23.03.202016:53 توقعات وتوصية التداول لزوج اليورو / دولار ليوم 03/23/2020

لا يمكن للأسواق المالية على عكس العالم المادي أن تظل في حالة من السقوط الحر إلى الأبد ويحدث انتعاش أو ركود عاجلاً أم آجلاً تتبعه حركة تصاعدية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون هذا الانتعاش بمثابة نذير لمزيد من الانخفاض. على أي حال ما نراه في سوق العملات خلال الأيام الأخيرة من الأسبوع السابق ، يشبه في كثير من الأحيان نفس الركود. على الرغم من أن التقلبات لا تزال مرتفعة للغاية ومن الصعب أن نطلق عليها كل الركود. لكن هذا هو بالفعل ركود على خلفية تراجع الأيام السابقة.

Exchange Rates 23.03.2020 analysis

في نفس الوقت إذا نظرت إلى الإحصاءات الأوروبية يصبح من الواضح أننا نتحدث حقًا عن الاستنفاد المحلي لقوى الدولار لمزيد من النمو. بعد كل شيء لا تزال إحصاءات الاقتصاد الكلي في أوروبا مخيبة للآمال. على وجه الخصوص تم استبدال معدل نمو أسعار المنتجين في ألمانيا بانخفاض من 0.2% إلى -0.1% الأمر الذي يشكك في إمكانية زيادة التضخم في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. علاوة على ذلك نحن لا نتحدث فقط عن انخفاض ولكن استئناف الانخفاض في أسعار المنتجين حيث سبقت نموها في يناير تراجع استمر حتى أربعة أشهر متتالية. كان فائض ميزان المدفوعات الأوروبي 8.7 مليار يورو في يناير ، وهو ما يبدو سخيفًا على خلفية فائض ديسمبر الذي بلغ 51.2 مليار يورو. عجز ميزان المدفوعات الإيطالي بمقدار 0.2 مليار يورو في يناير. علاوة على ذلك ، كان فائضها 5.1 مليار يورو في ديسمبر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك إذا كان العجز التجاري في إسبانيا -2.1 مليار يورو في ديسمبر ، فقد ارتفع إلى -3.5 مليار يورو في يناير. ببساطة لم يكن هناك أخبار إيجابية من أوروبا يوم الجمعة.

الرقم القياسي لأسعار المنتج (ألمانيا):

Exchange Rates 23.03.2020 analysis

ولكن على العكس من ذلك كانت البيانات الأمريكية ممتعة للغاية. ارتفعت مبيعات المنازل في السوق الثانوية بنسبة 6.5%. من 5,420,000 إلى 5,770,000 نحن في انتظار النمو ولكن بنسبة 0.5% فقط.

مبيعات المنازل في السوق الثانوية (الولايات المتحدة):

Exchange Rates 23.03.2020 analysis

لن يتم إصدار أي مؤشرات للاقتصاد الكلي اليوم لذا فإن الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن للمشاركين في السوق الاعتماد عليه هو المعلومات التالية حول انتشار فيروس كورونا. إلى حد ما قد يكون تعليق نمو الدولار بسبب ذلك حيث كان هناك طفرة متفجرة في عدد حالات هذا الفيروس الرهيب في الولايات المتحدة في الأيام الأخيرة. على الرغم من أن الوضع ليس أفضل في أوروبا حيث أن عدد الوفيات الناجمة عن فيروس كورونا في إيطاليا يتزايد فقط وقد تجاوز بالفعل عدد الوفيات في الصين.

Exchange Rates 23.03.2020 analysis

من وجهة نظر التحليل الفني نرى تحديثًا آخر للقيعان المحلية حيث انخفض السعر إلى منطقة 1.0636 ثم غير مساره كما كان قبل 20 مارس 2020. في الواقع نرى نوعًا للحركة الجانبية ذات سعة تذبذب عالية. بالنسبة إلى متوسط النشاط اليومي لدينا مؤشرات مستقرة فوق 200 نقطة.

فيما يتعلق بالمراجعة العامة لجدول التداول نرى حركة هبوطية بالقصور الذاتي في هيكل الاتجاه العالمي ، حيث تبقى أقل من 500 نقطة قبل تحديث أدنى المستويات القياسية.

يمكننا أن نفترض تحركًا مؤقتًا نحو مستوى 1.0775 حيث يمكن أن يحدث تباطؤ في منطقته يليه عودة السعر إلى أدنى مستويات الفترة السابقة.

سنجسد كل ما سبق في إشارات التداول:

- نقوم بصفقات الشراء عن مستوى 1.0775 (+15/25 نقطة).

- يتم النظر في صفقات البيع في حالة حدوث تباطؤ عند المستوى 1.0775 يليه عودة السعر تحته. منظور في هذه الحالة هو في منطقة 1.0700 هو -1،650.

من وجهة نظر تحليل المؤشر الشامل نرى أن الفترات الساعية واليومية تستمر في إظهار اهتمام هبوطي بسبب الخلفية العامة للسوق. في الوقت نفسه تعمل الفواصل الزمنية الدقيقة في انتعاش محلي مما يشير إلى عمليات الشراء.

Exchange Rates 23.03.2020 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Dean Leo,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Show more
لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Financial markets, unlike the physical world, cannot remain in a state of free fall forever, and sooner or later there is a rebound or stagnation, followed by an upward movement. However, this very rebound can only be a harbinger of further decline. In any case, what we see in the currency market during the last days of the previous week, in many ways resembles the same stagnation. Although the volatility is still very high, and it is difficult to call it all stagnation. But this is really a stagnation against the background of the decline of the previous days.

Exchange Rates 23.03.2020 analysis

At the same time, if you look at the European statistics, it becomes clear that we are really talking about the local exhaustion of the dollar's forces for further growth. After all, macroeconomic statistics in Europe only continues to disappoint. In particular, the growth rate of producer prices in Germany was replaced by a decline from 0.2% to -0.1%, which calls into question the very possibility of an increase in inflation throughout Europe. Moreover, we are not just talking about a decline, but a resumption of the decline in producer prices, since their growth in January was preceded by a decline that lasted as much as four consecutive months. The European balance of payments surplus was 8.7 billion euros in January, which looks ridiculous against the background of the December surplus of 51.2 billion euros. Italy's balance of payments was in deficit by 0.2 billion euros in January. Moreover, its surplus was 5.1 billion euros in December. In addition, if the trade deficit in Spain was -2.1 billion euros in December, then it increased to -3.5 billion euros in January. Simply put, there was no positive news from Europe on Friday.

Producer price index (Germany):

Exchange Rates 23.03.2020 analysis

But, on the contrary, the US data were very pleasing. Home sales in the secondary market increased by as much as 6.5%. From 5,420,000 to 5,770,000, we are waiting for growth, but only by a modest 0.5%.

Home sales in the secondary market (United States):

Exchange Rates 23.03.2020 analysis

No macroeconomic indicators will be released today, so the only thing that market participants can rely on is the next information about the spread of the coronavirus. To some extent, the suspension of the dollar's growth could be due to this, since there has been an explosive surge in the number of cases of this terrible virus in the United States in recent days. Although, the situation is not better in Europe, since the number of deaths from coronavirus in Italy is only growing and has already exceeded the number of deaths in China.

Exchange Rates 23.03.2020 analysis

From the point of view of technical analysis, we see another update of local lows, where the quote went down to the 1.0636 area and then turned around, as it was the period before-March 20, 2020. In fact, we see a kind of lateral movement with a high oscillation amplitude. Relative to the average daily activity, we have stable indicators above 200 points.

In terms of the general review of the trading schedule, we see an inertial downward move in the structure of the global trend, where there are less than 500 points left before the record lows are updated.

We can assume a temporary movement towards the 1.0775 level, where a slowdown could occur in its area, followed by a return of the price to the lowest levels of the previous period.

We will concretize all of the above into trading signals:

- Long positions are considered towards the 1.0775 level (+15/25 points).

- Short positions are considered in the event of a slowdown at the level of 1.0775, followed by a return of the price below it. Perspective in this case is in the area of 1.0700 is -1,650.

From the point of view of a comprehensive indicator analysis, we see that the hourly and daily periods continue to show downward interest due to the general background of the market . At the same time, minute intervals work in a local rebound, signaling purchases.

Exchange Rates 23.03.2020 analysis

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Dean Leo,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Show more
Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.