empty
 
 

05.05.202015:29 Forex Analysis & Reviews: تأخذ الأسواق استراحة مؤقتة قبل تقرير التوظيف المقرر إصداره يوم الجمعة. نظرة عامة على الدولار الكندي و الين

بدأت الأسواق بشكل جيد صباح يوم الثلاثاء وأظهرت مؤشرات الأسهم الأمريكية زيادة طفيفة في اليوم السابق ويحاول النفط دفع القاعدة وتوقفت العوائد عن الانخفاض. تعطي الاتجاهات ميزة مؤقتة لعملات السلع لكن احتمالات أن يكون هذا ارتداداً طويل المدى لا تزال ضئيلة جداً.

ديناميات انخفاض طلبات الإنتاج في مارس في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مثيرة للإعجاب في حين أن التوقعات لشهر أبريل أسوأ بكثير.

Exchange Rates 05.05.2020 analysis

من الممكن حدوث تقلبات متزايدة اليوم ، وقد يكون السبب في ذلك هو نشر قطاع خدمات آي إس إم.

الدولار / كندي

ستقدم كندا الكثير من بيانات الاقتصاد الكلي هذا الأسبوع مما قد يؤدي إلى ارتفاع الدولار الكندي. ستقوم مائة شركة من قائمة تي إس إكس بنشر تقارير مستوى الدخل وسيصدر تقرير التوظيف في أبريل يوم الجمعة والتوقعات سلبية للغاية. وفقًا للتقديرات الأولية فقد الاقتصاد الكندي 5.5 مليون وظيفة ويمكن أن يقفز معدل البطالة إلى 20%.

يمر بنك كندا بتغيير المدير فسوف يفسح بولوز المجال لماكليم الذي تعتبر وجهات نظره حتى الآن لغزاً بالنسبة للمستثمرين. على وجه الخصوص من غير الواضح ما إذا كان يتم النظر في إمكانية إدخال معدلات فائدة سلبية على الرغم من أنه من المعروف أنه يلتزم بمنصب الرئيس السابق لمجلس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي ، بيرنانكي ، ويميل إلى اعتبار الأزمة الحالية ليست أساسية بل بالأحرى "كارثة طبيعية" وهي عامل صعودي للدولار الكندي.

ارتفع صافي مركز البيع في كندا مرة أخرى ووصل إلى 2.075 مليار الأسبوع الماضي والديناميكيات سلبية وإذا لم يكن ذلك لمحاولات استعادة أسعار النفط ، فإن التوقعات ستكون لصالح المزيد من الانخفاض في الدولار. السعر العادل المقدر أعلى بكثير من السعر الفوري. لا يوجد اتجاه واضح وبالتالي فإن احتمالية المزيد من النمو لزوج الدولار / كندي تبدو أفضل.

Exchange Rates 05.05.2020 analysis

وفقًا لمجموعة العوامل يبدو زوج الدولار / كندي محايدًا وسيستمر في التداول في نطاق 1.3850 - 4260. المزاج الصعودي يدعم الحد من التوتر ولكن من المحتمل جدًا أن ننتظر موجة أخرى من الذعر مما سيسمح لزوج الدولار / كندي باستئناف النمو. بشكل عام نحتاج إلى التركيز على إيجاد أسباب للشراء لأن الانخفاض الحالي في التوتر مؤقت.

الدولار / ين

أدى الانخفاض الخطير في الطلب المحلي والأجنبي إلى انخفاض أسرع في الإنتاج في اليابان في أبريل عنه في مارس. انخفض التوظيف بأعلى معدل منذ يونيو 2009 ويونيو 2009 وكانت التوقعات عند أدنى مستوياتها منذ حساب المؤشر.

انخفض مؤشر مديري المشتريات لبنك اليابان الياباني إلى أدنى مستوى في 11 عامًا مما يشير إلى تدهور حاد في ظروف الأعمال والموجة المتزايدة من تقارير إلغاء الطلبات. على مدى 12 شهرًا لا يرى بنك جيبون أي سبب لتحسين الوضع.

أدى الانخفاض في الطلب المحلي إلى حقيقة أن الصراع الطويل الأمد بين بنك اليابان والحكومة مع الانكماش يهدد بالانتهاء من الهزيمة الكاملة. انخفض مؤشر أسعار المستهلكين في طوكيو في أبريل إلى 0.2% وعلى الرغم من أنه لا يزال بعيدًا عن أدنى مستوياته في عام 2009 إلا أن الاتجاه واضح.

أظهر تقرير لجنة تداول السلع الآجلة اهتمامًا متزايدًا من المضاربين في الين وارتفع صافي مركز الشراء الطويل إلى 3.781 مليار دولار ويميل السعر العادل المقدر إلى الارتفاع مما يشير إلى تزايد مخاطر تعزيز الين.

Exchange Rates 05.05.2020 analysis

يرجع التباطؤ في انخفاض الدولار / ين إلى التأثير المؤقت للنمو الإيجابي من انخفاض انتشار الفيروس التاجي وظهور خطط للخروج من التدابير التقييدية للعديد من البلدان. ومع ذلك تشير ديناميكيات الطلب في سوق العقود الآجلة وكذلك انخفاض عوائد السندات الأمريكية إلى أن اللاعبين لم يروا بعد أسبابًا لتعزيز الدولار حيث يبدو الين حاليًا مفضلًا واضحًا.

ستنشر البيانات حول إنفاق الأسر ومستويات الأجور لشهر مارس يوم الجمعة والتوقعات سلبية للغاية ويمكن إيقاف زيادة أخرى في الدولار / ين بسبب زيادة كبيرة في السيولة من قبل بنك اليابان ولكن لم يتم اتخاذ أي خطوات في هذا الاتجاه قدم في الاجتماع الأخير.

من الواضح أن الموقف لصالح الين. اختبار الدعم عند 106.30 / 40 يبدو أكثر فأكثر. قد يتحول الدافع إلى قوة كبيرة إذا كان مدعومًا بأخبار ذات طبيعة أساسية. من المنطقي استخدام زيادة محتملة في المقاومة 106.80 / 90 للبيع بهدف أول 106.34 في حالة اختراق الدعم يجب تعزيز المبيعات حيث يمكن أن يتحرك الين بدون تصحيح إلى منطقة الدعم 104.70 / 90.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 

Forex Analysis & Reviews: Markets take a temporary break before Friday's employment report; Overview of CAD and JPY
time 05.05.2020 08:27 AM
time Relevance up to, 07.05.2020 08:20 AM

Markets are set up complacently on Tuesday morning, US stock indexes showed a slight increase the day before, oil is trying to push off the base, and yields have stopped falling. Trends give a temporary advantage to commodity currencies, but the chances that this is a long-term reversal are still vanishingly small.

The dynamics of a fall in production orders in March in the USA is impressive, while forecasts for April are much worse.

This image is no longer relevant

An increased volatility is possible today, the reason for which may be the publication of the ISM services sector.

USD/CAD

Canada will present quite a lot of macroeconomic data this week, which may lead to a rise in loonie. One hundred companies from the TSX list will publish income level reports, an employment report in April will be released on Friday, forecasts are extremely negative. According to preliminary estimates, the Canadian economy lost 5.5 million jobs, the unemployment rate could jump to 20%.

The Bank of Canada is going through a change of manager, Poloz will give way to Macklem, whose views so far are a mystery to investors. In particular, it is unclear whether the possibility of introducing negative rates is being considered, although it is known that he adheres to the position of the former head of the Fed, Bernanke and is inclined to consider the current crisis not a fundamental, but rather a "natural disaster," which is a bullish factor for loonie.

The net short position in Canada increased again and amounted to 2.075 billion last week, the dynamics are negative, and if it were not for attempts to restore oil prices, the forecast would be in favor of a further decrease in the loonies. The estimated fair price is much higher than the spot price. There is no obvious direction, so the probability of further growth of USD/CAD looks preferable.

This image is no longer relevant

According to the combination of factors, the USD/CAD pair looks neutral and will continue to trade in the range of 1.3850 - 4260. The bullish mood supports the reduction of tension, but it is highly likely that we should wait for another wave of panic, which will allow USD/CAD to resume growth. In general, we need to focus on finding reasons to buy, since the current decline in tension is temporary.

USD/JPY

A serious drop in domestic and foreign demand led to an even faster decline in production in Japan in April than in March. Employment has declined at the highest rate since June 2009, e June 2009, and expectations are at their lowest since the index was calculated.

Jibun Bank Japan's PMI index fell to an 11-year low, signaling a sharp deterioration in business conditions and a growing wave of order cancellation reports. Over the 12-month period, Jibun Bank sees no reason to improve the situation.

The drop in domestic demand has led to the fact that the long-standing struggle of the Bank of Japan and the government with deflation threatens to end in total defeat. Tokyo's consumer price index fell in April to 0.2%, and although it is still far from the 2009 lows, the trend is clear.

The CFTC report showed a growing interest of speculators in the yen, the net long position rose to $ 3.781 billion, and the estimated fair price tends to increase, which indicates growing risks of the yen strengthening.

This image is no longer relevant

The slowdown in the USD/JPY decline is due to the temporary effect of positive growth from a decline in the spread of coronavirus and the emergence of plans to exit the restrictive measures of several countries. However, the dynamics of demand in the futures market, as well as the decline in US bond yields, indicate that the players have not yet seen reasons for strengthening the dollar, since the yen currently looks like a clear favorite.

Data on household spending and wage levels for March will be published on Friday, forecasts are extremely negative, and a further increase in USD/JPY could be stopped by a significant increase in liquidity by the Bank of Japan, but no steps in this direction were presented at the last meeting.

The situation is clearly in favor of the yen. Testing the support of 106.30/40 seems more and more likely. The impulse may turn out to be very strong if it is supported by news of a fundamental nature. It is logical to use a possible increase in resistance 106.80/90 for selling with the first goal of 106.34, in case of breaking through of support, sales should be strengthened, since the yen can move without correction to the support zone 104.70/90.

Kuvat Raharjo,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

  • Trade Wise, Win Device
    Top up your account with at least $500, sign up for the contest, and get a chance to win mobile devices.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Ferrari from InstaForex
    Top up your account with at least $1,000
    join the contest and win Ferrari
    F8 Tributo
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Chancy Deposit
    Deposit your account with $3,000 and win $1,000
    JOIN CONTEST
  • 100% Bonus
    Your unique opportunity to get a 100% bonus on your deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 55% Bonus
    Apply for a 55% bonus on your every deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 30% Bonus
    Receive a 30% bonus every time you top up your account
    GET BONUS

Recommended Stories

Euro blooms in December

As the crowd rushes to jump into the last wagon of the northbound EURUSD train, the moderately hawkish rhetoric of ECB officials only briefly slows it down. French and Irish

Marek Petkovich 17:31 2022-12-05 UTC+2

NZD/USD: Heading upward with targets at 0.6590, 0.6660

An extremely volatile and unsuccessful trading week for the US dollar ended last Friday. Market participants mainly focused on Powell's statement about the possibility of slowing down the pace

Jurij Tolin 14:10 2022-12-05 UTC+2

Silver's bright future

After a dismal summer, the silver market appears to be catching up, as prices ended the week at their highest level since June. The week before last, prices rose

Irina Yanina 12:59 2022-12-05 UTC+2

Gold: A strong start to December created bullish sentiment

A strong start to December, with week-end prices topping $1,800 and approaching their highest level in more than three months, created significant bullishness in the market; however, the question remains

Irina Yanina 12:22 2022-12-05 UTC+2

Reasons for the rapid rally in GBPUSD

A tectonic shift is taking place in the financial markets: the slowdown in inflation allows central banks to talk about the approaching end of the tightening monetary policy cycle

Marek Petkovich 10:55 2022-12-05 UTC+2

Markets halt rally ahead of the Fed meeting

If last week was driven by conflicting news from the US, this week is likely to be spurred by Fed statements, or lack thereof, which is typical before the central

Pati Gani 10:26 2022-12-05 UTC+2

EUR/USD regains upside position, dollar left with one trump card

Markets prefer to shoot first and then think later. Otherwise, they would miss the moment. When ECB President Christine Lagarde said that central banks should pursue policies that would anchor

Marek Petkovich 10:00 2022-12-05 UTC+2

AUD/USD: December RBA Meeting Preview

The Reserve Bank of Australia will hold its last meeting of the year on Tuesday, December 6. It is by no means a passing meeting, so the AUD/USD pair

Irina Manzenko 09:00 2022-12-05 UTC+2

EUR/USD: will it rise or go down?

There was an attempted drop in the market the previous week because of the strong US jobs report, but it was bought out like the decline in the US market

Jozef Kovach 08:33 2022-12-05 UTC+2

A clear conclusion with a clear lack of any prediction being fulfilled

It makes perfect sense to include Friday in trading textbooks. To understand how and when the market might change its direction of movement or when the movement might intensify

Chin Zhao 05:59 2022-12-05 UTC+2
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.