جميع الموارد, المتوفرة بهذا القسم, يتم الرقابة عليها عن طريق مديرين بالشركة قبل أن يتم إدراجهم كاعضاء رسميين فى القائمة. فإن شركة إنستافوركس تتكفل الأوضاع الرسمية للموارد المتوفرة فى قسم الموارد, بالإضافة إلى مستوى معلوماتى عالى, متوفر على صفحاتهم.

<p dir=RTL style=المنتديات

" /> المنتديات

" />

المنتديات

توجد على هذه الصفحة قائمة المنتديات, والتى تقدمها شركة إنستافوركس بصورة رسمية, يمكنك أن تسأل الأسئلة فى أى منتدى وتختار الإجابة الأفضل. كل منتدى متوفر فى هذا القسم, يتم إدارته عن طريق مديرين بشركة إنستافوركس, وهذا يضمن الأوضاع الرسمية للموارد.

<p dir=RTL style=المدونات المُشترَكة

" /> المدونات المُشترَكة

" />

المدونات المُشترَكة

فى قسم المدونات المُشترَكة ستجد المدونات الرسمية لشركة إنستافوركس, موزعة فى شكل بوابة الشركة الخاصة, بالإضافة إلى المدونات الشعبية المعروفة: تويتر, لايف جورنال والفيس بوك.

<p dir=RTL style=بوابة الفوركس

" /> بوابة الفوركس

" />

بوابة الفوركس

البوابة العامة للمتداولين MT5.com مقدمة لإهتمامكم. فى هذا المورد بإمكانكم مراقبة الحسابات, متابعة الإتجاهات فى السوق, تحليل إحصائيات السوق, لديك المدخل الكامل لجميع الموارد المعلوماتية بدءً من التحليلات والأسعار وحتى تلفاز الفوركس, إلخ.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

All resources, presented in this section, were moderated manually by company's managers before they were embedded as the official members of catalogue. InstaForex Company guarantees the official status of the resources placed in the resource section, as well as high information level, provided at their pages.

Forums

This page contains the list of forums where InstaForex Company is officially presented. You can ask questions at any forum and reckon on the competent answer. Each forum, represented in this section, was moderated by InstaForex Company managerd which guarantees the official status of the resource.

Corporate blogs

In Corporate Blogs section the official InstaForex Company blogs are presented. They can be found at the company's own portal, as well as at the popular public blog-communities such as Twitter, LiveJournal and FaceBook.

Forex portal

Welcome to the universal portal for traders MT5.com. At this resource you can hold the monitoring of accounts, follow the market trends, analyze the market statistics, have a full access to all informational sources starting from analytics and quotations up to InstaForex TV channel, etc.