Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

ForexCopy-Trader

Das innovative ForexCopy System von InstaForex bietet allen im System registrierten Tradern eine Möglichkeit, selbst zu entscheiden, unter welchen Bedingungen ihre Transaktionen von den Followern kopiert werden können. Erfolgreiche Forex-Trader teilen ihre Handelsstrategien mit anderen Tradern und erhalten dafür Provision pro Transaktionen oder für jeden Tag der Subskription.

Um ein ForexCopy-Trader zu werden, sollen Sie ein reales Konto auf einem der Server von InstaForex eröffnen und sich im ForexCopy System als Trader registrieren. Nach der Registrierung geben Sie bitte die Zahlungsbedingungen an, unter denen Ihre Transaktionen kopiert werden können. Generell gibt es drei Arten der Provision:

Provision für gewinnbringende Transaktionen:

  • Follower Ihres ForexCopy-Projektes zahlen eine Provision pro jede erfolgreich abgeschlossene Transaktion;
  • Follower Ihres ForexCopy-Projektes zahlen eine Provision pro 0,01 Lots jeder profitablen Transaktion;
  • Follower Ihres ForexCopy -Projektes zahlen ein bestimmtes Prozent vom Gewinn aus jeder profitablen Transaktion.

Provision für das gesamte Handelsvolumen:

  • Provision pro 0,01 Lots aller Transaktionen, die auf das Follower-Konto kopiert und mit Gewinn oder Verlust geschlossen wurden. Follower Ihres ForexCopy-Projektes zahlen die Provision am Ende des Tages;
  • Provision in Höhe von 0,5 Pips pro gehandelten Lot, die von InstaForex bezahlt wird. So eine Art der Provision ermöglicht es, Ihren Followern das Kopieren kostenlos anzubieten und somit die Attraktivität vom ForexCopy System deutlich zu steigern.

Provision für jeden Tag der Subskription:

  • Provision für jeden Tag der Subskription, ausschließlich Wochenende (Samstag und Sonntag) und Tage, an denen es nicht gehandelt wird (25. Dezember und 1. Januar).

Nachdem Sie sich im ForexCopy System von InstaForex registriert haben, wird Ihr Konto zum öffentlichen Monitoring automatisch zugefügt. Auf der Suche nach erfolgreichen Investitionsprojekten greifen Tausenden von potenziellen Followern zum Monitoring. Die Anzahl der Follower ist im ForexCopy System unbeschränkt, so können Ihre Transaktionen von Dutzenden, Hunderten und sogar Tausenden von Tradern weltweit kopiert werden. Das System selbst ist vollautomatisiert und erfordert von Ihnen keine weiteren Handlungen. Konzentrieren Sie sich ausschließlich auf Ihren Trading-Prozess.

ForexCopy-Trader haben auch eine Möglichkeit, die Transaktionen von anderen Tradern, die im System registriert sind und im Monitoring angezeigt werden, zu kopieren. Auf solche Weise treten sie als Bindeglied zwischen einer Gruppe von Tradern, deren Transaktionen gleichzeitig kopiert werden, und einer Gruppe von Followern, die Transaktionen von einem Trader im geringeren Verhältnis kopieren, auf. Dabei werden allfällige Drawdowns eines der Trader deutlich minimiert. So eine Arbeitsweise ist äußerst interessant und ermöglicht dem Trader, den Handel anderer Trader zu analysieren, indem er ihre Transaktionen kopiert. Da es verschiedene Handelsstrategien und Formen der Finanzanalyse eingesetzt werden, lassen sich mögliche Risiken ausgleichen.

Abhängig von er Art der gewählten Provision erhält der ForexCopy-Trader seine Belohnung täglich oder erst, nachdem die Subskription von dem Follower storniert wurde. So zahlt der Follower eine Provision für jeden Tag der Subskription oder für alle Transaktionen, die nach der Stornierung im Gewinn geschlossen wurden. Bei der Berechnung werden alle Gewinne und Verluste innerhalb der Subskriptionszeit berücksichtigt. Die Provision pro gehandelten Lot wird von InstaForex täglich unter Bedingung angerechnet, dass der Follower wenigstens eine Transaktion auf sein Konto kopiert hat. Alle Zahlungen erfolgen automatisch und erfordern keine weiteren Handlungen. Die beiden Parteien haben eine Möglichkeit, die aktuelle Höhe der anfallenden Provision jederzeit einzusehen.

Gleichzeitige Registrierung bei ForexCopy und PAMM-Systemen.

Jeder Kunde von InstaForex kann dasselbe Konto gleichzeitig in beiden Systemen registrieren lassen. Das ermöglicht dem Trader, das Kopieren seiner Transaktionen anzubieten und zugleich Investitionen in sein PAMM-Projekt zu empfangen. Seine Follower entscheiden ihrerseits allen, auf welche Weise sie von seinem Handel profitieren möchten - ob sie eine erfolgreiche Handelsstrategie übernehmen und Transaktionen kopieren oder ihre Geldmittel in sein PAMM-Projekt anlegen.

ForexCopy-Follower

Das ForexCopy System, das von der Gesellschaft InstaForex entwickelt wurde, stellt den Investoren ein reiches Angebot an einzigartigen Dienstleistungen im Finanzbereich zur Verfügung. Dank einer neuen Einstellung zum Investieren in gewinnbringende Projekte und zur gegenseitigen Abrechnung zwischen den Followern und Tradern kann das ForexCopy System eine bisher nie dagewesene Dienstleistung anbieten.

  • Das ForexCopy System ermöglicht die Transaktionen erfolgreicher Trader online zu kopieren. Das Risiko eines Verlustes kann durch das Kopieren der Transaktionen von mehreren Tradern und die Einsetzung ihrer Strategien auf Basis der technischen und fundamentalen Analyse reduziert werden.
  • Die ForexCopy-Follower überweisen ihre Guthaben an die Trader nicht. Sie bleiben auf dem Konto des Followers liegen. So ist es nicht notwendig, einen Antrag auf Rückzahlung seiner Mittel vom Konto des Traders zu stellen.
  • Die Follower können ein Verhältnis, in dem sie die Transaktionen kopieren möchten, selbständig bestimmen. Diese Option erweist sich als effizient, wenn das Kopieren im Verhältnis 1 zu 1 wegen Mangel an Mitteln nicht wünschenswert ist oder der Follower dabei eigene Risiken verringern will.
  • Das ForexCopy System ermöglicht den Followern, beim Abonnieren eines Traders die gewünschten Währungspaare auszuwählen und nur diese zu kopieren. Der Follower kann jederzeit die Liste der Währungspaare ändern, ohne die Subskription zu kündigen.
  • Bei der Einstellung der erweiterten Abonnement-Parament können die Follower ein Volumen, in welchen die Transaktionen kopiert werden, eingeben. Die Option „Lot-Bereich“ ermöglicht den Followern, die Transaktionen in einem minimalen oder maximalen Volumen zu kopieren und das System zu verwalten, falls die maximalen und minimalen Volumen überschritten werden. Der Parameter „Fixierter Lot“ ermöglicht alle Transaktionen vom Konto des ForexCopy-Traders mit einem festen Volumen zu kopieren.
  • Neben den Währungsinstrumenten können im ForexCopy System die binären Forex-Optionen im Bereich von 1 bis 1.000 US-Dollar kopiert werden..
  • Die ForexCopy-Follower zahlen eine Provision an die Trader nu für gewinnbringende Transaktionen. Dabei muss der Gewinn größer als die Höhe der Provision sein, die an den Trader für eine bestimmte Transaktion ausgezahlt wird. Der Follower zahlt dem Trader keine Provision für die Transaktionen, die mit Verlust geschlossen worden sind. Diese Methode sollte für den Follower attraktiv sein und seine Interessen schützen.
  • Wenn sich der Follower für die tägliche Provision entscheidet, zahlt er sie an den Trader jeden Tag, ausschließend der Tage, an denen der Forex-Markt geschlossen ist, der Feiertage (25. Dezember und 1. Januar) und der Wochentage (Samstag und Sonntag). Der Trader kann diese Art der Provision ausgehend von seiner Handelsstrategie wählen.
  • Das Kopieren der Transaktionen kann für die Follower frei sein, wenn der ForexCopy-Trader so eine Art der Provision ausgewählt hat, bei der sie an ihn von InstaForex ausgezahlt wird.

Um mit dem Kopieren der Transaktionen anzufangen, muss der Follower ein reales Konto auf einem Server der Gesellschaft InstaForex eröffnen und sich im ForexCopy System als ein Follower registrieren lassen. Nach der Registrierung erhält der Follower den Zugriff auf Monitoring und kann mit dem Kopieren unter den Bedingungen anfangen, die der Trader festgelegt hat. Der Follower bekommt auch eine Möglichkeit, die Abonnement-Parameter für jeden Trader eingeben, einschließlich de Währungspaare und des Verhältnisses, in dem die Transaktionen kopiert werden.

Die Subskription-Einstellungen sind für jeden Trader individuell bestimmt und können nach dem Wunsch des Followers geändert werden, ohne das Abonnement zu kündigen. Falls ein Trader seine Zahlungsbedingungen geändert hat, werden sie für die Follower nicht gelten, die diesen Trader schon abonnieren. Das System schützt Follower vor jeglichen Korrekturen, die der Trader nach eigenem Ermessen vornehmen kann, und garantiert, dass das Kopieren unter den Bedingungen erfolgen wird, die der Follower bei der Subskription akzeptiert hat.

Das System ist vollständig automatisiert und erfordert vom Follower keine zusätzlichen Handlungen. Nachdem der Trader den Antrag auf das Kopieren akzeptiert hat, muss der Follower noch etwa 15 Minuten warten, bis das ForexCopy System funktioniert. Jeder Follower kann im Kundenbereich die Kontostatistik und den Verlauf abgewickelter Transaktionen einsehen.

Alle Optionen, die im ForexCopy System kopiert werden, sind im Abschnitt „Forex-Optionen“ des Kundebereichs dargestellt.

Abhängig von der Art der gewählten Provision erhält der ForexCopy-Trader seine Vergütung täglich oder erst, nachdem die Sie Subskription von dem Follower storniert wurde. So zahlt der Follower eine Provision für jeden Tag der Subskription oder für alle gewinnbringenden Transaktionen, nachdem er die Subskription gekündigt hat. Alle Zahlungen erfolgen automatisch und erfordern keine weiteren Handlungen. Die beiden Parteien haben eine Möglichkeit, die aktuelle Höhe der anfallenden Provision jederzeit einzusehen.

Die ForexCopy-Follower können jederzeit selbst zu einem Trader werden und dabei eine Möglichkeit für sich behalten, die Transaktionen anderer Trader zu kopieren. Um diese Option zu aktivieren, wählen Sie die entsprechenden Parameter in den Einstellungen Ihres Profils aus. Dabei werden die Daten des Followers, der zu einem Trader geworden ist, zum Monitoring des ForexCopy-Systems automatisch hinzugefügt.

Kopieren von Transaktionen

Das ForexCopy-System wurde entwickelt, um den Forex-Tradern das Online-Kopieren von Transaktionen erfolgreicher Trader zu ermöglichen. Die Teilnehmer des ForexCopy Systems kopieren Transaktionen von Handelskonten, die im öffentlichen Monitoring dargestellt sind, und können somit profitable Strategien der erfahrenen Trader verfolgen.

Die ForexCopy-Teilnehmer können sowohl die klassischen Trading-Instrumente als auch die Währungsoptionen im Handel einsetzen. Die Optionskontrakte werden vom Konto des ForexCopy-Traders auf das Konto seines Followers in demselben Verhältnis wie klassische Handelsinstrumente kopiert.

Jeder Teilnehmer des ForexCopy Systems kann die Transaktionen anderer Trader kopieren und gleichzeitig eigene Transaktionen zum Kopieren anbieten.

Das ForexCopy System stellt verschiedene Möglichkeiten der Provisionszahlung zur Verfügung. Die Provision wird an den ForexCopy-Trader ausgezahlt, deren Transaktionen einer oder mehrere ForexCopy-Follower kopieren. Darunter sind die Auszahlung der täglichen Provision, einer Provision pro jede kopierte Transaktion oder eines Teils des erzielten Gewinns auszuwählen. Wenn der Follower letzteres wählt, zahlt er nur für die kopierten Transaktionen, die im Gewinn geschlossen wurden.

Außerdem kann der ForexCopy-Trader einem Follower das Kopieren der Transaktionen kostenlos anbieten. In diesem Fall zahlt die Gesellschaft InstaForex die Provision an den Trader.

Man darf auch die Transaktionen von verschiedenen Konten gleichzeitig kopieren. Wenn Sie sich für mehrere erfolgreiche Trader entschieden haben, stellen Sie das System einfach so ein, dass alle Transaktionen bestimmter Trader auf Ihr Handelskonto kopiert werden.

Jeder InstaForex Kunde hat eine Möglichkeit am ForexCopy System teilzunehmen und die Strategien von einer unbegrenzten Anzahl der erfolgreichen Trader zu kopieren. Es besteht keine Beschränkung auf die Teilnahme am ForexCopy System. Außerdem wird dieser Service kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt.

Arten der Provision

Das ForexCopy System ermöglicht den Tradern, die Transaktionen von ihren erfahrenen und erfolgreichen Kollegen zu kopieren. Die Profi-Trader lassen aber ihre Transaktionen nicht kostenlos kopieren, sondern erhalten dafür eine Provision.

Es gibt mehrere Möglichkeiten, die erfolgreichen Trader zu belohnen, deren Strategien die Teilnehmer des ForexCopy Systems verfolgen oder verfolgen möchten. Im Kundenbereich wird jedem Trader angeboten, eine der folgenden Provisionsarten auszuwählen:

  • Provision für jeden Tag des Abonnements (die Provision wird jede 24 Stunden ausgezahlt);
  • Provision für jede kopierte Position im Rahmen des ForexCopy Systems;
  • ein Teil des von dem Follower erzielten Gewinns;
  • Provision für das gesamte Handelsvolumen der kopierten Transaktionen, die mit Gewinn oder Verlust geschlossen wurden;
  • freies Kopieren (Provision pro gehandelten Lot, die Gesellschaft InstaForex an Trader zahlt).

Die ForexCopy-Trader stellen die gewünschten Zahlungsbedingungen in ihrem Kundenbereich ein. Jede Art der Provisionszahlung gilt für jede Subskription jedes einzelnen ForexCopy-Followers: ein und derselbe ForexCopy-Trader kann die Provision von verschiedenen Followern auf verschiedene Weise erhalten: pro Tag der Subskription, pro Trade oder als ein Teil des Gewinns.

Eine Möglichkeit, die Art der Provisionszahlung selbstständig zu wählen und zu ändern, schafft im ForexCopy System günstige Bedingungen für alle ForexCopy-Teilnehmer: für einigen ist es wichtig nur für gewinnbringende Transaktionen zu zahlen (Provision in Form vom bestimmten Prozent vom Gewinn), andere möchten jede Transaktion bezahlen. Die Freiheit der Wahl und die Freiheit des Angebots sind Erfolgskomponenten des ForexCopy Systems. Sie machen es für die Trader attraktiv, die nicht nur von eigenem Handel profitieren, sondern auch ihre Strategien mit anderen teilen und davon einen zusätzlichen Gewinn erzielen möchten.

Forex Signale

Das ForexCopy System von InstaForex gibt den Anbietern von Handel-Signalen eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, ihre Dienstleistungen unter den Einzeltradern im Online-Modus zu verbreiten.

Das ForexCopy ist ein benutzerfreundlicher Service, der die Transaktionen der erfolgreichen Trader automatisch kopieren lässt. Das ForexCopy System ist eine der besten Lösungen für diejenigen, die Forex-Signale verkaufen möchten.

Die Signale mit ForexCopy System zu verkaufen ist sehr einfach! Das System bietet nicht nur ein vollautomatisiertes Interface für das Abonnement auf Ihre Transaktionen, sondern auch automatische Gutschrift der Abonnementzahlungen direkt auf Ihr Handelskonto. Außerdem haben Sie eine Möglichkeit, fristgerechte Zahlungen von Dutzenden und Hunderten Ihres Follower zu verfolgen.

Nach der Registrierung im ForexCopy System wird Ihr Konto automatisch zum öffentlichen Monitoring hinzugefügt, das täglich von Tausenden von Tradern besucht wird. Das Monitoring lässt einer großen Anzahl der Trader von verschiedenen Ländern Ihre Follower werden.

Um Signale via ForexCopy System zu verkaufen, muss man ein Handelskonto eröffnen, sich im ForexCopy System registrieren und mit dem Trading starten. So können andere Trader Ihre Transaktionen kopieren.

Haben Sie keine große Erfahrung im Handel, aber können richtig einen erfolgreichen Trader erkennen? Dann können Sie ihre Transaktionen kopieren und ihre Signale weiter verkaufen!

Nützlicher Tipp: Ein wichtiger Vorteil des ForexCopy Systems besteht darin, dass man Ihren Affiliate-Code in den Link auf Ihr Konto im Monitoring einbetten kann. Wenn Ihre Kunden diesem Link folgen und sich entscheiden, Transaktionen dieses Traders zu kopieren, erhalten Sie von jedem Trade eine Provision gutgeschrieben.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

InstaForex Bonuses

InstaForex Bonuses
ForexCopy Traders

The innovative ForexCopy system by InstaForex invites traders to register with the system and provide a paid service of copying their trades to followers. By giving access to the copying, successful Forex traders receive a commission per every copied trade or a commission per every day of subscription.

To become a ForexCopy Trader, open a live account on any InstaForex server and register with the ForexCopy system as a trader. After the registration, set the terms of copying for your followers and select one of the following payment options:

Commission per profitable trade:

  • Commission per trade that will be paid by the ForexCopy follower per every profitable deal;
  • Commission per 0.01 lot that will be paid by the ForexCopy follower per 0.01 lot of every profitable deal;
  • Profit share that will be paid by the ForexCopy follower per every profitable deal.

Commission per lots traded:

  • commission per 0.01 lot copied to the ForexCopy follower’s account and closed with either profit or loss, which will be paid by the follower at the end of the day;
  • 0.5 pip commission for 1 lot traded by every ForexCopy follower, which is paid by InstaForex. This type of commission allows traders to make their ForexCopy project free of charge for the followers and boost its popularity.

Commission per subscription day:

  • Commission per subscription day, excluding days when Forex market is closed for holidays (December 25th and January 1st) or weekends (Saturday and Sunday).

After registration in the ForexCopy system, your trading account is added to the public monitoring list, which is visited by thousands of potential followers every day, who search for successful investment projects. The ForexCopy system does not limit the number of followers a trader may have: he may be followed by tens, hundreds or even thousands of followers worldwide. The copying system is fully automated and does not require any additional actions from the trader allowing him to concentrate on Forex trading.

ForexCopy traders have an opportunity to copy deals of other ForexCopy traders by selecting them in the monitoring list. Linking a group of traders whose orders are copied in an integrated manner, a follower may cover possible losses or join a group of other followers and copy deals of one trader on a smaller scale. A trader may combine different trading methods, technical and fundamental analyses by using an advantage to copy orders of other traders, analyze their strategies and average the risks.

Depending on a payment option, a Trader receives a commission by the end of the day or after the subscription has been cancelled. A trader may choose a commission per subscription day and receive a commission every day, or a commission per trade and receive a commission for every profitable trade after his follower has cancelled the subscription. In the latter case a commission is calculated on the basis of the trading result (total profit and total loss) obtained within the period of subscription to a ForexCopy trader. The commission per lots traded is credited daily if the follower has copied trades this day. Any commission is credited automatically with no additional actions required. Both the trader and the follower may monitor a current amount of commission to be paid online.

Simultaneous registration in ForexCopy and PAMM systems.

InstaForex customers have a matchless opportunity to register in both systems using one trading account. Thus, trading one account, traders can not only provide their trades for copying within the ForexCopy system, but also accept investments in their PAMM projects. In their turn, InstaForex customers are free to choose the way they want to make money from performance of traders registered in both systems. That is, they can copy traders’ deals as ForexCopy followers or invest in their PAMM projects as PAMM investors.

ForexCopy Followers

The ForexCopy system by InstaForex provides investors with a wide range of unique financial services. Using a revolutionary approach to investments in high-yield projects and reconsidering the basic principles of payment settlements between a trader and an investor, InstaForex has developed the ForexCopy system, an unprecedented service in online brokerage.

  • The ForexCopy system allows online copying of orders opened by successful traders. The risk of loss can be reduced by copying trades of several traders and using a combination of their strategies based on technical and fundamental analyses.
  • ForexCopy followers do not transfer their funds to traders. The money remains on the follower trading account under his control. Therefore, the follower will not have to request a charge-back from the trader account.
  • Followers can select the trades to copy. This option proves to be efficient when the follower wants to reduce the risks of 1 to 1 copying ratio or when the follower does not have enough money to copy all trades.
  • The ForexCopy system allows followers to choose currency pairs to copy. This parameter is set by the follower at subscribing to trader’s orders. The follower can always change the list of instruments without canceling the subscription.
  • When adjusting the extended subscription parameters, the follower can set the trades volume range. The Lot Diapason option allows followers to copy only trades that fall into the set range (minimum and maximum volume) and apply the logic that will regulate copying when the maximum and minimum volumes are exceeded. The Fixed Lot parameter opens all trades copied from the trader account of a fixed volume.
  • Apart from currency instruments, Forex binary options are also avaliable for copying in the ForexCopy system. The options copying is based on the copying ratio with the option`s nominal value in the range of $1-1,000.
  • Followers of the ForexCopy system pay traders only for profitable deals. Moreover, the profit should exceed the commission amount paid by the follower to the trader for copying orders. The follower will not pay for losing trades. Such method favours followers and protects their interests.
  • If the follower chooses daily commission, he pays it to traders every day excluding days when Forex market is closed for holidays (December 25th and January 1st) or weekends (Saturday and Sunday). A trader can choose this type of commission calculation based on the strategy used in trading.
  • The trades copying can be free for the followers if the ForexCopy trader sets the commission per traded lots, which is paid by InstaForex.

To start copying trades, the follower should register a live account on any InstaForex server and register with the ForexCopy system as a follower. After the registration, the follower can look through the monitoring list and copying terms, which traders set to provide their services. The follower also gets an opportunity to set subscription parameters for every trader by selecting currency pairs and scale of copying trades.

Subscription parameters are set for every trader individually and can be changed without canceling the subscription. In case a trader changes his payment options, this move will not affect followers, who has already subscribed to this trader. The system protects followers against any corrections made by the trader at his sole discretion and guarantees that copying terms accepted by the follower will be met.

The system is fully automated and does not require any additional actions from the follower. After the trader has approved the subscription, the follower may have to wait for about 15 minutes until the ForexCopy system is ready to copy trader’s orders. Every follower can monitor the statistics on trading and account balance in Client Cabinet.

All the options copied in the ForexCopy system are displayed on the pages of the Forex Options section in your Client Cabinet.

Depending on a payment option, the trader receives a commission by the end of the day or after the subscription has been cancelled. The trader may choose the daily commission and receive a commission every day, or a commission per trade and receive a commission for every profitable trade after his follower cancels the subscription. Any commission is credited automatically with no additional actions required. Both the trader and the follower can monitor the current amount of commission to be paid online.

Followers of the ForexCopy system can upgrade their profile and become traders with a right to copy orders of other traders. To enable this option, they choose the corresponding parameter in the Profile. Besides, an account of an upgraded follower will be included in the monitoring list of the ForexCopy system.

Trades Copying

The ForexCopy system is designed to enable Forex traders to online copy orders of successful traders. Every user of the ForexCopy system may follow profitable trading strategies by selecting Traders in the public monitoring list and copying their successful trades.

The ForexCopy system users can operate both classic trading instruments and currency options. A ForexCopy follower may copy options contracts from a ForexCopy trader`s account using the wide selection of options` nominal values.

Any ForexCopy user may copy trades of other users and allow any user to copy his trades.

The ForexCopy system has an extended list of the payment options. A ForexCopy Trader receives a commission for allowing one or more ForexCopy Followers to copy his trades. There is also a commission per copied trade, a commission per day and a trade profit share. If a Follower chooses the latter, he pays only for profitable copied trades.

Besides, a ForexCopy trader can make his services free of charge for the followers. In this case InstaForex is to pay commission to the trader.

There are no restrictions on a number of copied deals of several Traders: you may adjust the system to copy all their trades.

Any InstaForex customer may register in the ForexCopy system and follow as many successful Traders as he wants. There are no special restrictions on registration in the InstaForex system. Moreover, the service is provided free of charge.

Payment Options

The ForexCopy system by InstaForex allows investors to copy positions of the most successful Forex traders. Why is this system interesting for the successful traders? Providing their service, experienced traders receive a commission for every copied trade or a commission for every subscription day.

There are several ways to reward the successful Forex traders, who act as a subscription object for the followers in the ForexCopy system. Registering with the system, a trader selects one of the following payment options:

  • Daily commission (followers are charged with the commission every 24 hours);
  • Commission per every trade opened within the ForexCopy subscription;
  • Profit share paid by the followers;
  • Commission for the volume of copied trades closed with either profit or loss;
  • Free copying (a trader receives the commission per lots traded from the broker).

The ForexCopy Traders set up payment options at registering in the system. Each payment option is set individually for every ForexCopy subscription: one trader can receive the commission from the followers in various ways: per one day, per one trade or profit share.

The opportunity to choose and change the payment options for ForexCopy subscription allows creating the highly convenient conditions for both members of the system: someone values the opportunity to pay after the profit is derived (profit share payment), others prefer to pay per every trade. The freedom of choice and the freedom of offer are the components of the ForexCopy system success, which make it attractive for traders that strive to earn both from their own trading and from rendering the service of copying their trades.

Forex Signals

The ForexCopy system by InstaForex provides a unique opportunity for providers of Forex signals to distribute their services online among private traders.

The ForexCopy system is a user-friendly service which is designed to enable customers to copy trades by subscribing to successful traders. Imposing neither restrictions on the use of Expert Advisors, nor other limits, the ForexCopy system provides the best opportunity for those who would like to sell Forex signals.

The ForexCopy system is a simple way to sell signals. It provides a fully automated interface of paid subscription to your trades and automatic crediting of payments to your account along with an opportunity to monitor money transfers for your signals from hundreds or even thousands of subscribers.

After registration in the ForexCopy system, your account is automatically added in the public monitoring of traders which is visited by thousands of traders every day. The monitoring provides you with Followers who you have never met before, who live in different countries and even speak different languages.

The only requirement you should meet to sell Forex signals in the ForexCopy system is to have a trading account with InstaForex. Start trading and others will copy your trades!

If you are not experienced in trading but can recognize successful traders, subscribe to their trades and resell their signals to your customers!

Sound advice: Being a Forex Signal Provider, use an advantage of the ForexCopy system and embed your affiliate code in the link forwarding to a trader you have chosen. If your customers follow this link and decide to copy orders of this trader, you will receive a commission from each trade they make.