网站地图
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex客户区

  • 个人设置
  • 访问所有InstaForex服务
  • 详细的统计数据和交易报告
  • 全方位的金融交易
  • 管理多个帐户的系统
  • 最大的数据保护

InstaForex合作伙伴区

  • 客户和佣金的全部信息
  • 关于账户和点击的图形统计
  • 网站管理员工具
  • 现成的网络解决方案和广泛的横幅
  • 高数据保护级别
  • 公司新闻,RSS提要和外汇线人
注册账户
联盟计划
cabinet icon

InstaForex – 始终走在前列!打开一个交易账户,成为InstaForex Loprais团队的一员!

以阿尔斯·洛普莱斯为首的团队的成功历史可以成为您的成功历史! 自信交易, 像达喀尔拉力赛常规参赛者以及丝绸之路拉力赛的赢家InstaForex公司Loprais团队做的一样!

加入我们,同InstaForex获胜!

即时开户

获得一封指示信
toolbar icon

交易平台

用于移动设备

通过浏览器进行交易

外汇市场的参与者可以根据他们的活动和对汇率的影响分为两组:做市商和市场用户。


做市商是决定汇率水平的大型银行和金融组织,占有世界市场总交易量的显著份额。做市商对不同的交易工具实施稳定的控制,同时也参与交易。做市商是接受买卖订单,为特定工具提供流动性的市场成员。一些大型的国际银行和金融机构每天进行着超过数十亿美元的货币交易。每个市场都有其自己的做市商。类似地,每一位外汇经纪都有自己的做市商,他们收到做市商的报价,然后再提供给客户。最大的做市商有德意志银行、瑞穗银行、巴克莱银行、PBS、花旗银行、大通曼哈顿银行、瑞士联合银行等。要判断一个组织是否是做市商,不仅要看其规模,也要看其市场交易的的份额和设定价格政策影响市场的能力。


如前所述,特定的市场有自己的做市商。值得指出的是交易工具USD/CHF的主要做市商是瑞士信贷银行和瑞士联合银行。亚洲货币组成的交易工具的主要做市商是渣打银行。卢布的顶级做市商是莫斯科国际银行和奥纳西姆银行。当卢布汇价超过了规定的限价时,作为设定和调整卢布汇价最积极的参与者,俄罗斯央行也能扮演这一角色。


做市商通过与其他做市商和较小的银行(他们也是市场参与者)交易决定汇率。做市商为小银行、组织和个人提供报价。由此形成了一个描述这一特点的新概念 - 市场用户。


市场用户是使用做市商提供的报价开展业务的金融组织、经纪公司、小银行和个人。市场用户并非激进的市场玩家;尽管在市场上他们的交易总量十分可观,但其单独的份额微乎其微。因为小市场用户只能选择接受或不接受做市商的报价,最终的结果只能是做市商给出价格,市场用户接受价格。


返回文章列表
开设账户
开设账户
存款
存款
关闭
Widget calback
我们的专家将在五分钟内
给您回电
我们将带您
探索网站
并回答您的全部问题!
首选的连接类型
首选语言
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
回电要求已被接受。
我们的专家将尽快联系您。
发生错误。
请稍后重试
现在无法通话?
提出您的问题,用 在线帮助.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

The participants of Forex currency market are divided into two groups by their activity and influence on currency rates: market makers and market users.


Market makers are large banks and financial organizations which determine the current level of a currency rate, owing to a significant share of their operations in a total volume of the world market. Market makers exercise a constant control of different trading instruments, and they also conduct trades with them. Market makers are market members providing liquidity of particular instruments, making buy or sell orders. These are big international banks and financial institutions, which run daily currency operations of buying or selling trading instruments for more than billions of US dollars. Every market has its own market makers. Similarly, every Forex broker has its personal market makers, the quoting rates of which are exploited by it and offered to its clients further on. Among the greatest market makers such as Deutsche Bank, Mizuho Bank, Barclays Bank, PBS, Citi Bank, Chase Manhattan Bank, Union Bank of Switzerland can be named. In order to define whether the organization is a market maker it is important to consider not only the size of a bank, but also its share in market operations and its capability to influence the market by setting a price policy.


As mentioned before, for a particular market there can be own market maker. Worth pointing out that for the USD/CHF trading instrument the main market makers are Credit Suisse Bank and Union Bank of Switzerland. For trading instruments comprising the Asian currencies the major market maker is the Standard Chartered Bank. As to the rouble instruments, here the top market makers are the International Moscow Bank and the Onexim Bank. The Central Bank of Russia can also play this role being one of the most active participants in setting up the quote rates of currencies vs. the rouble, making different currency interventions, if the rouble rate exceeds the regulated currency rate limits.


Market makers determine the current currency exchange rate by conducting trades with each other as well as with smaller banks, which are also market participants. That is the market makers who introduce quote rates to small banks, organizations and individuals. Thus, another notion emerges characterizing these participants - market users.


Market users are financial organizations, broker companies, small banks and individuals, who use the quoting rate set by market makers for their operations. Market users are not aggressive market players, though a total volume of their operations in the market can be significant, but the share of each one is minor. The role of small market users consists in either acceptance or not of the rates provided by market makers. Consequently, market makers make price and market users take it.


Back to the list of articles
Open account
Open account
Make a deposit
Make a deposit