17.01.202011:32 外汇市场分析评论: 2020年01月17日BTC / USD技术分析

加密行业新闻:

俄罗斯总理敦促俄罗斯优先发展数字经济。据《国家日报》报道,今天就任总理的米哈伊尔·米舒斯汀强调了他工作的一些关键优先事项,并指出俄罗斯需要进行体制改革。

米舒斯汀说,国家应该实施现代信息技术,包括制定国家数字经济计划,并补充说:

"国家应该成为为人们打造的数字平台。"

俄罗斯前总理德米特里·梅德韦杰夫宣布辞职后,米舒斯汀发表了一份声明。该决定是根据俄罗斯总统弗拉基米尔·普京向联邦议会发表的信息作出的,他在信中对俄罗斯宪法进行了一些根本性修改。

俄罗斯大型公司,包括一些国家拥有显著股份的公司,已开始测试并将区块链技术应用于其业务的各个方面。去年12月,俄罗斯能源网络运营商Rosetti开始在电力零售领域测试区块链支付解决方案,去自动化并提高能源生产商,供应商和消费者之间的交易透明度。

去年11月,俄罗斯最大的银行Sberbank开创了用于回购协议的区块链解决方案。该银行已获得一项使用智能合约技术来实现双方之间的交易自动化的解决方案的专利。

加密货币和区块链领域的主要参与者也赞扬了俄罗斯在该行业发展中的作用。去年,币安加密货币交易所总裁赵长鹏赞扬了来自该国的编程人才,并称普京为区块链行业最具影响力的人。

技术市场概述:

在撰写分析时,BTC / USD对突破了关键的技术阻力位8,836美元,并创下了局部高位8,938美元。请注意,这一高点再次以低于前一个的动量创造,因此存在另一个负背离。之前,这对货币对测试了8,573美元的技术支撑并向上反弹,这意味着该支撑已被市场参与者确认为有效,并且他们希望恢复近期的上升趋势。此外,除非明确违反7,601美元的关键支撑位,否则比特币的价格不可能走低。

每周枢轴点:

WR3-9,744美元

WR2-9,058美元

WR1-8,561美元

每周枢纽-7,905美元

WS1-7,428美元

WS2-6,754美元

WS3-6,270美元

交易建议:

当前市场状况的最佳策略仍是按照较大的时间框架的下行趋势进行交易。所有较短的时间框架中的移动仍被视为上升趋势中的反趋势修正。第2波的修正周期已完成是可能的,因此市场可能为另一次更高程度的冲动上升和上行趋势的延续做好了准备。

Exchange Rates 17.01.2020 analysis

*这里的市场分析是为了增加您对市场的了解,而不是给出交易的指示。

Sebastian Seliga,
分析专家
InstaForex集团 © 2007-2020
立即从分析师的建议受益
充值交易账户
开设交易账户

InstaForex分析评论将让您充分了解市场趋势! 作为InstaForex的客户,您将获得大量的免费服务以实现有效的交易。

赚取InstaForex的加密货币利率变化
下载MetaTrader 4并开始您的第一笔交易
现在无法通话?
提出您的问题,用 在线帮助.

Facebook
 
 

17.01.202009:19 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Technical analysis of BTC/USD for 17/01/2020:

Crypto Industry News:

The Russian Prime Minister urged the country to prioritize the development of the digital economy. According to the national daily, Mikhail Mishustin - who took office as prime minister today - highlighted some of the key priorities of his work and pointed to the need for institutional reforms in Russia.

Mishustin said the country should implement modern information technologies, including the development of a national digital economy program, adding:

"The state should become a digital platform made for people."

Mishustin issued a statement after that former prime minister of Russia, Dmitry Medvedev, announced that he was resigning. The decision was made in connection with the message of Russian President Vladimir Putin addressed to the Federal Assembly, in which he presented a number of fundamental changes to the country's constitution.

Large Russian companies, including some in which the state has a significant share, are beginning to test and apply Blockchain technology to various aspects of their business. Last December, Russian energy network operator Rosetti began testing the Blockchain payment solution in the electricity retail sector to automate and increase transaction transparency between energy producers, suppliers and consumers.

Last November, Russia's largest bank, Sberbank, pioneered the Blockchain solution for repurchase agreements. The bank has received a patent for a solution that uses smart contract technology to automate transactions between parties.

Major players in the cryptocurrency and Blockchain space also praised Russia's role in the development of the industry. Last year Binance cryptocurrency exchange president Changpeng Zhao praised programming talent coming out of the country and called Putin the most influential person in the Blockchain industry.

Technical Market Overview:

The BTC/USD pair has broken through the key technical resistance located at the level of $8,836 and made a local high at the level of $8,938 at the time of writing the analysis. Please notice, that this high was again made on lower momentum than the previous one, so there is another negative divergence present. Before, the pair har tested the technical support located at the level of $8,573 and bounced higher, which means, the support had been recognized by the market participants as valid and they wanted to resume the recent uptrend. Moreover, there is no possibility to move lower at the price of Bitcoin unless the key support at the level of $7,601 is clearly violated.

Weekly Pivot Points:

WR3 - $9,744

WR2 - $9,058

WR1 - $8,561

Weekly Pivot - $7,905

WS1 - $7,428

WS2 - $6,754

WS3 - $6,270

Trading Recommendations:

The best strategy in the current market conditions is to trade with the larger timeframe trend, which is still down. All the shorter timeframe moves are still being treated as a counter-trend correction inside of the uptrend. There is a possibility that the wave 2 corrective cycles are completed, so the market might be ready for another impulsive wave up of a higher degree and uptrend continuation.

Exchange Rates 17.01.2020 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Sebastian Seliga,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Earn on cryptocurrency rate changes with InstaForex
Download MetaTrader 4 and open your first trade
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.