要获得赠金,您需要注册真实交易账户并完成简单的认证过程。获得无存款赠金的另一重要条件是没有获得过其他的赠金,包括固定赠金、25%赠金、30%赠金和55%赠金。

InstaForex的每一位客户都有权获得一次无存款赠金。同时,公司提供接受无存款赠金的灵活条件,即客户在有效交易外汇的情况下可以将赠金变现。

步骤 1. 注册真实交易帐户

要注册交易账户,请前往开设真实账户页面

步骤 2. 认证

认证过程十分简单。您需要做的一切就是在客户面板中的认证部分上传您的护照扫描件或其他能证明您身份的文件。在上传之后的72小时之内您将收到账户状态是否已升级的通知。

步骤 3. 申请赠金

在完成注册和认证后,您的账户将获得第二级认证状态。之后你需要提交无存款赠金的申请。您将需要输入您的交易账户详情。赠金并不会在认证后自动获得,要获取赠金,您需要接受页面上的协议。如果您的账户尚未认证,InstaForex保留拒绝向您的账户给予定额无存款赠金的权利。

步骤 4. 赠金变现

当买卖二者的交易量均等于X*25倍的InstaForex手时,无存款赠金可以取出。其中 X 是收到的赠金总额(账户获得的所有赠金,包括被取消和部分取消的)。
只允许全额取出赠金,赠金无法部分变现。
要从您的交易账户中取出赠金,请将您的申请发送至bonuses@instaforex.com

该赠金的使用受到限制,所以请您在接受其条款之前仔细阅读赠金协议。公司建议您在交易时使用传统类型的赠金https://www.instaforex.com/cn/instaforex_bonuses.php

无存款赠金
利润变现 允许
认证 第二级
最高赠金额度 依每个客户情况而定
赠予规则 仅第一次存款
兼容的赠金
是否面向新客户
多个活跃账户持有人的适用条件 不可用
赠金变现的手数 X*25倍的InstaForex手,其中X是收到的赠金总额
最大杠杆 1:200
PAMM投资 不可用
期权交易 不可用
强制止损 100%

无存款赠金协议

To get the bonus, you need to proceed to registration of your live trading account and follow the simple verification procedure. The main condition to get the bonus is the absence of other bonuses, including fixed bonuses, 30% Bonus, and 55% Bonus.

Every client of InstaForex is entitled to receive the No Deposit Bonus only once. Moreover, the broker provides flexible conditions to receive the No Deposit Bonus mean that customers can withdraw bonus funds in case of efficient forex trading.

Step 1. Live account registration

To register trading account, please go to the Opening a live account page.

Step 2. Verification

The verification procedure is quite simple. All that you need is to upload the scanned copy of your passport or other document proving your identity in the Verification section of Client Cabinet. After uploading, you will be notified within 72 hours whether your account has been assigned the status of greater credibility.

Step 3. Bonus request

After the completion of registration and verification, your account will be assigned the second-level verification status. Then you need to submit an order for receiving the No Deposit Bonus. You will need to enter your trading account details. Bonus is not being credited automatically after verification, to receive it you need to accept the agreement on the page by yourself. In case your account was not verified, InstaForex reserves the right to refuse to credit a fixed No Deposit Bonus amount to your account.

Step 4. Bonus Withdrawal

The No Deposit Bonus is allowed for withdrawal provided that the trade volume of both buy and sell trades are equal to X*25 InstaForex lots where X is the total amount of the bonuses received  (all the bonuses ever gained are taken into account, including cancelled or partially lost ones).
Only the whole bonus amount is allowed for withdrawal, there is no possibility to partially withdraw the bonus.
To withdraw bonus funds from your trading account, please send your request to

The use of this bonus is restricted, so please carefully read the Bonus Agreement before accepting its terms. The Company recommends using bonuses of older types for trading.

You also have the opportunity to get other bonuses:

No Deposit Bonus
Profit withdrawal Allowed
Verification Second level
Maximum bonus amount Individual-based
Crediting principle For the first deposit only
Compatible bonuses None
Availability for new customers Available
Availability for multiple account holders Not Available
Lots for bonus withdrawal X*25 InstaForex lots, where X is the total amount of all bonuses received
Maximum leverage 1:200
PAMM investing Not Available
Options trading Not Available
Stop Out 100%

No Deposit Bonus Agreement