empty
 
 

L'indicateur technique moyenne mobile convergence / divergence (MACD) est un indicateur de suivi de tendance dynamique. Il indique la corrélation entre deux moyennes mobiles des prix.

L'indicateur de moyenne mobile convergence / se construit sur la différence entre les moyennes mobiles de 26-12-période. Pour indiquer les moments les plus avantageux, la ligne de signal (indicateurs 9-période sur la moyenne mobile ») est inséré sur le MACD.

Le MACD est préférable d'etre utilisé sur un marché commercial avec un large balancement. Le moyennew mobile convergence / divergence donne généralement des signaux de convergence ou de divergence si il y a condition de surachat / survente .

Croisement

La règle de base de négociation avec le MACD est basé sur la traverse du niveau de l'indicateur avec la ligne de signal. Lorsque le MACD est inférieur à sa ligne de signal il est temps de vendre, quand le MACD s'élève au-dessus de sa ligne de signal il est temps d'acheter. Acheter ou vendre lorsque le MACD passe au-dessus ou en dessous de zéro.

Les conditions de surachat / survente

Le moyenne mobile convergence / divergence est également utile pour determiner les conditions de surachat / survente indication. Lorsque le MACD monte, cela signifie que le prix est surévalué et va bientôt revenir à des niveaux plus réalistes.

Divergence

C'est une indication que la tendance actuelle devrait être achevé lorsque le MACD diverge du prix. Une divergence haussière se produit lorsque le prix atteint un nouveaux plafonds et en même temps le MACD ne parvient pas à atteindre de nouveaux sommets. Une convergence baissière est formé lorsque le prix en fait un nouveau plus bas et le MACD ne parvient pas à le faire. Les deux types de divergences sont très importantes si elles se produisent dans une zone de surachat / survente.

L'indicateur technique moyenne mobile de l'oscillateur (OSMA) - il ya une différence entre un oscillateur et le lissage oscillateur. Dans ce cas, la ligne principale MACD est utilisé comme ligne oscillateur et le signal de l'oscillateur de lissage.

Calcul du MACD

Le MACD est calculé en soustrayant la valeur d'une période de 26-exponentielle et à partir d'une moyenne mobile à 12 périodes exponentielle. Une période de 9-en pointillés moyenne mobile simple de la MACD (la ligne de signal) est alors tracé sur le dessus de la MACD.

MACD = EMA(FERMETURE, 12)-EMA(FERMETURE, 26)

SIGNAL = SMA(MACD, 9)

Lorsque:

EMA - la moyenne mobile exponentielle;

SMA - la moyenne mobile simple;

SIGNAL - la ligne de signal de l'indicateur.

   Revenir à la liste des indicateurs   
Revenir à la liste des indicateurs
Take the first step towards your goal
Open account
Develop your trading skills without risking your money
Open demo account
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

MACD indicator formula and settings: description, adjustment and application

Technical Indicator Moving Average Convergence/Divergence (MACD) is the next trend-following dynamic indicator. It indicates the correlation between two price moving averages.

The Moving Average Convergence/Divergence Technical Indicator is constructed on the difference between moving averages with 26-period and 12-period. For indicating the most advantageous moments the signal line (9-period indicators` moving average) is inserted on the MACD.

The MACD is better to use in wide-swinging trading market. e Moving Average Convergence/Divergence usually gives signals if crossing or divergence take place and in the overbought/oversold condition.

Crossing

The basic MACD trading rule is based on the crossing of the indicator with it signal line. When MACD falls below its signal line it is time to sell, when MACD rises above its signal line it is time to buy. Buy or sell when the MACD goes above or below zero.

Overbought/oversold conditions

Average Convergence/Divergence is also useful for overbought/oversold condition indication. When the MACD rises, it means that the price is overvalued and will soon return to the more realistic levels.

Divergence

An indication that the current trend is expected to be completed occurs when the MACD diverges from the price. A bullish divergence takes place when the price reaches new maximums and at the same time the Moving Average Convergence/Divergence indicator fails to reach new highs. A bearish convergence is formed when the price makes a new low and the MACD fails to do it. Both types of divergence are very important if they occur in the overbought/oversold area.

Technical Indicator Moving Average of Oscillator (OsMA) – it is a difference between an oscillator and oscillator smoothing. In this case, the main line MACD is used as oscillator and signal line as oscillator smoothing.

MACD calculation

The MACD is calculated by subtracting the value of a 26-period exponential moving average from a 12-period exponential moving average. A 9-period dotted simple moving average of the MACD (the signal line) is then plotted on top of the MACD.

MACD = EMA(CLOSE, 12)-EMA(CLOSE, 26)

SIGNAL = SMA(MACD, 9)

Where:

EMA - the Exponential Moving Average;

SMA - the Simple Moving Average;

SIGNAL - the signal line of the indicator.

   Back to the list of indicators   
Back to the list of indicators