empty
 
 

Tous les marchés sont caractérisés par une stabilité des prix pendant une longue période de temps et parfois seulement (15-30% du temps) des changements peuvent survenir. Les périodes les plus rentables sont, lorsque les prix sur les marchés changent en fonction de la tendance tres définie.

Fractales - Esi l'un des cinq indicateurs de Bill William qui permet de détecter les hauts et les bas. La détermination technique des fractales à la hausse est la gamme d'un minimum de 5 bars consécutifs où deux bars à faible maximums qui sont placés avant et après la masse maximale. Contrairement à la configuration (intervalle de cinq bars où deux barres avec les minimums sont plus élevés avant et après la minimale la plus basse) est un fractale à la baisse. Les tableaux fractales montrent des valeurs hautes et basses, elles sont indiquées par des fleches Haut et Bas.

L'indicateur technique de fractales doit être filtré par l'indicateur technique Alligator. En d'autres termes, vous ne devriez pas acheter si fractale est inférieure à l'Alligators, et vous ne devriez pas vendre si fractale est supérieure à l'Alligator. Après ai le signal de Fractal est formé et est valide, ce qui est confirmé par sa position en dehors de l'Alligator, il reste comme un signal jusqu'à ce qu'il soit testé ou jusqu'à ce que le Fractal donne un nouveau signal.

   Revenir à la liste des indicateurs   
Revenir à la liste des indicateurs
Take the first step towards your goal
Open account
Develop your trading skills without risking your money
Open demo account
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Fractals: description, adjustment and application

All markets are characterized by stability of prices during the long period of time and only sometimes (15-30 % of the time) trends` changes can occur. The most profitable periods are when prices at the markets change according to the definite trend.

Fractals - one of five Bill William`s indicators which allows to detect bottom or top. Technical determination of upward fractal is range of minimum 5 consecutive bars where two bars with lower maximums are placed before and after the highest maximum. Contrary configuration (range of five bars where two bars with the higher minimums are before and after the lowest minimum) is downward fractal. At the chart Fractals have values High and Low; they are indicated by the down and up arrows.

Signals of technical indicator Fractals should be filtered by the technical indicator Alligator. In other words, you should not buy if Fractal is lower than Alligators` teeth, and you should not sell if Fractal is above the Alligator`s teeth. After the Fractal signal is formed and has its power, which is confirmed by its position outside the Alligator`s mouth, it stays as a signal until it is stricken or until new Fractal signal appears.

   Back to the list of indicators   
Back to the list of indicators