网站地图
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex客户区

  • 个人设置
  • 访问所有InstaForex服务
  • 详细的统计数据和交易报告
  • 全方位的金融交易
  • 管理多个帐户的系统
  • 最大的数据保护

InstaForex合作伙伴区

  • 客户和佣金的全部信息
  • 关于账户和点击的图形统计
  • 网站管理员工具
  • 现成的网络解决方案和广泛的横幅
  • 高数据保护级别
  • 公司新闻,RSS提要和外汇线人
注册账户
联盟计划
cabinet icon

InstaForex的另一款兰博基尼!也许你就是拿钥匙的人!

只要存款至少$ 1,000到您的帐户!

获得最好的交易条件和有吸引力的奖金优惠! 我们已经给了6辆传奇跑车! 但它并不止于此! 下一辆最新一代兰博基尼飓风可能是你的!

InstaForex – 为你的胜利投资!

即时开户

获得一封指示信
toolbar icon

交易平台

用于移动设备

通过浏览器进行交易

Insta亚洲小姐2014的获奖者们在莫斯科领奖

十一月8日,作为InstaForex第三届莫斯科展会的组成部分,隆重举办了第五届在线选美比赛 - Insta亚洲小姐2014获奖者的颁奖典礼。第五届Insta亚洲小姐选美大赛在2013年秋天拉开了帷幕,在2014年十月进入尾声。

来自超过30个国家的佳丽们角逐了Insta亚洲小姐2014选美皇后的桂冠。选手们来自马来西亚、印尼、菲律宾、英国、美国、俄罗斯、乌克兰、拉脱维亚、印度、伊朗和中国。在一整年中,佳丽们在竞赛的官方网站上发布了她们最好的照片、简介甚至视频。您也许已经知道,Insta亚洲小姐2014的称号授予了最迷人的选手Natalya Pototskaya。用户和评审们选择了一个具有象征意义的数字 - 五位获奖者 - 因为这已是第五届竞赛。

2013-2014年度获奖排名如下:
一等奖:Natalya Pototskaya,20000美元
二等奖:Victoria Smilko,10000美元
三等奖:Yana Osadchaya,5000美元

评审还确定了两个特别项目的获奖者:
Insta选择奖 - Flori Ryazanova,5000美元
外汇小姐 - Lyubov Goncharova,5000美元

和往届一样,颁奖典礼汇集了大量的宾客。美女、晚装、礼物、奖品、和来宾们的欢笑为了Insta亚洲小姐颁奖典礼而来的访客 - 所有这些都会长久留存在获奖者们的心中。
您可以在结果查看本届比赛的最新消息和颁奖典礼的详情,以及对迷人佳丽们采访的图文报道。
InstaForex向获奖者送上衷心的祝福并在此提醒全新的比赛,Insta亚洲小姐2015已经开始。当前赛季的总奖金是45000美元。快来参加最不寻常和激动人心的国际选美比赛!也许,就是你会得到青睐,赢得获奖者的桂冠和奖金!
之前竞赛的结果:

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

Another Lamborghini from InstaForex!Maybe it will be you who will take the keys!

Just make a deposit of at least $1,000 to your account!

Get the best trading conditions and attractive bonus offers! We have already given 6 legendary sports cars! But it does not stop there! The next Lamborghini Huracan of the latest generation may be yours!

InstaForex – invest in your victories!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Winners of Miss Insta Asia 2014 awarded in Moscow

On November 8, an awarding ceremony of the winners of the 5th online beauty contest Miss Insta Asia 2014 took place as part of InstaForex Third Conference in Moscow. The 5th season of Miss Insta Asia kicked off in autumn 2013 and came to an end in October 2014.

The ladies from over 30 countries jostled for the crown and Miss Insta Asia 2014 beauty queen title. There were contestants from Malaysia, Indonesia, the Philippines, Great Britain, the United States, Russia, Ukraine, Latvia, India, Iran, and China. For the whole year, the girls posted their best photos, profiles, and even videos on the official website of the contest. As you already know, the title of Miss Insta Asia 2014 was given to the most charming contestant Natalya Pototskaya. The users and the jury picked a symbolic number - five winners - as it is the fifth season of the competition.

The winning places of the 2013-2014 season are the following:
1 prize: Natalya Pototskaya, $20,000
2 prize: Victoria Smilko, $10,000
3 prize: Yana Osadchaya, $5,000

The jury also determined the winners in two special categories:
Insta Choice - Flori Ryazanova, $5,000
Forex Lady - Lyubov Goncharova, $5,000

As in previous years, the award ceremony gathered a large number of guests. Beautiful girls, evening dresses, gifts, prizes, photos, and cheering of the conference guests and those who visited the event just because of the Miss Insta Asia ceremony - all this will linger long in the memory of the winners.
You can find the season`s latest news and details of the award ceremony as well as the photo report and interviews with gorgeous ladies in the Results section.
InstaForex extends its heartfelt congratulations to the winners and reminds that the fresh season has started, Miss Insta Asia 2015. The total prize pool of the current season is $45,000. Hurry up to take part in the most unusual and breathtaking international beauty contest! Perhaps, it is you to get the admiration, laurels of the winner and the prize money!
Previous contests results: