serbia
16 February, Sun
Statehood Day of the Republic of Serbia (Day 2)
17 February, Mon
Presidents' Day (Washington's Birthday)
Family Day
Islander Day
Nova Scotia Heritage Day
Louis Riel Day
19 February, Wed
Constantin Brancusi Day
22 February, Sat
Carnival
23 February, Sun
Carnival
Defender of the Fatherland Day
24 February, Mon
Carnival
Defender of the Fatherland Day
Shrove Monday
Independence Day
Dragobete
Zhonghe Festival
25 February, Tue
Carnival/Shrove Tuesday
People Power Anniversary
26 February, Wed
Carnival end (until 14 hours)
Carnival/Ash Wednesday
Ash Wednesday
27 February, Thu
Independence Day
Special Operations Forces Day
28 February, Fri
228 Memorial Day
29 February, Sat
Free Margin
March
1 March, Sun
Baba Marta
Independence Movement Day
Heroes' Day
M?r?i?or
St. David's Day
2 March, Mon
Labour Day
Clean Monday
3 March, Tue
Liberation Day
Dolls' Festival/Girls' Festival
7 March, Sat
Weekend
8 March, Sun
International Women's Day
Birthday of Imam Ali
Women's Day
Woman Day
9 March, Mon
Labour Day
Commonwealth Day
International Women's Day
10 March, Tue
Purim (Deliverance of the Jews)
11 March, Wed
Shushan Purim
12 March, Thu
Arbor Day
15 March, Sun
1848 Revolution Memorial Day
16 March, Mon
Benito Juarez's Birthday Memorial
17 March, Tue
St. Patrick's Day
19 March, Thu
Saint Joshep's Day
Father Day
Saint Joseph's Day
Father's Day
San Jose
20 March, Fri
Spring Equinox
21 March, Sat
Al Isra' wal Miraj
Benito Juarez's Birthday Memorial
Human Rights Day
Harmony Day
22 March, Sun
Prophet's Ascension
Ascension of the Prophet Muhammad
Lailatul Isra Wal Mi Raj
Isra and Mi'raj
23 March, Mon
Day of the sea
Saint Joseph
24 March, Tue
Memorial Day
25 March, Wed
25th of March
Annunciation of the Lord
26 March, Thu
National Day of Life, Peace and Justice
29 March, Sun
Youth Day
April
1 April, Wed
April Fools
2 April, Thu
Day of the Veterans
3 April, Fri
Women and Children's Day
4 April, Sat
Ching Ming Festival
Qing Ming Jie
Women and Children's Day
Tomb Sweeping Day
5 April, Sun
Palm Sunday
Arbor Day
6 April, Mon
Chakri Day
National Tartan Day
9 April, Thu
Maundy Thursday
Pesach I (First day of Passover)
Imam Mahdi's birthday
Vimy Ridge Day
The Day of Valor
First day of Passover
10 April, Fri
Good Friday
Pesach II (Passover)
11 April, Sat
Battle of Rivas
Easter Saturday
Holy Saturday
Pesach III (Passover)
12 April, Sun
Easter Day
Children's Day
Easter Sunday
Pesach IV (Passover)
Easter
13 April, Mon
Easter Monday
Songkran
Pesach V (Passover)
Family Day
Thomas Jefferson's Birthday
14 April, Tue
Songkran
Pesach VI (Passover)
America Day
15 April, Wed
Songkran
Pesach VII (Last day of Passover)
16 April, Thu
Last day of Passover
17 April, Fri
Orthodox Good Friday
Good Friday
18 April, Sat
Orthodox Holy Saturday
19 April, Sun
Declaration of Independence
Orthodox Easter Day
Easter Sunday
Landing of the 33 Patriots
20 April, Mon
Orthodox Easter Monday
Easter Monday
Sechsel?uten
21 April, Tue
Tiradentes Day
Yom HaShoah/Holocaust Memorial Day
22 April, Wed
Holocaust Remembrance Day
23 April, Thu
Language Day
National Sovereignty and Children's Day
St. George's Day
24 April, Fri
Ramadan begins
Action Day for Tolerance and Respect between People
25 April, Sat
Liberation Day
Anzac Day
Children's Day
Liberty Day
26 April, Sun
Secretary's Day
27 April, Mon
Anzac Day
Day of Uprising Against Occupation
Freedom Day
King's Birthday
28 April, Tue
Yom HaZikaron (Memorial Day)
29 April, Wed
Yom HaAtzmaut (Independence Day)
Trees Day
Sh?wa Day observed
30 April, Thu
Buddha's Birthday
May
1 May, Fri
Labor Day / May Day
May Day
Labour Day
Spring and Labor Day
Official holiday
Labor holiday
Labor Day
Labor and Solidarity Day
Workers' Day
May 1st
Labor Day observed
International Labor Day
2 May, Sat
Labor holiday second day
Labour Day holiday
3 May, Sun
Mother's Day
Constitution Memorial Day
Constitution Day
Cross Day
Mothers' Day
4 May, Mon
Labour Day
Early May Bank Holiday
Greenery Day
May Day
Youth Day
5 May, Tue
Coronation Day observed
Children's Day
Cinco de Mayo
Liberation Day
6 May, Wed
St. George's Day
Constitution Memorial Day
7 May, Thu
Soldier's Day
8 May, Fri
Prayer Day
WWII Victory Day
Day of liberation
Parents' Day
End of World War II
Victory in Europe Day
9 May, Sat
Victory Day
10 May, Sun
Mother's Day
Father's Day
Mother Day
11 May, Mon
Victory Day
14 May, Thu
Martyrdom of Imam Ali
National Holiday
15 May, Fri
Teacher's Day
Independence Day
17 May, Sun
17 May Constitution Day (1814)
18 May, Mon
Victoria Day
Battle of Las Piedras
19 May, Tue
Commemoration of Ataturk, Youth and Sports Day
20 May, Wed
Independence Day
21 May, Thu
Ascension Day
Ascension Day of Jesus Christ
Navy Day
22 May, Fri
Yom Yerushalayim (Jerusalem Day)
24 May, Sun
Hari Raya Puasa Day 1
Culture and Literacy Day
Eid-al-Fitr
Eid-al-Fitr (End of Ramadan)
The Battle of Pichincha
25 May, Mon
Hari Raya Puasa Day 2
Spring Bank Holiday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Ascension Day
Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Eidul-Fitar
National Day/May 1810 Revolution
Eid-al-Fitr holiday
26 May, Tue
Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Mother's Day
Eid-al-Fitr holiday
27 May, Wed
Mother Day
Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Eid-al-Fitr holiday
28 May, Thu
Ascension Day
Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
29 May, Fri
Shavuot (Pentecost)
Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
30 May, Sat
Mother Day
Eid-al-Fitr Holiday
Harvest Festival
31 May, Sun
Whit Sunday
Pentecost
Whitsunday
Whit Sunday/Pentecost
Mother's Day
Harvest Festival Day 2
Dia de la Madre
June
1 June, Mon
Whit Monday
Children's Day
June Bank Holiday
Queen's Birthday
Western Australia Day
2 June, Tue
Founding of the Republic
5 June, Fri
Constitution Day
President's Day
6 June, Sat
The Yang di-Pertuan Agong's Birthday
Memorial Day
National day
7 June, Sun
Orthodox Pentecost
Flag Day
8 June, Mon
Queen's Birthday
Orthodox Pentecost Monday
Holy Spirit Monday
10 June, Wed
Portugal Day
11 June, Thu
Corpus Christi
12 June, Fri
Russia Day
Chaco Armistice
Independence Day
Dia dos Namorados
15 June, Mon
Corpus Christi
16 June, Tue
Youth Day
17 June, Wed
Father Day
Martyrdom of Imam Sadeq
19 June, Fri
Jose Artigas Birthday Memorial
Midsummer Eve
20 June, Sat
Flag Day
Midsummer
Midsummer Day
21 June, Sun
Father's Day
Aymara New Year Day
National Aboriginal Day
22 June, Mon
Sacred Heart
Teacher's Day
Day of Antifascist Struggle
Aymara New Year Day holiday
23 June, Tue
National Day
Independence Day
Father's Day
24 June, Wed
Carabobo Battle
Farmer Day
Inti Raymi Day
Midsummer Day
25 June, Thu
Dragon Boat Festival
Statehood Day
26 June, Fri
Flag Day
28 June, Sun
St Vitus Day
29 June, Mon
Saint Peter and Saint Paul
St Peter and St Paul
St. Peter and St. Paul
30 June, Tue
Army Day
July
1 July, Wed
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day observed
Mid Year Bank Holiday observed
CPC Founding Day
Canada Day
3 July, Fri
Independence Day
4 July, Sat
Independence Day
5 July, Sun
Independence Day
St. Cyril & St. Methodius Day
Saints Cyril and Methodius
6 July, Mon
Jan Hus Day
7 July, Tue
Star Festival
Georgetown World Heritage City Day
9 July, Thu
Independence day
11 July, Sat
Maritime Day
Penang Governor's Birthday
14 July, Tue
Bastille Day
16 July, Thu
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
17 July, Fri
Constitution Day
18 July, Sat
Constitution Day
Nelson Mandela Day
19 July, Sun
The Sandinista Revolution Day
20 July, Mon
Independence Day
Sea Day
21 July, Tue
Belgian National Day
24 July, Fri
Simon Bolivaras Birthday
The Restoration of Democracy
Simon Bolivar's Birthday Memorial
25 July, Sat
Feast of Saint James the Apostle
Revolution Anniversary
Annexation of Guanacaste
26 July, Sun
Day of the Rebellion
Dia del Padre
27 July, Mon
Revolution Anniversary Celebration
28 July, Tue
Independence Day
29 July, Wed
National Anthem Day
Independence Day (day 2)
30 July, Thu
Tisha B'Av
31 July, Fri
Hari Raya Haji
Eid-al-Adha
Eid-al-Adha (Feast of Sacrifice)
Id-ul-Adha
Eid-al-Adha holiday
August
1 August, Sat
Army Day
Santo Domingo Celebrations Start
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
Swiss National Day
Eid-al-Adha holiday
2 August, Sun
Our Lady of Los Angeles
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
Eid-al-Adha holiday
3 August, Mon
Flag's Day
Summer Bank Holiday
August Bank Holiday
Civic/Provincial Day
Eid-al-Adha Holiday
Freedom Day
Heritage Day in Alberta
New Brunswick Day
British Columbia Day
Natal Day
Terry Fox Day
Eid-al-Adha holiday
4 August, Tue
National Guard's Day
Celebrations of San Salvador
5 August, Wed
Celebrations of San Salvador
Homeland Thanksgiving Day
6 August, Thu
Independence Day
Celebrations of San Salvador
7 August, Fri
Battle of Boyaca
8 August, Sat
Eid-al-Ghadir
9 August, Sun
National Women's Day
National Day
Father's Day
10 August, Mon
Last Day of Santo Domingo Celebrations
Independence Day
National Women's Day
National Day
11 August, Tue
Mountain Day
12 August, Wed
The Queen's Birthday observed
Mother's Day observed
15 August, Sat
Mother Day
Assumption of Mary
Assumption Day
St Mary's Day
Dormition of the Holy Virgin
Founding of Asuncion
Liberation Day
Constitution Day
Foundation of Old Panama City
16 August, Sun
Restoration Day
17 August, Mon
San Martin Day
Flag Day
Indonesian Independence Day
Assumption of Mary
Slovenians in Prekmurje Incorporated into the Mother Nation Day
20 August, Thu
Hungary National Day
Muharram/New Year
Amun Jadid
Independence Restoration Day
Muharram (Muslim New Year)
21 August, Fri
Ninoy Aquino Day
24 August, Mon
National Parks Day
25 August, Tue
Double Seven Festival
Independence Day
28 August, Fri
Tassoua
29 August, Sat
Ashura
National Uprising Day
30 August, Sun
Santa Rosa De Lima
Victory Day
31 August, Mon
National Day
Summer Bank Holiday
National Heroes Day holiday
September
1 September, Tue
Constitution Day
2 September, Wed
Spirit Festival
Army's Day
Ghost Festival
3 September, Thu
Armed Forces Day
6 September, Sun
Unification Day
Father's Day
7 September, Mon
Independence Day
Labor Day
Labour Day
9 September, Wed
Children's Day
10 September, Thu
Teachers' Day
Children's Day
Jeune Genevois
11 September, Fri
Our Lady of Coromoto
12 September, Sat
Knabenschiessen
13 September, Sun
Knabenschiessen
14 September, Mon
Battle of San Jacinto
Knabenschiessen
15 September, Tue
Independence Day
Restoration of Primorska to the Motherland Day
The Day of the Virgin Mary of the Seven Sorrows
16 September, Wed
Malaysia Day
Independence Day
17 September, Thu
Teacher's Day
18 September, Fri
Independency Day
19 September, Sat
Rosh Hashana (New Year)
Army Day
20 September, Sun
Rosh Hashana II (New Year day 2)
Valentine's Day
Swiss federal fast
21 September, Mon
Respect for the Aged Day
22 September, Tue
Independence Day
Autumn Equinox
Bridge Public holiday
23 September, Wed
Saudi National Day
24 September, Thu
Our Lady of Las Mercedes
Armed Forces Day
Heritage Day
28 September, Mon
Queen's Birthday
Yom Kippur
Boqueron Battle Victory Day
Teachers' Day
St. Wenceslas Day
30 September, Wed
Mid-Autumn Festival Day 1
October
1 October, Thu
National Day of the People's Republic of China
Mid-Autumn Festival
National Day
Children's Day
Mid-Autumn Festival Day 2
Armed Forces Day
2 October, Fri
Day after Mid-Autumn Festival
National Day Golden Week holiday
Mid-Autumn Festival Day 3
3 October, Sat
Day of German Unity
Sukkot I
National Day Golden Week holiday
Moranzan's Day
National Foundation Day
4 October, Sun
Sukkot II
National Day Golden Week holiday
5 October, Mon
Labour Day
Queen's Birthday
Sukkot III
National Day Golden Week holiday
Republic Implantation
6 October, Tue
Sukkot IV
National Day Golden Week holiday
7 October, Wed
Sukkot V
National Day Golden Week holiday
8 October, Thu
Sukkot VI
Arbaeen
Battle of Angamos
Independence Day
9 October, Fri
Sukkot VII/Hoshanah Rabah
Double Tenth National Day
Independence of Guayaquil
Hangeul Proclamation Day
10 October, Sat
Beginning of the War of Independence
Double Tenth National Day
Shmini Atzeret/Simchat Torah
12 October, Mon
Day of respect for cultural diversity
Indigenous Resistance's Day
Our Lady Aparecida
Columbus Day
Sports Day
Thanksgiving Day
Hispanic Day
Independence Day
Day of the Cultures
15 October, Thu
Teachers' Day
17 October, Sat
Martyrdom of Imam Reza
20 October, Tue
Revolution of 1944
21 October, Wed
Army Day
World War II Victims Remembrance Day
23 October, Fri
1956 Revolution Memorial Day
Chulalongkorn Day
25 October, Sun
Double Ninth Festival
Double Ninth Day
Taiwan's Retrocession Day
Sovereignty Day
26 October, Mon
National day
Chung Yeung Festival
October Bank Holiday
Labour Day
28 October, Wed
The Ochi day
Republic Day Eve
Independent Czechoslovak State Day
Public Service Holiday
29 October, Thu
The Prophet Muhammad's Birthday
Muhammad's Birthday
Prophet's Birthday
Republic Day
Maulid un-Nabi
31 October, Sat
Halloween
Reformation Day
All Saints
November
1 November, Sun
All Saints
Revival Day
All Saints Day
All Saints' Day
Remembrance Day
2 November, Mon
All Souls' Day
All Saints Day
All Souls Day
All Soul's Day
All Saints
All Saint's Day
3 November, Tue
Birthday of Muhammad and Imam Sadeq
Election Day
Culture Day
Independence Day
Independence of Cuenca
4 November, Wed
Unity Day observed
Flag Day
5 November, Thu
Guy Fawkes Day
Colon Day
8 November, Sun
Journalists' Day
Remembrance Sunday
Father's Day
9 November, Mon
Constitution Day
10 November, Tue
Shout in Villa de los Santos
Ataturk Memorial Day
11 November, Wed
St. Martin's Day
Armistice Day
Remembrance Day
Veterans Day observed
Remembrance Day observed
Independence Day
14 November, Sat
Colombian Woman Day
Deepavali
Diwali/Deepavali
15 November, Sun
National Day of Mourning
Republic Proclamation Day
7-5-3 Day
16 November, Mon
Independence of Cartagena
Revolution Day Memorial
17 November, Tue
Polytechneio
Day of the Fight for Freedom and Democracy
Struggle for Freedom and Democracy Day
18 November, Wed
Repentance Day
20 November, Fri
Revolution Day Memorial
Black Consciousness Day
21 November, Sat
Armed Forces Day
22 November, Sun
Sunday of the Dead
Teacher's Day
23 November, Mon
National Sovereignty Day
Labor Thanksgiving Day
Rudolf Maister Day
26 November, Thu
Thanksgiving Day
27 November, Fri
Aviation Day
28 November, Sat
Independence from Spain
29 November, Sun
First Sunday Advent
30 November, Mon
Bonifacio Day
St Andrew's Day
December
1 December, Tue
National holiday
Restoration of Independence
5 December, Sat
The King's Birthday
Father's Day
St Nicholas' Eve/Sinterklaas
6 December, Sun
Saint Nicholas Day
Constitution Day
Independence Day
Second Sunday Advent
7 December, Mon
Eve of the Feast of the Immaculate Conception
The King's Birthday
Father's Day
8 December, Tue
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
Immaculate Conception
Constitution Day
Mother Day
Virgin of Caacupe Day
Inmaculate Conception Day