متداولو نظام الفوركس كوبي

يدعو نظام الفوركس كوبى المبتكر المقدم من قبل إنستافوركس المتداولين للتسجيل في النظام. ويقدم هذا النظام للمتابعين خدمة مدفوعة الأجر لنسخ صفقاتهم. وبإتاحة إمكانية الوصول إلى النسخ، يحصل متداولو نظام الفوركس كوبي على عمولة لكل صفقة يتم نسخها أو عمولة لكل يوم اشتراك.

لتصبح متداول نظام الفوركس كوبي، افتح حسابا حقيقيا على أي خادم من الخوادم المقدمة من قبل إنستافوركس وقم بالتسجيل في نظام الفوركس كوبي كمتداول. وبعد التسجيل، قم بتحديد شروط النسخ لمتابعيك وقم باختيار أحد خيارات الدفع التالية

عمولة لكل صفقة مربحة:

  • يتم دفع عمولة لكل صفقة من قبل متابع نظام الفوركس كوبي مقابل صفقات مربحة فقط;
  • يتم دفع عمولة لكل 0.01 لوت من قبل متابع نظام الفوركس كوبي مقابل 0.01 لوت من الصفقات المربحة فقط;
  • يتم دفع حصة الأرباح من قبل متابع نظام الفوركس كوبي مقابل صفقات مربحة فقط.

عمولة لكل لوت تم تداوله:

  • عمولة لكل 0.01 لوت تم نسخه إلى حساب متابع نظام الفوركس كوبي وإغلاقه إما بالربح أو الخسارة. يُفرض هذا النوع من العمولة على كل من الصفقات المربحة والخاسرة ويدفعها المتابعون في نهاية اليوم;
  • عمولة 0.5 بيب لكل 1 لوت يتم تداوله من قبل كل متابع نظام الفوركس كوبى. يُفرض هذا النوع من العمولة على كل من الصفقات المربحة والخاسرة. والأهم من ذلك، تدفع إنستافوركس هذه العمولة، مما يمكن متداولي نظام الفوركس كوبي من جعل مشروعهم مجانًا للمتابعين وتعزيز شعبيته.

العمولة لكل يوم اشتراك:

  • يتم دفع العمولة لكل يوم اشتراك يوميًا، باستثناء الأيام التي يكون فيها سوق الفوركس مغلقًا بسبب العطلتين (25 ديسمبر و 1 يناير) أو عطلات نهاية الأسبوع (السبت والأحد).

بعد التسجيل في نظام الفوركس كوبي، تتم إضافة حساب التداول الخاص بك إلى قائمة المراقبة العامة التي يزورها آلاف المتابعين المحتملين الذين يبحثون عن أفضل المشاريع الاستثمارية كل يوم. ولا يحد نظام الفوركس كوبي من عدد المتابعين الذين قد يحصدهم المتداول: فقد يسمحون لعشرات أو مئات أو حتى آلاف المتابعين في جميع أنحاء العالم بنسخ صفقاتهم. ويعمل نظام النسخ أوتوماتيكيا بالكامل ولا يتطلب أي إجراءات إضافية من المتداول وبالتالي يمكنهم من التركيز على تداول الفوركس.

لدى متداولي الفوركس كوبي فرصة لنسخ صفقات متداولين آخرين في نظام الفوركس كوبي عن طريق اختيارهم في قائمة المراقبة. ومن خلال الربط بين مجموعة من المتداولين الذين يتم نسخ صفقاتهم بطريقة متكاملة، قد يغطي المتابع الخسائر المحتملة أو ينضم إلى مجموعة من المتابعين الآخرين ونسخ صفقات أحد المتداولين على نطاق أصغر. ويجوز للمتداول الجمع بين أساليب تداول مختلفة وتحليلات فنية وأساسية عن طريق نسخ صفقات المتداولين الآخرين وتحليل إستراتيجياتهم والتقليل من المخاطر.

بناءً على خيار الدفع، يتلقى المتداولون في نظام الفوركس كوبي عمولة بحلول نهاية اليوم أو بعد إلغاء الاشتراك. يجوز للمتداول تحديد عمولة لكل يوم اشتراك والحصول على عمولة كل يوم والحصول على عمولة لكل صفقة مربحة بعد أن قام متابعه بإلغاء الاشتراك. وفي الحالة الأخيرة يتم حساب العمولة على أساس نتيجة التداول (إجمالي الربح وإجمالي الخسارة) المحققة خلال فترة الاشتراك في متداول نظام الفوركس كوبي. وتتم إضافة العمولة لكل لوت تم تداوله إلى الحساب يومياً في تلك الأيام عندما يتم نسخ الصفقات إلى حساب المتابع. ويتم دفع جميع العمولات تلقائيًا دون الحاجة إلى إجراءات إضافية. ويجوز لكل من المتداول والمتابع مراقبة مبلغ العمولة الحالي الذي يجب دفعه عبر الإنترنت.

التسجيل المتزامن في نظامي الفوركس كوبي و بام.

يتمتع عملاء إنستافوركس بفرصة لا مثيل لها للتسجيل في كلا النظامين باستخدام حساب تداول واحد. وهكذا، من خلال التداول بحساب واحد لا يمكن للمتداولين فقط توفير صفقاتهم للنسخ داخل نظام الفوركس كوبي، بل يمكنهم أيضًا قبول الاستثمارات في مشاريع بام الخاصة بهم. ويتمتع عملاء إنستافوركس بدورهم بحرية اختيار الطريقة التي يريدون بها كسب المال من أداء المتداولين المسجلين في كلا النظامين. بمعنى، يمكنهم نسخ صفقات المتداولين كمتابعين في نظام الفوركس كوبي أو الاستثمار في مشاريع نظام بام الخاصة بهم كمستثمرين في نظام بام.

المتابعون في نظام الفوركس كوبي

يوفر نظام الفوركس كوبي المقدم من إنستافوركس للمستثمرين مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المالية الفريدة. باستخدام نهج ثوري للاستثمارات في مشاريع نظام الفوركس كوبي وبإعادة النظر في المبادئ الأساسية لتسوية المدفوعات بين المتداول والمتابع، قامت إنستافوركس بتطوير نظام الفوركس كوبي، وهو خدمة غير مسبوقة في الوساطة عبر الإنترنت.

  • يضمن نظام الفوركس كوبي نسخ الصفقات عبر الإنترنت التي يفتحها كبار المتداولين. ويمكن تقليل مخاطر الخسارة عن طريق نسخ صفقات العديد من المتداولين واختيار مجموعة من إستراتيجياتهم على أساس التحليلات الفنية والأساسية.
  • لا يقوم المتابعون في نظام الفوركس كوبي بتحويل أموالهم إلى حسابات المتداولون في نظام الفوركس كوبي. وتبقى الأموال في حساب المتابع تحت سيطرتهم. لذلك، لن يضطر المتابع إلى طلب رد المبالغ المدفوعة من حساب المتداول.
  • يمكن للمتابعين ضبط نسبة النسخ. وقد يثبت هذا الخيار فعاليته عندما يرغب المتابع في تقليل مخاطر نسبة النسخ من 1 إلى 1 أو عندما لا يكون لدى المتابع ما يكفي من المال لنسخ جميع الصفقات.
  • يسمح نظام الفوركس كوبي للمتابعين باختيار أزواج العملات المراد نسخها. ويتم تحديد هذ البارامتر من قبل المتابع عند الاشتراك في متداول معين. ويستطيع المتابع دائمًا تغيير قائمة أدوات التداول دون إلغاء الاشتراك.
  • عند ضبط بارامترات الاشتراك الممتدة، يمكن للمتابع تحديد نطاق حجم الصفقات. ويسمح خيار "نطاق لوت" للمتابعين بنسخ الصفقات التي تقع ضمن النطاق المحدد فقط (الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى للحجم). وإلى جانب ذلك، يمكن للمتابعين تحديد البارامترات عند تجاوز الحد الأقصى والحد الأدنى للأحجام. وعندما يتم استخدام بارامتر اللوت الثابت، يتم نسخ جميع صفقات حجم ثابت من حساب المتداول.
  • بصرف النظر عن أدوات العملات، تتوفر الخيارات الثنائية للفوركس أيضًا للنسخ في نظام الفوركس كوبي. ويعتمد نسخ الخيارات على نسبة النسخ مع القيمة الاسمية للخيار في نطاق يتراوح بين دولار واحد و 1000 دولار.
  • يدفع المتابعون في نظام الفوركس كوبي عمولات مقابل نسخ جميع الصفقات أو فقط الصفقات المربحة اعتمادًا على نوع العمولة التي حددها المتداول في نظام الفوركس كوبي. وإذا قاموا بالدفع مقابل الصفقات المربحة فقط فيجب أن يتجاوز الربح مبلغ العمولة التي دفعها المتابع إلى المتداول مقابل نسخ الصفقات. والمتابع غير ملزم القيام بالدفع مقابل الصفقات الخاسرة. ويفضل هذا النوع من العمولة المتابعين ويحمي مصالحهم.
  • إذا اختار المتابع متداولًا يتقاضى عمولة يومية فيجب أن يدفع مقابل كل يوم من أيام الاشتراك باستثناء الأيام التي يكون فيها سوق الفوركس مغلقًا بسبب العطلتين (25 ديسمبر و 1 يناير) أو عطلات نهاية الأسبوع (السبت والأحد). ويمكن للمتداولين في نظام الفوركس كوبي تحديد هذا النوع من حساب العمولة بناءً على الإستراتيجية التي يستخدمونها.
  • يمكن أن يكون نسخ الصفقات مجانيًا للمتابعين إذا قام المتداول في نظام الفوركس كوبي بتحديد العمولة لكل لوت يتم تداوله، والتي تدفعها إنستافوركس.

لبدء نسخ الصفقات، يحتاج المتابع إلى فتح حساب حقيقي على أي خادم من خودام إنستافوركس والتسجيل في نظام الفوركس كوبي كمتابع. وبعد التسجيل، يمكن للمتابع أن يطلع على قائمة المراقبة وشروط النسخ، التي حددها المتداولون لتقديم خدماتهم. ويحصل المتابع أيضًا على فرصة لتحديد بارامترات الاشتراك لكل متداول من خلال اختيار أزواج العملات ونسبة النسخ.

يتم تحديد بارامترات الاشتراك لكل متداول على حدة ويمكن تغييرها دون إلغاء الاشتراك. وفي حالة قيام المتداول بتغيير خيارات الدفع فلن تؤثر هذه الخطوة على المتابعين، الذين اشتركوا بالفعل في حساب هذا المتداول. ويحمي النظام المتابعين من أي تصحيحات قام بها المتداول وفقًا لتقديره الخاص ويضمن الوفاء بشروط النسخ التي وافق عليها المتابع.

النظام مؤتمت بالكامل ولا يتطلب أي إجراءات إضافية من المتابع. وبعد موافقة المتداول على الاشتراك، قد يضطر المتابع إلى الانتظار لمدة 15 دقيقة تقريبًا حتى يصبح نظام الفوركس كوبي جاهزًا لنسخ صفقات المتداول. ويمكن لكل متابع مراقبة الإحصائيات الخاصة بالتداول ورصيد الحساب في منطقة العميل.

يتم عرض جميع الخيارات المنسوخة في نظام الفوركس كوبي على صفحات قسم خيارات الفوركس في منطقة العميل الخاصة بك.

اعتمادًا على خيار الدفع، يتلقى المتداول عمولة بحلول نهاية يوم التداول أو بعد إلغاء الاشتراك. ويجوز للمتداول تحديد العمولة اليومية والحصول على عمولة كل يوم أو عمولة لكل صفقة والحصول على عمولة عن كل صفقة مربحة بعد أن يلغي متابعه الاشتراك. وتُضاف جميع أنواع العمولات تلقائيًا إلى الحساب دون الحاجة إلى إجراءات إضافية. ويمكن لكل من المتداول والمتابع مراقبة مبلغ العمولة الحالي الذي سيتم دفعه عبر الإنترنت.

يمكن للمتابعين في نظام الفوركس كوبي تحديث ملفهم الشخصي ويمكنهم أن يصبحوا متداولين لديهم الحق في نسخ صفقات المتداولين الآخرين. ولتمكين هذا الخيار، يختارون البارامتر المقابل في الملف الشخصى. وإلى جانب ذلك، سيتم إدراج حساب المتابع الذي تم تحديث ملفه الشخصي في قائمة المراقبة لنظام الفوركس كوبي.

نسخ الصفقات

يهدف نظام الفوركس كوبي إلى تمكين متداولي الفوركس من نسخ صفقات المتداولين الناجحين عبر الإنترنت. ويمكن لكل مستخدم لنظام الفوركس كوبي اتباع إستراتيجيات تداول مربحة عن طريق تحديد المتداولين في قائمة المراقبة العامة ونسخ صفقاتهم الناجحة.

يمكن لمستخدمي نظام الفوركس كوبي تشغيل أدوات التداول الكلاسيكية وخيارات العملات. ويجوز للمتابع في الفوركس كوبي نسخ عقود الخيارات من حساب المتداول في نظام الفوركس كوبي باستخدام مجموعة واسعة من القيم الاسمية للخيارات.

يجوز لأي مستخدم لنظام الفوركس كوبي نسخ صفقات المستخدمين الآخرين والسماح لأي مستخدم بنسخ صفقاته.

يحتوي نظام الفوركس كوبي على قائمة موسعة بخيارات الدفع. ويتلقى المتداول في نظام الفوركس كوبي عمولة مقابل السماح لواحد أو أكثر من المتابعين في نظام الفوركس كوبي بنسخ صفقاته. وهناك أيضًا عمولة لكل صفقة منسوخة وعمولة لكل يوم وحصة ربح صفقة وإذا اختار المتابع الأخيرة فإنه يدفع فقط مقابل الصفقات المنسوخة المربحة.

إلى جانب ذلك، يمكن أن يجعل متداول نظام الفوركس كوبي خدماته مجانية للمتابعين. وفي هذه الحالة تقوم إنستافوركس بدفع عمولة للمتداول.

لا توجد أي قيود على عدد من الصفقات المنسوخة للعديد من المتداولين: يمكنك ضبط النظام لنسخ جميع صفقاتهم.

يمكن لأي عميل في شركة إنستافوركس التسجيل في نظام الفوركس كوبي ومتابعة أكبر عدد يريده من المتداولين الناجحين. ولا توجد أي قيود خاصة على التسجيل فى نظام إنستافوركس. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم توفير الخدمة مجانًا.

خيارات الدفع

يتيح نظام الفوركس كوبي المقدم من قبل إنستافوركس للمستثمرين نسخ صفقات كبار متداولي الفوركس. ولماذا هذا النظام مثير للاهتمام للمتداولين الناضجين؟ من خلال تقديم خدماتهم، يحصل متداولو نظام الفوركس كوبي على عمولة مقابل الصفقات المربحة المنسوخة أو عمولة مقابل عقود تم تداولها أو عمولة لكل يوم اشتراك.

هناك عدة طرق لمكافأة متداولي نظام الفوركس كوبي الذين يوفرون للمتابعين صفقاتهم للنسخ. وبالتسجيل في النظام فإن المتداول يختار أحد خيارات الدفع التالية:

  • عمولة يومية (تُفرض عمولة على المتابعين في نهاية كل يوم تداول باستثناء أيام العطلات في أسواق الفوركس);
  • عمولة لكل صفقة مفتوحة ضمن الاشتراك في نظام الفوركس كوبي;
  • حصة الربح المدفوعة من قبل المتابعين;
  • عمولة مقابل حجم الصفقات المنسوخة المغلقة بالربح أو الخسارة;
  • نسخ مجاني (يحصل المتداول على العمولة لكل لوت تم تداوله من الوسيط).

يقوم متداولو نظام الفوركس كوبي بتحديد خيارات الدفع عند التسجيل في النظام. ويتم تحديد كل خيار دفع بشكل فردي لكل اشتراك في نظام الفوركس كوبي: يمكن للمتداول الحصول على العمولة من المتابعين بطرق مختلفة: لكل يوم واحد أو لكل صفقة أو حصة ربح.

تسمح فرصة اختيار وتغيير خيارات الدفع للاشتراك في نظام الفوركس كوبي بخلق ظروف مريحة للغاية لكلا العضوين في النظام: فإنّ شخص ما يقدر الفرصة للدفع بعد أن يتحقق الربح (دفع حصة الربح)، بينما يفضل البعض الآخر الدفع لكل صفقة. وتعد حرية الاختيار وحرية العرض من مكونات نجاح نظام الفوركس كوبي ، مما يجعله جذابا للمتداولين الذين يسعون جاهدين لكسب الأموال من الصفقة الخاصة بهم ومن الخدمة التي يوفرونها للآخرين لنسخ صفقاتهم.

إشارات الفوركس

يوفر نظام الفوركس كوبي المقدم من قبل إنستافوركس فرصة فريدة لمزودي إشارات الفوركس لتوزيع خدماتهم عبر الإنترنت بين المتداولين الخاصين.

نظام الفوركس كوبي هو خدمة سهلة الاستخدام تم تصميمها لتمكين العملاء من نسخ الصفقات من خلال الاشتراك في حساب المتداولين الناجحين. وبعدم فرض أي قيود على استخدام المستشارين الخبراء أوأي حدود أخرى، يوفر نظام الفوركس كوبي أفضل فرصة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في بيع إشارات الفوركس.

نظام الفوركس كوبي هو طريقة بسيطة لبيع الإشارات ويوفر واجهة مؤتمتة بالكامل للاشتراك المدفوع في صفقاتك وإضافة المدفوعات التلقائية إلى حسابك إلى جانب تقديم فرصة لمراقبة تحويل الأموال لإشاراتك من مئات أو حتى آلاف المشتركين.

بعد التسجيل في نظام الفوركس كوبي، تتم إضافة حسابك تلقائيًا إلى المراقبة العامة للمتداولين التي يزورها الآلاف من المتداولين كل يوم. وتوفر لك المراقبة المتابعين الذين لم تلتق بهم من قبل والذين يعيشون في دول مختلفة ويتحدثون لغات مختلفة.

الشرط الوحيد الذي يجب أن تفي به لبيع إشارات الفوركس في نظام الفوركس كوبي هو أن يكون لديك حساب تداول لدى إنستافوركس. فابدأ التداول وسينسخ الآخرون صفقاتك!

إذا لم تكن من ذوي الخبرة في التداول ولكن يمكنك التعرف على المتداولين الناجحين فاشترك في صفقاتهم وقم بإعادة بيع إشاراتهم إلى عملائك!

نصيحة سليمة: كونك مزود إشارات فوركس، استخدم ميزة نظام الفوركس كوبي وقم بتضمين كود الافليت الخاص بك في الرابط الذي ستقوم بإعادة توجيهه إلى متداول اخترته. وإذا اتبع عملاؤك هذا الرابط وقرروا نسخ صفقات هذا المتداول فستتلقى عمولة عن كل صفقة يقومون بتنفيذها.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

InstaForex Bonuses

InstaForex Bonuses
ForexCopy Traders

The innovative ForexCopy system by InstaForex invites traders to register with the system and provide a paid service of copying their trades to followers. By giving access to the copying, successful Forex traders receive a commission per every copied trade or a commission per every day of subscription.

To become a ForexCopy Trader, open a live account on any InstaForex server and register with the ForexCopy system as a trader. After the registration, set the terms of copying for your followers and select one of the following payment options:

Commission per profitable trade:

  • Commission per trade that will be paid by the ForexCopy follower per every profitable deal;
  • Commission per 0.01 lot that will be paid by the ForexCopy follower per 0.01 lot of every profitable deal;
  • Profit share that will be paid by the ForexCopy follower per every profitable deal.

Commission per lots traded:

  • commission per 0.01 lot copied to the ForexCopy follower’s account and closed with either profit or loss, which will be paid by the follower at the end of the day;
  • 0.5 pip commission for 1 lot traded by every ForexCopy follower, which is paid by InstaForex. This type of commission allows traders to make their ForexCopy project free of charge for the followers and boost its popularity.

Commission per subscription day:

  • Commission per subscription day, excluding days when Forex market is closed for holidays (December 25th and January 1st) or weekends (Saturday and Sunday).

After registration in the ForexCopy system, your trading account is added to the public monitoring list, which is visited by thousands of potential followers every day, who search for successful investment projects. The ForexCopy system does not limit the number of followers a trader may have: he may be followed by tens, hundreds or even thousands of followers worldwide. The copying system is fully automated and does not require any additional actions from the trader allowing him to concentrate on Forex trading.

ForexCopy traders have an opportunity to copy deals of other ForexCopy traders by selecting them in the monitoring list. Linking a group of traders whose orders are copied in an integrated manner, a follower may cover possible losses or join a group of other followers and copy deals of one trader on a smaller scale. A trader may combine different trading methods, technical and fundamental analyses by using an advantage to copy orders of other traders, analyze their strategies and average the risks.

Depending on a payment option, a Trader receives a commission by the end of the day or after the subscription has been cancelled. A trader may choose a commission per subscription day and receive a commission every day, or a commission per trade and receive a commission for every profitable trade after his follower has cancelled the subscription. In the latter case a commission is calculated on the basis of the trading result (total profit and total loss) obtained within the period of subscription to a ForexCopy trader. The commission per lots traded is credited daily if the follower has copied trades this day. Any commission is credited automatically with no additional actions required. Both the trader and the follower may monitor a current amount of commission to be paid online.

Simultaneous registration in ForexCopy and PAMM systems.

InstaForex customers have a matchless opportunity to register in both systems using one trading account. Thus, trading one account, traders can not only provide their trades for copying within the ForexCopy system, but also accept investments in their PAMM projects. In their turn, InstaForex customers are free to choose the way they want to make money from performance of traders registered in both systems. That is, they can copy traders’ deals as ForexCopy followers or invest in their PAMM projects as PAMM investors.

ForexCopy Followers

The ForexCopy system by InstaForex provides investors with a wide range of unique financial services. Using a revolutionary approach to investments in high-yield projects and reconsidering the basic principles of payment settlements between a trader and an investor, InstaForex has developed the ForexCopy system, an unprecedented service in online brokerage.

  • The ForexCopy system allows online copying of orders opened by successful traders. The risk of loss can be reduced by copying trades of several traders and using a combination of their strategies based on technical and fundamental analyses.
  • ForexCopy followers do not transfer their funds to traders. The money remains on the follower trading account under his control. Therefore, the follower will not have to request a charge-back from the trader account.
  • Followers can select the trades to copy. This option proves to be efficient when the follower wants to reduce the risks of 1 to 1 copying ratio or when the follower does not have enough money to copy all trades.
  • The ForexCopy system allows followers to choose currency pairs to copy. This parameter is set by the follower at subscribing to trader’s orders. The follower can always change the list of instruments without canceling the subscription.
  • When adjusting the extended subscription parameters, the follower can set the trades volume range. The Lot Diapason option allows followers to copy only trades that fall into the set range (minimum and maximum volume) and apply the logic that will regulate copying when the maximum and minimum volumes are exceeded. The Fixed Lot parameter opens all trades copied from the trader account of a fixed volume.
  • Apart from currency instruments, Forex binary options are also avaliable for copying in the ForexCopy system. The options copying is based on the copying ratio with the option`s nominal value in the range of $1-1,000.
  • Followers of the ForexCopy system pay traders only for profitable deals. Moreover, the profit should exceed the commission amount paid by the follower to the trader for copying orders. The follower will not pay for losing trades. Such method favours followers and protects their interests.
  • If the follower chooses daily commission, he pays it to traders every day excluding days when Forex market is closed for holidays (December 25th and January 1st) or weekends (Saturday and Sunday). A trader can choose this type of commission calculation based on the strategy used in trading.
  • The trades copying can be free for the followers if the ForexCopy trader sets the commission per traded lots, which is paid by InstaForex.

To start copying trades, the follower should register a live account on any InstaForex server and register with the ForexCopy system as a follower. After the registration, the follower can look through the monitoring list and copying terms, which traders set to provide their services. The follower also gets an opportunity to set subscription parameters for every trader by selecting currency pairs and scale of copying trades.

Subscription parameters are set for every trader individually and can be changed without canceling the subscription. In case a trader changes his payment options, this move will not affect followers, who has already subscribed to this trader. The system protects followers against any corrections made by the trader at his sole discretion and guarantees that copying terms accepted by the follower will be met.

The system is fully automated and does not require any additional actions from the follower. After the trader has approved the subscription, the follower may have to wait for about 15 minutes until the ForexCopy system is ready to copy trader’s orders. Every follower can monitor the statistics on trading and account balance in Client Cabinet.

All the options copied in the ForexCopy system are displayed on the pages of the Forex Options section in your Client Cabinet.

Depending on a payment option, the trader receives a commission by the end of the day or after the subscription has been cancelled. The trader may choose the daily commission and receive a commission every day, or a commission per trade and receive a commission for every profitable trade after his follower cancels the subscription. Any commission is credited automatically with no additional actions required. Both the trader and the follower can monitor the current amount of commission to be paid online.

Followers of the ForexCopy system can upgrade their profile and become traders with a right to copy orders of other traders. To enable this option, they choose the corresponding parameter in the Profile. Besides, an account of an upgraded follower will be included in the monitoring list of the ForexCopy system.

Trades Copying

The ForexCopy system is designed to enable Forex traders to online copy orders of successful traders. Every user of the ForexCopy system may follow profitable trading strategies by selecting Traders in the public monitoring list and copying their successful trades.

The ForexCopy system users can operate both classic trading instruments and currency options. A ForexCopy follower may copy options contracts from a ForexCopy trader`s account using the wide selection of options` nominal values.

Any ForexCopy user may copy trades of other users and allow any user to copy his trades.

The ForexCopy system has an extended list of the payment options. A ForexCopy Trader receives a commission for allowing one or more ForexCopy Followers to copy his trades. There is also a commission per copied trade, a commission per day and a trade profit share. If a Follower chooses the latter, he pays only for profitable copied trades.

Besides, a ForexCopy trader can make his services free of charge for the followers. In this case InstaForex is to pay commission to the trader.

There are no restrictions on a number of copied deals of several Traders: you may adjust the system to copy all their trades.

Any InstaForex customer may register in the ForexCopy system and follow as many successful Traders as he wants. There are no special restrictions on registration in the InstaForex system. Moreover, the service is provided free of charge.

Payment Options

The ForexCopy system by InstaForex allows investors to copy positions of the most successful Forex traders. Why is this system interesting for the successful traders? Providing their service, experienced traders receive a commission for every copied trade or a commission for every subscription day.

There are several ways to reward the successful Forex traders, who act as a subscription object for the followers in the ForexCopy system. Registering with the system, a trader selects one of the following payment options:

  • Daily commission (followers are charged with the commission every 24 hours);
  • Commission per every trade opened within the ForexCopy subscription;
  • Profit share paid by the followers;
  • Commission for the volume of copied trades closed with either profit or loss;
  • Free copying (a trader receives the commission per lots traded from the broker).

The ForexCopy Traders set up payment options at registering in the system. Each payment option is set individually for every ForexCopy subscription: one trader can receive the commission from the followers in various ways: per one day, per one trade or profit share.

The opportunity to choose and change the payment options for ForexCopy subscription allows creating the highly convenient conditions for both members of the system: someone values the opportunity to pay after the profit is derived (profit share payment), others prefer to pay per every trade. The freedom of choice and the freedom of offer are the components of the ForexCopy system success, which make it attractive for traders that strive to earn both from their own trading and from rendering the service of copying their trades.

Forex Signals

The ForexCopy system by InstaForex provides a unique opportunity for providers of Forex signals to distribute their services online among private traders.

The ForexCopy system is a user-friendly service which is designed to enable customers to copy trades by subscribing to successful traders. Imposing neither restrictions on the use of Expert Advisors, nor other limits, the ForexCopy system provides the best opportunity for those who would like to sell Forex signals.

The ForexCopy system is a simple way to sell signals. It provides a fully automated interface of paid subscription to your trades and automatic crediting of payments to your account along with an opportunity to monitor money transfers for your signals from hundreds or even thousands of subscribers.

After registration in the ForexCopy system, your account is automatically added in the public monitoring of traders which is visited by thousands of traders every day. The monitoring provides you with Followers who you have never met before, who live in different countries and even speak different languages.

The only requirement you should meet to sell Forex signals in the ForexCopy system is to have a trading account with InstaForex. Start trading and others will copy your trades!

If you are not experienced in trading but can recognize successful traders, subscribe to their trades and resell their signals to your customers!

Sound advice: Being a Forex Signal Provider, use an advantage of the ForexCopy system and embed your affiliate code in the link forwarding to a trader you have chosen. If your customers follow this link and decide to copy orders of this trader, you will receive a commission from each trade they make.