خريطة الموقع
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

منطقة عميل إنستافوركس

  • إعدادات شخصية
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى كافة خدمات إنستافوركس
  • إحصاءات وتقارير مفصلة عن الصفقات
  • مجموعة كاملة من المعاملات المالية
  • نظام إدارة عدة حسابات
  • الحد الأقصى لحماية البيانات

منطقة شريك إنستافوركس

  • معلومات كاملة عن العملاء والعمولات
  • الإحصاءات الرسومية عن الحسابات والنقرات
  • أدوات مدير المواقع
  • حلول الويب الجاهزة ومجموعة واسعة من لافتات
  • أعلى مستوى من حماية البيانات
  • أخبار الشركة، ومواجز آر إس إس، والمخبرين عن الفوركس
تسجيل حساب
البرنامج التابع
cabinet icon

إنستافوركس - دائما في الطليعة!افتح حساب تداول وكن جزءا من فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس!

تاريخ النجاح للفريق برئاسة أليس لوبرايس يمكن أن يصبح تاريخ نجاحك! تداول بثقة وتوجه نحو القيادة مثل مشارك منتظم في رالي داكار والفائز في رالي سيلك واي فريق لوبرايس إنستافوركس يفعل ذلك!

انضم إليه واربح مع إنستافوركس!

فتح الحساب الفوري

احصل على خطاب التعليمات
toolbar icon

منصة التداول

للأجهزة النقالة

للتداول عبر المتصفح

02.06.202023:26 الباوند / دولار واليورو / دولار : يواصل الباوند قوته وسط توقعات إيجابية بالتعافي. ترامب مستعد لإرسال قوات إلى المدن للسيطرة على أعمال الشغب. أخذ مشترو الأصول الخطرة استراحة.

يواصل كلاً من اليورو والباوند الصعود أمام الدولار الأمريكي وسط توقعات إيجابية بالتعافي الاقتصادي في جميع أنحاء العالم. من المتوقع أن تعود الاقتصادات العالمية إلى مستويات ما قبل الأزمة بعد انحسار جائحة فيروس كورونا. كما أدى رفع قيود الحجر الصحي في مختلف البلدان إلى زيادة الطلب على الأصول الخطرة.

Exchange Rates 02.06.2020 analysis

ظهرت مشكلة جديدة في الولايات المتحدة مؤخرًا حيث لوحظت أعمال شغب واضطرابات أخرى عبر المدن. يوم أمس أوصى الرئيس الأمريكي دونالد ترامب المحافظين باستخدام الحرس الوطني إلى الحد الضروري من أجل استعادة السلام في المدن والسيطرة على الوضع. وحذر ترامب من أنه إذا رفض أحد الحكام اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة لحماية حياة الناس ، فإنه سينشر القوات المسلحة بنفسه باستخدام قانون "انتفاضة عام 1807".

حتى الآن ، أصبح من المعروف أن سلطات نيويورك فرضت حظر التجول اعتبارًا من يوم الثلاثاء الساعة 04:00 (بالتوقيت العالمي+ 1) حتى الأربعاء الساعة 10:00 (بالتوقيت العالمي+ 1). ومع ذلك ، تجاهل العديد من المواطنين القرار مما زاد من تفاقم الوضع. نشر ترامب بالفعل عدة آلاف من القوات المسلحة في منطقة كولومبيا الحضرية ، ووعد باتخاذ تدابير مماثلة في ولايات أخرى إذا فشلت السلطات المحلية ووكالات إنفاذ القانون في التعامل مع الاحتجاجات. وقال ترامب إن حظر التجول في واشنطن سيتم من خلال إجراءات صارمة وإذا لزم الأمر ، سيتم تعبئة جميع الموارد لوقف الاضطرابات في البلاد. بدأت الاحتجاجات التي اجتاحت مدن الولايات المتحدة بعد وفاة الأمريكي الأفريقي جورج فلويد على يد شرطة مينيابوليس.

وعلقت هونج كونج على تصرفات السلطات الأمريكية متهمة الأخيرة بمعايير مزدوجة. وفقاً لرئيسة إدارة هونج كونج كاري لام ، بالنظر إلى الوضع الحالي في الولايات المتحدة وانتقاد واشنطن لأعمال الشغب في هونغ كونغ فإن السلطات الأمريكية تستخدم معايير مزدوجة للاحتجاج على إجراءات التسوية.

وفي الوقت نفسه ،وضع تقرير الاقتصاد الكلي الضعيف عن نشاط الأعمال في قطاع التصنيع الأمريكي ضغطًا على الدولار الأمريكي يوم أمس. ولكن على الرغم من أن النتيجة لم تتزامن مع توقعات الاقتصاديين ، زادت القيمة مقارنة بالبيانات الرهيبة المسجلة في أبريل ، مما يشير إلى استئناف تدريجي للنشاط الاقتصادي. وفقًا للبيانات التي نشرتها آي إتش إس ماركيت ارتفع مؤشر مديري المشتريات لقطاع التصنيع الأمريكي من 36.1 نقطة في أبريل إلى 39.8 نقطة في مايو. كشف تقرير آي إس إم، من ناحية أخرى ، عن ارتفاع المؤشر من 41.5 نقطة في أبريل إلى 43.1 نقطة في مايو أقل بقليل من توقعات الاقتصاديين عند 44.0 نقطة.

Exchange Rates 02.06.2020 analysis

كما انخفضت تكاليف البناء في الولايات المتحدة في أبريل بسبب الوباء ولكن الانخفاض كان أقل بكثير مما كان متوقعًا.ً وفقًا لتقرير وزارة التجارة الأمريكية انخفضت تكاليف البناء بنسبة 2.9% في أبريل بينما توقع الاقتصاديون انخفاضها بنسبة 5.8%. مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من العام الماضي ارتفع إجمالي تكاليف البناء بنسبة 3%.

Exchange Rates 02.06.2020 analysis

خلص التقرير الذي نشر أمس عن مكتب الميزانية بالكونجرس إلى أن الاقتصاد سيستغرق حوالي 10 سنوات للتعافي من جائحة فيروس كورونا. تم تقديم تحليل للتنبؤات الاقتصادية المحدثة حيث من المتوقع أن يتقلص الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الحقيقي للولايات المتحدة بنسبة 3% أو 7.9 تريليون دولار بين عامي 2020 و 2030.

أما بالنسبة للصورة الفنية لزوج اليورو / دولار فقد بقيت ديناميكيات العملة دون تغيير حيث فشلت محاولات المشترون للخروج من مستوى المقاومة 1.1140. فقط الاختراق من المستوى المذكور سيعيد المزاج الصعودي للأصول الخطرة مما سيؤدي إلى اختبار قمم جديدة 1.1230 و 1.1340. في الوقت نفسه إذا انخفض الطلب على الزوج سيحدث تصحيح هبوطي وستذهب الأسعار إلى مستوى الدعم 1.1085 ثم تختبر المستوى الأكبر عند 1.0990.

الباوند / دولار

يواصل الباوند قوته مقابل الدولار الأمريكي على عكس جميع توقعات الاقتصاديين والخبراء الذين توقعوا أن يضعف بسبب اقتراب الموعد النهائي بشأن قرار تمديد فترة خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى عام 2021. على الرغم من الإجابات السابقة لبوريس يقول جونسون إن المملكة المتحدة لن تتخذ مثل هذه الإجراءات ولا يزال الكثيرون يأملون في أن يجعله وضع فيروس كورونا في البلاد يغير رأيه.

سيؤدي عدم وجود اتفاقية تجارية بين المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي إلى الضغط على الباوند. ستُعقد اليوم جولة أخرى من المفاوضات حول موضوع الاتفاقية لكن الكثيرين يتوقعون عدم إحراز أي تقدم في القضايا الرئيسية.

بالنسبة للصورة الفنية الحالية لزوج الباوند / دولار فإن أي أخبار إيجابية عن المفاوضات التجارية ستشجع المضاربين على الصعود على فتح صفقات شراء. الاختراق من مستوى المقاومة 1.2520 سيؤدي إلى تحديث الارتفاعات في المناطق 1.2560 و 1.2600. ومع ذلك إذا حدث تصحيح باتجاه الهبوط فستتشكل مستويات دعم كبيرة في المناطق 1.2440 و 1.2375 ولكن الاختراق من هذه المناطق واختبار قاع 1.2290 لن يؤثر على الاتجاه التصاعدي الذي تم تشكيله في 18 مايو من هذا العام.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Eder Anderson,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

إغلاق
Widget calback
المتخصصون لدينا
سيتصلون بك لاحقا
في خمس دقائق
سنقودك
عبر الموقع الإلكتروني
نجيب على جميع أسئلتك!
النوع المفضل من الاتصال
اللغة المفضلة
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
تم قبول طلب معاودة الاتصال.
سيتصل بك المتخصصون لدينا في أقرب وقت ممكن.
حدث خطأ.
الرجاء معاودة المحاولة في وقت لاحق.
لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
Log in using Google
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

02.06.202011:16 GBP/USD and EUR/USD: The pound continues to strengthen amid positive outlook in recovery. Trump is ready to send troops into cities to take riots under control. Bulls of risky assets took a break.

The euro and the pound continues to strengthen against the US dollar amid positive expectations of economic recovery worldwide. Global economies are expected to return to pre-crisis levels after the coronavirus pandemic recedes. The lifting of quarantine restrictions in different countries also added to the increasing demand for risky assets.

Exchange Rates 02.06.2020 analysis

A new problem arose in the US recently, as riots and further unrest were observed across cities. Yesterday, US President Donald Trump recommended the governors to use the National Guard to the necessary extent in order to restore peace in the cities and take control of the situation. Trump warned that if one of the governors refuse to take the actions necessary to protect the lives of the people, he will deploy the armed forces himself, using the law "On the Uprising of 1807".

To date, it has become known that the New York authorities imposed curfew effective on Tuesday at 04:00 (UTC + 1) up to Wednesday at 10:00 (UTC + 1). However, many citizens ignored the decision, further aggravating the situation. Trump has already deployed several thousand armed troops to the metropolitan area of Columbia, and promised to take similar measures in other states if local authorities and law enforcement agencies fail to cope with the protests. Trump said that the curfew in Washington would be ensured through strict measures, and if necessary, all resources would be mobilized to stop the unrest in the country. The protests, which swept through the cities of the United States, started after the death of African American George Floyd at the hands of the Minneapolis police.

Hong Kong commented on the actions of the US authorities, accusing the latter of double standards. According to Hong Kong administration chief Carrie Lam, given the current situation in the US and Washington's criticism of the riots in Hong Kong, the US authorities are using double standards for protest settlement measures.

Meanwhile, weak macroeconomic report on business activity in the US manufacturing sector put pressure on the US dollar yesterday. But even though the result did not coincide with economists forecast, the value increased compared to the terrible data recorded in April, signalling the gradual resumption of economic activity. According to the data published by IHS Markit, the PMI for the US manufacturing sector rose from 36.1 points in April to 39.8 points in May. The report from ISM, on the other hand, revealed an increase in the index from 41.5 points in April to 43.1 points in May, slightly lower than economists forecast of 44.0 points.

Exchange Rates 02.06.2020 analysis

Construction costs in the US also declined in April due to the pandemic, but the drop was much lower than what was expected. According to the report of the US Department of Commerce, construction costs fell by 2.9% in April, while economists expected it to drop by 5.8%. Compared to the same period last year, total construction costs increased by 3%.

Exchange Rates 02.06.2020 analysis

The report published yesterday by the Congressional Budget Office concluded that the economy will take approximately 10 years to recover from the coronavirus pandemic. An analysis of updated economic forecasts was presented, in which it is expected that the real GDP of the US will shrink by 3% or $ 7.9 trillion between 2020 and 2030.

As for the technical picture of the EUR/USD pair, the dynamics of the currency remained unchanged, as the attempts of the bulls to breakout from the resistance level 1.1140 failed. Only a breakout from the said level will return the bullish mood in risky assets, which will lead to a test of new highs 1.1230 and 1.1340. Meanwhile, if the demand for the pair decreases, a downward correction will occur, and the quotes will go to the support level 1.1085 and then test the larger level of 1.0990.

GBP/USD

The British pound continues to strengthen against the US dollar, contrary to all forecasts of economists and experts, who expected it to weaken because of the approaching deadline regarding the decision on the extension of the Brexit transition period to 2021. Despite the previous answers of Boris Johnson saying that the UK will not take such measures, many still hope that the coronavirus situation in the country might make him change his mind.

The lack of trade agreement between the UK and EU will put pressure on the pound. Today, another round of negotiations will be held on the topic of the agreement, but many expect that no progress will be made on key issues.

As for the current technical picture of the GBP/USD pair, any positive news on trade negotiations will encourage bulls to open long positions. A breakout from the resistance level 1.2520 will lead to the update of the highs in the areas 1.2560 and 1.2600. However, if a downward correction occurs, large levels of support will form in the areas 1.2440 and 1.2375, but a breakout from these areas and a test of the 1.2290 low will not affect the upward trend formed on May 18 this year.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Eder Anderson,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.