لماذا تختارنا؟

تعمل مجموعة إنستافوركس فى صناعة الفوركس منذ عام 2007 وقد تمكنت خلال هذه الفترة من ترسيخ مكانتها بثباث، حيث وصلت إلى المركز الأول في الصناعة وقدمت حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات المبتكرة.

إنستانت تريدنغ المحدودة المرخص لها من قبل لجنة جزر فيرجن البريطانية للخدمات المالية (BVI FSC)
رقم الترخيص: SIBA/L/14/1082

تحميل منصة التداول
طرق إيداع/سحب الأموال
التداول في المتصفح

لماذا تختارنا

أكثر من 300 أداة للتداول
تقدم إنستافوركس لعملائها أكثر من 300 أداة للتداول. بصرف النظر عن أزواج العملات، هناك العقود الآجلة والأسهم والأدوات الفورية مثل الذهب والفضة والعقود مقابل الفروقات على مؤشرات ستاندرد آند بورز و داو جونز الصناعي وناسداك المركب وفوتسي 100 ويورونكست 100 وداكس 30 ونيكي 225 ن لدولار الأمريكي ومؤشر هانغ سنغ وكذالك الدولار الأمريكي وبيتكوين وغيرها من الأدوات.
نظام الفوركس كوبى
انتفع من الخبرة الطويلة التي تتمتع بها المتداولون الناجحون في الفوركس. باستخدام نظام الفوركس كوبي، يمكنك نسخ صفقات المحترفين وكسب الأموال. يمكنك اختيار أحد المتداولين بناءً على معايير تزيد عن 20 ونسخ صفقاته تلقائيًا. يبقى إيداعك في حسابك ويمكنك إلغاء الصفقة في أي وقت.
نظام بام
وبصرف النظر عن واجهة سهلة الاستخدام، إن هذا النظام معروف بفعاليته أيضا. بمساعدة هذه الخدمة المبتكرة، يستطيع المتداول إدارة أموال العديد من المستثمرين. هذا حل يعود بالفائدة على الطرفين - يكسب المستثمرون الأموال بدون تداول بينما يحصل المتداولون على أرباح إضافية لإدارة أموال المستثمرين. يوفر نظام بام المقدم من قبل إنستافوركس أقصى قدر من الراحة وسهولة الاستخدام لكل من المستثمر والمتداول.
تداول العملة المشفرة
أدوات التداول المبتكرة متوفرة في إنستافوركس! تتاح للمبتدئين فرصة كبيرة لاكتساب الخبرة باستخدام حساب تجريبي. أما بالنسبة للمتداولين من ذوي الخبرة فنقدم لهم رافعة مالية كافية وخدمة تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات. يقدم موقع إنستافوركس أحدث التحليلات من المتخصصين والأخبار الجديدة حول الأحداث الرئيسية التي يشهدها عالم العملة المشفرة. اقرأ هذا القسم بعناية و ابدأ بالعمل بأدوات التداول الجديدة مع إنستافوركس!
صفقات التيك
إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أرباح مستقرة مع مخاطر محدودة، فإن صفقات التيك هي ما تحتاجه. ستتعلم من إنستافوركس حول إستراتيجيات التداول الأساسية وستحصل على المواد التعليمية وتدرس حالات التداول الحقيقية. ويعتقد معظم الخبراء أن صفقات التيك هي بداية مثالية لمبتدئ.
البونصات للإيداع من 30٪ إلى 100٪
لا يعد التداول مع إنستافوركس موثوقًا فحسب، بل أيضًا مربحًا للغاية. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من البونصات للإيداع. يتراوح حجم البونص بين 33% و 100%. اقرأ هذا القسم بعناية واختر الخيار الأنسب لتلقي أموال البونص. علاوة على ذلك، يتمتع جميع عملائنا الذين يقومون بإيداع 1,000 دولار على الأقل بمفاجأة سارة - المشاركة في السحوبات على جوائز رائعة. تسمح لك البونصات من إنستافوركس بالبدء في كسب الأموال بعد أول إيداع!
تحليل السوق
بالكاد يمكن أن يكون التداول مربحا بدون تحليل السوق المناسب. يحتوي هذا القسم على توقعات واستعراضات جديدة: توقعات الخبراء والتحليل الفني والأساسي للفوركس. ستبقيك المادة التي جمعها المحللون لدى إنستافوركس على اطلاع. كن حكيما في اتجاهات السوق!
المسابقات
لقد كانت إنستافوركس وسيطاً رائداً فيما يتعلق بمجموعة الجوائز التي تقدمها لعملائها. نحن ننظم مسابقات منتظمة لكل من المحترفين والمبتدئين. يحتوي قسم موقع الويب هذا على معلومات حول الحملات والمسابقات التي تنظمها الشركة. سيجد أي شخص مسابقة مثيرة للاهتمام للمشاركة فيها. هذه ليست فقط طريقة لشحذ مهاراتك في التداول، ولكن أيضًا فرصة رائعة للحصول على جوائز فخمة.
[quantClients] عميل
السمعة هي واحدة من أهم العوامل للنظر فيها عند اختيار وسيط. تم اختيار إنستافوركس من قبل 7 000 000 متداول في جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا الاعتراف مسؤولية كبيرة لنا ونحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية توقعاتك. يتلقى كل عميل من عملاء الشركة خدمات عالية الجودة. نحن نقدر اختيارك ونرغب في جعل عملك في الفوركس مريح للغاية. انضم إلى إنستافوركس - ثقة أكثر من 7 000 000 عميل هي أفضل توصية!
فيراري للعملاء
هل تحلم بسيارة رياضية حمراء؟ فإنّ إنستافوركس تجعل أحلامك تتحقق! لقد أجرينا بالفعل السحب على العديد من السيارات الرياضية. وهي فقط البداية! لديك كل فرصة للنضال من أجل أحدث طراز من فيراري إف8 تريبيوتو. فحقق أقصى استفادة من الفرص التي توفرها إنستافوركس - ظروف التداول الرائعة وحملات البونصات الرائعة!
الرافعة المالية
يتيح التداول بالرافعة المالية للمتداولين كسب المزيد من الأرباح. اعتمادا على استراتيجية، يمكن للمتداول اختيار الرافعة المالية الأكثر ملاءمة للعمل بها. عملاء إنستافوركس أحرار في الحصول على أي رافعة مالية تتراوح بين 1: 1 و 1: 1000. استفد من آلية التداول هذه لترى أرباحك ترتفع.
الإيداع والسحب
توفر إنستافوركس أفضل الشروط لتجديد الحسابات وسحب الأموال. استمتع بمجموعة واسعة من خيارات الإيداع والسحب، من أنظمة الدفع الأنيقة والحوالات المصرفية إلى محطات الدفع والنقد. تضمن إنستافوركس الشفافية، بغض النظر عن طريقة الدفع التي تختارها.
Multilanguage Customer Support
InstaForex customer support service offers qualified and timely assistance to every client from any spot on the globe. Our managers speak 17 languages, so they have no difficulties with communication barriers. It helps them promptly tackle clients' requests. We are ready to solve all your issues and answer all questions fast and effectively no matter where you are from.
لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

InstaForex Bonuses

InstaForex Bonuses

Why Choose Us

300+ trading instruments
InstaForex offers its clients more than 300 instruments for trading. Apart from currency pairs, there are futures, shares, and spot instruments such as Gold, Silver as well as CFDs on indices S&P 500, Dow Jones Industrial Average, NASDAQ Composite, FTSE 100, Euronext 100, DAX 30, Nikkei 225, Hang Seng Index, US Dollar Index, Bitcoin and other instruments.
ForexCopy System
Make the years-long experience of successful traders work for your benefit. With the ForexCopy system you can copy deals of professionals and earn. You can choose a trader based on 20+ criteria and automatically copy his deals. Your deposit remains on your account and you can cancel a deal at any moment.
PAMM System
Apart from the user-friendly interface, this system is also known for its efficiency. With the help of this innovative service a trader can manage funds of several investors. This is a win-win solution - investors earn without trading while traders get extra profit for managing investors' funds. PAMM system from InstaForex brings maximum comfort and usability to both investor and trader.
Cryptocurrency trading
Innovative trading tools are available in InstaForex! Beginners have a great opportunity to gain experience using a demo account. For experienced traders, we offer sufficient leverage and CFD trading. InstaForex website features up-to-date analytics from professionals and fresh news on the main events of the cryptocurrency world. Carefully read this section and start working with the new trading instruments with InstaForex!
Binary options
If you wish to get stable profits with risks limited, binary options trading is just what you need. You will learn from InstaForex about basic trading strategies, get educational materials, and examine the real trading cases. Most experts believe that the binary options trading is a perfect start for a newbie.
Deposit bonuses from 30% to 100%
Trading with InstaForex is not only reliable but also very profitable. We offer a wide range of deposit bonuses. The bonus size varies from 33 to 100 percent. Carefully study this section and choose the most suitable option for receiving the bonus funds. Moreover, all our clients who deposited at least $1,000 enjoy a pleasant surprise - participation in draws of great prizes. Bonuses from InstaForex allow you to start earning after the first deposit!
Market analysis
Trading can hardly be profitable without proper market analysis. This section contains fresh forecasts and reviews: expert outlooks, technical and fundamental forex analysis. The material compiled by InstaForex analysts will keep you in the know. Keep wise to the market trends!
Contests
InstaForex has been a leading broker in terms of the prize pool for its customers. We arrange regular contests for both professionals and beginners. This website section contains information about campaigns and contests held by the company. Anyone will find an interesting tournament to take part in. This is not only a way to sharpen your trading skills, but also a brilliant chance to get lavish prizes.
[quantClients] clients
Reputation is one of the most important factors for consideration when choosing a broker. InstaForex is chosen by 7 000 000 traders worldwide. Such recognition is a big responsibility and we do our best to meet your expectations. Every company's client receives the services of the highest quality. We value your choice and wish to make your work on Forex maximally comfortable. Join InstaForex - trust of more than 7 000 000 traders is the best recommendation!
Lamborghini for clients
Do you dream of a red sports car? InstaForex makes your dreams come true! We have already raffled off several sports cars from the legendary Lamborghini - an Italian car manufacturer. And it's only the beginning! You have every chance to fight for the latest model of Lamborghini Huracan. Make the most of the opportunities provided by InstaForex - superb trading conditions and fantastic bonus campaigns!
Leverage
Leveraged trading enables traders to earn more profit. Depending on a strategy, a trader can choose the most convenient leverage to work with. InstaForex customers are free to get any leverage from 1:1 to 1:1000. Make use of this trading mechanism to see your profits soar.
Deposit and withdrawal
InstaForex ensures the best conditions for replenishing accounts and withdrawing funds. Enjoy a broad array of deposit and withdrawal options, from classy payments systems and bank wires to payment terminals and cash. InstaForex guarantees transparency, regardless of the payment way you opt for.