تدريب الفوركس
إذا كنت تعلم بالفعل ما هو الفوركس وكيف تتداول، نوصيك بالانتقال إلى قسم تداول الفوركس

كيف تبدأ تداول الفوركس

تحميل منصة التداول
طرق إيداع/سحب الأموال
التداول في المتصفح
حول التداول في الفوركس
تدريب المبتدئين
التداول الاجتماعي
الربح من الاستثمار
معلومات مفيدة
الدعم الفني
تعلم تداول الفوركس كيفية تداول الفوركس التدريب على تداول العملات الأجنبية دروس تداول الفوركس

حول التداول في الفوركس

ما هو سوق الفوركس؟ الفوركس هو سوق عملات دولية عبر الإنترنت حيث يتم تداول العملات الوطنية والإقليمية: الدولار الأمريكي واليورو والجنيه الإسترليني والين الياباني وغيرها. وكل يوم تحدد سوق الفوركس سعر صرف عملة معينة: سعر الصرف الحالي لزوج اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي (اليورو مقابل الدولار الأمريكي) هو 1.2345، بينما بلغ 1.2250 يوم أمس.

يميل المشاركون في سوق الفوركس إلى تبادل العملات بنفس السعر (افتتاح الصفقة) وإجراء عمليات صرف العملات المعاكسة (إغلاق الصفقة) من أجل تحقيق الربح من فروق الأسعار، ويمكنهم حتى تغير طفيف فيها من تحقيق ربح كبير يتناسب مع تداول الأسهم.

كيف تبدأ التداول في سوق الفوركس؟

الخطوة الأولى1
التداول على حساب تجريبي
الخطوة الأولى2
التداول على حساب حقيقي
الخطوة الأولى3
التداول كمهنة

قم بفتح حساب تجريبي وقم بالتداول في ظروف حقيقية دون خوف أو مخاطر. وإذا كنت لا ترغب في دراسة النظرية وقراءة الكتب يمكنك اكتساب المعرفة والخبرة والمهارات أثناء التداول على حساب تجريبي!

بغض النظر عن عدد مزايا الحساب التجريبي فإن التداول عليه لا يجلب لك أموالاً حقيقية. وإذا كنت واثقًا من مهاراتك في التداول وتفهم كيف تعمل السوق فقد حان الوقت لبدء التداول بأموال حقيقية. وباستخدام الحد الأدنى من الودائع في معاملاتك الأولى، يمكنك التحكم في المخاطر في التداول الحقيقي.

إذا كنت قد تعلمت التداول وكسب دخل ثابت من الفرق في الأسعار فإن الخطوة التالية في تطورك هي التداول الاحترافي باستخدام الإستراتيجيات والمستشارين والمؤشرات؛ فهي إدارة ودائع المتداولين داخل نظام بام؛ بالإضافة إلى بيع الاشتراكات للوصول إلى صفقاتك في خدمة الفوركس كوبي.

هل يجب أن أنتظر عوائد عالية وسريعة؟ "لا! "و" ليست سريعة "- هذان هما الجوابان الوحيدان الممكنان على كلا السؤالين. وبالطبع، كانت هناك حالات حقق فيها المبتدئون ربحًا كبيرًا بعد الصفقات الأولى. ولكن هذه حالات منفردة ولا فائدة من الأمل فيها. وإنّ تداول العملات الأجنبية طريقة رائعة وحيوية وحتى خطرة للعمل! ومن أجل تحقيق دخل ثابت يمكن أن يحسن نوعية الحياة، يجب عليك التحلي بالصبر والعمل بجد. ويمكن للصبر أن يضمن حصولك على الخبرة المطلوبة، بينما يمكن أن يساعدك العمل الجاد في اكتساب المعرفة واختبار العشرات من الإستراتيجيات وطرق التداول. ومع ذلك، فإن الفوركس ليس خيمياء، بل هو نموذج سلوكي رياضي مستقل تمامًا تحكمه القواعد الخاصة به، وهو ما يضمن النتيجة لكل صابر ومتداول مجتهد. ويجب أن يكون لأي عمل مكافأته وكذالك عمل المتداول.

هل يمكنني التداول في الفوركس بدون مخاطر واستثمار؟ نعم، يمكنك القيام بذلك، ولكن باستخدام حساب تجريبي فقط. والواقع أن أي مشاركة في سوق مالي معين تنطوي على الاستثمار والمخاطر. ومع ذلك، فإن مقدار الاستثمار ومستوى المخاطر ولحظة حدوث ذاك في سوق الفوركس يعتمد عليك فقط. ويمكنك بدء التداول بدولار واحد أو بضعة سنتات.

ما هي أنواع الحسابات وكيف تختلف؟

إنستا.ستاندرد هو الحساب الأكثر شيوعًا الذي يوفر ظروف تداول قياسية بدون رسوم ولكن مع فرق سعر ثابت لكل صفقة. وهنا، من الممكن بدء التداول بأي حجم إيداع وتغيير مستوى الرافعة المالية عند الضرورة.

إنستا.يوريكا يعني التداول بدون فروق أسعار حيث يكون سعر العرض دائمًا مساوٍ لسعر الطلب. وهذا الحساب مناسب للمتداولين المبتدئين. ويتم تنفيذ جميع الأوامر المعلقة بالضبط عندما يصل السعر إلى هذه القيم.

سنت.ستاندرد و سنت.يوريكا سيكون كل منهما جيدا للمبتدئين الذين يتعلمون فقط التداول. وبفضل مايكرو فوركس، فإن حجم الصفقة البالغ 0.0001 في هذا النوع من الحسابات يمكّن المتداولين من الدراسة تقريبًا دون المخاطرة بالإيداع. كما أنه مناسب لاختبار الإستراتيجيات.



تدريب

ما هو برنامج تداول الفوركس؟ في الوقت الحاضر، البرنامج الأكثر شعبية هو منصتا ميتاتريدر4 وميتاتريدر5. ويستخدم معظم المتداولين حول العالم هاتين المنصتين كأداة فنية رئيسية للتداول في سوق الفوركس. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم إنشاء معظم إستراتيجيات تداول الفوركس والمستشارين والمؤشرات والإشارات بدقة لمنصتي ميتاتريدر4 وميتاتريدر5.

مقاطع فيديو تدريبية
الفوركس للمبتدئين
عن سوق الفوركس
جميع مقاطع الفيديو
الفوركس للمبتدئين
التداول مع إنستافوركس
جميع مقاطع الفيديو
الفوركس للمبتدئين
ميتاتريدر 5
جميع مقاطع الفيديو

إذا كنت معتادًا على إدراك المعلومات المفيدة في شكل سلسلة مقاطع فيديو رائعة فإن هذه الدورة التدريبية لتداول الفوركس بالفيديو التي تغطي جميع الجوانب الرئيسية للتداول هي واجبك المنزلي الإلزامي.

تطبيق تعليمي لهاتفك المحمول

يمكن أن يجعل تطبيق الهاتف المحمول تعلمك للتداول في سوق الفوركس أكثر سهولة وملائمة. وإنّ تطبيق تدريب الفوركس هو أفضل أداة للحصول على نظرة ثاقبة في سوق الصرف الأجنبي والانتقال إلى ممارسة تداول الفوركس في أسرع وقت ممكن.

التداول الاجتماعي

التداول الاجتماعي يجمع بين المنصات التواصلية وتداول العملات التي تتسم بطابع المضاربة مما يعني الدعاية والوصول الكامل إلى المعلومات حول عمليات التداول. كما هو الحال في وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، هناك متداولون مشهورون في سوق الفوركس يتم رصدهم لأنشطتهم، ويتم نسخ إستراتيجياتهم من قبل أعضاء أقل نجاحًا في مجتمع الفوركس. ومع ذلك، فإنهم جميعا يشتركون في الهدف المشترك - تحقيق الربح ونموه.

منتج التداول الاجتماعي الأكثر شعبية هو نظام الفوركس كوبي من إنستافوركس.

أنشأت شركة إنستافوركس خدمة لتداول الفوركس للمبتدئين تجمع بين دورة تدريبية عملية لتداول الفوركس ووسائل إعلام اجتماعية تسمح للمشاركين ليس فقط بالتعلم والتواصل ولكن أيضًا كسب أموال وفيرة.

نظام الفوركس كوبي المقدم من إنستافوركس هو خدمة تتيح نسخ صفقات المتداولين الناجحين فى الوقت الحقيقى. ويمكن لكل مستخدم للخدمة الوصول إلى معلومات التداول من المتداولين الناجحين وذوي الخبرة الذين يشاركون معارفهم ومهاراتهم مع الآخرين، مما يسمح لجميع المشاركين بكسب المال.

إيداع
متابع نظام الفوركس كوبي
نسخ صفقات المتداول
تداول الفوركس
متداولو نظام الفوركس كوبى
نظام الفوركس كوبى المقدم من إنستافوركس
العمولة
(يمكن أن تدفعها الشركة)

أريد تحقيق الربح من الاستثمار

بالإضافة إلى التداول، هناك طريقة أسهل لجني الربح من سوق الفوركس - الاستثمار. يمكنك استثمار أموالك في أحد الأصول أو تحويلها إلى شخص آخر لمزيد من تداول الفوركس. وبالتالي، يمكنك تحقيق دخل سلبي.

ومع ذلك فإن الاستثمار في الأسواق المالية ينطوي على مخاطر معينة: الدخل غير المنتظم، وخطأ في اختيار أصل استثماري أو مدير. ولكن يمكن التقليل من كل هذه المخاطر أو تجنبها.

الأصول؟
الربح؟
الاستقرار؟

الطريقة الأقل خطورة للاستثمار في سوق الفوركس هي نظام بام الذي طورته إنستافوركس. وداخل هذا النظام، يمكن للمستثمر اختيار متداول معين والاستثمار في تداوله وبالتالي الحصول على جزء من أرباحه. وقائمة المتداولين الإداريين شفافة تمامًا ويتم عرضها على صفحة مراقبة نظام بام. وبفضل إمكانية القيام باستثمارات صغيرة، يمكن للمستثمر اختبار الكثير من المتداولين الإداريين في فترة زمنية قصيرة واختيار حساب نظام بام الأكثر فعالية.

الربح من الاستثمار
حدد نوع حساب للاستثمار
مستثمر نظام بام
ودائع المستثمر
حسابات نظام بام المقدم من إنستافوركس
العمولة
حساب نظام بام الخاص بالمتداول

الدعم الفني

طلب معاودة الاتصال

من أجل راحتك، نقدم لك أيضًا فرصة ملء النموذج وتحديد الوقت المناسب حتى يتمكن مديرنا من الاتصال بك والإجابة على جميع أسئلتك. وهذه الخدمة مجانية.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 
forex training
If you already know what Forex is and how to trade, you can skip this page and go straight to the section For Traders
Download Trading Platform
Methods of deposit / withdrawal of funds
Trading in the browser
About Forex trading
Training for beginners
Social trading
Profit from investment
Useful information
Technical support
learn to trade on forex how to trade on forex forex trading training forex trading tutorial

About Forex trading

What is Forex? Forex is an international online currency market where national and regional currencies such as USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, and other are traded. Day by day, exchange rates of various currencies fluctuate on Forex depending on numerous factors. For example, the exchange rate of the EUR/USD pair can be at 1.2345 at a certain moment, but after some time it may slide to 1.2250.

Forex market participants place trade orders at one price (deal opening) and conduct opposite exchange operations at another price (deal closing). This way, they aim to derive profit from the rate differences. Even a slight change in prices can bring a sizable profit commensurate with stock trading.

How to start trading on Forex?

Step №1
Trading on a demo account
Step №2
Trading on a live account
Step №3
Professional trading

Open a demo account and trade in real conditions without fear and risks. If you do not want to study theory and read books, then you can accumulate knowledge, experience, and skills in the course of trading on a demo account.

No matter how many advantages a demo account has, trading on it does not bring you real money. If you are confident in your trading skills and understand how the market functions, it`s time for you to start trading with real funds. Using minimum deposits in your first transactions, you can control risk in real trading.

If you have learned to trade and earn a stable income on the difference in rates, the next step in your evolution is professional trading using strategies, advisors, and indicators. You can manage other traders' deposits within the PAMM system or allow others to subscribe to your trading account for copying deals within the ForexCopy service.

Should I wait for high and rapid returns? "No!" and "Not rapid" - these are the two only possible answers to both questions. Of course, there were cases when beginners scooped a large profit following the first deals. But these are isolated cases and there is no point in hoping for a similar success. Foreign exchange trading is fascinating, lively, and even hazardous way of making money! In order to provide yourself with a stable income that can improve the quality of your life, you will have to be patient and work hard. Patience can ensure that you gain the required experience, while hard work can help you acquire knowledge and test dozens of strategies and trading methods. However, Forex is not alchemy but a completely independent mathematically behavioral model that is governed by its own rules, which guarantees the result to every patient and industrious trader. Any work must have its reward and the work of a trader as well.

Can I trade on Forex without risk and investment? Yes,you can, but only using a DEMO account. Indeed, any participation in a particular financial market involves investment and risk. However, in the foreign exchange market, the amount of investment, the level of risk, and the moment of its occurrence depend only on you. You are able to trade just with one dollar or a few cents.

What are the types of accounts and how do they differ?

Standard is the most popular account offering standard trading conditions without fees but with a fixed spread per deal. Here, it is possible to start trading with any deposit size and change the level of leverage when necessary.

Eurica implies trading without spreads, due to which the BID price is always equal to the ASK price. This account is suitable for beginning traders. All pending orders are executed exactly when the price reaches these values.

Cent.Standard and Cent.Eurica are suitable for beginners who are just learning to trade. Thanks to Micro Forex, the trade size of 0.0001 in this account type enables traders to reduce their risks to a deposit. The Cent accounts are also suitable for testing strategies.



Training

What is the forex trading software? At present, the most popular software is the MetaTrader4 and MetaTrader5 platforms. Most traders around the world use these platforms as the main technical instrument for trading in the foreign exchange market. In addition, most forex trading strategies, advisors, indicators, and signals are created precisely for MT4 and MT5.

Training videos
forex for beginners
About the forex market
All videos
forex for beginners
Trading with InstaForex
All videos
forex for beginners
Metatrader 5
All videos
forex for beginners
Indicators
All videos

If it is easier for you to perceive useful information by watching videos, this video training course is just for you! It covers all the key aspects of forex trading.

Educational application for your mobile

With a mobile app, you can learn how to trade on Forex in an easy and convenient way. The Forex training application is the best tool to get an insight into the foreign exchange market and move to trading practice as quickly as possible.

Social trading

Social trading combines communicative platforms and speculative currency trading which implies publicity and full access to information about trading operations. As in social media, there are popular forex traders who are monitored for their activities and whose strategies are copied by less successful members of the forex community. However, all of them share the common objective - profit-making and its growth.

The most popular product for social trading is ForexCopy by InstaForex.

InstaForex has created a forex trading service for beginners combining a practical Forex training course and social media that allows participants not only to learn and communicate, but also to earn good money.

InstaForex ForexCopy is a service for copying transactions of successful traders in real time. Every user of the service has access to trading information from successful and experienced traders who share their knowledge and skills, thus allowing all participants to earn money.

Deposit
ForexCopy Follower
Copying of deals
Forex trading
ForexCopy Traders
The ForexCopy system by InstaForex
Commission
(can also be paid by the company)

I want to make a profit from investment

In addition to trading, there is an easier way to derive profit on Forex - investing. You can invest your money in an asset or trust another trader to manage your assets. This way, you can provide yourself with passive income.

However, investment in financial markets implies certain risks: irregular income, an error in choosing an investment object or manager. But all these risks can be minimized or avoided.

Assets?
Profit?
Stability?

The least risky way to invest in the forex market is the PAMM system developed by InstaForex. Within this system, an investor can choose a particular trader, invest in his/her trading, and then receive a part of his/her profit. The list of managing traders is completely transparent and is presented on the PAMM monitoring page. Due to the possibility to make small investments, an investor can try working with several managing traders in a short period of time and select the most effective PAMM account.

Profit from investment
Select an account type to invest
PAMM investor
Investor's deposit
PAMM accounts system by InstaForex
Commission
Trader's PAMM account

Technical support

Request a call back

For your convenience, we also offer you to fill in the form and indicate the convenient time so that our manager could contact you and answer all your questions. This service is free of charge.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.