利用贬值赚钱!

www.instaforex.com

价格上涨或下跌 您可以在变动中赢利!

高通胀, 商品价格上涨, 政治不稳定, 和国家货币牌价下跌导致存款每天都在贬值。

但是如果您使用InstaForex,您不仅可以保住您的钱,您还可以赚更多。

在外汇市场上,货币是相对其他货币成对交易的。例如,EUR/USD报价显示了一欧元相对应的美元价值。如果一种货币开始贬值,那么另一种将升值。

您不相信吗?
看这个例子。

历史上最严重的下跌

涌向美国政府债券和全球风险规避引发的美国股票市场的崩溃导致道琼斯工业平均指数119年历史上最严重的下跌。道琼斯跌幅超过1000点。 如果你在指数刚开始下跌时卖空,假设风险中等,你的1000美元存款已经赚了超过1500美元。 如果是更加激进的交易,你的回报已经超过了6000美元。

ECB的措辞让欧元陷入混乱

欧央行总裁马里奥·德拉吉在2015年十月22日的例行记者发布会上称欧央行有可能在未来的政策会议上扩大其量化宽松计划以刺激萎靡的欧元区经济。这些评论点燃了整个市场的一轮波动。对吉拉德讲话的直接反应是高涨的空头情绪,交易者们蜂拥买入美元。结果欧元跌幅超过了300点。 如果你在汇率开始显著下跌前卖空,在风险中等的情况下你的1000美元存款现在已经为你赚了600美元。 而更加激进的交易将为你带来超过2500美元的收益。

来自美联储的明确提示

在2015年十月28日的例行政策会议之后,美联储决定保持利率在0.0%到0.25%的范围内不变。然而,美联储在其会后的报告中删除了关于全球经济不稳定可能降低美国经济增长并抑制通胀的内容。这份文件的用词给投机者们带来了希望,他们纷纷认为美联储将在十二月加息。这条新闻迅速传遍了金融市场,欧元兑美元迅速大跌。EUR/USD损失了170点。 如果你在汇率开始下滑时做空,假设风险水平中等的情况下你的1000美元存款已经为你赚到了超过400美元。 而更加激进的交易将为你带来超过1500美元的回报。

八月回升

美国财政年度的结束往往伴随着八月末的股票指数下跌。这种下跌通常会导致美元被大量抛售。2015年八月19日,股票市场的下跌也刺激了日元的大规模回调,因为投资者们纷纷转回日元资产。结果美元兑日元下跌,在四天多的时间里损失了600点。 如果你在汇率开始下跌时开设卖出头寸,在假设风险中等的情况下这笔交易将已经为你的1000美元存款带来了超过1020美元的回报。 更激进的交易带来的回报将会超过4080美元。

风险厌恶

市场期待一些来自美联储关于未来货币政策及其计划的明确评论,尤其是在利率可能上涨的时刻。在美联储会议前夕交易者们开始买入风险更高的股票,这导致了黄金价格走低。在2015年十月15日美联储宣布其十二月加息和2016年四次加息的计划后,黄金跌幅扩大。黄金的下跌趋势延续了一个半月,损失总计达到了13000点。 如果你在黄金开始下跌时卖空,假设风险水平中等,你的1000美元存款现在已经赚到了超过2600美元。 更激进的交易将带来10400美元或更多的可观回报。

为什么选择InstaForex?

InstaForex是一家2007年起就开始在国际市场上运营的可靠经纪商。

超过7000000位客户
每天新增1000个新帐户
300种交易工具
客户通过9处交易服务器交易
全世界260间代表办公室
年总奖金500000美元
34座金融大奖

外汇市场是一个有巨大机会的市场。 高质量的培训、全面的市场分析、有效的交易策略和可靠的业务伙伴 – 您的经纪商 – 是实现高利润的关键因素!

注册外汇市场交易账户

在注册完成之后,下列账户信息将会发送至您在注册表格中指定的电子邮箱:

  • 登录客户面板和通过交易平台开展交易操作所需的交易账号(登录名)和密码
  • 用于联系技术支持和交易部门的电话密码(关键词)
  • 确认取款请求的PIN码

祝贺您成功注册InstaForex账户!

要获得赠金,请遵照发送给您的电子邮件上的说明。
祝您好运!

前往客户面板

Earn on falling exchange rates!

www.instaforex.com

It makes no difference whether a currency is rising or falling You can profit from every exchange rate fluctuation on Forex.

High inflation, growing food prices, political instability and a weakening national currency devalue your savings over time.

However, you can multiply your money instead of losing it if you manage your funds wisely.

On Forex, currencies are traded against one another in pairs. For example, the EUR/USD quote shows the relative value of one euro as expressed in dollars. If one currency starts to depreciate, the other is gaining ground.

Need proof?
Consider the examples listed below.

Largest fall in history

A collapse of American stock markets stemming from global risk aversion and a rush to US government bonds triggered the biggest slump in the 119-year history of the Dow Jones Industrial Average. The Dow plunged by more than 1,000 points. If you had opened a sell position when the index just started plummeting, you would have earned over $1,500 with only $1,000 on your deposit, assuming the level of risk is moderate. More aggressive trading would have brought you a return of more than $6,000.

ECB rhetoric sends euro into tailspin

ECB President Mario Draghi said at a regular press conference on October 22, 2015 that the bank was likely to expand its quantitative easing program to stimulate the sagging eurozone economy at a future policy meeting. These remarks ignited a wave of volatility through the market. The immediate reaction to Draghi’s comments came in as a burst of bullish enthusiasm as traders rushed to buy up the US dollar against the euro. As a result, the single European currency tumbled by more than 300 pips. If you had opened a sell position when the exchange rate began its dramatic decline, that deal would have made you over $600 with only $1,000 on your deposit, assuming the level of risk is moderate. More aggressive trading would have brought you a solid profit exceeding $2,500.

Clear hint from Fed

Following a regular policy meeting on October 28, 2015, the US Federal Reserve decided to keep its interest rates unchanged in a range between 0.0% and 0.25%. However, the Fed removed a line from its post-meeting statement about global instability that could dent US economic growth and restrain inflation. The document’s wording fueled hopes among speculators that the regulator could lift its rates in December. The news immediately spread across financial markets, pushing the euro sharply lower versus the US dollar. The EUR/USD pair lost 170 pips. If you had opened a sell position when the exchange rate started its downward slide, you would have earned more than $400 with only $1,000 on your deposit, assuming the level of risk is moderate. More aggressive trading would have brought you a return of more than $1,500.

August rally

The end of a fiscal year in the United States is always accompanied by a decline in national stock indices in late August. This drawdown commonly leads to massive dollar sell-offs. On August 19, 2015, a stock market collapse also spurred a large-scale repatriation of the Japanese currency as investors shifted their assets back into the yen. As a result, the US dollar went into a downward spiral against its Japanese counterpart, losing 600 pips over four days. If you had opened a sell position when the exchange rate began dropping, that deal would have brought you over $1,020 with only $1,000 on your deposit, assuming the level of risk is moderate. More aggressive trading would have generated a return of more than $4,080.

Risk aversion

Markets expected some clear commentary from the Fed on its plans regarding future monetary policy, in particular the timing of the first interest rate hike. Ahead of the Fed meeting traders started cashing in on riskier stocks, which resulted in lower prices for gold. On October 15, 2015 after the Fed announced it was planning a lift-off in December and four more rate increases throughout 2016, gold extended its losing streak. Gold maintained its downtrend for 1.5 months, with overall losses hitting 13,000 pips. If you had opened a sell position when gold started falling, you would have earned over $2,600 with only $1,000 on your deposit, assuming the level of risk is moderate. More aggressive trading would have generated a whopping return of $10,400 or more.

Why InstaForex?

InstaForex is a reliable broker that has been operating in the international market since 2007

More than 7,000,000 clients
1,000 new accounts opened daily
300 trading instruments
Customer service facilitated through 9 trading servers
260 representative offices worldwide
Annual prize fund of $500,000
34 financial awards

Forex is a market of great opportunities High-quality training, comprehensive market analysis, an efficient trading strategy and a reliable business partner – your broker – are the key components of making a good profit!

Register a trading account on Forex

After registration is completed, the following account details will be sent to the email you have specified in the registration form:

  • trading account number (login) and password needed to access Client Cabinet and conduct trading operations via a trading platform;
  • phone password (keyword) used to contact Technical Support or Dealer Department;
  • PIN code for confirming withdrawal requests.

Congratulations on successful registration of InstaForex account!

To get a bonus, please follow the instructions emailed to you.
Good luck!

Go to Client Cabinet