empty
 
 

L'indicateur index de la facilitation du marché, BW MFI montre la fluctuation des prix tombé sur un tick. Les valeurs absolues de l'indicateur n'ont aucune signifiant que par eux-mêmes seuls ses changements sont logiques. Bill Williams attache l'importance à l'écart de l'indicateur et le volume :

Si l'index de la Facilitation du Marché et le volume ont augmenté, il indique que: a) Plus de négociants viennent dans le marché (le volume est ascendant;) b) à peine arrivé les négociants ouvrent des positions avec la direction du développement de la barre, i.e. le mouvement a commencé et continu .

L'index de la Facilitation du Marché et le volume ont diminué. Il montre que les négociants sont moin intéressés et ont commencés à sortir du marché .

L'index de la Facilitation du Marché s'est relevé, mais le volume a été réduit. Le marché n'est pas soutenu par le volume du côté des négociants, et le prix change suite aux speculations des négociants "sur le plancher" (les intermédiaires - les courtiers et les vendeurs ).

L'indicateur du marché index de la facilitation a diminué, mais le volume a augmenté. Acheteurs et vendeurs se battent qui est suivie par un grand volume des ventes et des achats, mais les fluctuations des prix restent insignifiants en raison de forces à peu près égale. L'une des deux forces opposées (les acheteurs contre les vendeurs) va gagner. Habituellement une percée de cette barre indique si cette barre détermine la poursuite des tendances ou la tendance est annulé par lui. Bill Williams nomma cette barre "révérence".

Calcul

Pour calculer L'index de la Facilitation du Marché vous devez soustraire le prix le plus bas de la barre au prix le plus haut de la barre et le diviser en volume .

BW MFI = GAMME*(HAUT-BAS)/VOLUME

Lorsque:

GAMME - est le facteur de multiplication, ce qui porte la différence dee points vers le bas à des nombres entiers.

   Revenir à la liste des indicateurs   
Revenir à la liste des indicateurs
Take the first step towards your goal
Open account
Develop your trading skills without risking your money
Open demo account
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Market Facilitation Index - BW MFI: description, adjustment and application

Technical Indicator Market Facilitation Index, BW MFI shows the price fluctuation fallen on one tick. Absolute values of the indicator do not have any meaning by themselves, only its changes make sense. Bill Williams attaches significance to the variation of indicator and volume:

Indicator Market Facilitation Index and volume have increased, it indicates that: a) more traders come into the market (volume is rising); b) just arrived traders open positions along with direction of the bar development, i.e. movement has started and races.

Indicator Market Facilitation Index and volume have decreased. It shows that traders` interest has started vanishing.

Indicator Market Facilitation Index has risen, but volume has been reduced. Market is not supported by the volume from the traders` side, and price is changing due to the speculations of traders "on the floor" (intermediaries – brokers and dealers).

Indicator Market Facilitation Index has decreased but volume has grown. Bulls and bears are fighting which is followed by big volume of sales and purchases but insignificant price fluctuations because of approximately equal strengths. One of two opposing forces (buyers against sellers) will win. Usually breakthrough of such bar informs whether this bar determines the trend continuation or trend is annulled by it. Bill Williams names this bar "curtsying".

Calculation

To calculate Market Facilitation Index you need to subtract the lowest bar price from the highest bar price and divide it by the volume.

BW MFI = RANGE*(HIGH-LOW)/VOLUME

Where:

RANGE - is the multiplication factor, which brings the difference in points down to whole numbers.

   Back to the list of indicators   
Back to the list of indicators