empty
 
 

27.10.202120:37 Forex Analysis & Reviews: استمر الطلب على المخاطرة ، ويستعد بنك كندا للإعلان عن نهاية التيسير الكمي: نظرة عامة على الدولار الأمريكي والدولار الكندي والين الياباني

واصلت أسواق الأسهم الأمريكية والأوروبية ارتفاعها يوم الاثنين. حيث سجل مؤشر ستاندرد آند بورز 500 وداو أرقامًا قياسية جديدة ، مدعومًا ببيانات دخل الشركات القوية وبيانات أفضل من المتوقع عن الاقتصاد الأمريكي. وارتفع مؤشر ثقة المستهلك الصادر عن "كونفرنس بورد" بمقدار 4 نقاط في أكتوبر مقابل توقعات بطيئة في النتائج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ارتفعت توقعات التضخم على مدى 12 شهرًا إلى 7٪ ، وهي أعلى نسبة في 13 عامًا.

لا تزال العائدات تتغير بشكل ضعيف. تم العثور على الخزانات الأرضية لمدة 10 سنوات بالقرب من 1.6٪ ، ومن المرجح أن تدعم طريقة تحرك أسعار الطاقة نموها. حيث ومن المتوقع أن تستمر احتياطيات النفط في كوشينغ في الانخفاض ، لذلك سيتم توجيه اهتمام خاص إلى نتائج اجتماع أوبك + الأسبوع المقبل. ولا يتم استبعاد موجة جديدة من نمو الأسعار لأن الدول الأعضاء في أوبك + لا تنوي تغيير أي شيء في استراتيجيتها الخاصة بالتعافي البطيء لمستويات الإنتاج.

دولار أمريكي / دولار كندي

اليوم ، سيعقد بنك كندا اجتماعًا دوريًا بشأن السياسة النقدية. حيث من المتوقع أن يعلن بنك كندا عن نهاية برنامج التسهيل الكمي وتحويل التركيز إلى استراتيجية إعادة استثمار الدخل ، وكذلك طريقة حركة التضخم - العامل الرئيسي الذي سيحدد وتيرة تطبيع السياسة النقدية.

ستعتمد طريقة حركة زوج الدولار الأمريكي / الدولار الكندي بعد اجتماع بنك كندا بشكل أساسي على نغمة البيان المصاحب ، وبشكل أساسي على تقييم معدلات نمو التضخم. ولا توجد أسئلة حول وتيرة الانتعاش الاقتصادي. أظهر تقرير عن استبيانات الأعمال والمستهلكين نشره بنك كندا الأسبوع الماضي أنه في كلتا الحالتين ، تزداد الثقة في توقعات نمو الطلب ، مما يعني الثقة في الوتيرة السريعة للتعافي الاقتصادي ، أي أن بنك كندا يتلقى الدعم من الاقتصاد لمزيد من تطبيع السياسة النقدية.

التضخم مسألة أخرى. ويبلغ النمو في الوقت الحالي 4.4٪ على أساس سنوي ، في حين أن عنصر الطاقة أصبح أقل قوة ، أي أن نمو الأسعار لوحظ أيضًا لمكونات أخرى من المؤشر.

Exchange Rates 27.10.2021 analysis

إن مخاطر التضخم المصحوب بركود تضخم ضئيلة نظرًا لأن سوق العمل والطلب في كندا لا يزالان مستقرين ، على عكس عدد من البلدان الأخرى ، مما يعطي الدولار الكندي سببًا إضافيًا لتجاوز النمو. وبينما يفترض السوق زيادات 3 في الأسعار (إجمالاً بنسبة 0.75٪) بحلول صيف عام 2022 ، فإن هذا يمنح الدولار الكندي ميزة في الربحية على الدولار الأمريكي ، لذلك سيكون الاهتمام على المخاطر التي سيشير إليها بنك كندا في البيان المصاحب. وإذا اعتبرت الأسواق أن القلق بشأن المخاطرة ليس واضحًا للغاية ، فسيكون لدى الدولار الكندي أسباب لاستمرار النمو.

وفقًا لتقرير "سي إف تي سي" ، فإن التغيير الأسبوعي في الدولار الكندي هو أيضًا في الاتجاه الصعودي. وانخفض صافي صفقات البيع على الفور بمقدار 1.35 مليار إلى -884 مليون. وتبقى طريقة الحركة ، والسعر المحسوب يتجه نحو الأسفل بثقة.

Exchange Rates 27.10.2021 analysis

سيستأنف زوج دولار أمريكي / دولار كندي انخفاضه بعد تماسك قصير. وبحلول نهاية الأسبوع ، من الممكن حدوث ارتفاع إلى ما دون القاع الفرعي الاخير عند 1.2284 ، والهدف التالي هو 1.2250.

دولار أمريكي / ين ياباني

في صباح الخميس ، 28 أكتوبر ، سيتخذ بنك اليابان قرارًا بشأن السياسة النقدية. حيث لا يتوقع حدوث تغييرات لأنه لا توجد أسباب لذلك. ويرى بنك اليابان بشأن الاقتصاد في الوقت الحالي أن قطاع الأسرة (الإنفاق الاستهلاكي) ضعيف نسبيًا ، في حين أن قطاع الشركات (الإنفاق الرأسمالي) قوي نسبيًا. ويتوقع البنك أن التعافي في الإنفاق الاستهلاكي من المرجح أن يكون بطيئًا ، لذا فإن النمو الهائل غير مرجح للغاية.

ارتفع صافي صفقات البيع للين بمقدار 2.8 مليار خلال أسبوع التقرير ووصل إلى -11.227 مليار. والميزة الهبوطية المتميزة ، والتي لا يمكن التشكيك فيها ، ستدفع زوج دولار / ين للأعلى ، متماسكًا من وقت لآخر قبل اندفاع جديد.

Exchange Rates 27.10.2021 analysis

كانت محاولة تماسك السعر فوق منطقة المقاومة 114.50 / 70 غير ناجحة ، ولكن كل شيء يشير إلى أن النمو سيستأنف بعد تماسك قصير. وتبقى الأهداف كما هي عند 118.70 و 125 بحلول نهاية العام. وقد تمنع الزيادة الحادة في التوتر تنفيذ هذا السيناريو ، والذي سيستأنف نمو الأصول الوقائية.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Kuvat Raharjo,
الخبير التحليلي لدى شركة إنستافوركس
© 2007-2021
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

لا تستطيع التحدث الآن؟
اطرح سؤالك في الدردشة.

empty
 
 

27.10.202109:35 Forex Analysis & Reviews: Demand for risk persists, the Bank of Canada is preparing to announce the end of QE. Overview of USD, CAD, and JPY

On Monday, the US and European stock markets continued to rise. The S&P 500 and the Dow set new records, helped by strong corporate income statements and better-than-forecast data on the US economy. The Conference Board's consumer confidence index rose by 4p in October against expectations of a sluggish result. In addition, inflation expectations in the 12-month perspective surged to 7%, which is the highest in 13 years.

Yields are still changing weakly. The 10-year UST was found near 1.6%, whose growth is likely to be supported by the dynamics of energy prices. The oil reserves in Cushing is expected to continue to decline, so special attention will be directed to the results of the OPEC+ meeting next week. A new wave of price growth is not excluded since the OPEC+ member countries do not intend to change anything in their strategy of the slow recovery of production levels.

USD/CAD

Today, the Bank of Canada will hold a regular meeting on monetary policy. It is expected that the BoC will announce the end of the quantitative easing program and shift the focus to the strategy of reinvesting income, as well as the dynamics of inflation – the main factor that will determine the pace of normalization of monetary policy.

The dynamics of the USD/CAD pair after the meeting of the Bank of Canada will depend mainly on the tone of the accompanying statement, and primarily on the assessment of inflation growth rates. There are no questions about the pace of economic recovery. A report on business and consumer surveys published by the Bank of Canada last week showed that in both cases, confidence in demand growth expectations is growing, which means confidence in the rapid pace of economic recovery, that is, the Bank of Canada receives support from the economy for further normalization of monetary policy.

Inflation is another matter. The growth at the moment is 4.4% yoy, while the energy component is becoming less strong, that is, price growth is also observed for other components of the index.

Exchange Rates 27.10.2021 analysis

The risk of stagflation is minimal since the labor market and demand in Canada remain stable, unlike in a number of other countries, which gives the Canadian dollar an additional reason for outstripping growth. And while the market assumes 3 rate increases (in total by 0.75%) by the summer of 2022, this gives the CAD an advantage in profitability over the USD, so attention will be on what risks the BoC will indicate in the accompanying statement. If the markets consider the risk concern not too obvious, then the CAD will have grounds for continued growth.

According to the CFTC report, the weekly change in CAD is also in the bullish direction. The net-short position immediately fell by 1.35 billion, to -884 million. The dynamics remain, and the calculated price is confidently directed downward.

Exchange Rates 27.10.2021 analysis

The USD/CAD pair will resume its decline following a short consolidation. By the end of the week, a hike below the recent local low of 1.2284 is possible, with the next target being 1.2250.

USD/JPY

On Thursday morning, October 28, the Bank of Japan will make a decision on monetary policy. No changes are expected because there are no grounds for that. The Bank of Japan's view on the economy at the moment is that the household sector (consumer spending) is relatively weak, while the corporate sector (capital spending) is relatively strong. The bank expects that the recovery in consumer spending is likely to be slow, so explosive growth is extremely unlikely.

The yen's net short position increased by 2.8 billion over the reporting week and reached -11.227 billion. A distinct bearish advantage, which cannot be questioned, will push the USD/JPY up, consolidating from time to time before a new surge.

Exchange Rates 27.10.2021 analysis

The attempt to consolidate above the resistance zone of 114.50/70 was unsuccessful, but everything indicates that growth will resume after a short consolidation. The targets remain the same – 118.70 and 125 by the end of the year. A sharp increase in tension may prevent the implementation of this scenario, which will resume growth in protective assets.

*The market analysis posted here is meant to increase your awareness, but not to give instructions to make a trade.

Kuvat Raharjo,
Analytical expert of InstaForex
© 2007-2022
Benefit from analysts’ recommendations right now
Top up trading account
Open trading account

InstaForex analytical reviews will make you fully aware of market trends! Being an InstaForex client, you are provided with a large number of free services for efficient trading.

Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.