خريطة الموقع
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

منطقة عميل إنستافوركس

  • إعدادات شخصية
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى كافة خدمات إنستافوركس
  • إحصاءات وتقارير مفصلة عن الصفقات
  • مجموعة كاملة من المعاملات المالية
  • نظام إدارة عدة حسابات
  • الحد الأقصى لحماية البيانات

منطقة شريك إنستافوركس

  • معلومات كاملة عن العملاء والعمولات
  • الإحصاءات الرسومية عن الحسابات والنقرات
  • أدوات مدير المواقع
  • حلول الويب الجاهزة ومجموعة واسعة من لافتات
  • أعلى مستوى من حماية البيانات
  • أخبار الشركة، ومواجز آر إس إس، والمخبرين عن الفوركس
تسجيل حساب
البرنامج التابع
cabinet icon

إنستافوركس - دائما في الطليعة!افتح حساب تداول وكن جزءا من فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس!

تاريخ النجاح للفريق برئاسة أليس لوبرايس يمكن أن يصبح تاريخ نجاحك! تداول بثقة وتوجه نحو القيادة مثل مشارك منتظم في رالي داكار والفائز في رالي سيلك واي فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس يفعل ذلك!

انضم إليه واربح مع إنستافوركس!

فتح الحساب الفوري

احصل على خطاب التعليمات
toolbar icon

منصة التداول

للأجهزة النقالة

للتداول عبر المتصفح

انخفاض قيمة المال و العودة المحتملة إلى معيار الذهب الملغاة فى عام 1970 من المواضيع الأكثر سخونة. يتحدث الخبراء عن النظام النقدى القائم على أساس الذهب، على ما يبدو بعدما نسوا عيوبه. واحد من أكثر عيوبه هو عدم وجود سوق الصرف الأجنبى القائم. بالمناسبة، انهيار قاعدة الذهب حفزت من سوق الفوركس.

اشعر بالفارق

الفوركس سوق تداول قصير الأجل، حيث يستهدف المتداول أرباحا من تقلبات السعر. أقصى مدة للتداول هى عدة أشهر، بينما فى سوق الأسهم قد تطول المدة إلى 5-7 سنوات.

سوق الصرف الأجنى سوق لا مركزى. تتداول مختلف البنوك على ذلك بإستخدام برامج مختلفة. معظم الأفراد ببساطة لا يمكنهم الدخول فى سوق الفوركس بين البنوك، حيث يتجاوز حجم التداول هنا 100،000$ إلى 1 مليون دولار. يعمل مركز التعامل كوسيط بين البنك و التاجر.

تؤول كل العملات الأجنبية للدولار. كل عملة لديها أربع أرقام بعد النقطة. على سبيل المثال، اليورو/دولار يبدو مثل: 1.2836. التغير القياسى برقم واحد فى تغير الرقم الرابع لسعر العملة.

السعر 1.2836 يعنى انه عليك دفع مبلغ 128،360$ لشراء 100،000 يورو. لو تغير السعر بنقطة واحدة، على العميل دفع مبلغ 128،370. أى عشرة دولارات زيادة.

بفضل التكنولوجيا الحديثة، هناك دقة متناهية فى تقلبات السعر تحتوى على خمسة أرقام بعد النقطة، مما يقلل من خطر الوقوع فى أخطاء عند الدخول فى السوق. يستمتع عملاء إنستافوركس بالتداول بالأربع و الخمس أرقام للسعر.

السعر المباشر و الغير مباشر. أسعار الزوج

سعر صرف العملات الأجنبية بالدولا الأمريكى. و مع ذلك، بعض منصات التداول تشمل كلا من الأسعار المباشرة و الغير مباشرة و حتى أسعار الأزواج. الأسعار المباشرة هى أسعار صرف العملات الأجنبية المحلية كما هى مقابل دولار أمريكى واحد. هناك رمزا تداوليا لها بالبسط و الدولار الأمريكى فى المقام.

سعر زوج اليورو/دولار يمثل سعر اليورو الواحد أمام عدة دولارات. يعرض كم دولار يتطلب لدفع يورو واحد. هذا هو السعر المباشر. الأمثلة الأخرى للسعر المباشر هى الباوند/دولار (الجنيه الإسترلينى إلى الدولار الأمريكى)، الأسترالى/دولار (الدولار الأسترالى إلى الدولار الأمريكى)، و النيوزلاندى/دولار (الدولار النيوزلاندى إلى الدولار الأمريكى). عند شراء مثل هذا الزوج، يشترى المتداول العملة الأجنبية و يبيع الدولار الأمريكى. مع البيع، يبيع المتداول العملة الأجنبية و يشترى الدولار الأمريكى.

السعر الغير مباشر هو سعر صرف الدولار الأمريكى بالعملة الأجنبية. البسط يكون الدولار و المقام يعتبر العملة الأجنبية. على سبيل المثال، الدولار/كندى يبين عدد كم العملة الأجنبية التى يتم دفعها مقابل دولار أمريكى واحد. الدولار/ين (الدولار الأمريكى إلى الين اليابانى)، الدولار/كرونا (الدولار الأمريكى إلى الكرونا السويدية)، الدولار/فرنك (الدولار الأمريكى إلى الفرنك السويسرى) يعتبروا أيضا أسعار غير مباشرة للعملة. الشراء لمثل هذه الأزواج، يشترى المتداول الدولار الأمريكى و يبيع العملة الأجنبية. و العكس صحيح، مع البيع، يبيع المتداول الدولار الأمريكى و يشترى العملة الأجنبية.

سعر الزوج يمثل سعر العملة الأجنبية مقابل عملة أجنبية أخرى. بما أن جميع العملات يرمز بها بالدولار الأمريكى، تمثل أسعار العملات الأخرى من خلال منظور سعر صرف الدولار الأمريكى. أشهر الأزواج هى التى تحتوى على الين و الفرنك السويسرى. اليورو/ين (سعر صرف اليورو أمام الين اليابانى)، الباوند/ين (الجنيه الإسترلينى أمام الين اليابانى)، الفرنك/ين (الفرنك السويسرى أمام الين اليابانى)، الباوند/فرنك (الجنيه الإسترلينى إلى الفرنك السويسرى)، و اليورو/فرنك (اليورو إلى الفرنك السويسرى).

فى عام 2011، ثبت البنك السويسرى سعر الفرنك أمام اليورو عند المستوى 1.20. كنتيجة لذلك، انخفض سوق الفرنك، مما انعكس على أسعار العملات الأخرى أمام الفرنك.

سعر صرف الزوج يتم حسابه على أساس:

س/س = س/دولار * دولار/س، حيث س هى العملة الأجنبية.

العملات الرئيسية، أسعار السلع، و مؤشر الدولار إندكس

العملات الرئيسية المدرجة فى الإحتياطات الدولية من مختلف البلدان هى الدولار الأمريكى، اليورو، الجنيه الإسترلينى و الين اليابانى. هذه العملات الأربع هى العملات الرئيسية.

الدولار الكندى و الدولار الأسترالى هى عملات قوية، لكن تداولها محدود. كانت تسمى عملات السلع لإعتمادها على حركة أسعار المواد الخام. ينتمى الدولار النيوزلاندى إلى هذه المجموعة.

الروبل الروسية، الكرونا السويدية، الكرونا النرويجية، الكرونا الدانماركية، الدولار السنغافورى، الليرة التركية، الروبية الهندية، الراند الجنوب أفريقية، الوون الكورية الجنوبية، الزلوتى البولندية كلها عملات مستقرة، إلى أنها تعمم فقط على المستوى الإقليمى.

اليوان الصينى يتم تحديده من قبل البنك الصينى الشعبى و هى عملة غير قابلة للتحويل بحرية.

يعكس مؤشر الدولار إندكس قوة سعر الدولار الأمريكى أمام سلسلة من العملات الأجنبية. هناك عدة أنواع من من مؤشرات الدولار يتم حسابها بصيغ مختلفة. مؤشر الدولار الأمريكى الكلاسيكى يمثل نسبة الدولار أمام العملات الرئيسية مثل اليورو و الين و الجنيه الإسترلينى و الدولار كندى و الكرونا السويدية و الفرنك السويسرى. سعر الدولار 1973 يمثل 100%. لمعرفة المزيد حول أزواج العملات التى تقدمها إنستافوركس، يرجى الذهاب إلى قسم مواصفات العقود على موقع الشركة.

نصائح إنستافوركس:
ينبغى الحذر من قبل المبتدئين إلى الأزواج الرئيسية و أسعار السلع. يمكن البدء تدريجيا بالعمل مع الأزواج الأخرى و الأقل شعبية بعد معرفة المزيد و إكتساب الخبرة، حيث تكوين أسعار العملات معقد قليلا و الاسبريد مرتفع للعملات الأقل شعبية. ضع فى إعتبارك أن التداول يكون أكثر نشاطا وقت الجلسة الأوروبية و جلسة نيويورك ، على سبيل المثال من الساعة 12 إلى الساعة 00:00 (UTC+4).

الرافعة المالية

سوق الفوركس يضم تغييرات طفيفة فى حركة الأسعار. التقلبات الإسبوعية تبقى من خلال 0.5%-2%، حيث يجعل إستخدام الرافعة المالية ذو جدوى. التعامل مع الوسطاء الذين يستقبلوا أسعار صرف العملات من السوق توفر لعملائها إستخدام رافعة مالية 1:1-1:500.

الرافعة القياسية فى الفوركس هى 1:100، و التى تسمح لفتح صفقات شراء و بيع بحجم يصل حتى 100،000$. هل ذلك كبير أم قليل؟ سعر صرف اليورو/دولار ربما يتغير ب 100 نقطة فى الأربع و عشرين ساعة. لذلك، التداول بإستخدام رافعة مالية 1:100، ربما يؤدى إلى أرباح أو خسائر 1،000$ فى اليوم. لتقليل المخاطرة، يمكن تقليل حجم الصفقات.

إنستافوركس هى واحدة من الشركات القلائل التى توفر لعملائها الشراء أو البيع بحجم 1 بما يساوى 10،000$. بالتالى، أقل حجم للتداول هو مبلغ 100$. الرافعة المالية 1:100 تسمح للمتداولين بإيداع أى مبلغ بداية من دولار واحد. فى حالة تغير نقطة سيعادل ذلك سنتا واحدا للإيداع.

عملاء الشركة يمكنهم التداول على اليورو و الدولار فى حسابات السنت. لمعرفة المزيد حول أنواع الحسابات، يرجى زياردة القسم الخاص بأنواع الحسابات.

نصائح إنستافوركس:
الرافعة المالية فى الفوركس ترفع من المخاطرة. لهذا السبب ينبغى ألا يتخطى أول إيداع للمبتدئين بأكثر من دخله فى إسبوعين. نوصى بقوة البعد عن الإقتراض، الإعتماد على المدخرات و المصاريف الخاصة بالسكن أو التعليم.. إلخ. قبل بداية صفقة كبيرة، ينبغى على المبتدئين التجربة على حساب ديمو أو حساب سنت. الخبرة تقلل من إحتمالية الخسائر.

عودة لقائمة المقالات
Open account
Open account
Make a deposit
Make a deposit
إغلاق
Widget calback
المتخصصون لدينا
سيتصلون بك لاحقا
في خمس دقائق
سنقودك
عبر الموقع الإلكتروني
نجيب على جميع أسئلتك!
النوع المفضل من الاتصال
اللغة المفضلة
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
تم قبول طلب معاودة الاتصال.
سيتصل بك المتخصصون لدينا في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حدث خطأ.
الرجاء معاودة المحاولة في وقت لاحق.
لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Money depreciation and possible return to the gold standard abolished in the 1970s are getting truly hot topics. Experts speak for a well-balanced gold-based monetary system, having apparently forgotten its drawbacks. One of its glaring cons is no foreign exchange market as such. By the way, it was the gold standard collapse that spurred Forex.

Feel the difference

Forex is a short-term trading market, where a trader aims to derive the profit from the price rate fluctuations. The maximum duration of a trade on Forex is several months, while on the stock market it may last for maximum 5-7 years.

The foreign exchange market is decentralized. Various banks trade on it using different software. Most individuals simply cannot enter the interbank Forex market, as the standard trade volume here varies from $100,000 to $1 million. A dealing centre acts as an intermediary between the bank and the trader.

All foreign currencies are quoted in U.S. dollars. Each quote has four digits after the dot. For instance, the EUR/USD quote looks as follows: 1.2836. A standard change in the quote is 1 tick in the fourth digit.

The 1.2836 quote means that one has to pay $128,360 to buy 100,000 euros. If there is a one-tick change in the price, the customer has to pay $128,370, i.e. ten dollars more.

Thanks to modern technologies, there are even more accurate quotes containing five digits after the dot, which decreases the risk of making errors when entering the market. InstaForex customers enjoy the opportunity to work with both four-digit quotes and five-digit ones.

Direct and indirect quotes. Cross rates

The rates of foreign currencies are quoted in the U.S. dollars. However, some trading terminals include both direct and indirect rates and even cross rates. Direct quotes are foreign exchange rates quoted as the domestic currency per one U.S. dollar. They have a foreign currency trading symbol as the numerator and the U.S. dollar symbol as the denominator.

The value of the EUR/USD pair is quoted as 1 euro in terms of U.S. dollars. It shows how many U.S. dollars one needs to pay to buy one euro. This is a direct quote. Other examples of direct quotes are GBP/USD (British pound to U.S. dollar), AUD/USD (Australian dollar to U.S. dollar), and NZD/USD (New Zealand dollar to U.S. dollar). When buying such a pair, the trader buys a foreign currency and sells U.S. dollars. When he sells it, he sells a foreign currency and buys U.S. dollars.

An indirect quote is a U.S. dollar rate in terms of foreign currency. Its numerator is the U.S. dollar symbol, and its denominator is the symbol of a foreign currency. For instance, USD/CAD is a quote of the U.S. dollar in Canadian dollars showing how many Canadian dollars are to be paid for one U.S. dollar. USD/JPY (U.S. dollar to Japanese yen), USD/SEK (U.S. dollar to Swedish krona), and USD/CHF (U.S. dollar to Swiss franc) are also indirect currency pairs. Buying such a currency pair, the trader buys U.S. dollars and sells a foreign currency. And, vice versa, when selling it, he sells U.S. dollars and buys a foreign currency.

A cross rate is a quote of a foreign currency in terms of another foreign currency. As all foreign currencies are quoted in U.S. dollars, cross rates show quotes of foreign currencies through the prism of the U.S. dollar rate. The most popular cross rates are denominated in the Japanese yen and Swiss franc: EUR/JPY (the euro quote denominated in the Japanese yen), GBP/JPY (the British pound quote denominated in the Japanese yen), CHF/JPY (the Swiss franc quote denominated in the Japanese yen), GBP/CHF (the British pound quote denominated in the Swiss franc), and EUR/CHF (the euro quote denominated in the Swiss franc).

In 2011, the Swiss National Bank capped the franc at 1.20 CHF per euro. As a result, the franc market shrank, which was reflected in cross rates of foreign currencies denominated in the Swiss national currency.

A cross rate is calculated on the basis of the following formula:

FOR/FOR = FOR/USD * USD/FOR, where FOR is a foreign currency.

Majors, commodity currencies, and U.S. Dollar Index

The main currencies included in the international reserves of different countries are the U.S. dollar, euro, British pound, and Japanese yen. These four currencies are called the majors.

The Canadian (CAD) and the Australian dollar (AUD) are powerful currencies, but their circulation is limited. They were called commodity currencies for dependence on movements of the raw material prices. The New Zealand dollar also belongs to this group.

The Russian ruble (RUB), Swedish krona (SEK), Norwegian krone (NOK), Danish krone (DKK), Singapore dollar (SGD), Turkish lira (TRY), Indian rupee (INR), South African rand (ZAR), South Korean won (KRW), and Polish zloty (PLN) are considered to be stable currencies, however they only circulate at the regional level.

The Chinese yuan (CNY) with its rate being set by the People’s Bank of China is not a freely convertible currency.

The U.S. Dollar Index reflects the greenback rate against the basket of foreign currencies. There are several types of USD indices that are calculated by various formulas. The classic U.S. Dollar Index shows the percentage price of the greenback against the six main currencies such as the euro, Japanese yen, British pound, Canadian dollar, Swedish krona, and Swiss franc. The U.S. dollar price as of 1973 is taken for 100%. To learn more about the currency pairs offered by InstaForex, please go to the Contract Specifications section of the company’s website.

InstaForex tip:
Beginners should pay attention to the majors and commodity currencies. You can gradually start working with crosses and less popular currencies as you get more and more experienced, because cross rate formation is quite complicated and spreads for unpopular currencies are high. Keep in mind that currency trading is the most active during the European and U.S. sessions, i.e. from 12:00 to 00:00 (UTC+4).

Leverage

Forex is a market featuring slight changes in quotes. Weekly fluctuations remain within the 0.5%-2% range, which makes a leverage very handy. Dealing centres that receive quotes from the interbank foreign exchange market offer customers 1:1-1:500 leverages to employ.

A standard leverage on Forex is 1:100, which allows one to open a long or short position with a volume up to $100,000. Is it a big or a small sum? The quote of the EUR/USD pair may change by 100 ticks per 24 hours. So, if you trade this pair using the 1:100 leverage, you may either earn or lose $1,000 in one day. To minimize the risks, you can either scale down your leverage or decrease the volume of the position you open.

InstaForex is one of the few companies that offers long and short positions with 1 lot being equal to $10,000. Thus, the minimum size of a trade is $100. The 1:100 leverage allows traders to deposit any amount starting from just $1. In this case, a 1 tick change in the price will be accompanied by a 1 cent change in the deposit.

The company's customers can trade USD and EUR on cent accounts. To learn more about this type of accounts, please visit the Types of Trading Accounts section.

InstaForex tip:
A leverage makes Forex a high-risk market. That is why the initial deposit of a beginner should not be more than his two-week income. It is strongly recommended to avoid using borrowings, pension savings, funds meant for education or housing purchase, etc. in trading. Before opening positions of a bigger volume, a beginning trader should train on a demo account or a cent account. Experience makes losses less probable.

Back to the list of articles
Open account
Open account
Make a deposit
Make a deposit