empty
 
 

لمعلوماتك, تقدم إنستافوركس أكثر من 100 زوج من العملات مع مجموعة واسعة من العملات الوطنية.

اقرأ المزيد

لمعلوماتك, تقدم إنستافوركس أكثر من 100 زوج من العملات مع مجموعة واسعة من العملات الوطنية.

اقرأ المزيد

Forex market feature

مثل أي سوق أخرى، يتداول الفوركس بعض السلع، وهي العملات الوطنية لمختلف البلدان.

المبدأ الأساسي لديناميكيات العملة هو حاجة الوكالات الحكومية والشركات التجارية في جميع أنحاء العالم لتحويل الأرباح المتولدة في الخارج إلى عملاتها الوطنية. ومع ذلك، فإن نسبتها تمثل فقط 5٪ من معدل دوران الفوركس. وتأتي النسبة الباقية 95٪ من رؤوس أموال المضاربة لمتداولي العملات الذين يركزون على كسب الأرباح من تقلبات العملات.


مع ذلك, إذا كنت تفضل تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم أو العقود الآجلة أو المؤشرات، يمكنك استخدام حساب إنستافوركس لتداولها أيضًا.

اقرأ المزيد

مع ذلك, إذا كنت تفضل تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على الأسهم أو العقود الآجلة أو المؤشرات، يمكنك استخدام حساب إنستافوركس لتداولها أيضًا.

اقرأ المزيد

الفوركس هو سوق مستقر

من الحقائق المعروفة جيداً أن أي سوق مالي يواجه خطرًا جسيمًا بحدوث انهيار محتمل. ومع ذلك، على عكس الأسواق الأخرى (الأسهم والسلع)، فإن سوق الفوركس مضمونة من أي تحطم بفضل خصائص سلعتها، وهي العملة التي تعتبر أداة التداول الأكثر سيولة وموثوقية بين جميع المنتجات المتاحة..

يتم تنفيذ الجزء الأكبر من صفقات المضاربة (85٪) التي تشمل العملات الأكثر شعبية والتي تسمى "العملات الرئيسية" مثل الدولار الأمريكي (USD) والين الياباني (JPY) واليورو (EUR) والجنيه الإسترليني (GBP) والفرنك السويسري (CHF) والدولار الكندي (CAD) والدولار الأسترالي (AUD).


مثال: إذا انخفضت قيمة الدولار الأمريكي تعزز العملة الأخرى في الزوج وبالتالي تحيي نشاط السوق. يمكن لمتداول توليد ربح إضافي بالاستفادة من الوضع..


الفوركس متاح لأي شخص

بفضل الإنترنت، يمكن للتجار عقد صفقات مع عملاء من دول أخرى. لذا، فإن الديناميكيات غير المستمرة لأسعار الصرف والقدرات الفكرية للمتداولين والبرمجيات المتطورة تجعل من الممكن تأسيس أعمال مربحة في أي وقت من الأوقات. وفي الوقت الحاضر، تكتسب خدمات وسطاء إي سي إن شعبية كبيرة حيث أنها تمكن العملاء من التداول مع بعضهم البعض من خلال تقديم أفضل سعر العرض وسعر الطلب.


الضمان. عند التداول في الفوركس عبر الإنترنت، كل عميل لديه أمواله محمية بواسطة نظام تأمين إنستافوركس المتقدم.


يوفر الفوركس سهولة الوصول إلى السوق

يحتاج المتداول إلى إيداع دولار أمريكي واحد فقط في حساب لبدء التداول في الفوركس.

تقدم إنستافوركس لعملائها ظروف تداول ملائمة. كل ما تحتاجه هو فتح حساب تداول والبدء في كسب المال.


هل قررت بالفعل أن تصبح متداولًا؟ سجل مع إنستافوركس.

شاهد ايضاً

فريق لوبريس إنستافوركس هو مشارك رسمي في رالي داكار

فريق لوبريس إنستافوركس هو مشارك رسمي في رالي داكار

إنستافوركس هي الراعي الرئيسي للمشارك الرسمي في رالي داكار، فريق لوبريس إنستافوركس. فريق الرالي هذا هو مشروع مشترك بين إنستافوركس وفريق لوبريس، وهو مشارك منتظم في رالي داكار، وشركة تاترا المصنعة للسيارات، التي تزود الفريق بالشاحنات الشهيرة.

فريق لوبريس إنستافوركس هو مشارك رسمي في رالي داكار

إنستافوركس هي الراعي الرئيسي للمشارك الرسمي في رالي داكار، فريق لوبريس إنستافوركس. فريق الرالي هذا هو مشروع مشترك بين إنستافوركس وفريق لوبريس، وهو مشارك منتظم في رالي داكار، وشركة تاترا المصنعة للسيارات، التي تزود الفريق بالشاحنات الشهيرة.

اربح فيراري من إنستافوركس!

تمنح شركة الوساطة رقم 1 في العالم لعملائها فرصة فريدة للفوز بالسيارة الرياضية الفاخرة الأسطورية! ستقام الحملة، التي ستكون جائزتها الرئيسية هي سيارة فيراري إف8 تريبيوتو، في الفترة من 9 ديسمبر 2019 إلى 9 ديسمبر 2022. يمكن لأي شخص يقوم بزيادة رصيد حسابه بمبلغ 1,000 دولار أو أكثر والتسجيل في الحملة المنافسة على السيارة الفاخرة. سيتم تحديد الفائز بشكل عشوائي بمساعدة رقم فيراري، لذلك لدى جميع المتنافسين فرصة للفوز.

اربح فيراري من إنستافوركس!

تمنح شركة الوساطة رقم 1 في العالم لعملائها فرصة فريدة للفوز بالسيارة الرياضية الفاخرة الأسطورية! ستقام الحملة، التي ستكون جائزتها الرئيسية هي سيارة فيراري إف8 تريبيوتو، في الفترة من 9 ديسمبر 2019 إلى 9 ديسمبر 2022. يمكن لأي شخص يقوم بزيادة رصيد حسابه بمبلغ 1,000 دولار أو أكثر والتسجيل في الحملة المنافسة على السيارة الفاخرة. سيتم تحديد الفائز بشكل عشوائي بمساعدة رقم فيراري، لذلك لدى جميع المتنافسين فرصة للفوز.

إنستافوركس - الشريك الرسمي لـ دراغون ريسينغ

إنستافوركس - الشريك الرسمي لـ دراغون ريسينغ

تماماً مثل عالم المال، يعمل عالم سباقات السيارات المحترفة باستمرار على تطوير وتقديم أحدث التقنيات التي تصبح في نهاية المطاف أجزاء عادية من حياتنا اليومية. حدث هذا مع المحركات التوربينية ونظام KERS وفرامل السيراميك والتداول عبر الإنترنت، بالإضافة إلى نظامي بام و الفوركس كوبي. في ذلك الوقت، بدا كل شيء فريدًا ومتوفرًا فقط للأشخاص المختارين. واليوم نحن نقود السيارات الكهربائية ويمكننا التداول بسهولة في سوق الفوركس العالمي من خلال الأدوات التي نحملها في جيوبنا.

إنستافوركس - الشريك الرسمي لـ دراغون ريسينغ

تماماً مثل عالم المال، يعمل عالم سباقات السيارات المحترفة باستمرار على تطوير وتقديم أحدث التقنيات التي تصبح في نهاية المطاف أجزاء عادية من حياتنا اليومية. حدث هذا مع المحركات التوربينية ونظام KERS وفرامل السيراميك والتداول عبر الإنترنت، بالإضافة إلى نظامي بام و الفوركس كوبي. في ذلك الوقت، بدا كل شيء فريدًا ومتوفرًا فقط للأشخاص المختارين. واليوم نحن نقود السيارات الكهربائية ويمكننا التداول بسهولة في سوق الفوركس العالمي من خلال الأدوات التي نحملها في جيوبنا.

نادي زفولين - المثابرة والحماسة والترحيب!

نادي زفولين - المثابرة والحماسة والترحيب!

دعمت إنستافوركس دائمًا الفرق الرياضية المحتملة التي تسعى جاهدة لتحقيق نتائج رائعة وانتصارات جديدة. مدى الحياة، أثبت نادي زفولين إتقانه وتصميمه ورغبته في القتال والفوز.

نادي زفولين - المثابرة والحماسة والترحيب!

دعمت إنستافوركس دائمًا الفرق الرياضية المحتملة التي تسعى جاهدة لتحقيق نتائج رائعة وانتصارات جديدة. مدى الحياة، أثبت نادي زفولين إتقانه وتصميمه ورغبته في القتال والفوز.

7,000,000 متداول في جميع أنحاء العالم يختارون إنستافوركس

بالنسبة لنا، كان الحدث الرئيسي لهذا الشهر هو اللحظة التي بلغ فيها عدد عملائنا سبعة ملايين! تنمو عائلة إنستافوركس، مما يشجعنا على أن نشعر بالتفاؤل ويلهمنا لتحقيق إنجازات مستقبلية.

7,000,000 متداول في جميع أنحاء العالم يختارون إنستافوركس

بالنسبة لنا، كان الحدث الرئيسي لهذا الشهر هو اللحظة التي بلغ فيها عدد عملائنا سبعة ملايين! تنمو عائلة إنستافوركس، مما يشجعنا على أن نشعر بالتفاؤل ويلهمنا لتحقيق إنجازات مستقبلية.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

For your information, InstaForex offers over 100 currency pairs with a wide variety of national currencies.

Read more

For your information, InstaForex offers over 100 currency pairs with a wide variety of national currencies.

Read more

Like any other market, Forex trades certain goods, namely national currencies of different countries.

The key principle of currency dynamics is the need of government agencies as well as commercial companies around the world to convert profits generated abroad into their national currencies. However, their share accounts for just 5% of the Forex turnover. The remaining 95% comes from speculative capital of currency traders who are focused on gaining profits from currencies fluctuations.


However, if you prefer trading CFDs on stocks, futures, or indices, you can use an InstaForex account to trade them as well.

Read more

However, if you prefer trading CFDs on stocks, futures, or indices, you can use an InstaForex account to trade them as well.

Read more

Forex is stable

It is a well-known fact that any financial market runs a serious risk of a possible collapse. However, unlike other markets (stock and commodity), Forex trading is secured from a crash thanks to the specifics of its commodity, namely a currency which is the most liquid and reliable trading instrument among all available ones.

The bulk of speculative trades (85%) are carried out involving the most popular currencies termed “majors” such as the US dollar (USD), the Japanese yen (JPY), the euro (EUR), the British pound (GBP), the Swiss franc (CHF), the Canadian dollar (CAD), and the Australian dollar (AUD).


Example: If the US dollar plummets in value, the other currency in the pair is strengthened thus reviving the market activity. Making good use of the situation, a forex trader can generate an extra profit.


Forex is available to anyone

Thanks to the Internet, online traders can make deals with customers from other countries. So, non-stop dynamics of foreign currency exchange rates, traders’ intellectual abilities, and state-of-the-art software make it possible to set up a lucrative business in no time. Nowadays, services of ECN brokers are gaining in popularity as they enable clients to trade with each other by offering their best bid and ask prices.


Security. Trading on Forex via the Internet, every client has their money protected by InstaForex advanced security system.


Forex provides easy access to the market

A trader needs to deposit just 1 US dollar to an account to start trading on Forex.

InstaForex offers its clients decent trading conditions. All you need is open a trading account and start making money.


Have you already decided to become a trader? Register with InstaForex.

See also

InstaForex Loprais Team is official Dakar rally participant

InstaForex Loprais Team is official Dakar rally participant

InstaForex is a title sponsor of the official participant of the Dakar rally, InstaForex Loprais Team. This rally team is a joint project of InstaForex, Loprais team, a regular participant of the Dakar rally, and automobile concern Tatra, which provides the team with the famous trucks.

InstaForex Loprais Team is official Dakar rally participant

InstaForex is a title sponsor of the official participant of the Dakar rally, InstaForex Loprais Team. This rally team is a joint project of InstaForex, Loprais team, a regular participant of the Dakar rally, and automobile concern Tatra, which provides the team with the famous trucks.

Win Ferrari from InstaForex!

World №1 broker gives its clients a unique opportunity to carry off the legendary luxury sports car! The campaign with Ferrari F8 Tributo as a main prize will be held from December 09, 2019 to December 09, 2022. Anyone who tops up their account with $1,000 or more and register for the campaign can compete for the posh car. The winner will be determined randomly with the help of Ferrari-number, so all contenders have a chance to win.

Win Ferrari from InstaForex!

World №1 broker gives its clients a unique opportunity to carry off the legendary luxury sports car! The campaign with Ferrari F8 Tributo as a main prize will be held from December 09, 2019 to December 09, 2022. Anyone who tops up their account with $1,000 or more and register for the campaign can compete for the posh car. The winner will be determined randomly with the help of Ferrari-number, so all contenders have a chance to win.

InstaForex - official partner of Dragon Racing

InstaForex - official partner of Dragon Racing

The world of professional motor racing, just like the financial world, is constantly developing and introducing the latest technologies that eventually become ordinary parts of our everyday lives. This happened with turbo motors, KERS system, ceramic brakes, online trading, as well as PAMM and ForexCopy systems. Back then, it all seemed something unique and available only to chosen ones. Today, we drive electric cars and can easily trade on the global forex market via gadgets that we carry in our pockets.

InstaForex - official partner of Dragon Racing

The world of professional motor racing, just like the financial world, is constantly developing and introducing the latest technologies that eventually become ordinary parts of our everyday lives. This happened with turbo motors, KERS system, ceramic brakes, online trading, as well as PAMM and ForexCopy systems. Back then, it all seemed something unique and available only to chosen ones. Today, we drive electric cars and can easily trade on the global forex market via gadgets that we carry in our pockets.

InstaForex branded products

InstaForex branded products

InstaForex offers to purchase various products with the company's logo at the manufacturer's prices: office stationery, accessories, clothing, and other goods.

We also present a wide range of marketing tools aimed at attracting new customers: banners, brochure templates, different training materials, special certificates, and forex informers.

InstaForex branded products

InstaForex offers to purchase various products with the company's logo at the manufacturer's prices: office stationery, accessories, clothing, and other goods.

We also present a wide range of marketing tools aimed at attracting new customers: banners, brochure templates, different training materials, special certificates, and forex informers.

Vladimír Moravčík - new Instaforex Brand Ambassador

Vladimír Moravčík - new Instaforex Brand Ambassador

In 2005 Vladimír won the Open Poland Championship, and in the same year he became the European S-1 Champion. He won his first world title in 2007 in Hong Kong. During his career, Vladimír Moravčík received 10 European and world titles from various associations. One of his recent achievements was the title of the world champion Enfusion Live 2017.

Vladimír Moravčík - new Instaforex Brand Ambassador

In 2005 Vladimír won the Open Poland Championship, and in the same year he became the European S-1 Champion. He won his first world title in 2007 in Hong Kong. During his career, Vladimír Moravčík received 10 European and world titles from various associations. One of his recent achievements was the title of the world champion Enfusion Live 2017.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.