我们的宗旨是向每一位客户提供从新账户注册到取款每一步的全方位服务

交易条件是公认的全世界最好的条件之一。交易者们可以使用超过300种丰富多样的金融工具。像来自MetaQuotes软件、路透社、道琼斯和e-Signal这类顶级公司的先进信息技术和软件产品尽在InstaForex客户的手中。不仅如此,我们也是第一批向客户提供在MetaTrader 5 平台上开设交易账户的国际经纪商之一。

交易者可以设置范围从1:1到1:1000的杠杆、有掉期或无掉期交易、点差或佣金。同时,InstaForex的客户还享有一键交易、特别优惠赠金等。

我们定期更新我们的交易工具清单。所以,我们的客户能最先交易受欢迎的电子货币比特币。而且,InstaForex也是最先向客户提供在Facebook和Twitter上交易上市公司CFD的机会的经纪商之一。

InstaForex集团所有公司的关键组成是我们的客户和他们的需求。我们提供高效优质的外汇市场服务和技术进步的不断努力,这帮助我们保持了领先的位置。

我们的客户是有不同交易经验水平的交易者。为那些刚刚开始外汇市场交易之路、或者无法把大量时间投入交易的人们,InstaForex开发了不需要持续干预的服务PAMM系统,它能让客户向最成功的PAMM交易员投资;而除了其他服务,外汇跟单系统能让客户复制有经验交易员的交易。换句话说,你无须努力就能在外汇市场上赚钱,同时您还能获得交易经验和技巧。

此外,InstaForex还积极参与社会活动,与那些精益求精、努力拼搏,完全反映我们理念的著名运动员和队伍合作。

InstaForex品牌的官方代言人是三届欧洲篮球冠军伊洛娜·科尔斯金、前网球世界第一维多利亚·阿扎伦卡、世界象棋冠军马格努斯·卡尔森利物浦足球俱乐部洛普莱斯车队是我们的合作伙伴。我们还与冬季运动的传奇 – 8届奥运会冠军、16届世界冠军和6次越野滑雪射击世界杯得主 –挪威人奥勒·埃纳尔·比约恩达伦合作。

InstaForex和我们的官方代言人们都有许多的奖项和荣誉。我们连续多年获得了世界金融大奖授予的亚洲最佳经纪商。我们也获得了其他顶级杂志的最高奖项,如CNBC商业杂志和欧洲CEO (最佳零售经纪商大奖)等。此外,我们的工作也在ShowFX世界国际金融博览会、ShowFX亚洲金融博览会、中国国际金融博览会、和约旦博览会等受到了表彰。要查看奖项的完整清单,请访问我们的奖项页面

我们不仅乐于宣布我们的成就,也为我们客户的成功而欢欣鼓舞。通过参加我们的抽奖,客户赢得了各种奖励,包括悍马H3莲花Elise莲花Evora保时捷卡宴。InstaForex的年奖金已经超过了500000美元。我们总是提供珍贵的奖品和成为赢家的机会

我们的客户是我们最重要的资产。InstaForex被认为是最好的外汇经纪商。我们的客户和合作伙伴可以放心任何InstaForex集团的成员提供的全部服务都达到了世界最高标准。我们的目标是让外汇市场交易惬意有利。

咨询我们的专家,了解如何选择最适合的交易条件。


赢得来自InstaForex的兰博基尼!

世界№1的经纪商给客户赢取著名超跑的独特机会! 这一兰博基尼飓风作为大奖的活动将在2016年十二月26日至2019年十二月20日之间举行。任何向他们的账户存入至少1000美元并注册参赛的人都能为这台优雅的跑车竞争。获奖者将通过兰博基尼号码随机决定,因此所有参赛者都有获胜的机会。

更多信息

从InstaForex赢取宝马X6

我们高兴地宣布大奖为高动力豪华越野宝马X6的全新超级活动“从InstaForex赢取宝马X6”已经开始。活动时间为2015年十二月28日至2017年十二月29日。

更多信息

利物浦足球俱乐部成为InstaForex的合作伙伴

InstaForex与传奇的利物浦足球俱乐部宣布了为期两年,延续到2015/16赛季结束的合作伙伴关系。InstaForex将成为利物浦足球俱乐部在亚洲和独联体国家的官方在线外汇和二元期权交易伙伴。在新的联盟中,InstaForex将为在这些市场中的球迷们提供珍贵的利物浦俱乐部经历,包括观看红军在安菲尔德主场作战的球票。

更多信息

奥勒·埃纳尔·比约恩达伦 - InstaForex品牌大使

InstaForex高兴地宣布挪威冬运的标志,奥勒·埃纳尔·比约恩达伦,8次奥运会金牌得主,20个世界冠军称号的拥有者,也是6次世界杯全能冠军,成为InstaForex的品牌大使。与冬季奥运会历史上最伟大运动员的合作象征性地开始于2015年冬天。尽管他令人映像深刻的记录开始于20年前的第一次胜利,比约恩达伦在索契冬运会上仍然以两块金牌确认了“两项之王”的地位。

更多信息

InstaForex - 龙车队官方合作伙伴

机动车职业竞赛的世界和金融世界一样在不断地发展,不断地引进最新的科技;而它们最终会变成我们日常生活普通的一部分。这一过程发生在涡轮增压发动机、动能回收系统、陶瓷刹车、在线交易、以及PAMM和外汇跟单系统中。在当时,它们都被看作是独特的、仅有少数人才能享用的。而在今天,我们驾驶着电动车,用口袋里的设备轻松地在全球外汇市场上交易。

更多信息

巴勒莫足球俱乐部 - 新的InstaForex伙伴

意大利的巴勒莫足球俱乐部已经成为公司的新伙伴。这家俱乐部成立于1900年,迄今已有超过100年的历史。在2015年秋季,InstaForex与球队在阳光明媚的西西里签下了2015–16意大利甲级联赛的协议。当时,巴勒莫正在为更高的名次努力。为意大利多的2006年世界杯的阿尔贝托·吉拉迪诺和当时意大利国家队的最佳前锋弗兰科·巴斯克斯这样的球员组成了意大利联赛中最强的攻击线。

更多信息

InstaForex是达喀尔拉力赛的正式参赛者,InstaForex Loprais车队的冠名赞助商

这支拉力车队是InstaForex,达喀尔拉力赛的老队伍Loprais车队,和为车队提供著名卡车的汽车巨头Tatra的联合项目。组队协议是在2011年五月由Loprais车队的车手阿列什·洛普莱斯和InstaForex的副董德米特里·萨夫琴科签订。对洛普莱斯家族和InstaForex公司而言这都是一个重要事件。

更多信息

阅读更多:


Start trading with
no risks and investments
With new Start-Up Bonus of $2500

Our priority is to provide the wide range of services to every customer at any stage of work from new account registration to money withdrawal.

Trading conditions are rightfully considered to be among the best ones in the world. Traders have access to a great variety of financial tools numbered more than 300. Advanced information technologies and software products from the leading companies such as MetaQuotes Software, Reuters, Dow Jones, and e-Signal are available to InstaForex clients. By the way, we were the first among local and international brokers to give our clients an opportunity to open trading accounts on the MetaTrader 5 platform.

Traders can set leverage within the range from 1:1 to 1:1000, trade with swaps or swap-free, with spreads or commissions. Moreover, InstaForex clients have access to one-click trading, special offers and bonuses.

We regularly update our trading tools’ list. Thus, our clients were the first to work with the popular electronic currency BitCoin. Besides, InstaForex was one of the first brokers to give clients the opportunity to trade CFD on Facebook and Twitter after the company’s IPOs.

The key component of each company from InstaForex Group is our clients and focus on their needs. We offer qualitative and effective Forex-services. Also we continuously improve technologies to maintain our leading position.

Our clients are traders with a different level of trading experience. For those who are only at the beginning of their way on the foreign exchange market or don’t have an opportunity to devote most of the time to trading, InstaForex develops services which don’t require constant control and presence. PAMM-system, which allows the clients to invest into trading of the most successful PAMM-traders, as well as ForexCopy, which allows the clients to copy deals of experienced traders are among these services. In other words, you earn on Forex without making great efforts and at the same time gain experience and trading skills.

Besides, InstaForex takes active part in social events, cooperates with the teams and famous athletes whose will-to-win spirit and ambition to be the best fully reflects our policy.

Official leaders of InstaForex brand were three-time European basketball champion Ilona Korstin, ex-first racket of the world Victoria Azarenka, world chess champion Magnus Carlsen. Football Club Liverpool and racing team Loprais became our partners. We also cooperate with a legend of winter sports – 8-time Olympic champion, 16-time world champion and 6-time the world Cup in biathlon –Norwegian Ole Einar Bjørndalen.

InstaForex as well as our official representatives have many awards and honors. We were awarded The Best Broker in Asia by World Finance Awards several years in a row. We also received the most prestigious prizes from other leading magazines, such as CNBC Business Magazine and EUROPEAN CEO (The Best Retail-Broker Prize). Moreover, our work has been marked at international financial ShowFX World, ShowFX Asia, CIOT EXPO, and Jordan EXPO exhibitions. To see a full list of awards, visit our Awards section.

We are happy to announce not only our achievements but success of our clients as well. Participating in our drawings they win various prizes including Hummer H3, Lotus Elise, Lotus Evora and Porsche Cayenne. The annual prize pool of InstaForex has exceeded 500,000 US dollars. We always offer valuable prizes and an opportunity to become a winner!

Our clients are truly our greatest assets. InstaForex is considered the best among Forex-Brokers and our clients and partners can be confident that all the services offered by any member of InstaForex Group meet the highest world standards. Our goal is to make trading on Forex comfortable and profitable.

Consult with our specialist and find out how to choose the most suitable trading conditions.


BMW X6 from InstaForex

We are happy to announce a launch of a new super campaign «Win BMW X6 from InstaForex», with the main prize – powerful luxury cross-over BMW X6. The campaign is open between December 28, 2015 and December 29, 2017.

More info

Liverpool Football Club became InstaForex partner

InstaForex, and legendary Liverpool Football Club announced a two-year partnership that will run until the end of the 2015/16 season. InstaForex will become the Official Online Forex and Binary Options Trading Partner in Asia and the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS) of Liverpool FC. The new alliance will see InstaForex offer exciting LFC experiences to their customers who are fans in these markets, including tickets to see the Reds play at home in Anfield.

More info

Ole Einar Bjørndalen - the brand ambassador of InstaForex

InstaForex is pleased to announce that Norwegian winter sports icon Ole Einar Bjørndalen, 8-time Olympic gold medallist, 20 world championship titles holder, and 6-time overall World Cup winner, becomes a brand ambassador of InstaForex. Cooperation with the greatest athlete in the history of winter Olympics ever symbolically started in winter 2015. Despite his impressive track record since his first victory 20 years ago, Bjørndalen confirmed his status of the "King of Biathlon" at the Sochi Games winning two golds.

More info

InstaForex - official partner of Dragon Racing

The world of professional motor racing, just like the financial world, is constantly developing and introducing the latest technologies that eventually become ordinary parts of our everyday lives. This happened with turbo motors, KERS system, ceramic brakes, online trading, as well as PAMM and ForexCopy systems. Back then, it all seemed something unique and available only to chosen ones. Today, we drive electric cars and can easily trade on the global forex market via gadgets that we carry in our pockets.

More info

U.S. Città di Palermo - new InstaForex partner

Italian football club Palermo has become the company`s new partner. The football club has more than 100 years of history since it was founded in the year 1900. In autumn 2015, InstaForex signed an agreement with the football team from sunny Sicily in the height of the 2015–16 Serie A league. At the moment, Palermo is fighting for the high places in the championship. Such players as Alberto Gilardino, a world champion of 2006 for Italy, and Franco Vazquez, one of the best forwards of the Italian national team at the moment, form one of the strongest attacking lines at the championship in Italy.

More info

InstaForex Loprais Team – official participant of the Dakar rally

InstaForex is a title sponsor of the official participant of the Dakar rally, InstaForex Loprais Team. This rally team is a joint project of InstaForex, Loprais team, a regular participant of the Dakar rally, and automobile concern Tatra, which provides the team with the famous trucks. The agreement on organizing a team was signed in May 2011 by the pilot of the Loprais team Ales Loprais and the Deputy Director General of InstaForex Dmitry Savchenko. It was a momentous event for both Loprais family and InstaForex company.

More info

Read more