网站地图
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex客户区

  • 个人设置
  • 访问所有InstaForex服务
  • 详细的统计数据和交易报告
  • 全方位的金融交易
  • 管理多个帐户的系统
  • 最大的数据保护

InstaForex合作伙伴区

  • 客户和佣金的全部信息
  • 关于账户和点击的图形统计
  • 网站管理员工具
  • 现成的网络解决方案和广泛的横幅
  • 高数据保护级别
  • 公司新闻,RSS提要和外汇线人
注册账户
联盟计划
cabinet icon

InstaForex的另一款兰博基尼!也许你就是拿钥匙的人!

只要存款至少$ 1,000到您的帐户!

获得最好的交易条件和有吸引力的奖金优惠! 我们已经给了6辆传奇跑车! 但它并不止于此! 下一辆最新一代兰博基尼飓风可能是你的!

InstaForex – 为你的胜利投资!

即时开户

获得一封指示信
toolbar icon

交易平台

用于移动设备

通过浏览器进行交易

第七届Insta亚洲小姐国际选美大赛于2016年十月1日落下了帷幕。获奖者们在2016年十二月17日基辅的ShowFx世界金融博览会期间领奖。

盛大的颁奖典礼是紧凑日程中的一个亮点。第七届Insta亚洲小姐国际选美大赛的获奖者们领取了她们的奖项。四位获奖者从俄罗斯、乌克兰和捷克共和国抵达了颁奖礼。来自基辅的Anna Gementchuk成为2016年度的Insta亚洲小姐。InstaForex向五位获奖者颁发了获奖证书。同时各位佳丽分享了45000美元的奖金。

您将在结果板块中看到颁奖礼的精彩画面,竞赛的最新消息和对获奖者们采访的图文报道。

选美大赛的组织者和网站管理层再次祝贺佳丽们取得了胜利。Insta亚洲小姐2017已经开始。快来参加,赢得荣誉称号和高额奖金的可能就是您。目前比赛的总奖金为45000美元。

之前竞赛的结果:

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

The 7th season of the international beauty contest Miss Insta Asia finished on October 1, 2016. The finalists were awarded during the financial exhibition ShowFx World, held in Kyiv on December 17, 2016.

The grand award ceremony was a jewel in the tight program. Winners of the 7th season of the international Miss Insta Asia beauty contest were presented with their prizes. Four winners in different nominations arrived at the ceremony from Russia, Ukraine, and the Czech Republic. Anna Gementchuk from Kyiv was declared Miss Insta Asia 2016. InstaForex presented prize certificates to the winners in five nominations. The ladies shared the prize fund of USD 45,000.

You will find the highlights of the ceremony, latest news about the finished contest as well as photo report and interviews with the victors in the results section.

The organizers of the beauty contest and the website administration congratulate the ladies on their winning once again. Miss Insta Asia 2017 has already started. Take part and maybe you will win the honorable title and hefty money prize. The prize pool of the current stage totals $45,000.

Previous contests results: