Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Vorteile

Über 300 Trading-Instrumente
InstaForex bietet über 300 Trading-Instrumente an. Die Währungspaare, Futures, Aktien, sowie Spot-Instrumente GOLD, SILVER und CFDs auf Indizes S&P 500 Index, Dow Jones Industrial Average, NASDAQ Composite, FTSE 100, Euronext 100, DAX 30, Nikkei 225, Hang Seng Index, US-Dollar-Index, Bitcoin und andere Trading-Instrumente sind für unsere Kunden verfügbar.
Das ForexCopy System
Profitieren Sie von der langjährigen Erfahrung erfolgreicher Trader. Das ForexCopy System ermöglicht, Transaktionen zu kopieren und einen Gewinn dadurch zu erzielen. Jeder Kunde kann einen Trader nach mehr als 20 Indikatoren auswählen und seine Transaktionen automatisch kopieren. Dabei bleibt das Guthaben auf Ihrem Konto liegen, und man kann eine Transaktion jederzeit stornieren.
Das PAMM-System
Neben dem benutzerfreundlichen Interface ist das PAMM-System auch für seine Effizienz bekannt. Mit Hilfe dieses innovativen Services kann der Trader die Geldmittel mehrerer Investoren verwalten. Das ist eine Win-Win-Lösung: die Investoren verdienen ohne selbständig zu handeln, während die Trader einen zusätzlichen Gewinn für die Verwaltung der Geldmittel erzielen. Das PAMM-System von InstaForex bietet die Annehmlichkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit sowohl für Investoren, als auch für Trader.
Krypto-Trading
Innovative Trading-Instrumente sind bei InstaForex verfügbar! Einsteigende Trader haben eine Gelegenheit, Erfahrungen mit einem Demo-Konto zu sammeln. Für erfahrene Trader bieten wir entsprechende Höhe des Hebels und Trading mit CFDs. Außerdem stellen wir unseren Kunden aktuelle Analysen von Profis und Nachrichten über die Kryptowährungen zur Verfügung. Lesen Sie sorgfältig alle nützlichen Informationen durch und starten Sie das Krypto-Trading mit InstaForex!
Binäre Optionen
Möchten Sie einen stabilen fixierten Gewinn mit geringsten Risiken erzielen? Achten Sie auf den Handel mit binären Optionen! Mit InstaForex erfahren Sie die Grundprinzipien der Handelsstrategien, erhalten Sie die Ausbildungsmaterialien und konkrete Beispiele für Handel. Es ist erwähnenswert, dass der Handel mit binären Optionen für die einsteigenden Trader am besten geeignet ist.
Bonus für Einzahlung von 30% bis 100%
Der Handel mit InstaForex ist nicht nur zuverlässig, sondern auch sehr profitabel! Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an Bonus für die Einzahlung: von 30 bis 100% von dem Einzahlungsbetrag. Lesen Sie bitte den Abschnitt aufmerksam durch und wählen Sie eine Variante der Bonusvergütung aus. Außerdem haben alle Kunden, die mindestens 3.000 USD eingezahlt haben, eine großartige Möglichkeit, an unseren Verlosungen mit tollen Preisen teilzunehmen. Erzielen Sie einen Gewinn bereits nach der Ersteinzahlung mit InstaForex!
Analysen
Ohne eine richtige Marktanalyse kann der Handel kaum rentabel sein. Dieser Abschnitt enthält aktuelle Prognosen und Übersichten: Expertenprognosen, technische und fundamentale Forex-Analysen. Die Materialien von InstaForex-Analysten helfen Ihnen auf dem Laufenden bleiben.
Wettbewerbe
InstaForex hat führende Positionen hinsichtlich des Preispools für seine Kunden! Wir veranstalten regelmäßige Wettbewerbe sowohl für Profis als auch für Neulinge. Dieser Abschnitt enthält Informationen zu Aktionen und Wettbewerben der Gesellschaft. Jeder Kunde kann etwas Interessantes für sich finden. Die Teilnahme an den Wettbewerben ist nicht nur eine Möglichkeit, Ihre Trading-Fähigkeiten zu verbessern, sondern auch eine hervorragende Chance, großzügige Preise zu erhalten.
[quantClients] Kunden
Das Ansehen ist einer der wichtigsten Faktoren, die bei der Auswahl eines Brokers berücksichtigt werden müssen. InstaForex wird von 7 000 000 Trader wetweit ausgewählt. Diese Anerkennung ist eine große Verantwortung und wir tun unser Bestes, um Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen. Jeder Kunde der Gesellschaft kann mit den Dienstleistungen von höchster Qualität rechnen. Wir legen Wert auf Ihre Wahl und möchten Ihnen den Handel am Forex so angenehm wie möglich machen. Entscheiden Sie sich für InstaForex! Das Vertrauen von mehr als 7 000 000 Trader ist die beste Empfehlung!
Lamborghini für Kunden
Träumen Sie von einem roten Sportwagen? InstaForex macht Ihre Träume wahr! Wir haben bereits mehrere Sportwagen des legendären italienischen Autoherstellers Lamborghini verlost! Wir setzen keine Schranken! Sie haben eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, an der nächsten Verlosung von Lamborghini Huracan des neuesten Modells teilzunehmen. Nutzen Sie alle Möglichkeiten von InstaForex, der hervorragende Handelsbedingungen und fantastische Bonuskampagnen anbietet!
Hebel
Der Handel mit einem Hebel lässt den Tradern mehr Gewinn erzielen. Abhängig von einer Strategie kann der Trader entsprechende Höhe des Hebels selbständig auswählen. Die Kunden von InstaForex haben eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, den Hebel von 1:1 bis 1:1000 zu verwenden. Wenn Sie dieses Finanzmechanismus richtig benutzen, können Sie Ihren Gewinn erheblich steigern!
Einfache Ein- und Auszahlung
InstaForex bietet günstige Bedingungen für die Ein- und Auszahlung. Es gibt eine zahlreiche Auswahl der Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden: von klassischen Zahungssystemen und Banküberweisungen bis Zahlungsterminals und Bargeld. Unabhängig davon, für welche Methode Sie sich entscheiden, garantiert InstaForex die Transparenz aller Finanztransaktionen.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

InstaForex Bonuses

InstaForex Bonuses

Why Choose Us

300+ trading instruments
InstaForex offers its clients more than 300 instruments for trading. Apart from currency pairs, there are futures, shares, and spot instruments such as Gold, Silver as well as CFDs on indices S&P 500, Dow Jones Industrial Average, NASDAQ Composite, FTSE 100, Euronext 100, DAX 30, Nikkei 225, Hang Seng Index, US Dollar Index, Bitcoin and other instruments.
ForexCopy System
Make the years-long experience of successful traders work for your benefit. With the ForexCopy system you can copy deals of professionals and earn. You can choose a trader based on 20+ criteria and automatically copy his deals. Your deposit remains on your account and you can cancel a deal at any moment.
PAMM System
Apart from the user-friendly interface, this system is also known for its efficiency. With the help of this innovative service a trader can manage funds of several investors. This is a win-win solution - investors earn without trading while traders get extra profit for managing investors' funds. PAMM system from InstaForex brings maximum comfort and usability to both investor and trader.
Cryptocurrency trading
Innovative trading tools are available in InstaForex! Beginners have a great opportunity to gain experience using a demo account. For experienced traders, we offer sufficient leverage and CFD trading. InstaForex website features up-to-date analytics from professionals and fresh news on the main events of the cryptocurrency world. Carefully read this section and start working with the new trading instruments with InstaForex!
Binary options
If you wish to get stable profits with risks limited, binary options trading is just what you need. You will learn from InstaForex about basic trading strategies, get educational materials, and examine the real trading cases. Most experts believe that the binary options trading is a perfect start for a newbie.
Deposit bonuses from 30% to 100%
Trading with InstaForex is not only reliable but also very profitable. We offer a wide range of deposit bonuses. The bonus size varies from 33 to 100 percent. Carefully study this section and choose the most suitable option for receiving the bonus funds. Moreover, all our clients who deposited at least $1,000 enjoy a pleasant surprise - participation in draws of great prizes. Bonuses from InstaForex allow you to start earning after the first deposit!
Market analysis
Trading can hardly be profitable without proper market analysis. This section contains fresh forecasts and reviews: expert outlooks, technical and fundamental forex analysis. The material compiled by InstaForex analysts will keep you in the know. Keep wise to the market trends!
Contests
InstaForex has been a leading broker in terms of the prize pool for its customers. We arrange regular contests for both professionals and beginners. This website section contains information about campaigns and contests held by the company. Anyone will find an interesting tournament to take part in. This is not only a way to sharpen your trading skills, but also a brilliant chance to get lavish prizes.
[quantClients] clients
Reputation is one of the most important factors for consideration when choosing a broker. InstaForex is chosen by 7 000 000 traders worldwide. Such recognition is a big responsibility and we do our best to meet your expectations. Every company's client receives the services of the highest quality. We value your choice and wish to make your work on Forex maximally comfortable. Join InstaForex - trust of more than 7 000 000 traders is the best recommendation!
Lamborghini for clients
Do you dream of a red sports car? InstaForex makes your dreams come true! We have already raffled off several sports cars from the legendary Lamborghini - an Italian car manufacturer. And it's only the beginning! You have every chance to fight for the latest model of Lamborghini Huracan. Make the most of the opportunities provided by InstaForex - superb trading conditions and fantastic bonus campaigns!
Leverage
Leveraged trading enables traders to earn more profit. Depending on a strategy, a trader can choose the most convenient leverage to work with. InstaForex customers are free to get any leverage from 1:1 to 1:1000. Make use of this trading mechanism to see your profits soar.
Deposit and withdrawal
InstaForex ensures the best conditions for replenishing accounts and withdrawing funds. Enjoy a broad array of deposit and withdrawal options, from classy payments systems and bank wires to payment terminals and cash. InstaForex guarantees transparency, regardless of the payment way you opt for.