empty
 
 

30.11.202119:28 Forex Analysis & Reviews: تحليل وتوصيات التداول لزوج اليورو دولار ليوم 30 نوفمبر 2021.

تحليل تداولات زوج يورو / دولار أمريكي

كانت هناك بعض نقاط دخول السوق الرائعة يوم الاثنين. تم الاختبار الأول لمستوى السعر 1.1271 في بداية الجلسة الأوروبية. في وقت تحديث هذا المستوى ، كان مؤشر ماكد قد بدأ للتو حركته الهبوطية من علامة الصفر ، مما أكد نقطة دخول جيدة إلى السوق.

ومع ذلك ، لم يحدث انخفاض كبير ، وبعد انخفاضه بمقدار 10 نقاط ، خف الضغط على اليورو. لاحقًا ، بعد إعادة اختبار مستوى السعر 1.1271 ، ظهرت إشارة للشراء. عندما تم تحديث هذا المستوى ، كان مؤشر ماكد في منطقة ذروة البيع لفترة طويلة ، مما جعل من الممكن الارتفاع بحوالي 20 نقطة.

Exchange Rates 30.11.2021 analysis

تزامنت أرقام مؤشر ثقة المستهلك في منطقة اليورو يوم الاثنين مع توقعات الاقتصاديين ، والتي لم تؤثر على العملة الأوروبية بأي شكل من الأشكال. لكن البيانات الخاصة بمؤشر أسعار المستهلك الألماني دعمت اليورو ، حيث تبين أن الانخفاض في الضغط التضخمي كان أقل بكثير مما توقعه الخبراء.

اليوم ، ننتظر عددًا كبيرًا من الإحصائيات: احترس من التقارير الخاصة بالتغيرات في حجم الإنفاق الاستهلاكي والناتج المحلي الإجمالي في إيطاليا ، وكذلك الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لفرنسا ومؤشر أسعار المستهلك. فقط التغييرات الإيجابية الجادة في هذه التقارير ستكون قادرة على دفع اليورو للأعلى.

الأمر الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو التقرير الخاص بمعدل البطالة الألماني ، وكذلك بيانات مؤشر أسعار المستهلكين في منطقة اليورو. ستؤدي الزيادة في التضخم في منطقة اليورو إلى بعض المراجعة لموقفها بشأن إجراءات التحفيز من قبل البنك المركزي الأوروبي - وهي إشارة صعودية للعملة الأوروبية.

في غضون ذلك ، من المتوقع أن ينخفض مؤشر ثقة المستهلك الأمريكي. إذا خيبت البيانات آمال التجار ، فإن الضغط على الدولار الأمريكي سيزداد قوة. سيكون من المثير للاهتمام أيضًا سماع ما يقوله رئيس الاحتياطي الفيدرالي جيروم باول ووزيرة الخزانة جانيت يلين. من المتوقع أن يلجأ بنك الاحتياطي الفيدرالي إلى سياسة التشديد ويبدأ في تقليص برنامج شراء السندات بقوة أكبر - وهي إشارة صعودية للدولار الأمريكي.

لصفقات الشراء:

شراء اليورو عندما يصل سعره إلى 1.1333 (الخط الأخضر على الرسم البياني) بهدف الارتفاع إلى مستوى 1.1374. أوصي بالخروج من السوق عند 1.1374 مع ربح وبيع اليورو مباشرة في الاتجاه المعاكس (توقع حركة 10-15 نقطة في الاتجاه المعاكس من المستوى). يمكنك الاعتماد على النمو بعد إحصاءات قوية عن ألمانيا وفرنسا وإيطاليا ، وكذلك منطقة اليورو ، حيث قد يكون التضخم أعلى من التوقعات.

قبل الشراء ، تأكد من أن مؤشر ماكد أعلى من الصفر وأنك بدأت للتو في الارتفاع منه.

من الممكن أيضًا الشراء إذا وصل السعر إلى 1.1290 ، ولكن في تلك اللحظة ، يجب أن يكون مؤشر ماكد في منطقة ذروة البيع ، حيث فقط من خلال ذلك سينعكس السوق إلى 1.1333 و 1.1374.

لصفقات البيع:

قم ببيع اليورو بعد وصوله إلى مستوى 1.1290 (الخط الأحمر على الرسم البياني). الهدف سيكون مستوى 1.1240 حيث أوصي بترك السوق وشراء اليورو مباشرة في الاتجاه المعاكس (توقع حركة 10-15 نقطة في الاتجاه المعاكس من المستوى). سيعود الضغط على اليورو في حالة ضعف الأداء الاقتصادي في منطقة اليورو ، وكذلك في حالة انخفاض الضغوط التضخمية السنوية.

قبل البيع ، تأكد من أن مؤشر ماكد أقل من الصفر وأنك بدأت للتو في الانخفاض منه.

من الممكن أيضًا بيع اليورو إذا وصل السعر إلى 1.1333 ، ولكن في تلك اللحظة يجب أن يكون مؤشر ماكد في منطقة ذروة الشراء ، حيث فقط من خلال ذلك سينعكس السوق إلى 1.1290 و 1.1240.

Exchange Rates 30.11.2021 analysis

ماذا يوجد على الرسم البياني:

الخط الأخضر الرفيع هو المستوى الرئيسي الذي يمكنك عنده وضع صفقات شراء في زوج يورو / دولار أمريكي.

الخط الأخضر السميك هو السعر المستهدف ، حيث من غير المحتمل أن يتحرك السعر فوق هذا المستوى.

الخط الأحمر الرفيع هو المستوى الذي يمكنك عنده وضع صفقات بيع في زوج يورو / دولار أمريكي.

الخط الأحمر السميك هو السعر المستهدف ، حيث من غير المحتمل أن يتحرك السعر أدنى هذا المستوى.

خط ماكد - عند دخول السوق ، من المهم أن تسترشد بمناطق ذروة الشراء والبيع.

هام: يحتاج المتداولون المبتدئون إلى توخي الحذر الشديد عند اتخاذ القرارات بشأن دخول السوق. قبل إصدار التقارير المهمة ، من الأفضل البقاء بعيدًا عن السوق لتجنب الوقوع في تقلبات حادة في السعر. إذا قررت التداول أثناء إصدار الأخبار ، فقم دائمًا بوضع أوامر الإيقاف لتقليل الخسائر. بدون وضع أوامر الإيقاف ، يمكنك أن تفقد إيداعك بالكامل بسرعة كبيرة ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تستخدم إدارة الأموال وتتداول بأحجام كبيرة.

وتذكر أنه من أجل تداول ناجح ، يجب أن يكون لديك خطة تداول واضحة. قرارات التداول العفوية بناءً على وضع السوق الحالي هي إستراتيجية خاسرة بطبيعتها للمتداول اليومي.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Jakub Novak,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 

30.11.202110:30 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Analysis and trading tips for EURUSD on November 30

Analysis of transactions in the EUR/USD pair

There were some great market entry points on Monday. The first test of the 1.1271 price level occurred at the beginning of the European session. At the time of updating this level, the MACD indicator was just starting its downward movement from the zero mark, which confirmed a good entry point into the market.

However, a major fall did not take place, and after moving down by 10 pips, the pressure on the euro eased. Later, after retesting the 1.1271 price level, a signal to buy was generated. When this level was updated, the MACD indicator had been in the oversold zone for quite a long time, which made it possible to rise by about 20 pips.

Exchange Rates 30.11.2021 analysis

Monday's figures on the eurozone consumer confidence indicator coincided with economists' forecasts, which did not affect the European currency in any way. But the data on the German consumer price index supported the euro, as the reduction in inflationary pressure turned out to be less large than experts expected.

Today, we are waiting for a huge number of statistics: watch out for the reports on changes in the volume of consumer spending and GDP in Italy, as well as the GDP of France and the consumer price index. Only very serious positive changes in these reports will be able to push the euro up.

What's more interesting is the report on the German unemployment rate, as well as data on the eurozone consumer price index. The increase in inflation in the eurozone will lead to some revision of its position on stimulus measures by the European Central Bank – a bullish signal for the European currency.

Meanwhile, the US consumer confidence indicator is expected to decrease. If the data disappoint traders, the pressure on the US dollar will get stronger. It will also be interesting to hear what Federal Reserve Chairman Jerome Powell and Treasury Secretary Janet Yellen have to say. The Fed is expected to resort to tightening policy and begin to more aggressively curtail the bond purchase program – a bullish signal for the US dollar.

For long positions:

Buy euro when the price reaches 1.1333 (green line on the chart) with the target of rising to the level of 1.1374. I recommend exiting the market at 1.1374 with a profit and selling the euro immediately in the opposite direction (expecting a movement of 10-15 pips in the opposite direction from the level). You can count on the growth after strong statistics on Germany, France, and Italy, as well as the eurozone, where inflation may turn out to be higher than the forecasts.

Before buying, make sure that the MACD indicator is above zero and just starting to rise from it.

It is also possible to buy if the price reaches 1.1290, but at that moment the MACD indicator should be in the oversold area, as only by that will the market reverse to 1.1333 and 1.1374.

For short positions:

Sell euro after reaching the level of 1.1290 (red line on the chart). The target will be the level of 1.1240, where I recommend leaving the market and buying the euro immediately in the opposite direction (expecting a movement of 10-15 pips in the opposite direction from the level). Pressure on the euro will return in case of weak economic performance in the euro area, as well as in the case of lower annual inflationary pressures.

Before selling, make sure that the MACD indicator is below zero and just starting to decline from it.

It is also possible to sell the euro if the price reaches 1.1333, but at that moment the MACD indicator should be in the overbought area, as only by that will the market reverse to 1.1290 and 1.1240.

Exchange Rates 30.11.2021 analysis

What's on the chart:

The thin green line is the key level at which you can place long positions in the EUR/USD pair.

The thick green line is the target price, since the quote is unlikely to move above this level.

The thin red line is the level at which you can place short positions in the EUR/USD pair.

The thick red line is the target price, since the quote is unlikely to move below this level.

MACD line - when entering the market, it is important to be guided by the overbought and oversold zones.

Important: Novice traders need to be very careful when making decisions about entering the market. Before the release of important reports, it is best to stay out of the market to avoid being caught in sharp fluctuations in the rate. If you decide to trade during the release of news, then always place stop orders to minimize losses. Without placing stop orders, you can very quickly lose your entire deposit, especially if you do not use money management and trade large volumes.

And remember that for successful trading, you need to have a clear trading plan. Spontaneous trading decisions based on the current market situation is an inherently losing strategy for an intraday trader.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Jakub Novak,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.




  • Trade Wise, Win Devise
    Top up your account with at least $500, sign up for the contest, and get a chance to win mobile devices.
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Ferrari from InstaForex
    Top up your account with at least $1,000
    join the contest and win Ferrari
    F8 Tributo
    JOIN CONTEST
  • Chancy Deposit
    Deposit your account with $3,000 and win $1,000
    JOIN CONTEST
  • 100% Bonus
    Your unique opportunity to get a 100% bonus on your deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 55% Bonus
    Apply for a 55% bonus on your every deposit
    GET BONUS
  • 30% Bonus
    Receive a 30% bonus every time you top up your account
    GET BONUS
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.