Facebook
 
 

03.07.202023:08 نشرة تحليل الفوركس: الدولار - كندي. انخفاض الدولار الكندي وسط ضعف البيانات الاقتصادية

Exchange Rates 03.07.2020 analysis

للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو رد فعل زوج اللوني على البيانات المنشورة غير منطقي. بعد كل شيء ، عكست أرقام أبريل انخفاضا قياسيا في الاقتصاد الكندي في تاريخ الملاحظات بأكمله. انخفض الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الكندي في أبريل بنسبة 11.6٪ ، بينما تم تسجيل انخفاض بنسبة 7.5٪ في مارس (تم تعديل المؤشر هبوطيًا من -7.2٪). على الصعيد السنوي ، انهار المؤشر الرئيسي بنسبة 17.1٪ (وهو ما يتماشى مع توقعات معظم الخبراء) ، بينما انخفض المؤشر السنوي في مارس بنسبة 5.8٪. أظهرت المجالات الرئيسية للاقتصاد التحركات الأكثر سلبية. وانخفض قطاع الصناعات التحويلية بنسبة 22.5٪ ، وقطاع البناء بنسبة 22.9٪ ، وقطاع التجزئة بنسبة 23٪. لكن السوق تجاهل كل هذه الأرقام الكارثية.

علاوة على ذلك ، بعد الإصدار الفاشل ، تحرك زوج دولار أمريكي / دولار كندي هبوطيًا ، وانخفض الاندفاع إلى منطقة الرقم 35 ، حيث بقي حتى الآن. في رأيي ، حول التجار تركيزهم من بيانات أبريل إلى آفاق أبعد. والحقيقة هي أن البيانات الأولية لشهر مايو تم نشرها في نفس تاريخ الإصدار. وفقًا لهذه التقديرات ، سيتم تسجيل نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي بنسبة 3 ٪ في مايو على أساس شهري. نظرًا لأزمة فيروس كورونا غير المسبوقة ، كان العديد من التجار مستعدين لرؤية انخفاض قياسي في الاقتصاد الكندي في أبريل ، خاصة وأن هذا الإصدار تم نشره بعد إصدارات مماثلة في دول رئيسية أخرى في العالم.

يهتم المستثمرون الآن بشكل أساسي بديناميكيات التعافي. تشير المؤشرات الأولية وغير المباشرة (ولكن الأكثر تشغيلية) إلى أن الاقتصاد الكندي يتعافى بالفعل. على سبيل المثال ، ارتفع مؤشر مديري المشتريات التصنيعي في يونيو إلى 47.8 نقطة. وعلى الرغم من أن هذا المؤشر لم يتجاوز علامة 50 نقطة الرئيسية ، إلا أن الديناميكيات نفسها تتحدث عن الاتجاهات الإيجابية (في مايو ، وصل مؤشر مديري المشتريات إلى 40.6 نقطة). كما زاد عنصر الطلبات الجديدة (45.5 نقطة من القيمة السابقة البالغة 37.9 نقطة) ومكون التوظيف. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذا المؤشر خرج عند نفس المستوى تقريبًا كما كان قبل عام. في يونيو 2019 ، بلغ 49.2 نقطة.

بالنظر إلى احتمالات زوج دولار أمريكي / دولار كندي ، من الضروري تذكر نتائج الاجتماع الأخير لبنك كندا. كان الخطاب المصاحب للبيان المصاحب متفائلاً للغاية وكان مؤيدًا للووني. أولاً ، قال البنك المركزي إن الأثر السلبي للوباء بلغ ذروته ، على الرغم من أن عملية الانتعاش الاقتصادي العالمي ستكون أبطأ من التوقعات السابقة. ثانيًا ، أدرك أعضاء الهيئة التنظيمية أن الاقتصاد الكندي قد تمكن على ما يبدو من تجنب أسوأ السيناريوهات - أي السيناريو الذي تم الإعلان عنه في تقرير السياسة النقدية للبنك في أبريل. حسنًا ، نشر البنك المركزي توقعات بشأن نمو الاقتصاد الكندي في الربع الثالث. وبحسب أعضاء الهيئة التنظيمية ، سيتبع ذلك نمو اقتصادي حاد في النصف الثاني من العام ، "خاصة إذا استمرت سوق النفط في إظهار تحركات إيجابية".

Exchange Rates 03.07.2020 analysis

إن سوق النفط يظهر تحركات جيدة. إن انخفاض المخزونات التجارية من المواد الخام في الولايات المتحدة ، وكذلك انتعاش الطلب من الصين ، يدعم أسعار النفط. يتفاعل سوق "الذهب الأسود" بعصبية شديدة مع موضوع فيروس كورونا (خاصة على خلفية زيادة الحالات اليومية لعدوى كوفيد 19 في العالم) ، ولكن بشكل عام للسعر "طافياً" - برنت في نطاق 40 -42 دولارًا للبرميل ، خام غرب تكساس الوسيط - 30-40 دولارًا للبرميل.

كما ساهمت مواقف غير مؤكدة للدولار الأمريكي ، مما أضاف إلى الصورة الأساسية العامة للزوج. حتى نونفارما أمس ، والذي اتضح أنه جيد إلى حد كبير ، لم يساعد المشترين لهذا الزوج. بعد الاندفاع إلى المستوى 1.3615 ، عاد السعر مرة أخرى إلى منطقة إطار الرقم 35. كل هذا يشير إلى أن الدولار اليوم غير قادر على تنظيم هجومه الخاص - على الأقل فيما يتعلق بزوج اللوني.

وبالتالي ، فإن الخلفية الأساسية تساعد على هبوط زوج دولار / دولار كندي. صحيح ، لهذا يحتاج المضاربون على الهبوط إلى موطئ قدم أدنى 1.3550 ، حيث يمر الخط الأوسط لمؤشر بولينجر باند على الرسم البياني اليومي. الآن السعر أعلى قليلاً ، لذلك تبدو المبيعات محفوفة بالمخاطر إلى حد ما. ولكن بمجرد انخفاض الزوج إلى ما دون الهدف المشار إليه ، سيكون من الممكن التفكير في مراكز بيع قصيرة مع الهدف الرئيسي عند 1.3410 - وهو أدنى سعر لثلاثة أسابيع يتزامن مع الخط السفلي لمؤشر بولينجر باند على شارت اليوم.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

Site map
العربية Български 中文 Čeština English Français Deutsch हिन्दी Bahasa Indonesia Italiano Bahasa Malay اردو Polski Português Română Русский Srpski Slovenský Español ไทย Nederlands Українська Vietnamese বাংলা Ўзбекча O'zbekcha Қазақша

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register
Log in using Google
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Get a letter of instructions
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

03.07.202015:47 USD / CAD. Loonie plunges amid weak economic data

Exchange Rates 03.07.2020 analysis

At first glance, the reaction of loonie to the published data seems illogical. After all, the April figures reflected a record decline in the Canadian economy in the entire history of observations. Canada's GDP fell in April by 11.6%, while in March a decrease of 7.5% was recorded (the indicator was revised downward from -7.2%). In annual terms, the key indicator collapsed by 17.1% (which was in line with the expectations of most experts), while in March the annual indicator fell by 5.8%. The main spheres of the economy showed the most negative dynamics. The manufacturing sector decreased by 22.5%, the construction sector by 22.9%, and the retail sector by 23%. But all these disastrous figures were ignored by the market.

Moreover, after a failed release, the USD/CAD pair moved downward, and impulse decreased to the area of the 35th figure, where it remains until now. In my opinion, traders have shifted their focus from April data to more distant prospects. The fact is that preliminary data for May were published on the same date of release. According to these estimates, GDP growth of 3% in May will be recorded in monthly terms. Given the unprecedented coronavirus crisis, many traders were ready to see a record decline in the Canadian economy in April, especially since this release was published after similar releases in other major countries of the world.

Investors are now primarily interested in the dynamics of recovery. As preliminary, as well as indirect (but more operational) indicators show, that the Canadian economy is already recovering. For example, manufacturing PMI rose in June to 47.8 points. And although this indicator has not crossed the key 50-point mark, the dynamics itself speaks of positive trends (in May, the PMI reached 40.6 points). The component of new orders (45.5 points from the previous value of 37.9 points) and the employment component also increased. It is worth noting that this indicator came out at almost the same level as a year ago. In June 2019, it amounted to 49.2 points.

Considering the prospects of the USD/CAD pair, it is necessary to recall the results of the last meeting of the Bank of Canada. The rhetoric of the accompanying statement was quite optimistic and was in favor of the loonie. First, the Central Bank said that the negative impact of the pandemic has peaked, although the process of global economic recovery will be slower than earlier forecasts. Secondly, regulator members recognized that the Canadian economy seems to have managed to avoid the worst-case scenario - that is, the scenario that was announced in the bank's monetary policy report in April. Well, the Central Bank published a forecast regarding the growth of the Canadian economy in the third quarter. According to the regulator's members, a sharp economic growth will follow in the second half of the year, "especially if the oil market continues to show positive dynamics".

Exchange Rates 03.07.2020 analysis

The oil market is really showing good dynamics. A decrease in commercial stocks of raw materials in the United States, as well as a recovery in demand from China, are supporting oil prices. The "black gold" market reacts quite nervously to the theme of coronavirus (especially against the background of an increase in daily cases of Covid-19 infection in the world), but in general quotes "stay afloat" - Brent in the range of 40–42 dollars per barrel, WTI - $ 30– 40 per barrel.

Uncertain positions of the US dollar also contributed, adding to the overall fundamental picture for the pair. Even yesterday's Nonpharma, which by and large turned out to be quite good, did not help the pair's bulls. After an impulse surge to the level of 1.3615, the price again returned to the area of the frame of the 35th figure. All this suggests that the greenback today is not able to organize its own offensive - at least in relation to the loonie.

Thus, the fundamental background helps to further reduce the USD/CAD pair. True, for this, the bears need to gain a foothold below 1.3550, where the middle line of the BB indicator on the daily chart passes. Now the price is slightly higher, so sales look somewhat risky. But as soon as the pair falls below the indicated target, it will be possible to consider short positions with the main target at around 1.3410 - this is a three-week price low that coincides with the lower line of the Bollinger Bands indicator on D1.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Performed by Irina Manzenko,
Analytical expert
InstaForex Group © 2007-2020
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Close
Widget calback
Our specialist
will call you back
in five minutes
We will navigate you
through the website and
answer all your questions!
Preferred Type of Connection
Preferred language
  • English
  • Русский
  • العربية
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Bahasa Melayu
  • বাংলা
  • Български
  • 中文
  • Español
  • हिन्दी
  • Asụsụ Igbo
  • Português
  • اردو
  • ไทย
  • Українська
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Èdè Yorùbá
A call-back request was accepted.
Our specialists will contact you as soon as possible.
An error occurred.
Please try again later.
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.